Sikhs burn Indian flag

modern.fakir

Yeah and 500 000 martyrs with trains and trains of people in blood...if you know vote so much then offer it to the Kashmiris and the naxalites ...prove to us how fair you are according to UN resolutions (bigsmile)...Pathological liars cannot preach morals ...sorry (bigsmile)

Than happen with " Vote " a word that does not exist in your dictionary along with many others[hilar][hilar][hilar]

Yeah and 500 000 martyrs with trains and trains of people in blood...if you know vote so much then offer it to the Kashmiris and the naxalites ...prove to us how fair you are according to UN resolutions (bigsmile)...Pathological liars cannot preach morals ...sorry (bigsmile)

Here are the conditions of the BINDING resolution in 1948. Pakistan never withdrew its army as outlined in the resoulations(bigsmile). But this is not enough proof for you[hilar] Go read the resolution on UN web site or better have some one read it to you[hilar]

The Government of Pakistan should undertake to use its best endeavors:
  1. To secure the withdrawal from the State of Jammu and Kashmir of tribesmen and Pakistani nationals not normally resident therein who have entered the State for the purposes of fighting, and to prevent any intrusion into the State of such elements and any furnishing of material aid to those fighting in the State;
  2. To make known to all concerned that the measures indicated in this and the following paragraphs provide full freedom to all subjects of the State, regardless of creed, caste, or party, to express their views and to vote on the question of the accession of the State, and that therefore they should co-operate in the maintenance of peace and ord

http://www.kashmiri-cc.ca/un/sc21apr48.htm

IndiaGuy

This is the joke of the century...Now let me talk reality.

- Today we have 200 plus nukes in 1971 we didnt...if we had that this whole bangladesh episode would never have happened, we have learnt our lesson never to trust people who say "they love us put stab us in the back" ...Mu mein ram ram baghl mein churi (bigsmile)

- Our military and airforce is MUCH more capable today than it ever was, and from here to forward even if we dont have food, water, civil education...we dont care ...We will grow our military complexes even further to safeguard our future (bigsmile)

- We will earn, take aid, do whatever we have to, to safeguard to Ourselves (bigsmile)

- Simple example was the Mumbai Farce which they themselves admitted was another false flag. After that they sent their loser airforce to attack Pakistan ...and the PAF shaheens had them running for their underwears in 16 seconds exactly [hilar][hilar]

Rest off you all know (bigsmile)

I am glad to bring smile on your face if you find my post "A joke of the century" because we all know Pakistanis are going through the rough time. First of all let me clarify one more time that east pakistan is called "Bangladesh" now and you need visa to visit there so it is not Joke but it is reality ( you believe it or not). Today, Pakistan Doesn't have over 200 plus nukes. Check Out the facts first before write!!
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_states_with_nuclear_weapons

What happened in 1971 was between two states of pakistan.India had to involved in the end to the stop the human rights violations.
Even Pakistan had nuke in 1971 , result would be the same. Today, you have Nuke, what is the difference? India doesn't need to attack pakistan, India never wanted to. Read the history, It was always pakistan who initiated the war!!! and lost in the end. Military might will never win you the war, Economic strength will , which most Pakistani don't understand. About your PAF shaheens, Please ask them where are their 90,000 fellow shaheens who came back from India without underwears!!!

modern.fakir

..Open up any news paper and check for yourself which country has its forces in Indian Occupied Kashmir !! (bigsmile) We have read this Indian Insult resolution many times. The resolution is equally binding on you as well. If you will send Indian Army troops into kashmir which you have to this day ...what do you think we will sit and let you do as you please (bigsmile) ...No way ...Although in Kashmir it is an Indeginuous uprising and the UN has ratified that ....The UN never stated that Pakistan intervened (bigsmile)

Dont forget you are the ones that went to the UN and the UN ruled AGAINST India and demanded a plebiscite from India for Kashmir.

