PTI Justifying Suicide attacks and attack on Naval Base (Must Watch)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Thats all you could reply. I mean really. are you serious? look at the thread and look at your replies. Are you here to talk and to come with points or you are here just to keep bugging on one point. To keep making people fool? do you get paid to do this job. I bet you do

First answer me how many Fathers and Mothers do you have man? We have only one each.

By the way, did you hear the news that how many meetings your beloved leader Nawaz Shareef did with Osama.......? About 5 times. Please watch the full videos.

Can you provide any such proof of any meeting of Imran with Taliban or any extremist? Talk with logic & proof man. Blames are the most easy things to put.

Cornatto

There MUST be a political solution of war between Pak and so-called Talibans, all efforts through force have apparently and badly failed. But, can our puppet government start dialogues with so-called Taliban without Amy (American) permission ? I don't think so............... Our govt will only start conversation with them when their Amy masters enter into dialogue with Afghan Talibans !!

Solution is to support the killers? how in the world is that a solution. That in turn is making the nation think two ways. Some people start wondering if taliban are wrong or not.
Is that even a question to ask. The people who killed paksitanis with out any discremination. Every one should be against them. WHy is Imran your confused leader not against them?
We are not talking about the few hundred innocent that might have been killed. We are talking about the real killers. Your confused brain leader is confusing the entire nation.
What is his point of view? a solution to sit with the killers?
In afghanistan you can argue they are fighting americans and non muslims. What is happening in pakistan is complete other story. They are killing innocent people and your confused leaders cannot even say anything against them? WHY
And for your kind information its the money of pakistani nation by which both these institutes are running. He just gathered the money from the nation. So dont try to make people fool. even fromt hat money some of it was used by Imran himself as there are reports coming in the media. The 300 kanal house cant be built just like that.
Brainless people keep on condemning blasts and other terrorist attacks everyday but if PTI goes a step ahead and gives a solution to the problem then PTI is supporting Taliban. If Imran Khan says we should negotiate with our tribal people who are Pukhtoons not Taliban then that is not acceptable to anyone but if their boss America orders them to negotiate with Taliban then its all well and good.
Just to remind you a few facts: its not PTI that has given TT pistols and other weapons to its members. Its not PTI that is known for terrorism, murder and extortion. Its not PTI that preaches violence in meetings or demonstrations, PTI's protests, demonstrations have always been peaceful. PTI chairman Imran Khan visits US and UK often, even India. He was also invited to the World Economic Forum to speak on the topic of terrorism. If he was a Taliban supporter, why would he ever be invited to such a forum?
Why does a Taliban supporter run Pakistan's one and only world-class cancer hospital to help the people of Pakistan?
Why did the Taliban supporter build an international standard University in Pakistan where both male and female students study?

These are all logical and factual arguments which no one will be able to reject, so give up this false propaganda and concentrate on MQM's direct involvement in terrorism, murder, torture and extortion. You cant deny the fact that Canadian Immigration does not give permanent residency to any MQM member because they believe (with solid evidence) that MQM involves and has been involved in violence.

This can happen after our nation gets united against them. Not before that. And it will not happen as different leaders are trying to make the nation fool by there own tactics. Like this imran just to get votes from agencies never condemn taliban . He will just tell us its because of drones. No one shows the real picture. The real enemy with in our lines.
So once we know our enemy it will be much easier to handle them.
There MUST be a political solution of war between Pak and so-called Talibans, all efforts through force have apparently and badly failed. But, can our puppet government start dialogues with so-called Taliban without Amy (American) permission ? I don't think so............... Our govt will only start conversation with them when their Amy masters enter into dialogue with Afghan Talibans !!

If one throws a stone you guys love throwing two stones. And the sick part is that you dont even know if the other is mqm supporter or jammat supporter or Pml n supporter.
But you have been taught to do this.
Grow up man. you should atleast behave better if you want to tell someone your party is better. As of now it seems your party is peice of sick crap holes
One should think that who are brainless: Those who are following a killer or those who are following a philanthropist.

