Well Wishers Of Peace In Karachi

digitalzygot

Good video collection, they are no doubt a terrorist organisation. They are responsible for thousands of innocent Muslims deaths in Karachi. I don't why MQM supporters keep posting their innocence and tales about their work, they should be banned and put behind bars. They were hiding during Naseer ulah babr operation and Karachi needs another such operation.

LONG LIVE PAKISTAN

Yee Laanat Kia Mustafa Kamal khud banata hain, ju her kisi par day marta hain................Ghunday aur Badmash kahikay.

Everyone knows ther are terrorist and Indian Agents. Basically MQM is a Terrorist Party, they are just using Politics as a Shelter. Pakistan should also ban MQM like other Terrorist Organisation.

100% with Zaid Hamid….that Altaf would in hell Inshallah.

YAHYA87

Keep posting this crap as this dont worth even an iota of what Mustafa Kamal has done for Karachi as this is simply nothing compare to work which he have done in Karachi....At least he can defend himself by the help of his support from Karachi how would those people defend themselves???

PMLN MPA Rape

PML Nawaz MNA and MPA doing Bhatta Khori

Daakoo/Chorr PML N ( stealing electricity)

Sharabi Budhaa Sardar Zulfiqar Khosa Scandel PML N Punjab watching Mujra in Denmar

Chorr PML N wale Shopping Stolen Credit Card Scandle

PML(N) Law Minister Punjab Rana Sana Ullah Scandal Dakoo/Badmash

Gaaliyaaan dene wale PML N

PML N ki Badmashi

PML N Punjab Members Scandal

Ab in ku defend karo yeh hai PMLN ki last 2 saal ki performance....Mutafa Kamal nay tu Kam az Karachi mai kaam tu karaya aur apni zimidari tu pori ki na tum logoon k leaderon nay kia teer mara yeh sab karnay k ilawa???

spacer.gif

barhaich

Good video collection, they are no doubt a terrorist organisation. They are responsible for thusands of innocent Muslims deaths in Karachi. I don't why MQM supporters keep posting their innocence and tails about their work, they should be banned and put behind bars. They were hiding during Naseer ulah babr operation and Karachi needs another such operation.

LONG LIVE PAKISTAN

Altaf Hussain is a terrorist.

BUT many innocent Urdu-speaking ppl were slaughtered to hands off Nassrullah Babar.

Im not MQM supporter but you better watch your mouth about Army Operation in Karachi.

We should avoid all operations. And focus on a better foreign policy to extract traitors of the country.

thepearl

Keep posting this crap as this dont worth even an iota of what Mustafa Kamal has done for Karachi as this is simply nothing compare to work which he have done in Karachi....At least he can defend himself by the help of his support from Karachi how would those people defend themselves???

PMLN MPA Rape

Sharabi Budhaa Sardar Zulfiqar Khosa Scandel PML N Punjab watching Mujra in Denmar

PML N ki Badmashi

Ab in ku defend karo yeh hai PMLN ki last 2 saal ki performance....Mutafa Kamal nay tu Kam az Karachi mai kaam tu karaya aur apni zimidari tu pori ki na tum logoon k leaderon nay kia teer mara yeh sab karnay k ilawa???

spacer.gif

@Yahya87

I Gave you answer many times, Media in Punjab is full free, they bring stories everyday, Later they are all prove wrong. But we PML n are not Angel our people do wrong thing and we punish them. Some people do propaganda, How many cases you mentioned are proved. In Punjab we have a free society any body can stand up and speak against anybody,
Its not Karachi where you say " Altaf ka jo Ghadar ha MOOOOT ka haqdaar ha". Let the free media to work fearlely work in Karachi in see how many stories against MQM. You remember what you did with media on 12 may, you shut down all TV channel in Karachi. Everyone is afraid of MQM, har kisi ko IZZAT aur JAAN piyari ha.

@ Yahya87............No one here is defending PML (N). When U people can't defend MQM terrorism, U start blaming PML (N)..........Go and teach some lessons of Huminity to ur Terrorist and Killer Leader Altaf.......Also ask him to go back to Pakistan and face the cases. In this case , Benazir (being a woman) was much bold than this Hijra Altaf.

