PTI Justifying Suicide attacks and attack on Naval Base (Must Watch)

Status
Not open for further replies.

suicide attack has nothing to due with drone attacks, there was a suicide attack in 2001 on french engineers in karachi.. there were twin suicide blasts in the month of May in 2004 in karachi on Masjid-Hayderi and Masjid-e-Ali raza then there was a suicide blast at nashtar park on 12 rabi ul awal, while there was not a single drone attack at that time.
Secondly, Most of the suicide bombers are from South Punjab however this area is not effected by drone attacks..

Again the same question I would like to ask that can you give any statistics of suicide attack before & after drone attacks (& operation in FATA).

The conditions were not ideal even before 9/11, 2004 or before drone attacks but all these made the conditions worst and had provided the playing ground for extremisms and the enemies of Pakistan.

This is our point of view but no body wants to understand and listen and declare us pro-Taliban, rather they are pro-America. They want that Army should fight this war on the conditions of USA, after all US has injected more than 50 Million $ in Pakistan media.

mehwish_ali

Aaj kal mqm likhne ka kya rate de rhi hai baji, i am also willing to join MQM, is mulk mai oor tou koi tareeqa hai nhee chaalo bharre ka likhari ban ker kuch kamai tou ho sakti hai,plz let me know.mai bhi aap ki tarha kamai kerna chahta hoon.

جٹ بھائی، اللہ آپ کو توفیق عطا فرمائے کہ اس طرح دوسروں پر غلط الزامات لگانا برائی کا کام ہے۔
دلائل سے گفتگو کرنے کی کوشش کیجئے۔
انشاء اللہ ایک دن ہم اپنے اختلافات اچھے طریقے سے حل کر پائیں گے۔ والسلام۔

First ask your Leader to bring his children back to Pakistan. Pakistan mein bhi Taleem hasil krtey hain log. LAME EXCUSE!!

I thought you have brain but I got it that you and others who have this objection don't have brain. The reason because you don't want to understand the issue. Imran's children are there due to court order and it is the law of UK that Children can't be completely free till the age of 16. When they touch 16 they are not consider as Child. He/She become adult and adult has the choice where he/she wants to go. So Imran is waiting for them to reach the age of 16.

But answer me:

1) Is Altaf is also under 16 as well?

or

2)

He is also living there with his mother by court order or what?

What is the problem with Altaf that his party is in Govt. for last 8 years but he doesn't want to come to Pakistan? Don't tell me that due to security. If Zardari can live in Pakistan then why not Altaf?

By the way you didn't reply to my first post in the reply of your Crape threat.

Answer me with logic not the layman excuse.

For YOU !!
PTI and IMRAN KHAN both are the Taliban lovers. It's fact, RUBBISH RUBBISH krne se sach nai chupe ga. In this program no one belongs to any political party except PTI Senior Vice President. All are defence analyst.

Even if it is true that PTI & Imran Khan are Taliban lover than again neither Imran nor other PTI member have killed any body but Altaf? Altaf killer thousands of innocent people.

Is MQM can kill more than 130 innocent people for the murder of one Terrorist (Raza Haider, MPA,) then imagine what can they do? Plus MQM wants to start this game in the rest of Pakistan as well but keep my words it will not happen because MQM can't win even a single seat outside Karachi & Hyderabad ( where they have plenty of gangsters.)

I am really disappointed to see that an anchor person can be biased to such extent. She has just made up her mind to target Tahreek-i-Insaf candidate. I would call it a prime example of "YELLOW JOURNALISM". I don't understand how such unprofessional an anchor can be!!!!!It is really a shame. I have no disregard or hatred for this lady instead the feelings of sympthy. She got a good personality and presentation skills but by being biased she will ruin her career.

"RESPECTED LADY! IT IS UPTO YOU WHETHER YOU WANT TO MAKE OR MAR YOUR CAREER. ANCHORSHIP DEMANDS A RESPONSIBILITY THAT YOU ARE DIRELY LACKING"

WISH YOU ALL THE BEST

Dear Raja Sahib: Yellow Journalism name has now changed to "Dollar Journalism"

ASQR1

Almost all the anchors are biased like Hamid Mir,Irfan Siddiqui is on Nawaz Sharif's Payroll, Nazir Naji is on Zardari, Haroon Rasheed is on Imran Khan and list goes on and on

They may be biased but they are very smart not to let this be seen by audience. And that is what one calls a smart Anchor.