Both are sick ard pathetic loosers. Who use Islam to cover for there sick mentality. They are killers, they are butchers and thats it. They dont argue, they want to enforce what they like. They dont want to learn they dont want to read. They have there own version of islam much different then our prophet pbuh.
NO OTHER EXPLANATION.
Do you know who Talibans are ?

Do you know what is the difference between Pakistani Taliban and Afghani Talibans?

Search it as well the reply. I will discuss then. I am asking so because you don't know the ABC of terrorism or Talibanisation.

Please keep your reply concise and brief. No body can read so much big post which is full of rubbish and non-sense without any logic and proof.

arslan4u

Solution is to support the killers? how in the world is that a solution. That in turn is making the nation think two ways. Some people start wondering if taliban are wrong or not.
Is that even a question to ask. The people who killed paksitanis with out any discremination. Every one should be against them. WHy is Imran your confused leader not against them?
We are not talking about the few hundred innocent that might have been killed. We are talking about the real killers. Your confused brain leader is confusing the entire nation.
What is his point of view? a solution to sit with the killers?
In afghanistan you can argue they are fighting americans and non muslims. What is happening in pakistan is complete other story. They are killing innocent people and your confused leaders cannot even say anything against them? WHY
And for your kind information its the money of pakistani nation by which both these institutes are running. He just gathered the money from the nation. So dont try to make people fool. even fromt hat money some of it was used by Imran himself as there are reports coming in the media. The 300 kanal house cant be built just like that.
You are not worth replying as you support a liar and a two-faced corruption king. I will just say one thing, show me ONE report coming in the media which says Imran Khan took money out of Shaukat Khanum for himself. If you cant show me a single credible report then drown yourself in a bowl of water.
Btw if its so easy to get donations from people and build world-class hospitals and universities then why couldnt your King make a single institution while being in government? All he can brag about is Motorway.

Jshah

Why an element is untiringly working against PTI?
Who are we creating passage for? Our enemies? The corrupt element of the society? Who come in power again and destroy the country further. We have already tried all PMLs, PPP, MQM, ANP, etc. etc.
Should we want to save this country, let's back IK and PTI.

I can understand the anchors interest, most of them are on US payroll, but what about these few friends?

Wake up guys, lets get united under PTI umbrella, because its led by a great person, an honest person, a great leader, who want to turn this country around and we all will be happy in the Islamic Republic.

ASQR1

These are Enlightened Moderate people dear. These people hate religion and religious people. So they hate Imran and its party.

They don't care the killing of Tribesmen. They just care the killings of the peoples of settled area. Today all tribesmen as asking one question that "Are we not Muslims or Pakistanis?"What is our fault? We have been first used by Pakistani establishment to defend the 1200 kms and accommodating the Afghan Mujahideen & Afghanis and then asked us to kick them out. Should they also take the Flag of independence like the Baluchs? Tribesmen were annexed with Pakistan by their own well because Tribal area were independent even in the time of Britishers.

You are right in most all cases, the only solution in my eye is that my brothers in north have to take the matter in their own hands by their own action of self help about education, of infrastructure, of farming, of travel, of roads can be achieved and will be the best thing happened to my brothers in north, I would personally like come to north and help, if any thing i could do pl. let me know.

Breaking form main body of Pakistan will only benefit enemies of Islam so be careful, try to come together and not go your way, as our Holy book says.

Allah ki rasi ko thamey rakho or Allah per bharose kar key Allah key naam sey har kam karo. Allah barkat dey ga.

All my prayers and good wishes are with my northern brothers. May Allah S.W.T, help us all. Amen

You are right in most all cases, the only solution in my eye is that my brothers in north have to take the matter in their own hands by their own action of self help about education, of infrastructure, of farming, of travel, of roads can be achieved and will be the best thing happened to my brothers in north, I would personally like come to north and help, if any thing i could do pl. let me know.

