There is no Imam Mahdi (A.S.) (Na-Auoozubillah) - Javed Ahmad GHAMIDI The King of LIARS

indigo

There is no Imam Mahdi (A.S.) - Javed Ahmad GHAMIDI The Best of SCHOLORS

With all due respect, this is lie..... ALLAMA IQBAL never denied in his writing of no believing IMAM MEHDI (AS)... If you say he did not believed prove it through references... What is the status of Ibn-e-Khaldoon in Islam anyway ?? (Mufti, Aalim, Muslim scholar, Muslim Researcher., Mujtahid, etc etc )?? Maulana Ubaid Ullah Sindhi was a controversial figure.... (Born Sikh, converted to Muslim, Studied in Deoband, worked as political activist, and even before deoband scholars he is controversial.).. Allama Iqbal Can not be.. I give you challenge.. You Prove ALLAMA IQBAL did not believed on Syedna Iman MEhdi (AS) I will also start believing this and will take it as a fact... (I challenge openly to all)... For references of Syedna Imam Mehdi AS Coming see my next post.. Regards

Ae9S0pJCEAAyatC.png

http://www.scribd.com/doc/25295903/...atmay-Nabuwat-by-Dr-Sir-Allama-Muhammad-Iqbal
Allama Dr. Sir Muhammad Iqbal i. He writes in a poem: Is the son of Mary dead, or does he live? Are Divine attributes separate from God, or one with His Person? Is the Coming one the Nazarene Jesus, or a Mujaddid having the son of Marys qualities? Are the Divine words created, or pre-existing from eternity, In which belief does lie the salvation of the Ummah? Are not sufficient for the Muslims today, These Lāt and Manāt [idols] carved out by theology. (Armaghan Hijaz, p. 227)

ii. In a letter he wrote: I can only tell you what I believe. I consider the Hadith reports about the Mahdi, the coming Messiah, and mujaddidiyya, to be derived from Persian and non-Arab conceptions. They have no connection with Arab concepts or the true spirit of the Quran. (Iqbal Nama, Collection of the Letters of Iqbal, Part II, letter to Chaudhary Muhammad Ahsan, p. 231)

iii. In another poetic verse he writes: Look for the descent of God upon the minaret of your own heart, And give up waiting even for the Mahdi or Jesus. (Baqiyat Iqbal, p. 451).

iv. He also expressed the following view: As far as I understand the meaning of this movement, the Ahmadis believe that Jesus died the death of a mortal human being, and the return of the Messiah refers to a person who bears spiritual similarity to him. This belief gives this movement a rational appearance. (Khutbāt Madrās; also, Newspaper Mujahid, 13 February 1935; and Allama Iqbal ka Paigham Millat-i-Islamiyya kai nam, p. 22)

v. It was noted about Iqbal: Jamal-ud-Din Afghani, Allama Iqbal, and many other thinkers believe that no Mahdi or Messiah will now descend from heaven. (Zamindar, Lahore, 27 July 1952)

w-a-n-t-e-d-

With all due respect, this is lie.....

ALLAMA IQBAL never denied in his writing of no believing IMAM MEHDI (AS)... If you say he did not believed prove it through references...

What is the status of Ibn-e-Khaldoon in Islam anyway ?? (Mufti, Aalim, Muslim scholar, Muslim Researcher., Mujtahid, etc etc )??

Maulana Ubaid Ullah Sindhi was a controversial figure.... (Born Sikh, converted to Muslim, Studied in Deoband, worked as political activist, and even before deoband scholars he is controversial.)..

Allama Iqbal Can not be.. I give you challenge.. You Prove ALLAMA IQBAL did not believed on Syedna Iman MEhdi (AS) I will also start believing this and will take it as a fact... (I challenge openly to all)... For references of Syedna Imam Mehdi AS Coming see my next post..
Regards

kiuon bhai zabardasti kise ki shakhsiyat kocontroversial bana rahay ho ??? masla unki shakhsiyat say hai ya Azeem deeni
dars gaha say ??

