There is a Reason why Allah Gave Leadership of the Ummah to Turks for Centuries

kesariya

So first you said "Drunk", Now you say "Delusional Being". Nice. I am wondering what else is in that bag of words you carry along with you. Perhaps a few more replies will reveal this mystery.

This speech you have brought along was delivered in Dhaka to Bengalis. Who had nothing in common with West Pakistan other than the Religion of Islam. Therefore it is purely statecraft to ask for common grounds which was the Religion of Islam. Although as history as shown with evidence, even THAT Islam was not enough to keep East and West together. Therefore Jinnah in this instance was wrong as History proved him in time. And Ironically Bangladesh went on to become a more secular state than Pakistan ever was. Today that Bangaladeshi Taka is higher in rank than the Pakistani Rupee. Ironic because the urdu saying of a Taka does not hold water anymore. How times change.
The second excerpt was from the address to Public reception at Chittagong.

However the speech of the constituent Assembly is an Official speech addressed to an official body of the Government of Pakistan. Not to some crowd. It carries more weight.

2. I am quoting his own Daughter from a time he was NOT estranged from her. The story of Jinnah's family is also ironic, much like Pakistan itself. But that's a tragedy to explore in another topic. And the Quote about Ataturk is verified. It is a Jinnah quote. See the part where he said "Great Ataturk".

3. The last speech addressed to the constituent assembly is the most hard hitting and carries a lot of weight. You cannot just sweep it under the rug of diplomatic pandering. The other's on the other hand can be put under that rug.

Again, since I am a better man; I will refrain from categorizing you in some choice adjective categories. You are free to do so, it entertains me and I am curious which other one's you got in your bag.

where is chacha arb ? gayab ?

badi angreji galiya jhaad rahe the ? :)

fannekhan

we love ottomans ... the heroes of islam who were betrayed by khawarij alay saud ... pakistan or turkey can lead muslim ummah only ... time proved that these grave loving ahle sunnat turk was the source of unity for muslim ummah .....unlike grave destroyer ALAY sauds .... so ahle sunnat can lead this ummah no shia no wahabi no deobandi

LoL. You mean the Dynastic Khilafat of the Turks was compatible with the Shura Khilafat of the Rashidun? That's total bakwaaas. Jahan dil chahta hai Muhammad(saw) ki stamp laga dete hain Zaid Hamid jaise. Jahan dil nahi chahta, wahan Kazaab ya Kaafir ya Mickey Mouse ki stamp laga dete hain. Guys like Zaid Hamid are a joke. A Mickey Mouse analyst of sorts.

Jinnah idolized Ataturk. The man who was instrumental to modern day turkey and the abolishment of the Khilafat system. Ataturk was the man who moved heaven and hell trying to make Turkey secular. And ironically Jinnah liked the man a lot. And with much irony, Pakistanis do not. hahaha. Pakistan is a land of ironies.

Jinnah like Ataturk. Pakistanis do not.
Ataturk Liked secularism. Pakistanis do not.
Jinnah liked nationalism. Pakistanis do not. They like Islam - Pata nahi if Islam likes Pakistanis or not. haha.
Confused qaum hai Pakistan.

jinnah was against khilafat movement , he did not join khilafat movement of ali brothers .

p0507030401.jpg

[h=2]Quaid e Azam M.A. Jinnah and M.K. Ataturk[/h]May 22, 2012naqashbukhariLeave a commentGo to comments

Fall of Ottoman Empire, the rise of nationalist movement, the Turkish revolution and Mustafa Kemal Ataturk and then his reforms.
Jinnah.jpg

