Wazirstan March - Analysis

mabaig

(A) Positive Point

1. IK has made a political activaties which might help hem to boost his popularity in next election
2. Drones issue will be highlited in international media for some time, but without major benefit

(B) Negative Point

1. Initially he announced North than changed to South, finally ended up to TANK only
2. Drones victims were not shown to the international media as promised
3. Participation was hardly acceptable for the party of PTI size ISB (150 cars x 10 = 1500) TANK (700 carsx10=7,000) maximum
4. long march are always against the permission of the government . IK shoud go Wazirstan without approvaal

Conclusion - Positive = Negative = Glass tora bara Ane

surfer

Another positive....pmln cause Brunol shortage...thus creating more demand and therefore more jobs created to meet demand. :lol:

mabaig

I will well come the comments from friends who will answer with logic. Gandi zaban istamal karne waloon se mazrat

jagga9

Why are you getting personal? disagree like a gentleman and put forward your take on the march.

we have been using this forum for 4 years and more. We have never seen anyone supporting nawaz shareef (zia/bibi/zardari ideology follower) on this forum. When this hair transplanted stooge has bribed people with our tax money then yes we will be personal...

Sedqal

we have been using this forum for 4 years and more. We have never seen anyone supporting nawaz shareef (zia/bibi/zardari ideology follower) on this forum. When this hair transplanted stooge has bribed people with our tax money then yes we will be personal...

Baseless accusations as usual, and no you won't get (away) personal because it is against basic etiquette and against forum policy. You don't own Pakistan neither any voter of PMLN, PPP. PTI, MQM, ANP JU or JI needs your permission to vote or support a party. The nerve of you to threat people with getting personal and slandering them if they dare to voice their genuine opinion on PAKISTANI politics.

badesaba

wasay to tm is qabil nhe tmain jwab dia jaebut fir b ik k ly
1.ik ny kitni bar kaha k ye march symbolic hy maqsad bahir awaz pohchana hy jo pohanch chuki.international media me headlines k sath aya
2.agr police aur intazamia panga na dalti to wo 12 ,1 bj wazirastan pohanch jaty ab wo adi rat ko kaha jata thousands of people ko le k
3.ik ko apni nhe bahir sy aye logo ki fikr the agr khuda na khwasta kuch ho jata to game he ulat jati kterrorist hen in ko aur drone maro
4.agr tm number of people ki bat krty ho to tmari eyes ny kam krna chor dia hy chek up krwao plz

alimohsan52

This guy [MENTION=11837]mrbaig[/MENTION] is anti Pakistan, he swears at Quaid E Azam and thinks Pakistan's creation was a blunder. He is just a pro MQM troll. First of all he or she should get his coward leader to come back to Pakistan before questioning somebody else.

alimohsan52

baray gan*jay se muazrat???????? wohi hai na jis ne bibi aur us ki maan ki photos philayeen thiin/??????? oi lanaaaati kirdar .. Allah ka khauf kero .. kitna haram khao ge .

Yaar ya MQM ka aadmi hai. Isna Quaid E Azam ko bhee gali dhee thee, doosri thread ka upar. His own leader hides in London, and he is questioning others this just displays hypocrisy.

Altaf Lutfi

Myopia and heart burn cases are on the rise and surprisingly the patients are resorting to this site rather than seeing a doctor.Here is another case. Analysis needs to consider all color of a spectrum but here the guy counts cars, multiplies with car capacity and finds data to comment upon.That sounds simpler than our village barber, guessing spices and sugar, ghee required for 8 degs to cook.

Imran Khan could have given a better speech but I'd forgive him because he does not polish it, reherse it in front of a mirror to make the best "product" to befool the people. His truth is raw and down from heart and luckily that is accepted with trust by people.Perhaps we are sick of comedians and looking for a serious guy to shut down this circus and start a workshop to repair the country.

Imran's march was a pinch for the heartless and faceless leadership and their cronies like this thread bearer, to look at their motherland like they look at their mothers and sisters and stand up to guard it before its too late. But I guess those with lust and greed for easy Dollars are gone too far to heed to his sincerity.