The Following video shows his Real Character. Shame on those who Support this Hijra

Also send some Tissu Paper to Altaf.........this is ur leader who is crying. From this video I am in doubt that can a such coward man be a killer? (hmm)

Its ridiculus, when you show MQM goons their real face, they don't deny and rather they start providing us with pml-n scandals. Okay all the scandals are true. Does that prove that Altaf is not a traitor? Does that prove MQM is not bhatta khore? Does that prove they don't kill people?

forzeb

or chupoo:133::133::133:this is what all those pakistani deserves who keep voting for these kanjars

saeed khan

PMLN MPA Rape

PML N ki Badmashi

spacer.gif

Yahya87 Bhai

I do not want to use bad Language but I am against all the corrupt Pakistani politicians from whichever party they are.
You look like against all non MQM politicians. But please tell me if a senior leader of any party can do this, what we can expect from its workers?
I have to vote any third party in next elections and whichever party will satisfy me I will vote it.

Pakistan governor got UK benefits

Dr Ishrat offered to pay back any outstanding money owed
A senior Pakistani politician received UK state benefits for months after returning to the country as a governor.
Dr Ishrat-Ul-Ebad Khan sought asylum in 1992, said the Sunday Telegraph, and claimed benefits from 1999 to 2003.

His spokesman said authorities were told when he left London to become head of Sindh province in 2002, but admitted his wife kept receiving the cheques.

The Department for Work and Pensions said it could not confirm Dr Ishrat's claim that he had repaid some money.

The Sunday Telegraph alleged Dr Ishrat had been in receipt of Income Support worth around 1,000 (59,680 rupees) a month, for 10 months after leaving the country.

She felt that Pakistani politics was so unpredictable that her husband may have been forced to return to England within a few months
Spokesman for Dr Ishrat
The newspaper said Housing Benefit also funded the 244-a-week rent on the north London home in which three of their four children still live, after Dr Ishrat left.

The governor had "unambiguously" offered to return whatever money he may still be owing to the UK authorities, his media advisor Salahuddin Haider told the BBC News website.

A spokesman for the DWP said they could not discuss details of individual cases, but said they took allegations of benefit fraud very seriously and would be looking in to it.

They were first made aware of the allegations when contacted by the Sunday Telegraph, she added.

Mr Haider added that Dr Ishrat's wife had written to the authorities and asked them to stop the payments but she kept receiving the cheques in the post.

Karachi mansion

When asked why she continued to cash the cheques, Mr Haider said she was not sure about Dr Ishrat's status in Pakistan.

"She felt that Pakistani politics was so unpredictable that her husband may have been forced to return to England within a few months.

"Had she discontinued the arrangement at the time, she would have had to go through the whole bureaucratic process to get the payments restarted.

"That was why she kept cashing the cheques till such time that she was certain that her husband was not returning to England."

He said once the cheques were stopped, the couple returned whatever excess money had been drawn.

Mr Haider added that did not know the amount of money that had been returned or what was still left unsettled.

The Sunday Telegraph said since Dr Ishrat's return to Pakistan and his inauguration as a governor in December 2002 he had lived in a two-storey mansion in Karachi.

His wife joined him in October 2003, and currently divides her time between Pakistan and the family's rented home in Edgware, London, it added.

http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/uk/4089162.stm

YAHYA87

@Yahya87

I Gave you answer many times, Media in Punjab is full free, they bring stories everyday, Later they are all prove wrong. But we PML n are not Angel our people do wrong thing and we punish them. Some people do propaganda, How many cases you mentioned are proved. In Punjab we have a free society any body can stand up and speak against anybody,
Its not Karachi where you say " Altaf ka jo Ghadar ha MOOOOT ka haqdaar ha". Let the free media to work fearlely work in Karachi in see how many stories against MQM. You remember what you did with media on 12 may, you shut down all TV channel in Karachi. Everyone is afraid of MQM, har kisi ko IZZAT aur JAAN piyari ha.