When did you hold a VOTE ? ......where is the VOTE ?? ...Pakistan doesnt have forces in Indian Kashmir it is you [hilar][hilar]

we are not the ones injecting sex workers into our brigades in Kashmir to ward of frustrated "soldiers" as such ....[hilar][hilar] ...prdocut of a 10% education is a temple indoctrinated idiot ! [hilar][hilar]

Here are the conditions of the BINDING resolution in 1948. Pakistan never withdrew its army as outlined in the resoulations(bigsmile). But this is not enough proof for you[hilar] Go read the resolution on UN web site or better have some one read it to you[hilar]

The Government of Pakistan should undertake to use its best endeavors:
  1. To secure the withdrawal from the State of Jammu and Kashmir of tribesmen and Pakistani nationals not normally resident therein who have entered the State for the purposes of fighting, and to prevent any intrusion into the State of such elements and any furnishing of material aid to those fighting in the State;
  2. To make known to all concerned that the measures indicated in this and the following paragraphs provide full freedom to all subjects of the State, regardless of creed, caste, or party, to express their views and to vote on the question of the accession of the State, and that therefore they should co-operate in the maintenance of peace and ord

http://www.kashmiri-cc.ca/un/sc21apr48.htm

..Open up any news paper and check for yourself which country has its forces in Indian Occupied Kashmir !! (bigsmile) We have read this Indian Insult resolution many times. The resolution is equally binding on you as well. If you will send Indian Army troops into kashmir which you have to this day ...what do you think we will sit and let you do as you please (bigsmile) ...No way ...Although in Kashmir it is an Indeginuous uprising and the UN has ratified that ....The UN never stated that Pakistan intervened (bigsmile)

Dont forget you are the ones that went to the UN and the UN ruled AGAINST India and demanded a plebiscite from India for Kashmir.

When did you hold a VOTE ? ......where is the VOTE ?? ...Pakistan doesnt have forces in Indian Kashmir it is you [hilar][hilar]

we are not the ones injecting sex workers into our brigades in Kashmir to ward of frustrated "soldiers" as such ....[hilar][hilar] ...prdocut of a 10% education is a temple indoctrinated idiot ! [hilar][hilar]

[hilar][hilar][hilar] I need a shot of the same hash as yours[hilar]

modern.fakir

We are always smiling and we always will ...if you want to take this fake wikipedia report as genuine then do so ...good luck !;)

Everyone is going through a rough time and specially citizens of a country where 75 % of the people defecate out in the open, where its a crime to be a women, sati, devdasi, joghini and every kind of filth known to mankind is rampant. Which divides humanity into sikhs, dalits shudrs etc should not be lecturing others on what is a rough time and what not . You have enough issues of your own to deal with so go and deal with them instead of wasting time on a Pakistani forum !

Not having the NUKE was the biggest capability which allowed you to intervene in Bangladesh otherwise you wouldnt have dared to do it and in the Future when Pakistan will intervene to stop HUMAN RIGHTS VIOLATIONS in India then DONT CRY [hilar]. You have done it already we will do it next and we have ample reason to do it.

India always attacked Pakistan and Bangladesh is a Prime Example ...everyday you come up with lies against Pakistan ...like the recent 3 pakistanis crossed the border into India ...what a joke that was...pathetic liars !![hilar][hilar]

The 90 000 shaheens did the best they could being landlocked and without air support ...but dont you worry those 90 000 are now like 900 000 (bigsmile) and nothing like 1971...and again as usual you will start the war BUT we will Finish it (bigsmile)

I am glad to bring smile on your face if you find my post "A joke of the century" because we all know Pakistanis are going through the rough time. First of all let me clarify one more time that east pakistan is called "Bangladesh" now and you need visa to visit there so it is not Joke but it is reality ( you believe it or not). Today, Pakistan Doesn't have over 200 plus nukes. Check Out the facts first before write!!
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_states_with_nuclear_weapons

