Saleem Safi's Beautiful Example of Imran Khan's incapability and failures

shujauddin

Because he had the humanity to understand that Pakistan need to get to its destination and everyone on board was suffering.

So complain all you want, as Mentally blind as you are You also see the progress and the death of your masters and their party, old ways are done, even if rebuild straw by straw progress is forward. Your Mental slavery will continue till the end of your existence.

پی ٹی آئی کے یوتھیوں کی مثال شاہ دولہ کے چوہوں والی ہے

https://twitter.com/x/status/1254684505312501760
144767faedb989686c5ae7a16a7ae788.jpg

shujauddin

In your views Saleem Safi is a great person, can u elect him leader of PPP? Sorry u can't as in PPP WILL is used instead of election?
PPP gave you the constitution of 1973 . The first ever constitution
PPP made passports eligible to all citizens of Pakistan for the first time in history
PPP introduced labor reforms for the first time in history of Pakistan
PPP's ZA Bhutto did not bow to a military dictator and scarified his life for democracy
PPP gave Steel Mill to Pakistan
PPP was the first ever party that Made strategic alliance with China
PPP started the Nuclear program
PPP was the first party in Pakistan that banned bonded labour
PPP's Benazir Bhutto following her father's footstep did not bow to Musharraf and paid with his dear life.

Whats in your bag Okara? What did PTI do? can u list any big achievements?

Haha Nonsensical and illogical comparison. Lakin chalo osi ki example par jawab de detay hai.

- Bus ki haalat kharab hai toh driver badalnay say Bus ki haalat thek kese hogi?

- Sawaariyaa ziada hai toh conductor ki hi ghalti hui na?

- How can you compare reshuffling of multiple Ministers with a single Conductor?

NasNY

پی ٹی آئی کے یوتھیوں کی مثال شاہ دولہ کے چوہوں والی ہے

https://twitter.com/x/status/1254684505312501760
144767faedb989686c5ae7a16a7ae788.jpg
I hope you are getting paid for your post, because if you are doing this for free, then this level of mental slavery is truly pathetic.
PMLN is dead. Bhutto is dead, if billorani manages to squeeze a sperm out of his useless nuts then wait another 50 years before you might get a changes in hopes it may not be another faggot.

call us all the names you can think of makes no difference.

KUCH BHEE KER LO. Next 10 elections belong to Thereek e INSAF

shujauddin

Haha Nonsensical and illogical comparison. Lakin chalo osi ki example par jawab de detay hai.

- Bus ki haalat kharab hai toh driver badalnay say Bus ki haalat thek kese hogi?

- Sawaariyaa ziada hai toh conductor ki hi ghalti hui na?

- How can you compare reshuffling of multiple Ministers with a single Conductor?

Imran has no governing skills, that is what Saleem Saafi is trying to convey that although he is shuffling ministers but the core of the problem is he himself !

Okara

PPP gave you the constitution of 1973 . The first ever constitution
PPP made passports eligible to all citizens of Pakistan for the first time in history
PPP introduced labor reforms for the first time in history of Pakistan
PPP's ZA Bhutto did not bow to a military dictator and scarified his life for democracy
PPP gave Steel Mill to Pakistan
PPP was the first ever party that Made strategic alliance with China
PPP started the Nuclear program
PPP was the first party in Pakistan that banned bonded labour
PPP's Benazir Bhutto following her father's footstep did not bow to Musharraf and paid with his dear life.

Whats in your bag Okara? What did PTI do? can u list any big achievements?
BTW who was behind 1965 war? Also who was behind fall of Dhaka?
BTW ZAB was hanged for a crime. So for me he is the biggest criminal we ever have in Pakistan.

‏شہباز شریف نے لمبی لمبی چھوڑی ہے جس پر اسکی پارٹی کا وزیراعظم بھی یقین کرنے کو تیار نہیں
الیکشن سے پہلے بڑا بھائی ووٹ کو عزت دے رہا تھا چھوٹا بھائی بوٹ کو عزت دے رہا تھا, بڑا بھائی بیٹی کو وزیراعظم بنانا چاہتا تھا چھوٹا خود وزیراعظم بننا چاہتا تھا

اخیر کوئی نوسر باز خاندان ہے

shujauddin

BTW who was behind 1965 war? Also who was behind fall of Dhaka?
BTW ZAB was hanged for a crime. So for me he is the biggest criminal we ever have in Pakistan.

A Lazy worker always blame his tools and those who have done no good always point out bad in others like by the way who cooked the bad tasting biryani, by the way who ruined this n that . No Sir No , Enough! as I said, give us a list of your accomplishments i.e. the list of good work done by PTI government.

Once again the list of PPP good work is as under :

1. PPP gave you the constitution of 1973 . The first ever constitution
  2. PPP made passports eligible to all citizens of Pakistan for the first time in history
  3. PPP introduced labor reforms for the first time in history of Pakistan
  4. PPP's ZA Bhutto did not bow to a military dictator and scarified his life for democracy
  5. PPP gave Steel Mill to Pakistan
  6. PPP was the first ever party that Made strategic alliance with China
  7. PPP started the Nuclear program
  8. PPP was the first party in Pakistan that banned bonded labour
  9. PPP's Benazir Bhutto following her father's footstep did not bow to Musharraf and paid with his dear life.

Ratan

Saleem Safi...is the crudest "Village Idiot"...of media.
This Yellow Lifafa so-called journalist is like a prostitute....pay him, he is yours. He was on Diesel Maulana's payroll during his "Rent a Dharna" in Islamabad.

Just look at his old clips...this Donkey...wants to be relevant only by criticizing IK.
He knows people would pay attention to him only if he says anything against the most popular figure of the country.

Fawad Javed

ok, so who should be the PM of Pakistan?

It that was the case why was he is in the queue to own this bus? Your explanation sounds bogus because :

" A Lazy worker always blame his tools "

Besides does this video remind you of the 100 Billion Dollar recovery promise made by PTI in one month time frame?

As I said, Imran Khan has no idea how to run the government and now its too late. He has no sense of direction and no talent.