For heaven sake this is all to mislead us. These so called talibans will never stop. This Imran is trying to make a benefit of emotions of people and thats it. He will not do dharna of all the issues we have in our country but he want to take benefit of emotions of paksitanis against america and thats it. This is sick. This is retard. This is out of proportion. Why dont you talk against our weakness. Why dont you tell us these talibans are our killers. They have killed our father mothers and brothers. Why should they be left? This is sick

First answer me how many Fathers and Mothers do you have man? We have only one each.

By the way, did you hear the news that how many meetings your beloved leader Nawaz Shareef did with Osama.......? About 5 times. Please watch the full videos.

Can you provide any such proof of any meeting of Imran with Taliban or any extremist? Talk with logic & proof man. Blames are the most easy things to put.

انصاف اور اخلاق کے ٹھیکیداروں کا ایک اور نمونہ۔

بجائے سوات کے سانحے پر تفصیلا دلائل سے جواب دینے کے، ایک بار پھر وہی پرانی زبان کا استعمال۔

بہرحال موضوع کی طرف پلٹتے ہیں:۔

۔ جرمنی کی ہمبرگ[ہاربرگ] کی ٹیکنیکل یونورسٹی کے جن سٹوڈنٹز نے گیارہ ستمبر کوحملہ کیا تھا، اس گروپ کے تقریبا تمام رکن پڑھائی کے دوران سمسٹر چھوڑ کر ....................
پھر بات وہی ہے کہ طالبان اور انکے ہمدرد شاید اپنے سوا باقی پوری دنیا کو بے وقوف سمجھتے ہیں۔ نہ انہیں اس بات کی سمجھ لگتی ہے کہ جب طالبان ناٹو پر حملہ کر کے پاکستان میں پناہ لینے کے لیے چھپ رہے ہوتے ہیں تو ناٹو جوابی کاروائی کرتے ہوئے کیوں پاکستان کے علاقوں تک جنگ لے جاتا ہے، اور نہ ہی انہیں یہ سمجھ لگی کہ جب وہ اتنا اچھا جھوٹ بولنے کی کوشش کر رہے ہیں کہ ورلڈ ٹریڈ سنٹر پر انہوں نے حملہ نہیں کیا تو پھر باقی دنیا انکی یہ بات مان لینے کو کیوں تیار نہیں، اور انکی "اتفاقات" کی تھیوری تو اتنی شاندار ہے کہ ہر کسی کو آنکھیں بند کر کے اسے قبول کر لینا چاہیے تھا۔

لاحول اللہ ولا قوۃ

Do you know who Talibans are ?

Do you know what is the difference between Pakistani Taliban and Afghani Talibans?

Search it as well the reply. I will discuss then. I am asking so because you don't know the ABC of terrorism or Talibanisation.

Please keep your reply concise and brief. No body can read so much big post which is full of rubbish and non-sense without any logic and proof.

mehwish_ali

Do you know who Talibans are ?

Do you know what is the difference between Pakistani Taliban and Afghani Talibans?

Search it as well the reply. I will discuss then. I am asking so because you don't know the ABC of terrorism or Talibanisation.

Please keep your reply concise and brief. No body can read so much big post which is full of rubbish and non-sense without any logic and proof.

یہ حامد میر تھا جس نے سب سے پہلے طالبان کے خود کش حملے کے بعد یہ شوشہ چھوڑا تھا کہ افغانی طالبان اور پاکستانی طالبان الگ الگ ہیں۔ حسب عادت کوئی ثبوت حامد میر نے پیش نہیں کیا تھا۔

چیلنج ہے کہ دکھا دیں کہ ملا عمر نے کبھی پاکستانی طالبان کے ان لوگوں کو امریکی ایجنٹ کہا ہو، کبھی کھل کر ان کو اسلام کا دشمن قرار دیا ہو۔

۔1۔ فضل اللہ

۔2۔ بیت اللہ محسود

حامد میر کذاب کے مقابلے میں انٹیلیجنس کے تمام رپورٹیں یہ ہی کہہ رہی ہیں کہ امیر المومنین ملا عمر اور پاکستانی طالبان ایک دوسرے کے ہم نوالہ و ہم پیالہ ہیں۔

یقین نہ آئے تو غور سے پڑھیے:۔

up73.gif

مسئلہ یہ ہے کہ آپ لوگوں کے سامنے جب ثبوت پیش کیے جاتے ہیں تو آپ کو نظر آنا بند ہو جاتا ہے۔ یہی حال سوات امن ڈیل کا ہوا اور یہی حال ہر ہر معاملے میں عیاں ہے اور اسی لیے ابھی تک آپ طالبان کی وکالت پر کمر بستہ ہیں۔

Ammad Hafeez

I thought you have brain but I got it that you and others who have this objection don't have brain. The reason because you don't want to understand the issue. Imran's children are there due to court order and it is the law of UK that Children can't be completely free till the age of 16. When they touch 16 they are not consider as Child. He/She become adult and adult has the choice where he/she wants to go. So Imran is waiting for them to reach the age of 16.