What happened in 1971 was between two states of pakistan.India had to involved in the end to the stop the human rights violations.
Even Pakistan had nuke in 1971 , result would be the same. Today, you have Nuke, what is the difference? India doesn't need to attack pakistan, India never wanted to. Read the history, It was always pakistan who initiated the war!!! and lost in the end. Military might will never win you the war, Economic strength will , which most Pakistani don't understand. About your PAF shaheens, Please ask them where are their 90,000 fellow shaheens who came back from India without underwears!!!

staray khaatir

[MENTION=24232]modern.fakir[/MENTION], [MENTION=13871]Unicorn[/MENTION]
i was just thinking why all these IDNIANS on this site are DESICAD, INDOCANDIAN,INDIANCANDIAN and so on.why not someone from a billion plus ppl in india?

IndiaGuy

We are always smiling and we always will ...if you want to take this fake wikipedia report as genuine then do so ...good luck !;)

Everyone is going through a rough time and specially citizens of a country where 75 % of the people defecate out in the open, where its a crime to be a women, sati, devdasi, joghini and every kind of filth known to mankind is rampant. Which divides humanity into sikhs, dalits shudrs etc should not be lecturing others on what is a rough time and what not . You have enough issues of your own to deal with so go and deal with them instead of wasting time on a Pakistani forum !

Not having the NUKE was the biggest capability which allowed you to intervene in Bangladesh otherwise you wouldnt have dared to do it and in the Future when Pakistan will intervene to stop HUMAN RIGHTS VIOLATIONS in India then DONT CRY [hilar]. You have done it already we will do it next and we have ample reason to do it.

India always attacked Pakistan and Bangladesh is a Prime Example ...everyday you come up with lies against Pakistan ...like the recent 3 pakistanis crossed the border into India ...what a joke that was...pathetic liars !![hilar][hilar]

The 90 000 shaheens did the best they could being landlocked and without air support ...but dont you worry those 90 000 are now like 900 000 (bigsmile) and nothing like 1971...and again as usual you will start the war BUT we will Finish it (bigsmile)

India intervened in Bangladesh because Pakistan didn't have Nuke. Now Pakistan has Nuke and India still intervenes in Baluchistan ( As per Most Pakistanis ) how come?

Re: Sikhs burn the Hindickstan flag

indians (I assume thats what you meant when you say hindu) do not give a rat's *** about pakistan. do you ever see any cartoon like zaid hamid or orya jan on indian tv whose only raison-d'etr is to shout down pakistan? take it from me brother, we do not care. stop sending kasab's and co to india and stop bothering us with kashmir. we have other things to do, like fight amongst each other. kashmir does not belong to you, india has alrady occupied it, and the pipe dream of UN plebiscite is never gonno happen.

so even if you think hindus hate you, let me assure you, we not hate u enuff to actually do anything. we have another muslim country called bangladesh beside us, and never seem to have problems with them. of course if you think hating us and fighting us is ur future, be ready for a very bad future.

Well first thing first my friend, its Indian Hindus who have deep hatred against Pakistan not the other way around, You start from your childish media to your ignorant public to Politicians every one everyday spit hate against Pakistan and muslims go now and check the Times of India or anyother news paper and read the comments about any News related to Pakistan or Muslims in general, when you say Pakistanis hate India you just make fun of yourself.

And yes Pakistan was broken due to the power and greed of our looter leaders but it had to happend as no country can survive in TWO pieces devided by 1000 Miles of an enemy territory and Indians from day one had plans to do this and when they found the open door like a thief they jumped in.
And You know Pakistani generals never wanted to eliminate India because they know their pockets can be kept warm until India is alive and you know that better India is the most fragile country on the planet with so many Religions, Cultures, ethnicities etc. and One chain reaction can put it in History books forever, SO you better stop your hate and leave Kashmir.