Pakistani people have known this all for decades. Not only the Pakistanis but the founders of Pakistan were very interested in Turkish revolution. Quaid e Azam is, many times, thought to be a conservative in in Islamic thoughts was amazingly very inspired by the Turkish nationalist and reformist, Mustafa Kemal Pasha Ataturk.
While Mustafa was changing Turkey from a backward country to a civilized and leading country, Quaid e Azam Muhammad Ali Jinnah (the founder of Pakistan) was keenly observing him.
Now a days people propagate a false idea that Jinnah had nothing to do with Mustafa Kemal and that Jinnah was not inspired by Kemal. To a learnt person, these allegations do not mean anything. Jinnah was inspired by Mustafa Kemal Ataturk. He wanted to make Pakistan a very well established and civilized state just like Ataturk made Turkey.
In November 1932, Jinnah read H. C. Armstrong’s biography of Kemal Ataturk, Grey Wolf, and seemed to have found his own reflection in the story of Turkey’s great modernist leader. It was all he talked about for a while at home, even to Dina, who consequently nicknamed him ‘Grey Wolf’. Being only thirteen, her way of cajolingly pestering him to take her to High Road to see Punch and Judywas, “Come on, Grey Wolf, take me to a pantomime; after all, I am on my holidays.” (Wolpert)
This shows how much Jinnah was inspired by Ataturk. There is one more example that I would like to mention here.
Immediately after his death, Quaid-i-Azam, as President of AIML, issued a directive on 11 November 1938 to all the branches of the Muslim League in the whole of Indo-Pak subcontinent to observe Friday, 18 November as “Kemal Day”.
In this connection following directive was issued:
I request provincial, District and Primary Muslim Leagues all over India to observe Friday the 16th of November as Kemal Day and hold public meetings to express deepest feeling of sorrow and sympathy of Musalmans of India in the irreparable loss that the Turkish Nation has suffered in the passing away of one of the greatest sons of Islam and a world figure and the saviour and maker of Modern Turkey Kemal Ataturk“.
During a press interview Quaid-i-Azam Jinnah thus praised the services of Mustafa Kemal:
He was the greatest Muslaman in the modern Islamic World and I am sure that the entire Musalman world will deeply mourn his passing away. It is impossible to express adequately in a press interview one’s appreciation of his remarkable and varied services, as the builder and the maker of Modern Turkey and an example to the rest of the world, especially to the Musalman States in the Far East. The remarkable way in which he rescued and built up his people against all odds, has no parallel in the history of the world. He must have derived the greatest sense of satisfaction that he fully accomplished his mission during his life-time and left his people and his country consolidated, united and a powerful nation. In him, not only the Musalmans but the whole world have lost one of the greatest men that ever lived“.
[h=3]Share this:[/h]

Ali raza babar

So first you said "Drunk", Now you say "Delusional Being". Nice. I am wondering what else is in that bag of words you carry along with you. Perhaps a few more replies will reveal this mystery.

This speech you have brought along was delivered in Dhaka to Bengalis. Who had nothing in common with West Pakistan other than the Religion of Islam. Therefore it is purely statecraft to ask for common grounds which was the Religion of Islam. Although as history as shown with evidence, even THAT Islam was not enough to keep East and West together. Therefore Jinnah in this instance was wrong as History proved him in time. And Ironically Bangladesh went on to become a more secular state than Pakistan ever was. Today that Bangaladeshi Taka is higher in rank than the Pakistani Rupee. Ironic because the urdu saying of a Taka does not hold water anymore. How times change.
The second excerpt was from the address to Public reception at Chittagong.

However the speech of the constituent Assembly is an Official speech addressed to an official body of the Government of Pakistan. Not to some crowd. It carries more weight.

2. I am quoting his own Daughter from a time he was NOT estranged from her. The story of Jinnah's family is also ironic, much like Pakistan itself. But that's a tragedy to explore in another topic. And the Quote about Ataturk is verified. It is a Jinnah quote. See the part where he said "Great Ataturk".

3. The last speech addressed to the constituent assembly is the most hard hitting and carries a lot of weight. You cannot just sweep it under the rug of diplomatic pandering. The other's on the other hand can be put under that rug.

Again, since I am a better man; I will refrain from categorizing you in some choice adjective categories. You are free to do so, it entertains me and I am curious which other one's you got in your bag.

It doesn't depend on you to say which statement carries weight which doesn't.