If thats your logic that media is free in Punjab then you should also know that in Sindh their is a Govt. of PPP and they are in Govt. in federal as well and everyone knows that how much media has been sweet to PPP but no media bans ever happened in Sindh for what ever remarks against media...Regarding media ban after 12MAy their was no such thing happened as only thing which happened was that some cable operators changed the sequence of channels as a result Geo was also shifted to some other channel but it was completely on but since Geo management didnt check every single channel so they started crying that they are banned while they were on and only their channel's position was changed....Even after 12MAY they made Imran Khan hero who was criticizing Altaf but no media ban was imposed why???Talking about that famous slogon of Altaf ka ghadaar this was actually written by MQM Haqiqi in Shah Faisal Calony to defame MQM and it has nothing to do with MQM as MQM were underground or exiled at that time...So instead of just believing everything verify that as well before believing it as this was well known to be written in those areas where MQM Haqiqi had influence as myself witness this slogan written on a wall...The thing is that media cant find things against MQM because MQM leaders are from educated background and are very much knows how to behave not like PMLN leaders whom you support as if those words from Mustafa Kamal can become public any MQM's leader controversy can also be public as well...The reason why those things dont come out is they know how to keep themselves in front of media and also any place where they could grab public attentions...Simple thats why nothing came out against them...MQM had been getting negative attention from media in 1990s because media wasnt free at that time so that is why MQM was perceived Anti State while today things have changed as today when they are given fair chance of participation in programs we can see their level of debate and their way of talk as their debate skills are among the best in programs...

Before posting something against MQM first look at your own neck as the party which you support is much more dirtier then MQM or any other party in Pakistan...So first clean their dirt and then point finger on someone else...

YAHYA87

@ Yahya87............No one here is defending PML (N). When U people can't defend MQM terrorism, U start blaming PML (N)..........Go and teach some lessons of Huminity to ur Terrorist and Killer Leader Altaf.......Also ask him to go back to Pakistan and face the cases. In this case , Benazir (being a woman) was much bold than this Hijra Altaf.

The Following video shows his Real Character. Shame on those who Support this Hijra

Also send some Tissu Paper to Altaf.........this is ur leader who is crying. From this video I am in doubt that can a such coward man be a killer? (hmm)

Hahaha...I am not posting PMLN videos because you are PMLN supporter I am posting that video is because compare those crimes to Mustafa Kamal's statement as Mustafa Kamal only said things in front of media but what he do in ground is what he really worth...No one even care that what he said in front of media number of times but people ONLY CARE IS WHAT HE HAVE DONE FOR THEM SO FAR so simple thats what I am trying to put in front of you all....Altaf Hussain is is way better leader then all those who have looted the money of Pakistan and he is not terrorist leader but he was actually made terrorist by State and its institutions(1988-1999 Govts.)MQM been through negative media campaign and State use all its machinery against them but they came out victories only because they were on right path that is why....So instead of speaking against those whom you dont know anything about first check those whom you know about at least and left MQM to Karachiite and Hyderabadis because they are the once who actually know about MQM while your knowledge is just based on third party sources which are mostly MQM bashers....

YAHYA87

Its ridiculus, when you show MQM goons their real face, they don't deny and rather they start providing us with pml-n scandals. Okay all the scandals are true. Does that prove that Altaf is not a traitor? Does that prove MQM is not bhatta khore? Does that prove they don't kill people?

hahaha...just see when I showed you the picture of those leaders who are supported by most people of Punjab...I know truth is always bitter but before talking about those people whom have nothing to do with you or your place first check the reality of leaders which you people have elected....MK said all this to media but who cares about this???Every Karachiite praise him for his performance in Karachi development and what ever he has done for Karachi so why even bothering to put it here???The once whom this video was pointed towards are not interested then what is your interest in that...why you people want to be "Kabab mai Hadi" on things that have nothing to do with you people????

Ok about all those questions you raise then first prove Altaf Hussain traitor as if you point towards India then also provide his explanation of it as well because the view is one sided without explanations....second you ask about Bhatta khor then when did you or anyone you know paid Bhatta last time to MQM???regarding your third question then just tell me the name of a person whom MQM is CONVICTED on killing...Dont bother putting allegations and accusations because "innocent until proven guilty" its a legal code followed in Pakistan....

