Wazirstan March - Analysis

alimohsan52

کتی مل گئی چوراں نال
شریف بیٹھ کر وٹورن مال
سن لو نون دے جاہل سپوٹرو
کجھ نہیں بننا بڑکاں نال

Yaar ya MQM ka banda hai, ya noon league ka aadmi nahi hai.

Thank you Friends.

Please join me in thanking the friends who came from far away lands to stand united with the people of Pakistan in their pain and suffering.

Thank you CODEPINK
Thank you friends from USA
Thank you friends from UK
Thank you Reprieve
Thank you all those who travelled to Waziristan
Thank you PTI and IK
Thank you to all those who share our pain and stand for justice.

WE Salute your courage.
May Allah bless us all.

zeshaan

Re: Thank you Friends.

Thank you CODEPINK
Thank you Reprieve
Thank you PTI and IK

WE Salute your courage.
May Allah bless us all.
Many many thanks for yours participation in march with imran khan and for the pakistani peoples in this crutial situation.

Thank you Mulla Ullo , who ran away from his constituency.

Thanks to all anchors , who did their best job for money..

Thanks to all Govt people and Norah people who were against this march...

SMAAS

Thank you CODEPINK
Thank you Reprieve
Thank you PTI and IK

WE Salute your courage.
May Allah bless us all.
Many many thanks for yours participation in march with imran khan and for the pakistani peoples in this crutial situation.

SMAAS

Thank you Mulla Ullo , who ran away from his constituency.

Thanks to all anchors , who did their best job for money..

Thanks to all Govt people and Norah people who were against this march...

Main sare dou number anchors ko Mulla Diesel se zaida hate kerta hoon.

janbazali

Thank you CODEPINK
Thank you Reprieve
Thank you PTI and IK

WE Salute your courage.
May Allah bless us all.

sherkhan314

Thank you CODEPINK
Thank you Reprieve
Thank you PTI and IK

WE Salute your courage.
May Allah bless us all.

(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)

iftikharalam

Ignorant fools!! All people with a tiny bit of sanoty knows that this March is very effective!! Hamid Meer said that CNN reported Drone attacks and its effects on Tribal society for two days!! This will help in internal pressure in United States and West!! I was reading debate on BBC website on the news of IK brave March into Waziristan!! Even the peopel from West were appreciating the bravery of IK and condemning Drones!! But some zameer farosh zehni ghulam Pakistanis cant see beyond their small boundaries of racism and zehni pasti!!

The good thing is, IK exposes Maulana Diesel and Khuwaja Sira, how they backed each other in hatred against IK and for their political survival!! The way people in DIK and people in Tank welcomed IK, this make their spines Shiver!! The answer become easier of the question, who will win the 12 NA tribal seats in next elections?

As I always said, Imran is a firm beliver and his state of Imaan is higher than any other political figure in Pakistan!! Going into the most dangerous place in the world, and standing at the top of your jeep? This is Imaan, strength, the Lion of Allah!! Allah Swt give clam to such people and remove fear from their hearts!! This is my Imaan that IK will become Prime Minister of Pakistan, with Allah's Help insha Allah!!