Jin Iqbal rh k leyh kise ko challange karrahay ho app wo Iqbal Bhi Ataullah Shah Bukhari rh Deobandi ka mureed tha...

Or Tamam Ahlesunnat Wal Jammat Ka Ijma Hai Hazrat Mehdi Ki Amad Pay.... jo aqaed ahlesunnat wal jamat k hain
wohi Hazrat ObaidUllah SIndhi rh k bhi thay

messam

Re: There is no Imam Mahdi (A.S.) - Javed Ahmad GHAMIDI The Best of SCHOLORS

Ae9S0pJCEAAyatC.png

http://www.scribd.com/doc/25295903/...atmay-Nabuwat-by-Dr-Sir-Allama-Muhammad-Iqbal
Allama Dr. Sir Muhammad Iqbal i. He writes in a poem: “Is the son of Mary dead, or does he live? Are Divine attributes separate from God, or one with His Person? Is the Coming one the Nazarene Jesus, or a Mujaddid having the son of Mary’s qualities? Are the Divine words created, or pre-existing from eternity, In which belief does lie the salvation of the Ummah? Are not sufficient for the Muslims today, These Lāt and Manāt [idols] carved out by theology.” (Armaghan Hijaz, p. 227)

WHAT A CLAIM:....... ASTONISHED I AM....

Thank you very much for offering me more research into this matter.
There is no Syedna Imam Mehdi (AS) is the only belief of Qadiyanis.... Hazrat Allama Iqbal Was also on a qadiyani belief was also the belief of qadiyanis.. They have gatherd a lot of one sided literature on this and I can refer you the link written by our "beloved "
qadiyanis proving Allama Saab as an Ahmadi follower... link mulahizaa ho...
http://www.scribd.com/doc/30044944/Allama-Sir-Mohammad-Iqbal-was-an-Ahmady
Sabit ho gaya is refernce say k Iqbal Qadiyani thay... :) Aur SAABIT HO GAYA IS FORUM MEIN KON QADIYANI HEIN... There agenda we all know ALHAMDU LILLAH..

My dear Indigo before you start turning Violet Let me tell you few facts..

FACT1 :ARMAGHAN E HIJAZ if you have ever had in your hands do you know how many maximum pages it has got? Never more than 150 Pages (You are carrying kind of special edition published for your library that carries 227 pages..)..
FACT2: This nazm that you are quoting is the conversation of IBLEES to his Chelas, .... Here MR. IBLEES is telling his chelas that I will put the UMMAH in these concepts so that they start fighting (As Iblees is afraid that the Islam is the only religion that he is afraid of ..Not Qadiyaniat as they are his followers...)

Hai Agar mujh ko khatar koi tau is ummat say hai... Jis kee khakstar mein hai ab tak sharar-e-aarzu... Janta hai jis pay roshan batin ayaam hai..mazdkiyat fitna e farda nahi , ISLAM hai..
So this does not means that Iqbal says I believe there is no SYEDNA IMAM MEHDI (AS)..

ii. In a letter he wrote: “I can only tell you what I believe. I consider the Hadith reports about the Mahdi, the coming Messiah, and mujaddidiyya, to be derived from Persian and non-Arab conceptions. They have no connection with Arab concepts or the true spirit of the Quran.” (Iqbal Nama, ‘Collection of the Letters of Iqbal’, Part II, letter to Chaudhary Muhammad Ahsan, p. 231)

iii. In another poetic verse he writes: “Look for the descent of God upon the minaret of your own heart, And give up waiting even for the Mahdi or Jesus.” (Baqiyat Iqbal, p. 451).

iv. He also expressed the following view: “As far as I understand the meaning of this movement, the Ahmadis believe that Jesus died the death of a mortal human being, and the return of the Messiah refers to a person who bears spiritual similarity to him. This belief gives this movement a rational appearance.” (Khutbāt Madrās; also, Newspaper Mujahid, 13 February 1935; and Allama Iqbal ka Paigham Millat-i-Islamiyya kai nam, p. 22)

v. It was noted about Iqbal: “Jamal-ud-Din Afghani, Allama Iqbal, and many other thinkers believe that no Mahdi or Messiah will now descend from heaven.” (Zamindar, Lahore, 27 July 1952)

