Special Report: CIA & RAW Gear up for Commonwealth Games Delhi

rung_baaz

Another 26/11 drama is about to happen and most probably the start of the conflict between Endia and Pakistan.. As I think Pakistan have never been so weak economically & politically before... so guys fasten your seat belts this may be it. as Gen. Hamid Gul said the third world war is imminent, and keeping in mind all the recent events regarding these devastating floods in Pakistan. (Might be the result of HAARP, Allah knows better) In hand Iran-Israel conflict..

And dont forget 61 Indian army ammo trucks were missing a few days back

read this very good article

http://networkedblogs.com/72Bwp

adnan78692

Another 26/11 drama is about to happen and most probably the start of the conflict between Endia and Pakistan.. As I think Pakistan have never been so weak economically & politically before... so guys fasten your seat belts this may be it. as Gen. Hamid Gul said the third world war is imminent, and keeping in mind all the recent events regarding these devastating floods in Pakistan. (Might be the result of HAARP, Allah knows better) In hand Iran-Israel conflict..

And dont forget 61 Indian army ammo trucks were missing a few days back

http://networkedblogs.com/72Bwp

SITUATION TO NO DOUBT AESI HE BANNI HAI... third world war to honi honi hai... aj ho kal ho ho gi zuroor.. aur hogi b bht jald.. ye just aik tarha ki situation create ki ja rahi hai... ek jawaaz banaya jae ga pakistan pe attack ka jesa k wikileaks k drame ki waja se kafi had tak pakistan ka image taba karne mein kamyab hogae hai. ek jawaz peida kar lia gya hai pak pe attack ka.... udr israel b no doubt full tiyarion mein hai iran pe attack k lie...

daikho kya hota hai.. hona to ye hai. aj nahi to kal

India has become a slave of Israeli policy of fasad and terror

I guarantee you there will be an explosion committed by Mossad and blamed on ISI. Zardari will bow to his master and will be apologetic instead of defiant

Pakistan should ready for such an event, which is almost a guarantee

aftabshah

India has become a slave of Israeli policy of fasad and terror

I guarantee you there will be an explosion committed by Mossad and blamed on ISI. Zardari will bow to his master and will be apologetic instead of defiant

Pakistan should ready for such an event, which is almost a guarantee

There will be no 111 world war, relax guys. Israil will not attack iran, but very soon Americans will become aware of jewish activities and then there will be a big slaughter of jews around the world, more sever than by Nazi in German. Plz keep Note.

A.Ali.T

There will be no 111 world war, relax guys. Israil will not attack iran, but very soon Americans will become aware of jewish activities and then there will be a big slaughter of jews around the world, more sever than by Nazi in German. Plz keep Note.

Aftab
Is this your gut feeling or have you come across something that suggests this may happen?

digitalzygot

I am not against jews, I just don't like Israel's policies, they are treating Palestinians as slaves, demolitiong their houses, fooling international media, arrogance, civilian killings, bombings and than justifying saying those were terrorist/extremists/islamist which is loads of BS and it insults our intelligence, they keep forgetting THEY HAVE OCCUPIED PALESTINE, IT'S NOT THEIR LAND. Aftabshah please don't say jews will be slaughtered, as a Muslim we shouldn't be saying this.

aftabshah

Aftab
Is this your gut feeling or have you come across something that suggests this may happen?

Its not my feeling but interpretation of current situation. The main factor is that, Americans are facing lot of difficulties at all level internally and externally, the very true reason is the jewish influnce in their policies. Basically americans are good people, so when ever they will relise the reallity they will try to compansate muslim world and all anger will be thrown on jews. there are also a lot of more factors behind my interpretation. tq

I am not against jews, I just don't like Israel's policies, they are treating Palestinians as slaves, demolitiong their houses, fooling international media, arrogance, civilian killings, bombings and than justifying saying those were terrorist/extremists/islamist which is loads of BS and it insults our intelligence, they keep forgetting THEY HAVE OCCUPIED PALESTINE, IT'S NOT THEIR LAND. Aftabshah please don't say jews will be slaughtered, as a Muslim we shouldn't be saying this.

No body is against the common hard working neutral jew. Jews, specially Flasha Jews from Sudan airlifted to Israel in 80's, are living a pathetic lives in Israel. They are housemaid, butlers of Israelis.

When I or we say JEW, we mean the zionist or 'supremacist ' Jew sitting in boardroom and planning another terror or murder as I write this. We have religious differences with Jews but common Jews are ok.

I have read someone's tafseer (it may have been Ashraf Ali Thanvi) that the Jews ( now I mean collectively) will never have a home of their own permanently. Look at Poland. Several 100 thousands Jews were killed for their own wrongdoing.