maybe we are full of hatred. so what do you plan to do about it?
also why do u keep parotting this samjhauta express? who uncovered it? pakistan? it was uncovered by indian security and intelligence agencies. in complete contrast, what have ur agencies uncovered in the recent past? i have a bunch of sugegstions for this answer
1. osama case: what did ur agencies tell the citizens they supposedly serve?
2. mehran base case: what did ur agencies tell the citizens they supposedly serve?
3. kamra base case: what did ur agencies tell the citizens they supposedly serve?
4. kargil case: what did ur agencies tell the citizens they supposedly serve?

so this should be a good lesson for you to stop qouting samjhauta as though it is a moral victory for u. lastly stop cribing about wars in the past. they have all started and ended in a different era. there has been lot of revisionism of history and we will not be able to agree even with basic version of history if we start arguing on 1971 and kashmir wars of the past.

Mr. Guest ....why not see who hates who here with solid facts:

- India intervened in East Pakistanis Civil War - Pakistan Didnt

- India Attacked Pakistan twice during the wars for Kashmir.

- Just a few days ago ...India perpetrated a false flag liar operation to implicate pakistanis which was a HUGE embarassment.

- Samjhota express your own military officer admitted of his role.

You people are full of hatred backed by your actions ...dont yell BUT PROVE !!(bigsmile)

IndiaGuy

1965 -- Pakistan Started ,India Finished It
1971 - Pakistan Started , India Finished It
1999 -- Pakistan Started , India Finished It

Check the History !!!

modern.fakir

You should get the facts right. You are supporting some corrupt sardars in Baluchistan, which is an indirect intervention ..because you dont have the BALLS for a direct intervention in Pakistan Because of our Nukes (bigsmile)

IN East Pakistan you saw a Pakistani army that didnt have any ground support from the mainland, no air support and NO NUKES to be a deterrent in anyway...because even back then you didnt have the balls to hit Mainland Pakistan...which is why you went for the eastern half ....because you never have the courage to even take on someone 10 times smaller than you:) YOu cannot even compare situations how will you hold an argument !(bigsmile)

You can try to find glory in you false indoctrinated history BUT their isnt anything to glorify !:lol:

Now, you have admitted that you intervened in Baluchistan and Bangladesh, now dont forget, Next time Pakistan "Intervenes" anywhere DO NOT CRY [hilar][hilar][hilar]

India intervened in Bangladesh because Pakistan didn't have Nuke. Now Pakistan has Nuke and India still intervenes in Baluchistan ( As per Most Pakistanis ) how come?

modern.fakir

1965 -- INdia Started ,Pakistan Finished It
1971 - INdia Started, Pakistan Finished It
1999 -- INdia Started came to Pakistan and Ran Away (bigsmile)

KNow the facts (bigsmile)

1965 -- Pakistan Started ,India Finished It
1971 - Pakistan Started , India Finished It
1999 -- Pakistan Started , India Finished It

Check the History !!!

modern.fakir

Again more bark and no proof !(bigsmile)...You are full of Hatred and Ive proved it. The reason i will keep on mentioning samjhota express is because your government first cried "Pakistan connection" and then after the truth came out they were left with an egg on their face [hilar][hilar]

And what sort of a lame comeback is this "Indian INtelligence" uncovered this ?...Its India ofcourse so only Indian intelligence will uncover their own Indian Terrorists...We peaceful Pakistanis have always been telling you hooligans that you alone are enough for your own destruction ..You dont need us.:lol:

INfact all the **** in our country is also exported from India ...God knows when you people will sober up !

Dalits are fed up off you ...
Shudrs are fed up of you...
Harijans dont want to see your face...
Kashmiris ...well forget about it ...they now dont even want to talk to you..which is why you have forcefully held them back

You get bashed by Australian's

You get kicked out of Africa ....is their any continent left where you are liked ???? ....Just look at whats happening !![hilar][hilar][hilar]

maybe we are full of hatred. so what do you plan to do about it?
also why do u keep parotting this samjhauta express? who uncovered it? pakistan? it was uncovered by indian security and intelligence agencies. in complete contrast, what have ur agencies uncovered in the recent past? i have a bunch of sugegstions for this answer
1. osama case: what did ur agencies tell the citizens they supposedly serve?
2. mehran base case: what did ur agencies tell the citizens they supposedly serve?
3. kamra base case: what did ur agencies tell the citizens they supposedly serve?
4. kargil case: what did ur agencies tell the citizens they supposedly serve?