World media has righteously stated IK's march as wake-up call and a crime highlighted which was taken as routine by boneless nation. Geographically it stopped at Tank but it has cast deep impact internationally. The purpose was not to "conquer" Waziristan but to wake up the world and we see people all over the globe focusing on US policy and brutality. During this service if Mr. Baig's glass has broken, he must search for more items to ensure too.

All the anti-march bhonpus are howling for the fear of exposure that they are all bloody servents to US designs and US got upset for this march which took place just before US elections, putting Obama in real PR trouble.

MQM Piece of March - Analysis

(B) Negative Point

1) The rally is in the area which is not affected by violance
2) The rally is not consists of all ethinic / political base except mqm-ites and some puppets
3) still 15 people dies so what is the point
4) MQM is in govt they CAN enforce the law , and stop randirona type gimmecks
5) MQM repeated same old rotten jargons
6) Timing is to hinder drone issue march of PTI

(A) Positive Point

1. You know that your mental health is dubious coz u are seeking any positive point in MQM

alimohsan52

Re: MQM Piece of March - Analysis

All this is pure drama, the core of the support MQM musters is from people ethnically aligned to them on the basis of race and ethnicity. Only apologists will seek to find anything positive in this.

ConcernedPaki

Everyone just take a look at the positive points the thread starter has mentioned and notice the grudge he is harboring!

Highlighted in the media without major benefit.... what benefit were you looking for? Did you expect IK and his brave men to start flying in the Waziristan sky, catching and shooting drones? More than 100 news organizations have highlighted this news. In the near future, this could become a flashpoint. Now the anti-war activists have 'real' stories to tell their countrymen.

For the negative points, I can only laugh at your comical musings.

Did you expect them to ambush Pak army and force their way into Waziristan?

I am sure the media has already seen many drone victims during this journey. Soon you will read their articles in their respective news organizations. If at all you are a gentleman, don't forget to apologize on this forum.

As for the participation, I have nothing but pity for you since you come from the Pervez Rashid School of Counting Chairs! :lol:

This was no ordinary march, it was a march towards a battlefield. The safety of the marchers was MOST IMPORTANT. Whatever barricades were erected by the civil government were simply blown away by the passion of PTI workers. At the end of it all, they were stopped by Pak army. I know you would have loved IK driving his jeep over a tank.

Conclusion

People like you are exactly whats wrong with our beloved country. You'll sit on your backsides and keep looking for loopholes to score a few points for the excuse of a person sitting in Raiwind. You and your fellow 'Sharifs' were bending over backwards in asking why IK does not go to Waziristan when poor IK was sleeping on containers on the roads of Peshawar and Karachi! Now, taking your cue from Professor Pervez Rashid, you will say why does IK not hire the Mars curiosity rover and protest on Mars? Even if he does go, you'll want him to go heavens!

In short, your post tells all of us your mindset. You have refused to believe!

Re: MQM Piece of March - Analysis

why the hell u merge it with PTI thing ?

(B) Negative Point

1) The rally is in the area which is not affected by violance
2) The rally is not consists of all ethinic / political base except mqm-ites and some puppets
3) still 15 people dies so what is the point
4) MQM is in govt they CAN enforce the law , and stop randirona type gimmecks
5) MQM repeated same old rotten jargons
6) Timing is to hinder drone issue march of PTI

(A) Positive Point

1. You know that your mental health is dubious coz u are seeking any positive point in MQM

Rizwan Yahya

Waziristan.. Luck Helps The Brave!

Author: Rizwan Yahya

I am enjoying it, the twists of people sitting in their posh drawing rooms, looking at their 60 Plasma TVs, rubbing sweat from their cultivated heads, wishing it was all a nightmare, they are not watching this, it is not real, someone has to wake them up, someone has to tell them thats not real, their breathing has gone erratic, and their hearts are drowning with what future holds for them, or even if it holds anything.

On the other hand, there are other people, sitting in a large house in the Capital of the country, watching the television in horror, watching the history turning, watching a new history in making, watching their masters plans getting destroyed, watching possible ending of their earning spree.