2 He delivered the speech in dhaka yet talked about the whole nation?
And if you dont know which i believe you dont
Muslim league was formed in dhaka.

And hey, there are numerous audio tapes of jinnah
Can you mention one account of Jinnah mentioning Ata turk?

Find one and come back or dont come back at all

A better man?
You aint a man even.
Men don't hide behind masked identities

lurker

A speech given in a Jalsa or reception does not carry as much weight as the one given to an official governing body on an OFFICIAL state platform. It's plain logic. And the Constituent Assembly was of the State of Pakistan. Not India. Not the British. If we start picking and choosing Jinnah's words, then we must also see where, when and to whom those words were delivered. I would like to remind you, this is what is commonly done in Hadiths as well. Why can't the same "Contextual" meaning be applied to Jinnah as well? Or is Jinnah's words exempt from Context validation?

You want me to produce one account of Jinnah mentioning Ataturk on an Audio Tape? This is a condition you have put forth. What if I were to tell you, find me One jazz sound track that Jinnah performed himself in which he sang songs of Islamic Khalifat coming back to life? Imposing Conditions is easy. Logically analyzing them before they are imposed is the prudent course of action. I got you a most prominent Jinnah quote about Ataturk and that to with source and to whom it was addressed to. I gave you source and context. Which coincidentally both make sense.

Then there is Dina's account. Then there is Fatima Jinnah's account when Jinnah remarked to her that he wished to modernize the Muslims of India like how Kemal Ataturk did or was attempting to do in Turkey. Now the question of distortion of History arises. In Pakistan, I know we are a paranoid group of people. Skepticism is perfectly fine. But Paranoia is something else. A skeptic can see all lines of inquiries and use logic and reason to find the facts. A man suffering from paranoia does something similar, but cannot use Logic, reason or rationality to sift through and reach clear fact.

Jinnah was not a Religion man - Fact.
Jinnah professed Pakistan will NOT be a theocracy - Fact.
Jinnah was NOT part of the Khilafat Movement - Fact.
The Mullah's of pre-partition India hated Jinnah - Fact.
Jinnah preached the Islamic identity - Fact.
Jinnah gave speeches about Islamic socialism - Fact.
Jinnah addressed the Constituent Assembly with a Secular and nationalistic manifesto - Fact.

8 Yeas after Jinnah's death; the Pakistani awaam declared the Dominion of Pakistan to be an Islamic Republic.

With these facts in front, how could any man say that what I have attributed to Jinnah is false or unlikely? What is more probable?

You could say, Jinnah didn't know jack about Islam and now that we got Pakistan, we will push the Islamic agenda to the maximum and go for a restoration of the Khilafat. You don't have to be nice to Jinnah, Allah will not Punish you for pushing the Islamic agenda, right? I would say that view point is just fine.

But this incessant need to justify Jinnah and to fit him in the Islamic restoration of the Khilafat via Pakistan; is just wishful thinking. A fantasy of sorts. You want an Islamic Pakistan, then go for it. But don't distort history; I would rather tell you to make history, if you can.

My own views are that All men are created equal. Regardless of race, ethnicity, religion, caste or creed. Ironic as it may sound, I treat you as my equal. I know you will find it hard to reciprocate this. ;)

PS. What masked Identities?

A better man?
You aint a man even.

kesariya

A better man?
You aint a man even.

A speech given in a Jalsa or reception does not carry as much weight as the one given to an official governing body on an OFFICIAL state platform. It's plain logic. And the Constituent Assembly was of the State of Pakistan. Not India. Not the British. If we start picking and choosing Jinnah's words, then we must also see where, when and to whom those words were delivered. I would like to remind you, this is what is commonly done in Hadiths as well. Why can't the same "Contextual" meaning be applied to Jinnah as well? Or is Jinnah's words exempt from Context validation?

You want me to produce one account of Jinnah mentioning Ataturk on an Audio Tape? This is a condition you have put forth. What if I were to tell you, find me One jazz sound track that Jinnah performed himself in which he sang songs of Islamic Khalifat coming back to life? Imposing Conditions is easy. Logically analyzing them before they are imposed is the prudent course of action. I got you a most prominent Jinnah quote about Ataturk and that to with source and to whom it was addressed to. I gave you source and context. Which coincidentally both make sense.