Breaking form main body of Pakistan will only benefit enemies of Islam so be careful, try to come together and not go your way, as our Holy book says.

allh ki rasi ko thamey rakho or Allah per bharose kar key Allah key naam sey har kam karo. Allah barkat dey ga.

All my prayers and good wishes are with my northern brothers. May Allah S.W.T, help us all. Amen

Thanks for sharing your nice views. The matters are that much straight as look like. Though peoples are working on self-help bases but due to shortage of good minds and money, they can't do it on large scales. Poverty is the main problem.

By the way up till now, no body wanted to be independent from Pakistan but at the same time Tribesmen are scared of both TTP and Pak Army. The reason is that in many cases Army people had been informed about the presence of Taliban , but instead of taking action against them, Taliban were informed to run away from there. After that those Talibans become the enemy of that person who had informed Pak Army. So Army is playing double game since day one and as long as Army doesn't want, no peace can come in FATA & in the rest of Pakistan.

Both are sick ard pathetic loosers. Who use Islam to cover for there sick mentality. They are killers, they are butchers and thats it. They dont argue, they want to enforce what they like. They dont want to learn they dont want to read. They have there own version of islam much different then our prophet pbuh.
NO OTHER EXPLANATION.

This reply was not for you. It is very above your scope and by the way who had asked the Explanation from you that you had finished your post "NO OTHER EXPLANATION"

If one throws a stone you guys love throwing two stones. And the sick part is that you dont even know if the other is mqm supporter or jammat supporter or Pml n supporter.
But you have been taught to do this.
Grow up man. you should atleast behave better if you want to tell someone your party is better. As of now it seems your party is peice of sick crap holes

You are nothing but an idiot. Again this reply was not for you. I knew whom I was addressing. It was the supporter of Musharaf, who was a killer and I had used the word "Killer" for Musharaf not for Nawaz Shareef.

So use your eyes then reply to someone post you moron little kid.

Pakistan 1st

It is not MQM man, where a person is kicked out for nothing.

Dost mujhay lagta aap nay program dekha he nahi...pehlay sun lain in Admiral sahab ki akhalmandana guftugu phir apna sattement dijye ge...

Agar in jesay ehmakhon ko PTI main ragha gaya to phir to Allah he hafiz hay mere bhai....sirf dua he kar sakta hon main kay Allah hidayet day hamaray leadran ko

ASQR1

Thanks for sharing your nice views. The matters are that much straight as look like. Though peoples are working on self-help bases but due to shortage of good minds and money, they can't do it on large scales. Poverty is the main problem.

By the way up till now, no body wanted to be independent from Pakistan but at the same time Tribesmen are scared of both TTP and Pak Army. The reason is that in many cases Army people had been informed about the presence of Taliban , but instead of taking action against them, Taliban were informed to run away from there. After that those Talibans become the enemy of that person who had informed Pak Army. So Army is playing double game since day one and as long as Army doesn't want, no peace can come in FATA & in the rest of Pakistan.

If this is true my bro, than I would like you to take the byans of those who are being treated as what you said and put it on internet, specially on this forum, send these video proofs to every where specially to the top man Mr. Kyani he may not be aware of this, form your own militia as in free areas you can do this and protect your self and your people but pass that action to the Army that you are forming to protect yourself as Army is not able to do it, but be careful.

all this must be done in cooperation with Army brass, but you must have a proof of all this on videos.

I am sure this not the policy of Pakistan to side with Taliban, it is being done by some bad elements in Army as we see what they have done it in Karachi.

Call in all those Anchors of TVs give/send them the proofs. make the proof, give to all you can and expose those who are doing this to Pakistanis.