YAHYA87

Yahya87 Bhai

I do not want to use bad Language but I am against all the corrupt Pakistani politicians from whichever party they are.
You look like against all non MQM politicians. But please tell me if a senior leader of any party can do this, what we can expect from its workers?
I have to vote any third party in next elections and whichever party will satisfy me I will vote it.

Pakistan governor got UK benefits

Dr Ishrat offered to pay back any outstanding money owed
A senior Pakistani politician received UK state benefits for months after returning to the country as a governor.
Dr Ishrat-Ul-Ebad Khan sought asylum in 1992, said the Sunday Telegraph, and claimed benefits from 1999 to 2003.

His spokesman said authorities were told when he left London to become head of Sindh province in 2002, but admitted his wife kept receiving the cheques.

The Department for Work and Pensions said it could not confirm Dr Ishrat's claim that he had repaid some money.

The Sunday Telegraph alleged Dr Ishrat had been in receipt of Income Support worth around 1,000 (59,680 rupees) a month, for 10 months after leaving the country.

She felt that Pakistani politics was so unpredictable that her husband may have been forced to return to England within a few months
Spokesman for Dr Ishrat
The newspaper said Housing Benefit also funded the 244-a-week rent on the north London home in which three of their four children still live, after Dr Ishrat left.

The governor had "unambiguously" offered to return whatever money he may still be owing to the UK authorities, his media advisor Salahuddin Haider told the BBC News website.

A spokesman for the DWP said they could not discuss details of individual cases, but said they took allegations of benefit fraud very seriously and would be looking in to it.

They were first made aware of the allegations when contacted by the Sunday Telegraph, she added.

Mr Haider added that Dr Ishrat's wife had written to the authorities and asked them to stop the payments but she kept receiving the cheques in the post.

Karachi mansion

When asked why she continued to cash the cheques, Mr Haider said she was not sure about Dr Ishrat's status in Pakistan.

"She felt that Pakistani politics was so unpredictable that her husband may have been forced to return to England within a few months.

"Had she discontinued the arrangement at the time, she would have had to go through the whole bureaucratic process to get the payments restarted.

"That was why she kept cashing the cheques till such time that she was certain that her husband was not returning to England."

He said once the cheques were stopped, the couple returned whatever excess money had been drawn.

Mr Haider added that did not know the amount of money that had been returned or what was still left unsettled.

The Sunday Telegraph said since Dr Ishrat's return to Pakistan and his inauguration as a governor in December 2002 he had lived in a two-storey mansion in Karachi.

His wife joined him in October 2003, and currently divides her time between Pakistan and the family's rented home in Edgware, London, it added.

http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/uk/4089162.stm

I cant say about this as what is the exact situation and what is the background of all this is not known but only the information about him is known....What I got in this is that he is not involve in crime in Pakistan so he is not under restrictions of laws in Pakistan for that as this is purely british case to begin with and why was he receiving that money from Britain is also not known so nothing could be said about it as this was the pension for what purpose not known...It also mentioned that his wife also written the authorities about stop the payment but the payment wasnt stop so what is the reason for that is also not known so his side is very clear that he asked to stop the payment but authorities paid no attention towards it and keep sending the payment so who's error is this???Ishratul Ibad's or UK Govt.???

Hahaha...I am not posting PMLN videos because you are PMLN supporter I am posting that video is because compare those crimes to Mustafa Kamal's statement as Mustafa Kamal only said things in front of media but what he do in ground is what he really worth...No one even care that what he said in front of media number of times but people ONLY CARE IS WHAT HE HAVE DONE FOR THEM SO FAR so simple thats what I am trying to put in front of you all....Altaf Hussain is is way better leader then all those who have looted the money of Pakistan and he is not terrorist leader but he was actually made terrorist by State and its institutions(1988-1999 Govts.)MQM been through negative media campaign and State use all its machinery against them but they came out victories only because they were on right path that is why....So instead of speaking against those whom you dont know anything about first check those whom you know about at least and left MQM to Karachiite and Hyderabadis because they are the once who actually know about MQM while your knowledge is just based on third party sources which are mostly MQM bashers....