Answer to part ii) ... I am unable to find this letter.... I dont know what boooks you are referring... Anyways..... IQBAL IS ANSWERING THE LETTER:.... (MAY BE HE IS ASKED ABOUT HIS BELIEF REGARDING THIS MATTER..:.) SO he says... I can only tell you what Persians, Non-Arab believe about this matter... He gave the belief of all the muslims.. some dont belive while other believes.. He did not claim which group he is standing with.... As far as SYEDNA MEHDI Coming back in QURAN is not mentioned explicitly, (I believe that too).. But may be it is hidden.. I am not a scholar , researcher to make research on that.. I am ashmed of not doing that though..

HE HOWE VER CLAIMS IN FIRST PART

Answer iii) Poetic verses are the examplary illustration to make us understand... One could claim that he was misguided when he started making shikwa to ALLAH... then one would say he was thinking himself as God when he wrote jawab e shikwa.. No he didn't.. Both are the ways to put things so that you and me understand.. Here he is advising us to start doing good things instead of waiting someone...He is not claiming that there is no EESA (AS) or MEHDI (AS).... How misguided you are when you are rading the poems.... Did you really ever touched poetry before.. Are you copy pasting.. _???

Answer iv)...Yes here he is expressing the mechanism of the working of the ahmediyya movement.. He is telling people that how it appeared rationale to some sick minded because it brought a FITNA, new concept that would APPEAR RATIONALE and will give it some ground in front of sick minded.. Here he is not claiming that he also believes here..

ANswer v) Who is the editor of Zamindar.... How authentic he is... Where ALLAMA himself accepted it...You will only find it in the forged writings of Ahmediyya , like i said that he was also ahmedi... My fooot.. !!!

I am waiting your replies..... and answer to my questions.... Did you ever read Armaghan e hijaz.. Did you ever read poetry... Are you copy pasting things... ??
Have you got anything to do with Qadiyanis.. ?? Are you offended ?? Did I turned you to VOILET OR YELLOW from your current color Mr. Indigo ??

messam

kiuon bhai zabardasti kise ki shakhsiyat kocontroversial bana rahay ho ??? masla unki shakhsiyat say hai ya Azeem deeni
dars gaha say ??

Jin Iqbal rh k leyh kise ko challange karrahay ho app wo Iqbal Bhi Ataullah Shah Bukhari rh Deobandi ka mureed tha...

Or Tamam Ahlesunnat Wal Jammat Ka Ijma Hai Hazrat Mehdi Ki Amad Pay.... jo aqaed ahlesunnat wal jamat k hain
wohi Hazrat ObaidUllah SIndhi rh k bhi thay

Nahi nahi..... Bilkul b nahi.... I take allllllllllllllll my words back....... Instead of my challenge... Mujhe AZEEM DARSGAH say koi Maslaa nahi... AND IF THIS IS REFLECTED in my words I am sorry for that... ALLAMA IQBAL kin k mureed thay yeh alag story hai aur issue abi yeh nahi hai... Is bahhas mein phir parrain gay... Mujhe koi maslaa nahi un kee shakhsiyat say.... I was just referring to what I heard that he was controversial.. Never read detials about him.. Aur jesa k aap nay abi bata dia k Maulana Obaidullah sindhi k b wohi aqaid thay tau baat khattam ho gayi..... Mujhe is baat kaa pata nahi thaa.. na amein nay jaan nay kee koshish kee.. yeh jantaa thaa k wo controversial hein in a lot of senses....

indigo

Re: There is no Imam Mahdi (A.S.) - Javed Ahmad GHAMIDI The Best of SCHOLORS

stick to the facts loser....
Even Qadiyanis n Ahmadis dont like Ghamidi.......
pathetic explanation......

