Support Pak Armed Forces

i cannot love a liar a deceiver .......... you love them then answer what happened that night in abbottabad????????

No matter what happens we should love and stand firm behind our army. that's the only way they can move forward.

yes there are some problems with army but there are more problems with politicians too, why dont we hate them?

This is not the time to talk about army reform. this is the time they need our all types of support. By badmouthing the army, I will say it again, we are actually inadvertently helping the enemy because that's exactly what they are looking - hatred in Paki's heart against their army

when your little child breaks a cup you don't start hating them. You counsel him and tell him not to worry these things happen.

same logic applies here. Army reform is the job of president/parliament, but they are busy themselves looting the country

Bilal_Mushi

Your pervious posts doesn’t show hatred for bloody dictator and top notch liar/deceiver?

We love our Army but there should be a transparent, independent and immediate high-level inquiry.

We have abdunce of brilliant officers who can be exceptional leaders.

Please immediately stop this extension phenomenon.

i cannot love a liar a deceiver .......... you love them then answer what happened that night in abbottabad????????

samar

No matter what happens we should love and stand firm behind our army. that's the only way they can move forward.

yes there are some problems with army but there are more problems with politicians too, why dont we hate them?

This is not the time to talk about army reform. this is the time they need our all types of support. By badmouthing the army, I will say it again, we are actually inadvertently helping the enemy because that's exactly what they are looking - hatred in Paki's heart against their army

when your little child breaks a cup you don't start hating them. You counsel him and tell him not to worry these things happen.

same logic applies here. Army reform is the job of president/parliament, but they are busy themselves looting the country

uncle jee aap meri bat samhaj kion nhi rahey?????????

me gila karo to kis se karoo ???????

me kion jhoot bolney valoon ko support karoon ????????

merey mulk ki izzat baich dee ore me chup rahoo sawal b na karo me b beghart bun jaaoon k is begharti me hmaree behtaree he ????????

Allah ne begharti me izzat rakhee he ya gherat mandi me ???????????

Uncle jee pakistan pe jo azab/azmaish anee valee he zara usey daikhain......me to is qaum ko jaga raha hooon khuda k liaey *********** ko apni saffooon se nikaal do mushkil wakt aney vala he ................lakin aap kehtey hain janey do kon????????????

hmain achey leader chahein hmain achey faujo chahein uskey liaey hmain bolna ho ga............hm is begharti k gunah me inkey saath nhi aap beshak inkey saath hooon.

wanderer

We were there for you in 1948, 1965 & 1971. We always bricked the defense wall with our blood. We were there on Indian tiger hills in Kargil. Even we were there in earthquakes and floods for you people. We were always there in any type of disaster for you. We sacrificed 5000 lives in fighting against terrorism for you so that you could sleep peacefully. We will always be there for you because it is our love for you and not only the duty. Be with us when we have been stabbed in the back. We will never let you down. Our blood will always happily spill for your smiles & peaceful lives, no matter what you say to us and how media propagate against us. We are always yours............

PAKISTAN ARMY

Love & support PAKISTAN ARMY, they need our moral support

lol 1971 kay baad kuch nahin kiya ? worth mentioning ??? hmmm ??

siachin ? Kargil ?? koie marking...........nahin iss per ??? aur ??? 2011 ?? iss per bhie marking nahin ???

wanderer

Yes we all hate Politicans... only IK is safe from the hatered of Masses... Musharraf, zardai, altaf, nawaz, all are hated...

How many times has "THIS" little child of Pakistan broken the cup ?? Its not the first and the way things look.. it wont be the last.. sadly.
Aur kitnie counseling chahiyeah... abhie the ppl in the Army are not worthy of the love and respect each and every Pakistani had for their faujies. If army wants reformation khud hojanie hai.... but the army doesnt care.

Awam needs a leader who can lead the army as well as the country. Abhie filhal.. all eyes on IK. Until then the general awam has no sympathies nor good feelings towards the army or the politicians..

cefspan

We were there for you in 1948, 1965 & 1971. We always bricked the defense wall with our blood. We were there on Indian tiger hills in Kargil. Even we were there in earthquakes and floods for you people. We were always there in any type of disaster for you. We sacrificed 5000 lives in fighting against terrorism for you so that you could sleep peacefully. We will always be there for you because it is our love for you and not only the duty. Be with us when we have been stabbed in the back. We will never let you down. Our blood will always happily spill for your smiles & peaceful lives, no matter what you say to us and how media propagate against us. We are always yours............

PAKISTAN ARMY

Love & support PAKISTAN ARMY, they need our moral support

FOR ThE PAST YEARS ARMY HAS ALLIED WITH THE CORRUPT , By army I don't mean the soldier whose ulimate job is to salute the senior officer and die in battle field , but the enerals like Yahya , ZIA and Musharaf + Ayub .......

70percent of our gross incme , What the hell>>>>>??

malikazhar

People of pakistan most support Pakistan army by having having couple of PRESIDENT of Pakistan and most richest person in pakistan belong to pak army and most land owner by pakistan army and many factory owner and mill owner belong to pakistan army and most highest BUDGENT paid to Pakistan ARMY???????

what else support do you want by us???