Then there is Dina's account. Then there is Fatima Jinnah's account when Jinnah remarked to her that he wished to modernize the Muslims of India like how Kemal Ataturk did or was attempting to do in Turkey. Now the question of distortion of History arises. In Pakistan, I know we are a paranoid group of people. Skepticism is perfectly fine. But Paranoia is something else. A skeptic can see all lines of inquiries and use logic and reason to find the facts. A man suffering from paranoia does something similar, but cannot use Logic, reason or rationality to sift through and reach clear fact.

Jinnah was not a Religion man - Fact.
Jinnah professed Pakistan will NOT be a theocracy - Fact.
Jinnah was NOT part of the Khilafat Movement - Fact.
The Mullah's of pre-partition India hated Jinnah - Fact.
Jinnah preached the Islamic identity - Fact.
Jinnah gave speeches about Islamic socialism - Fact.
Jinnah addressed the Constituent Assembly with a Secular and nationalistic manifesto - Fact.

8 Yeas after Jinnah's death; the Pakistani awaam declared the Dominion of Pakistan to be an Islamic Republic.

With these facts in front, how could any man say that what I have attributed to Jinnah is false or unlikely? What is more probable?

You could say, Jinnah didn't know jack about Islam and now that we got Pakistan, we will push the Islamic agenda to the maximum and go for a restoration of the Khilafat. You don't have to be nice to Jinnah, Allah will not Punish you for pushing the Islamic agenda, right? I would say that view point is just fine.

But this incessant need to justify Jinnah and to fit him in the Islamic restoration of the Khilafat via Pakistan; is just wishful thinking. A fantasy of sorts. You want an Islamic Pakistan, then go for it. But don't distort history; I would rather tell you to make history, if you can.

My own views are that All men are created equal. Regardless of race, ethnicity, religion, caste or creed. Ironic as it may sound, I treat you as my equal. I know you will find it hard to reciprocate this. ;)

PS. What masked Identities?

according to khadim e ala or general manager of laal topi and company pvt .ltd. @wadaich jatt of gujrat who is incharge of publicity on behalf of world famous thin ktank (bigsmile)brasstacks , any body differing with candidate for the post of khalifa zaid hamid is either raw agent or agent of mosad and cia ultimately illuminati .

kesariya

What is he saying? Btw, whatever he said i am sure zaid hamid nai koi bongi ki mari hogi. I dont expect logic frm extremists.

right you are ,
he has one employee here to post such baqwas tweets and tall claims .:lol:

here is his latest plan of action enter kabul and dhaka to install laal topi govt.

Tcq1GAi.png

graphics-lol-443148.gif

right you are ,
he has one employee here to post such baqwas tweets and tall claims .:lol:

here is his latest plan of action enter kabul and dhaka to install laal topi govt.

Tcq1GAi.png

If Pakistan decides so; first thing will be elimination of Endian Consulates

lurker

according to khadim e ala or general manager of laal topi and company pvt .ltd. @wadaich jatt of gujrat who is incharge of publicity on behalf of world famous thin ktank (bigsmile)brasstacks , any body differing with candidate for the post of khalifa zaid hamid is either raw agent or agent of mosad and cia ultimately illuminati .
Categorizing people makes it easier for him(Zaid Hamid and his ilk) think better. If they don't do this, they'd have a hard time consciously to justify what they are suggesting. So they call us names and categories to satisfy their own psyche. I for one will not fall into this trap of self doubt. I treat everyone on equal footing, even if I agree with them or I don't.

lurker

He probably thinks the world is a game of Command & Conquer. Pakistan Army "Can" enter Afghanistan, but that would be a violation of a few 100 treaties and agreements. The diplomatic fallout alone would be a disaster. And to what end? To install an opposing government? Pakistan cannot install a legitimate working government in its OWN borders, you think it has the guile to do so on another sovereign nation? Itni taraki nahi ki abhi Pakistan ne. lol.

