Supreme Court refuses to issue verdict against Dharna

news-18.gif

My question here is will Imran trust this Chief Justice? What if this same Chief Justice issues a verdict against Imran?

thinking

Hamhay na majodah Ayen chahay na Majoda courts.Na hi AYEN awam
ke haqooq ka tahafz kar raha ha aur na hi Courts.Har hakomran Aeyan ki
khulm khula violation karta ha lekan koi qanoon koi adalt pochney wali nahi
ha.Model Town mien jo shaheed howay un ko shamal kiya bina FIR daraj
howi..kiya hamari SC ne is ka notice liya?Election proved dhandli howi
lekan na Ayen kuch kar saka na Adaltain.We dont accept present Aeyen
and Courts.They protected all Choor and Dakoo.

jason

The very question infront of this court is that it has failed to address the grievances of the aggrieved party in normal course and resultantly the aggrieved parties are now agitating and protesting in front of parliament.What justification does Supreme Court has to deny Justice to the aggrieved parties?????????

Londonguy

The takfeeri group will still not stop. The demands of their bigwigs is to malign ISIS with anything and everything on the face of the earth. Look no further you have @hans (who used to tell me that he is a Sunni and turned out to be a shia) and @londonguy who will start at least one thread daily on the subject regardless of the source.

My question here is will Imran trust this Chief Justice? What if this same Chief Justice issues a verdict against Imran?

I would have thought you would be starting threads saying ISIS should come to Pakistan and slit the throats of everyone in the two Dharnas for Unislamic music and mingling of the genders

But there you are watching all this Haram happening on your tv in your living room and all you can do is worry about what Imran can and cannot do

What about Baghdadi ?

Your beloved

Is he such a chicken S H I T moron that he hides after ONE dodgy appearance in a doctored video without trace

So scared of the big bad Americans bombing his ugly nasty filthy deranged buttt into oblivion

Great INVISIBLE leadership from your plastic CIA sponsored Caliph Shimon.......... JEWBOY

THAT is YOUR leader is it not...............

Why do you worry about IK or TuQ............... you want ISIS in Islamabad slitting hundreds and thousands of throats right ?

اٹارنی جنرل سلمان اسلم بٹ: مطبل ایک اور ’بٹ‘؟

یہ سارے بٹ پی ٹی آئی کے کیوں اتنے خلاف ہیں؟

اور نواز شریف کی ساری حکومت ہی ‘بٹو‘ پہ چل رہی ہے۔ ہر جگہ بٹ ہی بٹ ہے۔ یہ ٹوکراں شریف خود بھی ایک بٹ ہے۔

lurker

If the supreme court orders the PM to step down, this will offer much needed legitimacy to Imran's Zid. Otherwise Imran will forever be known in the history books as the politician who couldn't do politics and was left alone by the entire political elite. When Julias Ceaser lost support of his senate, you know what the senators did right? Murdered him right on the senate floor. Famous story. You need the Parliament on your side.

Whatever Imran is demanding requires amendment to the constitution. You cannot amend the constitution if you don't have 2/3 majority. Nawaz has 2/3 majority. Imran needs PMLN to pass the amendments. The only other way around this is if some army general walks by and suspends the constitution. Which would be a sad end to Pakistani democracy. It would appear Imran Khan doesn't know how to play the game. He has been exposed as a politician with bad political acumen. My next vote probably won't be PTI. Unless it's headed by some person who knows how to play the game.

The very question infront of this court is that it has failed to address the grievances of the aggrieved party in normal course and resultantly the aggrieved parties are now agitating and protesting in front of parliament.What justification does Supreme Court has to deny Justice to the aggrieved parties?????????

What Imran said was he will accept any decision of the Supreme Court as he trusts the current CJ - so why are you people saying that you DO NOT trust the CJ that your leader trusts?

I would have thought you would be starting threads saying ISIS should come to Pakistan and slit the throats of everyone in the two Dharnas for Unislamic music and mingling of the genders

But there you are watching all this Haram happening on your tv in your living room and all you can do is worry about what Imran can and cannot do

What about Baghdadi ?

Your beloved

Is he such a chicken S H I T moron that he hides after ONE dodgy appearance in a doctored video without trace

So scared of the big bad Americans bombing his ugly nasty filthy deranged buttt into oblivion

Great INVISIBLE leadership from your plastic CIA sponsored Caliph Shimon.......... JEWBOY

THAT is YOUR leader is it not...............

Why do you worry about IK or TuQ............... you want ISIS in Islamabad slitting hundreds and thousands of throats right ?

Hello pea Bra - FYI you are off topic!

jason

What Imran said was he will accept any decision of the Supreme Court as he trusts the current CJ - so why are you people saying that you DO NOT trust the CJ that your leader trusts?
You have not read my post I am asking SC as an institution not the CJ why it had failed to provide justice to one party especially when it is in opposition.Isn't it a failure of SC????

alimula

Khandan e butt ka dorr chal rha hai Pakistan per.... Pakistan studies mae "Moghals k baad Butt" ka chapter b dalna pare ga... [hilar]
اٹارنی جنرل سلمان اسلم بٹ: مطبل ایک اور ’بٹ‘؟

یہ سارے بٹ پی ٹی آئی کے کیوں اتنے خلاف ہیں؟

اور نواز شریف کی ساری حکومت ہی ‘بٹو‘ پہ چل رہی ہے۔ ہر جگہ بٹ ہی بٹ ہے۔ یہ ٹوکراں شریف خود بھی ایک بٹ ہے۔

Khandan e butt ka dorr chal rha hai Pakistan per.... Pakistan studies mae "Moghals k baad Butt" ka chapter b dalna pare ga... [hilar]

مطبل اب مغل سلطنت کے بعد اب آئیگا ’بٹ سلطنت’ یا’ سلطنتِ بٹیہ‘۔ ھاھاھا