so this should be a good lesson for you to stop qouting samjhauta as though it is a moral victory for u. lastly stop cribing about wars in the past. they have all started and ended in a different era. there has been lot of revisionism of history and we will not be able to agree even with basic version of history if we start arguing on 1971 and kashmir wars of the past.

modern.fakir

No their is only a western wannabe indian monkey juggler ...and his name is JOGHINI--------->>>>>@Unicorn [hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

There is no Indiancanadia here. Desicad lives in India(yapping), Banglore. there used be couple of other members a while back who lived in India but I have not seen them in a while.

if you want to live in a delusion, feel free. no one cares. you "peacefull pakistanis" lol. ya we did samjhauta, we tricked you into bangladesh, we kicked ur #$% in kargil, we bought your TTP and make them do blast in kamra, mahran and may others. we do every blast in pakistan and then blame you in western media and make ur name bad. we also hate u like a cancer. jo karna hai kar lo.

we also own altaf hussain, ANP wali kha, njam sethi and ur entire media. chal, jo karna hai kar lo.

Again more bark and no proof !(bigsmile)...You are full of Hatred and Ive proved it. The reason i will keep on mentioning samjhota express is because your government first cried "Pakistan connection" and then after the truth came out they were left with an egg on their face [hilar][hilar]

And what sort of a lame comeback is this "Indian INtelligence" uncovered this ?...Its India ofcourse so only Indian intelligence will uncover their own Indian Terrorists...We peaceful Pakistanis have always been telling you hooligans that you alone are enough for your own destruction ..You dont need us.:lol:

INfact all the **** in our country is also exported from India ...God knows when you people will sober up !

Dalits are fed up off you ...
Shudrs are fed up of you...
Harijans dont want to see your face...
Kashmiris ...well forget about it ...they now dont even want to talk to you..which is why you have forcefully held them back

You get bashed by Australian's

You get kicked out of Africa ....is their any continent left where you are liked ???? ....Just look at whats happening !![hilar][hilar][hilar]

modern.fakir

[hilar][hilar][hilar]..lagta hai poora ***** hogaya ...buray kaam ka bura nateeja ...[hilar][hilar][hilar]

if you want to live in a delusion, feel free. no one cares. you "peacefull pakistanis" lol. ya we did samjhauta, we tricked you into bangladesh, we kicked ur #$% in kargil, we bought your TTP and make them do blast in kamra, mahran and may others. we do every blast in pakistan and then blame you in western media and make ur name bad. we also hate u like a cancer. jo karna hai kar lo.

we also own altaf hussain, ANP wali kha, njam sethi and ur entire media. chal, jo karna hai kar lo.

deltaforce

@ faker of nukistan is not the same poor pakistani soldier who very humbly surrendered in presence of indian general sikh jagat jit singh arora . after laying there arms on ground they moved three steps back and meekly saluted the indians present . these so called 90000 shahins were cowards of the highest grade who surrendered because they did not have atom bomb ? haha.......

this is the biggest surprise none of these 90000 men ,not even a single man had self respect to refuse to surrender and fight till end . because these were the same brave armymen who valued their life above every thing killed 3 million bengalis in cold blood and raped three lac bengali women .

now here some don quixote like character is claiming nukistan has atom bomb so they can take on india america israel . what happend on 2nd may 2011 at abbotabad ? the nuke was there , shahins ,mujahids ,taliban, sipah e sahaba , jamatutdawa, lashkare taiyaba, all so called bravest of the terrorist world were present in pakistan .what happened ?.......what happened ?......................what happened? nuke urf atom bomb kyo nahi chalaya ? kyo ki coward hai , himmat ho to chalao nahi to munafiqat band karo.