I feel very pitty for you man and got that MQM supporter are also terrorist like Altaf Ghunda, when I saw your this statement that "Altaf Hussain is is way better leader then all those who have looted the money of Pakistan and he is not terrorist leader...........

It means that killing people is a better activity than looting the country. hahahah what a piss. If you can see (and I am sure you are blind) why your this Terrorist Bhai is in Coalition Government with all time big Ghunda and Corrupt person i.e. Mr Zardari Ghaddari. If your Terrorist bhai is so sincere with this country; why he doesnt leave this Coalition Govt. of Mr Zardari. Can you ask your Terrorist bhai about this? This shows that both are Ghunday and Corrupt at the same time because only a thief can be the friend of another thief.

And this is not only media who had declared MQM as Terrorist but a lot of eye witness told the stories of terror and atrocities of MQM. MQM is actually blackmailer; they just blackmail the Govt. by giving this gesture that MQM would leave the Coalition if Govt. doesn't obey them. The matter of fact is, however, that MQM also needs to be in Govt., because MQM Governor (and other member of MQM) has been involved in many killing cases and if the MQM is not in govt., they can't even win in next election.

YAHYA87

I feel very pitty for you man and got that MQM supporter are also terrorist like Altaf Ghunda, when I saw your this statement that "Altaf Hussain is is way better leader then all those who have looted the money of Pakistan and he is not terrorist leader...........

It means that killing people is a better activity than looting the country. hahahah what a piss. If you can see (and I am sure you are blind) why your this Terrorist Bhai is in Coalition Government with all time big Ghunda and Corrupt person i.e. Mr Zardari Ghaddari. If your Terrorist bhai is so sincere with this country; why he doesn’t leave this Coalition Govt. of Mr Zardari. Can you ask your Terrorist bhai about this? This shows that both are Ghunday and Corrupt at the same time because only a thief can be the friend of another thief.

And this is not only media who had declared MQM as Terrorist but a lot of eye witness told the stories of terror and atrocities of MQM. MQM is actually blackmailer; they just blackmail the Govt. by giving this gesture that MQM would leave the Coalition if Govt. doesn't obey them. The matter of fact is, however, that MQM also needs to be in Govt., because MQM Governor (and other member of MQM) has been involved in many killing cases and if the MQM is not in govt., they can't even win in next election.

As I said that dont post what you dont know about as I am neither MQm worker nor anything to do with MQM but yes I am MQM supporter as they have done a lot for Karachi a city where I live so that is why I support them because at the time when all others had destroyed this city by doing operations and extra judicial killings and were building other parts of Pakistan it was MQM who came out and took the initiative to get Karachi what it really deserved and that is why I like MK despite how much propaganda people might say about him....Talking about I dont know anything about Karachi then I am living in Karachi since birth and I have lived in place where I saw clashes and ranger's treatment with the people of Karachi from my own eyes so dont tell me what I know and what I dont as me along with most Karachiite knows who were the real culprits behind those killings of 15000 people in Karachi back in 1990s....So dont even give me any lecture that I dont know anything agbout it as I am well aware of what happened as many incident saw from my own eyes...You should change your perception because your perceptions are based on biased 1990s media and third party sources which are mostly MQM phobia....My sources are first hand sources to judge what they are...My own family have passed time awfully close to MQM but they were never been hurt by anyone as my Uncle had a factory in North Karachi industrial area which is very small area for industrial purpose right in the heart of MQM's strongest place and North Karachi is also known for having most people killed in Army crackdown...But despite of that my Uncle never paid any bhatta to MQM since he never even asked for Bhatta ever until he had factory(sold two years ago due to settle abroad)...My grandfather had a marriage hall in Kashmir road very close to Marriage hall of Baber Ghouri and due to having same business close to each other their was a competition between both but he never asked or threatened by Baber Ghouri in his live and he still operate his marriage hall and now he have good relations with him as well...These are what my family account on MQM as I myself lived many years of my live in Malir and in Malir those areas where Muhajirs and Sindhi Baluch lived very close to each other(near Abbasi Market) and their clashes between both MQM and PPP were regular and I have seen so many such incident where PPP workers even came to people's houses and threatened them to leave(2-3 times came to my house as well) having support of rangers with them and due to their threats people who didnt even liked MQM started supporting MQM to at least get rid of them from their areas....