Now look at Israel, keep expanding. Why do you think Allah has gathered them on one place? Who will commit the Holocaust, remains to be seen. Could be US (most likely, because they are more suffering than others) or Iran, Pakistan, Egypt, Syria, Turkey, Afghanistan. Only Allah knows whom he has prepared for that.

aftabshah

Brother,

If you really know the reallity of these jews you will the 1st to slaughter them if you are in a position to do so. These are jews who not spare to kill prophits including Hazrat Esa elaih assalam and our Prophit Hazrat Muhammad (Peace be upon him) were also Poisend by a jew female.

saliaz

For all, just a question so please have passions!

I hope every one's comments are based on some historical facts and solid research?

We, muslims in general, have been living in the past glories for quiet some time that's why we have impotent Arab brothers and even our own existence is in danger now so ideally we should at least think realistically and plan and be prepared to face what ever is more predictable in future.

Should we not prepare for the worst and not leave everything on Allah rather then we do something practically ourselves with DUA.

aftabshah

I hope every one's comments are based on some historical facts and solid research?

We, muslims in general, have been living in the past glories for quiet some time that's why we have impotent Arab brothers and even our own existence is in danger now so ideally we should at least think realistically and plan and be prepared to face what ever is more predictable in future.

Should we not prepare for the worst and not leave everything on Allah rather then we do something practically ourselves with DUA.

Hi saliaz,

I respect your opinion, but my opinion is different from you. We should be optimistic always in every circumstances and should not just leav every thing on Allah, but rather we should try and then tawakal Allah. We should not be offensive nor just in defence position, but we should be in progressive and optimistic position for a good future. tq

Thats exactly what Allah says in Quran too and has been echoed by aqa pbuh. Preparedness, be it for war, natural calamity, or economy, PREPAREDNESS IS the key. aqa pbuh was always prepared for defense against aggression from kafereens, WE must also. We should assure oursleves that given an opportunity, an enemy or enemies will not waste a second before attacking us.

We are seeing it now.

digitalzygot

I think if anything happens in India another drama, Pakistan should go all out war, enough is enough, HUM TO DOOBAY SANAM TUMHAIN BHE LAY DOBAIN GAY.

Here is what Pak should do. Even if its not true, we should announce:

' We have credible information that RAW has a planned bombing around the game time to pin that on us'

and go on extreme on propa****a. You will notice how they do not do. And if does happen we could say to the world: We told you so

But you think these idiots have brains? If it happens, you will see Islamabad would be the first one to blindly concede that some one from Pakistan was involved.

Pakistanion ko khush hona chahyey apni himaqat per. Bhutto Bhutto Bhutto, was farisht, Ab bhugto bhayo, Aur vote do haramzadon ko

ali_ravian

i think what will chinese reaction when US/ India will attack on Pakistan...... if India will attack Pakistan, remember it will last day for India to be on this planet....... after this no country will exist naming like India..... it will be the part of Pakistan and arrogant US wanna follow the path of arrogant red forces..............

saliaz

i think what will chinese reaction when US/ India will attack on Pakistan...... if India will attack Pakistan, remember it will last day for India to be on this planet....... after this no country will exist naming like India..... it will be the part of Pakistan and arrogant US wanna follow the path of arrogant red forces..............

Wake up dude... Wake up!!!
WAR is pathetic and painful. US army already operating inside Pakistan. do u think would stay in corner and let Pakistan fight with India without any involvement? They already k ow what damage to make in Pakistan inside pakistan.I believe its going to be extremly difficult situation for Pakistan at the moment as india will try to keep it short and brief, if they would choose to use his option else US will ask for surgical strikes with permission of Pakistan govt. Without going full scale war. India US and Isreal against half Pakistan.

Just think sensibly and realistically.

I believe India will eventually attack Pakistan thinking we're vulnerable and it's attacking a much weaker country!.Eventually it'll become a religious conflict of Muslims versus non-Muslims that the enemy will live to regret.

This also falls in line with the Ghazwa-e-Hind prophecy that many groups ie Iranians,Turks and Afghanis(lashkar's) with Pakistani leadership will conquer India after a bloody battle.

Also keep in mind the many internal conflicts within India that will totally get out of control especially if the false flag is exposed,again many have predicted a future massive civil war in India.

World war 3 is inevitable,there is no point in denying it!

Ameen! Ameen!

I believe India will eventually attack Pakistan thinking we're vulnerable and it's attacking a much weaker country!.Eventually it'll become a religious conflict of Muslims versus non-Muslims that the enemy will live to regret.

This also falls in line with the Ghazwa-e-Hind prophecy that many groups ie Iranians,Turks and Afghanis(lashkar's) with Pakistani leadership will conquer India after a bloody battle.

Also keep in mind the many internal conflicts within India that will totally get out of control especially if the false flag is exposed,again many have predicted a future massive civil war in India.

World war 3 is inevitable,there is no point in denying it!

Hmmmmmmmmmmmm! We to are waiting for the battlefield to set up.

Zinda Baad