But answer me:

1) Is Altaf is also under 16 as well?

or

2)

He is also living there with his mother by court order or what?

What is the problem with Altaf that his party is in Govt. for last 8 years but he doesn't want to come to Pakistan? Don't tell me that due to security. If Zardari can live in Pakistan then why not Altaf?

By the way you didn't reply to my first post in the reply of your Crape threat.

Answer me with logic not the layman excuse.

MQM - ALTAF HUSSAIN will return to Pakistan

Ammad Hafeez

I watched the whole video and did not see what you are saying, infect she was rude and putting her words in to the mouth of PTI spokes person and he said it as well,

Anchors are suppose to be neutral and if they start siding with one side than they are spokes persons of that party, People can see it through, People are not dumb

Ex General Secreaty of PTI who left party due to links of Imran Khan with Talibans and Terrorists revealed that Imran Khan supports Talibans and Terrorist.
http://www.dailytimes.com.pk/default.asp?page=2010\07\31\story_31-7-2010_pg7_7

MQM - ALTAF HUSSAIN will return to Pakistan

I had already answer this before you posting this video. Security is not the issue. Because MQM is in govt. for last 8 years, if Zardari can live in this country then why not Altaf.

Plus these Taliban came into existence in 1996 but Altaf was run away to UK in 1992. So don't present this wrong and layman excuse here. No body is accepting it.

ASQR1

Kia hay woh waja jis sey aap Pakistan nahi aa saktey, bataien tu sahi, is mein chapaney ki kia baat hay,

arslan4u

Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf PTI Senior Vice President following the policy of Imran Khan to support Taliban and extremist organizations Justifying Suicide attacks and attack on Naval Base in Karachi in GEO News Program Likin arguing with Sana Baucha. Leader of PTI linking suicide attacks with Drone attacks, where as a matter of fact suicide attack history is older than 911 attacks on US.

CHECK WHO'S MUKHTI BAHINI..
Brainless people keep on condemning blasts and other terrorist attacks everyday but if PTI goes a step ahead and gives a solution to the problem then PTI is supporting Taliban. If Imran Khan says we should negotiate with our tribal people who are Pukhtoons not Taliban then that is not acceptable to anyone but if their boss America orders them to negotiate with Taliban then its all well and good.
Just to remind you a few facts: its not PTI that has given TT pistols and other weapons to its members. Its not PTI that is known for terrorism, murder and extortion. Its not PTI that preaches violence in meetings or demonstrations, PTI's protests, demonstrations have always been peaceful. PTI chairman Imran Khan visits US and UK often, even India. He was also invited to the World Economic Forum to speak on the topic of terrorism. If he was a Taliban supporter, why would he ever be invited to such a forum?
Why does a Taliban supporter run Pakistan's one and only world-class cancer hospital to help the people of Pakistan?
Why did the Taliban supporter build an international standard University in Pakistan where both male and female students study?

These are all logical and factual arguments which no one will be able to reject, so give up this false propaganda and concentrate on MQM's direct involvement in terrorism, murder, torture and extortion. You cant deny the fact that Canadian Immigration does not give permanent residency to any MQM member because they believe (with solid evidence) that MQM involves and has been involved in violence.

Cornatto

Well, they are not justifying it but trying to say that such attacks are DIRECTLY linked to Drone attacks in which uncountable innocent people, their family, relatives, neighbors are martyred.............. Hope you understand their viewpoint............. Drones, violations of human rights, deploying their agents in Pak by US, supporting dictators, entering into civil nuclear deal with india while imposing restrictions against Pak by US, all such things are affecting the minds of Pakistani people and they hate Americans as such. Since Pakistani sold our leaders/amy agents, have joined hands with US to kill their own people against $s, these people are angry with Pak authorities as well...........

So far as attacks before 9-11 are concerned, there was not a single incident to attack armed forces, even at minor levels............ Bye

Status
Not open for further replies.