So dont ever lecture me that I have seen nothing because I have seen so much that you dont have any idea of...MQM have proved themselves in all odds that they truly represent Karachi every single time and that is why they kept winning elections....Altaf Hussain is very intelligent leader as if you know about MQM then MQM has hundreds of thousands of workers and its like a Political organization operating in very grass root level in Karachi it got so many workers that even other parties dont even have that much in whole province and even managing it from Pakistan require a nerve but a person who is managing it so effectively while sitting abroad is a quality which only few people in the world can posses but Altaf Hussain is managing his worker in this huge number very effectively and efficiently that is why I consider Altaf a great leader because his control on his party is amazing and unmatchable to any other party in Pakistan....

If you think their are so many eye witnesses of atrocities of MQM then why so far they never been convicted in any case made against them???The thing is that their are NOTHING here that could prove them because the cases which were made against them were politically motivated and nothing else which were made to justify massacre of 15000 Karachiite just like Jinnahpur even Army couldnt able to prove them guilty in Major Kaleem case in front of court because the EYE WITNESSES that you are talking about came to the court in large numbers and gave statements in favor of MQm and hence Major Kaleem case which was a very significant in regards of 1992 Army operation was given in favor of MQM...Same thing happened to Hakeem Saeed case it also went in favor of MQm as Hakeem Saeed's murder was put on their head to set up military courts to get rid of MQM in Karachi but later it was also declared un constitutional by Justice Saeeduzaa Siddiqui and another judge I dont know his name...Even their was a journalist name Salahuddin known for writing against MQM when he got killed MQM was also blamed but after 2-3 days his own daughter did press conference suspecting that his Husband and editor of Umaat news paper(another anti MQM jamati peace of crap news paper) was responsible for murder of his father and she was taking divorce from her husband....So tell me where are those EYE WITNESSES who saw MQM doing crimes in Karachi and why their are ALL EYE WITNESSES IN MQMQ'S FAVOR WHEN THEY WERE TRIALED????

hahaha...just see when I showed you the picture of those leaders who are supported by most people of Punjab...I know truth is always bitter but before talking about those people whom have nothing to do with you or your place first check the reality of leaders which you people have elected....MK said all this to media but who cares about this???Every Karachiite praise him for his performance in Karachi development and what ever he has done for Karachi so why even bothering to put it here???The once whom this video was pointed towards are not interested then what is your interest in that...why you people want to be "Kabab mai Hadi" on things that have nothing to do with you people????

Ok about all those questions you raise then first prove Altaf Hussain traitor as if you point towards India then also provide his explanation of it as well because the view is one sided without explanations....second you ask about Bhatta khor then when did you or anyone you know paid Bhatta last time to MQM???regarding your third question then just tell me the name of a person whom MQM is CONVICTED on killing...Dont bother putting allegations and accusations because "innocent until proven guilty" its a legal code followed in Pakistan....

How innocent and childish.Why did you have to show "sobai Tausab" here? Why did you assume that I am one of those who elected those leaders? How did you find me a representative of Punjab?(may be that is in your mind always)
Yes, one of my frined closed his small factory in Karachi because he was sick of these bhatta khores who kept on demanding more and more. Yes, one of my friend worked on a hardware store in Karachi and MQM goons came to store and checked cash box and wrote them a "PARCHI" that was donation to MQM.I am sure you know about that receipt( if you worked in bhatta collection wing you should know that).
If Altaf and other fellows who are out of country did not commit murders, why don't they come and face justice.

digitalzygot

I have lived in Karachi for decades and have seen things with my own eyes. MQM is no doubt a terrorist organisation and they have held karachi people hostage for decades by terrorising anyone who wishes to raise their voice or just by killing them. Businesses in Karachi couldn't be open after 7-8pm due to Bhatta khor MQM workers. People used to be scared for their life and their loved ones. Anyone who was Punjabi, Pathan, Sindhi.....was MQM enemy, their torture centres 'KHAGE ground' and many more things ...everyother day 2-3 people found dead on BORIES...list goes on and on...