Afaq Chaudhry

کیا بنگلہ دیش ترکی کا حصہ تھا ؟

نظامی صاحب کی مظلومانہ شہادت پر گونگی نواز شریف حکومت کچھ سکی ، لگتا ہے مشرقی پاکستان ،پاکستان نہیں ترکی کا حصہ تھا . شرم کا مقام ہے پاکستان کی ہر اس جماعت کے لئے اور اس مودی کی زبان حکومت کے لئے ، طبیب اردگان تیری جرأت کو سلام

kesariya

If Pakistan decides so; first thing will be elimination of Endian Consulates

forget consulates ,

laal topi ki laal tashrif theek ho jaye to ,

i mean soudi arab ki jail me jo khane pade the 1000 chabuk ,uska asar kum ho gaya ho to ab lal kile par jhanda fahrane ka waqt a gaya hai ,

radio pakistan delhi bajwa ke padistan ki bajwane ka waqt a gaya hai .[hilar][hilar][hilar]

graphics-lol-443148.gif

forget consulates ,

radio pakistan delhi bajwa ke padistan ki bajwane ka waqt a gaya hai .[hilar][hilar][hilar]

hamaaray saabiqah subject oqaat say bahir hotay jaa rahay hein. Consulate say bhagana sharoo karein gay aur Radio Pakistan Delhi tak jaein gay.

Re: کیا بنگلہ دیش ترکی کا حصہ تھا ؟

نظامی صاحب کی مظلومانہ شہادت پر گونگی نواز شریف حکومت کچھ سکی ، لگتا ہے مشرقی پاکستان ،پاکستان نہیں ترکی کا حصہ تھا . شرم کا مقام ہے پاکستان کی ہر اس جماعت کے لئے اور اس مودی کی زبان حکومت کے لئے ، طبیب اردگان تیری جرأت کو سلام

مظلوم شہید نظامی، عبدالقادر، اور دیگر کا خوں ہماری نسلوں پر قرض رہے گا. خرام خور حکمرانوں کا خاموش رہنا بے غیرتی اور بے حمیتی کا بد ترین مظاہرہ ہے. صحافت کے لبادے میں قلم فروش طوائفوں اور انسانی حقوق کی آڑ میں غلیظ ترین عورتوں کا اس سانحے میں کردار انتہائی قبل مذمت ہے. سلام ترکوں اس عظمت کو جنہوں نے آواز بلند کی......ہماری اور ان کی رگوں میں ایک ہی خوں دوڑتا ہے

kesariya

hamaaray saabiqah subject oqaat say bahir hotay jaa rahay hein. Consulate say bhagana sharoo karein gay aur Radio Pakistan Delhi tak jaein gay.

haria jatt ko badshahi ka shauq (bigsmile)

gujrat ka jatt kisan @wadaich chowdhry urf mangu khan mangol urf mughalia badshah urf abdulla khan ujbek .........ne bhains charana chhor kar badshahi karne laga [hilar][hilar][hilar]

jindagi bhar abdali ki maar khai ab subject dhoondhega ............:lol::lol::lol:

khata pita lahe da baki ahmad shah e da :lol:

tumhara malik lal topi pahli bar syed bhi aise hi ban gaya .:lol:

graphics-lol-443148.gif

kesariya

Re: ??? ????? ??? ???? ?? ??? ??? ?