May Allah S.W.T help Pakistan and Pakistanis to be truthful, honest and patriotic. Ameen

YAHYA87

In one way or the Other PTI has always been an HELPING HAND for those Taliban right from where they started Supporting them......Before Swat Operation it was Imran Khan who use to ASK for making a DEAL with Taliban for PEACE when the deal was done then their real Face were EXPOSED few days after the that Peace deal in Swat and Army had to STEP IN to stop them from creating more CAOS on other parts of Pakistan in this whole Scenario the PRICE was PAID by those TRIBESMEN whom Imran Khan try to become a SPOKESPERSON of in his every single Statements.......It was same Imran Khan who supported Zac Goldsmith(Who was British Conservative Party member and Supporter of Current British Prime minister David Camaron) in British Elections and ran the Campaign for him as well among Pakistani community in the end David Camaron who was supported by Zac Goldsmith spit Venom against Pakistan in India.....After that he had been very Excited and started his so called DHARNA to stop NATO Supplies from Pakistan few days ago and at the end of his Dharna at Karachi against NATO SUPPLIES PNS Mehran base was under Attacked by Terrorists for whom Imran Khan has a SOFT CORNER for.......

Their has been so many Conspiracy Theories prevailing in Pakistan that Americans are doing everything and Pakistan is just a Holy Cow in all the stuff.....I dont know what they ACTUALLY wants to PROVE here but the end result is INCREASING presence of Taliban and other Extremists in Pakistan......The fundamental FLAW of their Logic is that These kind of Stuff planting in people's mind makes people Soft towards Taliban cause Taliban also RECRUIT people by asking them to Fight against the West for almost the same purpose that our Conspiracy Theorist use to tell people by ADDING religion in it as well to make it easier to Brain Wash.....This makes their Job even Easier.....If we have to get rid of this mess then the only way is SHOW NO MERCY to them no matter who they are and where they belongs to MOST ESPECIALLY CONTROL OUR PEOPLE BEFORE THEY GOT IN THE HANDS OF THOSE TERRORISTS.....

In one way or the Other PTI has always been an HELPING HAND for those Taliban right from where they started Supporting them......Before Swat Operation it was Imran Khan who use to ASK for making a DEAL with Taliban for PEACE when the deal was done then their real Face were EXPOSED few days after the that Peace deal in Swat and Army had to STEP IN to stop them from creating more CAOS on other parts of Pakistan in this whole Scenario the PRICE was PAID by those TRIBESMEN whom Imran Khan try to become a SPOKESPERSON of in his every single Statements.......It was same Imran Khan who supported Zac Goldsmith(Who was British Conservative Party member and Supporter of Current British Prime minister David Camaron) in British Elections and ran the Campaign for him as well among Pakistani community in the end David Camaron who was supported by Zac Goldsmith spit Venom against Pakistan in India.....After that he had been very Excited and started his so called DHARNA to stop NATO Supplies from Pakistan few days ago and at the end of his Dharna at Karachi against NATO SUPPLIES PNS Mehran base was under Attacked by Terrorists for whom Imran Khan has a SOFT CORNER for.......

Their has been so many Conspiracy Theories prevailing in Pakistan that Americans are doing everything and Pakistan is just a Holy Cow in all the stuff.....I dont know what they ACTUALLY wants to PROVE here but the end result is INCREASING presence of Taliban and other Extremists in Pakistan......The fundamental FLAW of their Logic is that These kind of Stuff planting in people's mind makes people Soft towards Taliban cause Taliban also RECRUIT people by asking them to Fight against the West for almost the same purpose that our Conspiracy Theorist use to tell people by ADDING religion in it as well to make it easier to Brain Wash.....This makes their Job even Easier.....If we have to get rid of this mess then the only way is SHOW NO MERCY to them no matter who they are and where they belongs to MOST ESPECIALLY CONTROL OUR PEOPLE BEFORE THEY GOT IN THE HANDS OF THOSE TERRORISTS.....

Can you tell us what is difference between MQM and TTP?

YAHYA87

Can you tell us what is difference between MQM and TTP?
MQM is a Political Party having MANDATE and and currently are ELECTED REPRESENTATIVES of Majority of Karachi and Most of Hyderabad as well as many parts of Interior Sindh(Mirpurkhas for example) while TTP is Terrorist Groups supported Imran Khan Internet Based Fanclub and Corrupt Mullahs.....

Status
Not open for further replies.