What has Khan done? Why? Why did he do it? Where did we go wrong? Questions after questions are questions coming to their mind.

Then the red telephone rings

Yes Sir

What the hell is going on there? Dont you know its election time here? What are we paying you for?

Sorry Sir, we tried our best, we tried to bribe him, we tried to make him join forces with your second choice, we paid the anchors and analysts, we even bought the whole media centres, but he didnt budge, we even tried to threaten him, told him about possible suicide attacks, told him that there are 9 suicide bombers ready to attack

What did he say?

He asked for their mobile numbers sir

Mobiles?

Cell numbers sir, cell numbers

Didnt you threaten the followers?

They are crazy sir, just like him, they dont listen, they are the youth of the country

Ahaan.. So what are you doing now?

I have asked the political agents and the local governments to stop him before he goes to Waziristan

You Stupids! What is it going to do now?? Its already all over the world media, whatever brain washing we
had done over a decade it has started getting nullified.. You are all useless crap

Sir we are not crap.. Im president of a country

Shut up, ensure you have your plane always ready, and tell that other jack to get himself ready too.. you might have to fly out pretty soon.. Darn it! Now I have to take care of you two useless people too

Click.

The shades on his face are changing colours, he never thought this day will come..

Call that Liar here He shouted at the door man

Yes Sir.. a prompt reply came.. Who sir?..

That goof who calls himself interior minister..

Oh okay Sir

Seconds later..

Yes Sir?

What the hell is happening? You told me he cant go there, you ensured that if he went, there wont be more than 100 or maximum 200 people, why are there thousands of them?

The guys head went down in shame.. He had failed his master.. And masters of his master..

Ring Ring.. the black telephone this time..

Yes

He shouted in the receiver..

Its me.. You ensured me that Ill be the next Prime Minister.. You promised.. I saved you so many times and now your people failed.. I have lost credibility.. I cant go there.. Its too dangerous

Oh its you No.. Your people failed miserably too.. You couldnt even control the flow of media.. You told me that it has been taken care of

Yes I took care of it.. didnt you see the programmes for last few weeks?

Then how come there are thousands of people there right now with more coming?

Dont know.. I think Khan knows magic

Shut up! You are all useless, I let you have the province you wanted, even promised you the premiership next time, and you couldnt control this new tsunami?

Dont worry.. You can come to my house.. Ive asked my builders to raise the house 20 feet high, and build the walls a bit higher

Oh you doofus.. Im talking about this peoples wave going towards Waziristan, not the floods of Baluchistan, Sindh and Punjab

Oh okay, sorry big brother

Damn! I can keep writing this conversation whole night.. Im enjoying it.. But the bottom line is that Khan has thrown a stone in the stationary water and well see the ripple effect all over the world. Kudos to Khan and team for not stopping, getting afraid, or kneeling down to pressure.

Waziristan has opened a wormhole of events, a ripple effect all over the world. Questions are being asked, concerns are being shown, and pressure is going to increase. This is what he wished for, this is what he wanted, and this is what he will get. Luck helps the brave, and brave he is! Without any shadow of doubt.

mr.pti

Suggestion to ppl saying PTI march was top drama. U DO IT PROPER WAY AND END DRONES ATTACKS

I am fed up with all these ppl who keeping talking against IK PTI peace march atleast he is trying some thing. Right or wrong he is only person who is taking action and thanks to him today its new all over the world. My suggestion to this buch of idiots is SHOW US WHAT TO DO AND HOW TO DO until than u dont have any thing to say.:angry_smile:

Jack Sparrow

Re: Suggestion to ppl saying PTI march was top drama. U DO IT PROPER WAY AND END DRONES ATTACKS

Topi Drama na karo. Awam Bewaqoof nahi hay.

Drone attacks rokna hay tu Khan ko
Karachi Port jana chahiye tha , 1 Hafta Nato supply block karo. Drone hamesha hamesha kay liye band ho jayein gay.

Lakin yahan per
Yahoodi lobby 40000 shaheedoun kay khoon per Politics kar rahi hay .Shame on them.