k.a.kiani

I don't why you all guys are debating on issue no-one of you have knowledge of? If Hazrat Mahdi will come we will see and if he doesn't then we can't do anything about it. Why don't you say "waAllah Aalim bisawwab". if you read initial few versus of Surah Al-baqrah it will tell you what is necessary for muslim to believe in.
Allah
ghaib
all prohets and what was revealed on them
say prayer and spend in path of Allah

Hazrat Muhammad said: "I am leaving you Quran and Sunnah" so this is part of our faith. If it is mentioned in Sahi Hadiths about Hazrat Mahdi then we have faith on him and act of Ghamidi is with him. if it is not mentioned in Hadiths then we also don't believe in him. that is it and concentrate on being good muslim in your deeds insteading of putting yourself in such a controversies. :jazak:

rana14801

MESSAGE FOR BANGASH, INDIGO, Adnaa APML, and KHAAJA 5555 saab....

THE AHADEETH REFER TO HADHRAT ALI RADI ALLAH, ABDULLAH BIN MASAOOD RADI ALLAH, ABU HURAIRA, HADHRAT UMME SALMAH RADIA ALLAH , HADHRAT ABU SAEED KHUDRI RADI ALLAH... (TELL ME WHICH ONE OF THEM YOU WILL DOUBT)....????? If there Sanad in the Hadeeth make the Hadeeth a ZAEEF HAdeeth, then gimmmmeeeeeeeee breakkkkkk....

THEY ARE QUOTED FROM ALL THE SAHAHE SITTA BOOOK INSHA ALLAH......Which one you will deny..

The following are the collection of Sahih (authentic) Hadith regarding Mahdi.

Hadhrat Abdullah bin Mas'ood(RA) reports from the Prophet(SAW), who said:

The world will not come to pass until a man from among my family, whose name will be my name, rules over the Arabs.
(Tirmidhi Sahih, Vol. 9, P. 74; Abu Dawud, Sahih, Vol. 5, P. 207; also narrated by Ali b. Abi Talib, Abu Sa'id, Umm Salma, Abu Hurayra)

The Prophet(SAW) said:
Allah will bring out from concealment al-Mahdi from my family and just before the day of Judgment; even if only one day were to remain in the life of the world, and he will spread on this earth justice and equity and will eradicate tyranny and oppression.
(Musnad Ahmad Ibn Hanbal, Vol. 1, P. 99)

Hadhrat Ali(RA) narrates that Rasulullah(SAW) said:
Even if only a day remains for Qiyamah to come, yet Allah will surely send a man from my family who will fill this world with such justice and fairness, just as it initially was filled with oppression.
(Abu Dawood)

Ali b. Abi Talib(RA) has related a tradition from the Prophet(SAW) who informed him:
The promised Mahdi will be among my family. God will make the provisions for his emergence within a single night.
(Ibn Majah, Sahih, Vol. 2, P. 519)

Hazrat Umme Salmah(RA), Prophet's wife, narrates that she heard the Prophet(SAW) say:

The promised Mahdi will be among my progeny, among the descendants of Fatima.

(Abu Dawud, Sahih, Vol. 2, P. 207; Ibn Majah, Sahih, Vol. 2, P. 519)

Rasulullah(SAW) announced:

The Mahdi will be of my family, of the descendants of Fatima (the Prophet's daughter).

(Sunan Ibn Majah, Vol. 2, Tradition No. 4086)

The Prophet(SAW) taught:

Al-Mahdi is one of us, the members of the household (Ahlul-Bayt).

(Sunan Ibn Majah, Vol. 2, Tradition No. 4085)

Abu Sa'id al-Khudari(RA) narrated that the Prophet(SAW) said:

Our Mahdi will have a broad forehead and a pointed (prominent) nose. He will fill the earth with justice as it is filled with injustice and tyranny. He will rule for seven years.
(Abu Dawud, Sahih, Vol. 2, p. 208; Fusul al-muhimma, p. 275)

Hadhrat Abu Saeed Khudri(RA) relates that Rasulullah(SAW) said:

Al Mahdi will be from my progeny. His forehead will be broad and his nose will be high. He will fill the world with justice and fairness at a time when the world will be filled with oppression. He will rule for seven years.