Somone who havn't seen and lived there won't understand why operation was carried out. But after army operation Karachi was alive again, all terrorists either eliminated or flushed out. There was complete harmony for like 7-8 years. MQM tried to cash in by saying OUR INNOCENT people that were picked up or killed or police/army. I do agree that there might be few cases where terrorist neighbours (hello/hi friends) might have been picked up to know wherebouts of terrorists. I am certain not everyone in MQM is a terrorist but majority is, there are people who are good at individual level but OVERALL IT'S A TERRORIST ORGANISATION. They do stuff which ordinary worker MQM isn't aware of.

YAHYA87

How innocent and childish.Why did you have to show "sobai Tausab" here? Why did you assume that I am one of those who elected those leaders? How did you find me a representative of Punjab?(may be that is in your mind always)
Yes, one of my frined closed his small factory in Karachi because he was sick of these bhatta khores who kept on demanding more and more. Yes, one of my friend worked on a hardware store in Karachi and MQM goons came to store and checked cash box and wrote them a "PARCHI" that was donation to MQM.I am sure you know about that receipt( if you worked in bhatta collection wing you should know that).
If Altaf and other fellows who are out of country did not commit murders, why don't they come and face justice.

I am not bringing Sobai tasub but what I am trying to say is the person who got elected from which ever constituency or place let the people of that place be the judge of deciding his fate dont dictate us that what we should do and what we shouldnt do....And better watch those whom we have no concern over...I dont know what MK has anything do to you because neither he is responsible for serving anyother rejion except Karachi nor he ever had any intention to do so then why you people come in this matter???Their are other leaders who are involved in Rape, Credit card theft and other such crime but no negative publicity or nothing came from your side but when someone from MQM said something in front of media which is insignificant although but you people start making stuff out of it....Every person makes mistakes but it doesnt mean that they should be treated like that for rest of their lives if this is the case then should I started calling PMLN a criminal party in all aspect???If you people think that we have elected criminals then others have elected much bigger criminals....

As you said that your friend works in a small factory and he was asked for Bhatta then may I know that where your friend worked or where was that small factory in Karachi which area or what was the name or at least that guy should have told him Unit which he belongs to?????These kind of cases were came from my areas as well and what people in my area did was complain MQM Unit which was closer to my house as a result they caught the person and gave him to Police and latter found that he was acting on its own and had nothing to do with MQM...Give him the suggestion that they might be bluff so complain Unit office near his factory about that person then if its stopped that means that he wasnt belong to MQM but if that doesnt that means that some big hand is behind him...
Same suggestion for your hardware shop....As you said about giving receipt then I would say that I dont think MQM is fool that they would left even a peace of evidence that could prove them wrong as well so ask that person to complain Unit office if not alone then with someone else who knows anyone in MQM or with people of area as he might not the only one who was paying Bhatta at the place where he work....

These are stories that even I also heard that Bhatta culture but Karachi is a very big city and not in every area MQM is operating in Karachi as Liyari, Sohrab Goth, Pahalwan Goth and other areas like that are no go areas for even MQM as well...and their are businesses and factories in those areas as well...What ever happens in those areas MQM is not responsible as MQM have their own areas where they have their supporters and voters in Karachi and if they ask for Bhatta from their then they would lose that support of people their as well so its very childish that people dont realize that the person must be just using the name of MQM as Karachi is very big city and even Pakistan's second biggest city is half of total Karachi even if you go to Orangi Town Karachi which is the slum in Karachi and even that area is big enough to compare with Urban area of third biggest city Rawalpindi...So thats how it is and due to that all types of people live in this city and not all criminals belong to MQM but their are many who use MQM for their cover while they themselves have nothing to do with all that and for that reason MQM had got so much negative attention from the people because people dont verify the person whom asking for Bhatta is really from MQM or just a bluff....So ask your friends to follow my suggestion if they are MQM workers indeed he will hear a good news but if he is someone else then he have to cooperate with them to catch him...Their are no reasons for MQM to mobilize in such grass root level(Gali Muhala level) except listening to problems and its the responsibility that inform Police or inform Units so that they could know things about all this going on....