For God sake, do your job, while we are doing our job the best. We are paying your salaries and luxuries while we are starving with hunger and suffering with lot of problems. We are with you and will support you but please do your job like what we did. no need to keep keen eye on politicians and journalists. kindly keep our border secure. we were with you in 1965, in quake and even in flood. We always supported you...and will support you only if you fulfill our requirement.....

Altaf Lutfi

Its a very sensitive and disputed topic.Mind it, enemies of the state enter with malign comments only to create rift, weaken our defenses and cause trust deficit among Pakistanis. Armed Forces have naturally played a positive role at average, exceptions are there like Yehya khan, Zia and Musharraf who were creation of our bad luck , shaking the very foundations of this country. Despite whatever complaints you may have against the army rule, lets appreciate one thing. Our civilian dictators have rich history of suppression, torture, betrayal, curruption and lawlessness but the Generals have never tried to turn Pakistan into Chile of Pinoche, they were capable of always.

alpha

We shall defeat them on every front inshALLAH !!! both in Cyber Warfare and Convention and Non-Conventional ----

Its a very sensitive and disputed topic.Mind it, enemies of the state enter with malign comments only to create rift, weaken our defenses and cause trust deficit among Pakistanis. Armed Forces have naturally played a positive role at average, exceptions are there like Yehya khan, Zia and Musharraf who were creation of our bad luck , shaking the very foundations of this country. Despite whatever complaints you may have against the army rule, lets appreciate one thing. Our civilian dictators have rich history of suppression, torture, betrayal, curruption and lawlessness but the Generals have never tried to turn Pakistan into Chile of Pinoche, they were capable of always.

Yeah, therefore we should be thankfull to them ??? As a matter of fact, we should ask them if the money they had gather from the foreign masters was good enough or not , if it is not good enough, we should open up the treasury and provide them more since they never turn Pakistan in to a torture house evethough they were capable of it. I think we should salute them for this remarkable letgo...... Some time I really feel sad about the mentality of our citizens. No wonder we are stuck in a mess because we can't liberate ourselves from stupidity and ignorance.

The corporate world of Pakistan Army , the safe houses for the torture of people, the treatment of the ordinary citizens( OKara Farms), missing Pakistanis for decades,They are all acts of loyalty and patriotic duties of the Armed forces of Pakistan and their Generals. Wonder if you were wearing Ulta Chushma when you wrote above lines ?

Re: Pakistani Army "Lions Of Islam"

Plz edit it and remove the pic of Mush from it...Otherwise nice video.

alibaba222

reality ko bhee face kery ,pakistani qoom apni army say mohabat kerti he , mager mushi nay army ko lions of usa bana deya he, in may akser pic wo he jo pak armay apny he logo key sath lar rahee he, army oor isi ka nechla tabqa tu sahee he oper waly gulam ban chokey he

janbazali

sorry for the musharaf image...i hate mush

the theme of the video is to support our army

habib22

we agree army is the best but what about the Generals who always betrayed the country and nation, No Pakistani is against the Army but enough is enough we are all sick and tired of get stab in our back by generals and for just US DOLLARS, these generals need to be punished

rakeem

There is lot of spam going about, glorifying Pak army. If Pak Army needs the support of Pakistanis than they first need to be honest with us what they've agreed with the Americans in secret, and try to explain the way out of this self-damaging US policy witha timeline. Which I doubt this army will do. It'll only ask for support rite now as it badly needs some, but has always undermined the interests of Pakistan, losing major wars against our enemies and doing operations against their own citizens[East Pakistan, 1970, Balochistan 1973 onwards, Lal Masjid,2007, etc], still it is involved with US in murder of its Pak civilians. It needs to come clean, behave like an institution not as our masters, which is not possible for them given their track record.

The mistake is to malign the institution for the folly of few. It is the responsibility of the government to make sure that all those who are at fault be brought to justice and punished accordingly. But don't you think that there is something wrong with the democratic government when it lets the culprits go unpunished?
It is easy to find scape goats and pretend that it was not our fault but some one elses, but who is running the country? If the civil government is not running it then they should tell the people and resign or set up a judicial commission for investigation. But hey when there is a tangled web and every one shares the blame then they play games with us, feeding half baked truths and letting people draw conclusions which are not right and then every one, every single citizen is affected and in pain.

I support fully the Armed forces, just as I support fully the police because it is the fault of the people who are at the helms of the affairs to ensure proper training and equipment and power for upholding the law.

wanderer

I support fully the Armed forces, just as I support fully the police because it is the fault of the people who are at the helms of the affairs to ensure proper training and equipment and power for upholding the law.

POLICEMAN ? OF PAKISTAN ??????? U gotta be kidding ?? seriously ??

Why would you support the policeman of Pakistan ?? law and order koh tehes nehes kernay walay yeah ... uniforms toh hain. The sight of a policeman does not bring assurance, on the contrary it frightens u.

This is what I've understood, if a girl is in distress in Pakistan. Its safer to get to a public area and talk to ppl walking on the streets, instead of approching "POLICEMEN".