Hadhrat Umme Salmah(RA) narrates that Rasulullah(SAW) said:

After the death of a Ruler there will be some dispute between the people. At that time a citizen of Madina will flee (from Madina) and go to Makkah. While in Makkah, certain people will approach him between Hajrul Aswad and Maqaame Ibraheem, and forcefully pledge their allegiance to him.

Thereafter a huge army will proceed from Syria to attack him but when they will be at Baida, which is between Makkah and Madina, they will be swallowed into the ground.

On seeing this, the Abdaals of Shaam as well as large numbers of people from Iraq will come to him and pledge their allegiance to him. Then a person from the Quraish, whose uncle will be from the Bani Kalb tribe will send an army to attack him, only to be overpowered, by the will of Allah. This (defeated) army will be that of the Bani Kalb. Unfortunate indeed is he who does not receive a share from the booty of the Kalb. This person (Imam Mahdi) will distribute the spoils of war after the battle. He will lead the people according to the Sunnat and during his reign Islam will spread throughout the world. He will remain till seven years (since his emergence). He will pass away and the Muslims will perform his Janazah salaat.

(Abu Dawood)

The holy Prophet(SAW) said:

A group of my Ummah will fight for the truth until near the day of judgment when Jesus, the son of Marry, will descend, and the leader of them will ask him to lead the prayer, but Jesus declines, saying: "No, Verily, among you Allah has made leaders for others and He has bestowed his bounty upon them.

(Sahih Muslim)

It is reported from Abu Hurayra(RA) that the Prophet(SAW) said:

What will be your reaction when the son of Mary (Jesus) descends and your Imam is from among yourselves?

(Sahih Muslim, bab nuzul 'isa, Vol. 2; Sahih Bukhari, kitab bad' al-khalq wa nuzul 'isa, Vol. 4)

The holy Prophet(SAW) said:

What would be your situation if the Son of Mary (i.e. Jesus) descends upon you and your Imam is from among you?

(Bukhari, kitabul-Anbiya, Chapter Nuzul Isa bin Maryam)
how can u verify or say with all the might that books u have and refering r true and SAHEE and has not been altered to make us GUMRAH and to serve their purpose. plz go to some other sect specially books held by AHL E HADEES ulmaa and confirm that what ever u r quoting is correct. u will surely see the difference. i know books of hadees avail now and many other books i had read have such material which is totally against the teachings of our holly book QURAAN . to my mind any hadees conflicting with the basic principals laid in Quraan by Allah the Almighty, can not be assumed as correct. it is a very sensitive matter. my request to brothers is plz do not get offended because our Ulmaa has told us diffrent but try to research ur self and find the truth.may Allah help us. aameen. u will be surprised that sahee siah satta books referred and certified by various Ulmaa's have been changed at some stage by evil people to serve their evil designs.

khanaman

Dear Friends, please relax. This is exactly how we go wrong in our interactions with each other. We need to observe more tolerance and understand each others point of view and if there is a difference of opinion respect that it is "a difference of opinion" not generated from malafide intentions but an honest opinion of an individual which you may disagree with. First and foremost, this is not a fundamental in Islam. You are not a kafir if you dont believe in Imam Mahdi. This concept is not mentioned anywhere in the Quran which is the ultimate book of revelation and is free from any interventions. The Hadeeth were compiled almost 2 centuries later. Even with the best intentions of the compilers when quotes move through 5-6 generations authenticity is always questionable. And i am not saying that the Hadeeth are not relevant or important but they always need to be studied in conjunction with the Quran. Think of it this way, the Quran is the law and the Hadeeth teaches you how to apply and follow this law. We can differ on this and still all be practicing muslims. So please agree to disagree instead of calling people names.