So this is my point of view about MQM and do tell me that your both friends work in which area where they were asked for Bhatta in Karachi so that I could tell you more about situation as I know about those areas...Now you said that if Altaf and his partners didnt commit any crime then why they dont come back then just look at the conditions of Pakistan do you think that high profile leaders have safety in such condition and he ran away because Agencies tried to kill him(MQM Haqiqi were agency's dogs) so its agencies of Pakistan who are enemies of Altaf Hussain so that is why MQM cant risk their leaders to come back and consumed by agencies like before when he was in Abbasi Shaheed Hospital he was also under attacked by same MQM Haqiqi so until he got threat on his live in Pakistan MQm dont want him to return because his safety is most important for ideology of MQM as he is the pioneer of this ideology...

YAHYA87

I have lived in Karachi for decades and have seen things with my own eyes. MQM is no doubt a terrorist organisation and they have held karachi people hostage for decades by terrorising anyone who wishes to raise their voice or just by killing them. Businesses in Karachi couldn't be open after 7-8pm due to Bhatta khor MQM workers. People used to be scared for their life and their loved ones. Anyone who was Punjabi, Pathan, Sindhi.....was MQM enemy, their torture centres 'KHAGE ground' and many more things ...everyother day 2-3 people found dead on BORIES...list goes on and on...

Somone who havn't seen and lived there won't understand why operation was carried out. But after army operation Karachi was alive again, all terrorists either eliminated or flushed out. There was complete harmony for like 7-8 years. MQM tried to cash in by saying OUR INNOCENT people that were picked up or killed or police/army. I do agree that there might be few cases where terrorist neighbours (hello/hi friends) might have been picked up to know wherebouts of terrorists. I am certain not everyone in MQM is a terrorist but majority is, there are people who are good at individual level but OVERALL IT'S A TERRORIST ORGANISATION. They do stuff which ordinary worker MQM isn't aware of.

Now lets see what is your story...Businesses in Karachi not started before 7-8 PM because MQM Bhatta...lmfao Are you really lived in Karachi or just spend a week in Karachi because the reason for Business being started at 7-8 PM is that this is the PEAK TIME FOR KARACHIITE TO GO OUT as working from 9 to 5 PM they got tired and CAME OUT IN KARACHI AT THAT TIME and it has nothing to do with MQM its like AN ENVIRONMENT in Karachi as this might be different other parts of Pakistan(Even in Rawalpindi shops are close down at 8-9PM) but here in Karachi LIVE STARTED AT NIGHT...So get your self understand the fact about Karachi and its live style because I dont think you know anything about this city....I can easily know that you trying to fool people that you live in Karachi by this childih statement you just gave me a biggest laugh of the day....Talking about Khage ground then you must also know about that area as well because that area was no go area for MQm as MQM Haqiqi took over that area during operations so now you are exposing yourself further...

Lolzzz...After Army operations Karachi was alive now you have said it as I am living here since birth and Karachi was not alive after operation but went to dust as Karachiite suffered heavily due to that operations and after that operations Rangers also made lives of Karachiite difficult by monitoring and checking and forming checkposts everywhere in Karachi so now you are just exposing yourself as what you are trying to say as you are another Jamati or non Karqachiite who believes in stories and urban legend associated with MQM as Karachiite saw worse time under Army interference during and after Army operations so first get your facts correct or ask any genuine Karachiite before posting stuff here as if you know about North Karachi and North Nazimabad their were so many dead bodies were received by people who had nothing to do with MQM and I know one incident where a person was killed by Army in front of his family in his house in North Nazimabad block F and his name was Akber and he had nothing to do with MQM and after offering Numaaz-e-janaza when people were going to bury him Army mistreated people their as well and these cases were we much same in Malir where I lived....So dont spread lies because a genuine karachiite can easily recognize you from your first line of your post as from the first line I got it that you are someone from Punjab because you dont even know a very simple thing about lifestyle of Karachiite which even a kid can guess....