????? ???? ?????? ?????????? ??? ???? ?? ??? ????? ????? ?? ??? ??? ??. ???? ??? ???????? ?? ????? ???? ?? ????? ??? ?? ????? ?? ?? ???? ?????? ??. ????? ?? ????? ??? ??? ???? ??????? ??? ?????? ???? ?? ?? ??? ???? ???? ?????? ?? ?? ????? ??? ????? ??????? ??? ???? ??. ???? ????? ?? ???? ?? ????? ?? ???? ???? ??......????? ??? ?? ?? ???? ??? ??? ?? ??? ????? ??

turko aur tumhari rago me ek hi khoon daudta hai , very good .

majloom qatilo ka khoon qarz to hoga hi ,

in becharon bihario ke rag me turki khoon nahi daudta ? ..............kya yeh khula tazad nahi :lol::lol::lol:

jinnah was against khilafat movement , he did not join khilafat movement of ali brothers .

p0507030401.jpg

Quaid e Azam M.A. Jinnah and M.K. Ataturk

May 22, 2012naqashbukhariLeave a commentGo to comments

Fall of Ottoman Empire, the rise of nationalist movement, the Turkish revolution and Mustafa Kemal Ataturk and then his reforms.
Jinnah.jpg

Pakistani people have known this all for decades. Not only the Pakistanis but the founders of Pakistan were very interested in Turkish revolution. Quaid e Azam is, many times, thought to be a conservative in in Islamic thoughts was amazingly very inspired by the Turkish nationalist and reformist, Mustafa Kemal Pasha Ataturk.
While Mustafa was changing Turkey from a backward country to a civilized and leading country, Quaid e Azam Muhammad Ali Jinnah (the founder of Pakistan) was keenly observing him.
Now a days people propagate a false idea that Jinnah had nothing to do with Mustafa Kemal and that Jinnah was not inspired by Kemal. To a learnt person, these allegations do not mean anything. Jinnah was inspired by Mustafa Kemal Ataturk. He wanted to make Pakistan a very well established and civilized state just like Ataturk made Turkey.
In November 1932, Jinnah read H. C. Armstrong’s biography of Kemal Ataturk, Grey Wolf, and seemed to have found his own reflection in the story of Turkey’s great modernist leader. It was all he talked about for a while at home, even to Dina, who consequently nicknamed him ‘Grey Wolf’. Being only thirteen, her way of cajolingly pestering him to take her to High Road to see Punch and Judywas, “Come on, Grey Wolf, take me to a pantomime; after all, I am on my holidays.” (Wolpert)
This shows how much Jinnah was inspired by Ataturk. There is one more example that I would like to mention here.
Immediately after his death, Quaid-i-Azam, as President of AIML, issued a directive on 11 November 1938 to all the branches of the Muslim League in the whole of Indo-Pak subcontinent to observe Friday, 18 November as “Kemal Day”.
In this connection following directive was issued:
I request provincial, District and Primary Muslim Leagues all over India to observe Friday the 16th of November as Kemal Day and hold public meetings to express deepest feeling of sorrow and sympathy of Musalmans of India in the irreparable loss that the Turkish Nation has suffered in the passing away of one of the greatest sons of Islam and a world figure and the saviour and maker of Modern Turkey Kemal Ataturk“.
During a press interview Quaid-i-Azam Jinnah thus praised the services of Mustafa Kemal:
He was the greatest Muslaman in the modern Islamic World and I am sure that the entire Musalman world will deeply mourn his passing away. It is impossible to express adequately in a press interview one’s appreciation of his remarkable and varied services, as the builder and the maker of Modern Turkey and an example to the rest of the world, especially to the Musalman States in the Far East. The remarkable way in which he rescued and built up his people against all odds, has no parallel in the history of the world. He must have derived the greatest sense of satisfaction that he fully accomplished his mission during his life-time and left his people and his country consolidated, united and a powerful nation. In him, not only the Musalmans but the whole world have lost one of the greatest men that ever lived“.
Share this:

lol where is the refrence .... first of all i dnt believe in these type of articles ... they also calim that Quaid e azam and allama iqbal wanted libral and secular pakistan .. so they are utterly biased ... secondly kamal ataturk was a freemason not a muslim .. if u doubt that read the books of internationally renowned scholars on the subject of freemasonary ... freemason comprises mainly on atheist of every religion. lastly nationalist movement itself was against the spirit of islam ...which ended the concept of one ummah , one government .. allama iqbal was very depressed on the dismantling of khilafa, quaid e azam took his ideology from allama iqbal so its useless to say kamal ataturk was a hero