khanaman

The Quran tells you to offer Salat, the Sunnah teaches you how to do it. One is the law and the other is the process to follow the law. Therefore, the Sunnah and Hadeeth always support the Quran and should always be seen and read in conjunction with the Quran.

thats why tehre are sects.... because all of them believe they pray according to islam and otehrs dont and teh argument wil never end...

sahiL

very well said.....he's very knowledgeable person....if he's saying something that you disagree with...prove him wrong in the light of Quran and Sunnah.....Dr. Israr Ahmed answered him very well.....but still I respect him for the information he has about Deen....
if u prove him wrong... then speak.. i disagree with many of his views but if he says imam mehdi name is not present in quran and in sahih hadith then prove him wrong..... many ppl like this story as a fantasy and wait for his arrival while not looking at teh basic thingis of islam.. i.e. pray 5 times

WatanDost

Mr LIAR GHAMDI
TWISTING PROVEN concept of HELL and HEAVEN
Given b AL QURAN
Now there is 100 of AHADITHs on this.
EVEN THIS LIAR IS DENYING THE VERY BASIC EVENT OF QURAN
THE WAQIA OF ADAM AS and HAWWA AS

WATCH, LISTEN and DECIDE

WatanDost

Brother do you know that Allama iqbal also did not believe in imam mehdi (A. S)

Brother i STUDIED and DISCUSSED qadiyaniat 4 Years with QADIYANEES.
Even i visited RABWA.
They have no ANSWERS on many basic CONCEPTS of QURAN.
Allama Iqbal deceived by MIRZA concepts as many of MUSLIMS were DECEIVED.
But latter ALLAMA refused MIRZA S CONCEPTS.

indigo

Even i visited RABWA.
But latter ALLAMA refused MIRZA S CONCEPTS.

Tell you a useless fact....

You know Imran Khan did not support women protection bill,
http://tribune.com.pk/story/292734/pti-and-the-media/

Ghamidi objected that the bill provided no major relief to women. Imran KHAN had a similiar position....
Funny thing is people like you will soon call Imran Khan a Qadiyani or Ahmadi ... because he Understand Iqbal just like Ghamidi... not like Zaid Hamid or anything...

WatanDost

Tell you a useless fact....

You know Imran Khan did not support women protection bill,
http://tribune.com.pk/story/292734/pti-and-the-media/

Ghamidi objected that the bill provided no major relief to women. Imran KHAN had a similiar position....
Funny thing is people like you will soon call Imran Khan a Qadiyani or Ahmadi ... because he Understand Iqbal just like Ghamidi... not like Zaid Hamid or anything...

Dear IMRAN is not PLAYING with
FAITH and EEMAN of MUSLIMS.
Imran is POLITICAL FIGURE.

This GHAMDI LIAR is a WOLF in SHEEPs SKIN.
He is DECEIVING common MUSLIMS with his LIES.

w-a-n-t-e-d-

Even i visited RABWA.
But latter ALLAMA refused MIRZA S CONCEPTS

bilkul sahi kaha apny

Jab Ulema Qadyaniuon k khilaf tehreek chala rahay thay or puray bara-e-sagheer main musalmano k qadyaniuon say munazray ho rahay thay
os waqat Allama iqbal rh esko molviuon ki apes ki larae waghera sumhajty thay jaysa k ajj k tv anchors waghera sochtay hain..

magar jab Allama Iqbal ki mulaqat Ataullah shah bukhari rh say hoee phir unko sumhaj aya k Mirza Dajjal Hai ...

or Allama Iqbal nay apni poetry waghera say qadyani malono k khilaf bharpor amli jado jehad ki

ossay pehly Allama Iqbal nay jo ulema k against batayin kahi thi ajj k jahil scholers osko amm public main beyan kartay hain k iqbal nay
in molviuon k baray main yeh kaha tha wo kaha tha parh k sun k bari hassi atti hai kasam say...

or iqbal bad main jo ulema-e-haq k baray main bol gay osko yeh modren fitny chopatay hain or iqbal ki shaeri ko apny mazmoom maqasid k leyh istemal karty hain