PTI Jashn-e-Azadi Jalsa pulls in a MASSIVE Crowd -Imran Khan Speech

arslan4u

Re: PTI Jashn-e-Azadi with Imran Khan - *Updates & Live Stream*

Update: Eye witnesses from Jalsa say more than 40,000 present at the movement and more and more coming in

ZERO media coverage until now.

arslan4u

Update : Shahzadaman singing " Key Karanday OO " (What are you doing government?)

Update : Mr. Roadad Khan on stage : Quaid-e-Azam said that today our founder's seat is miss used by the most corrupt person Mr. Zardari, Mr. Gillani is sitting on Mr. Liaqat Ali Khan's seat. Quaid-E-Azam has the following qualities : Incourraptable , Integrity,, character, credibility, these qualities were in our founder & I tell you these quialities are found in our leader Imran Khan. Imran Khan has character, integrity & credibility, unti these qualities are not found in a person, he can never be a leader. We today need a revolution in which people have to come over the streets, come and let us strengthen the hands of Imran Khan - Shukria

Update : Hum Aik Hain : PTI song being played

Update : Mr. Ilyas Meharban candidate from NA119 (Islamabad), our country has been indepedent but we are slaves by mind today (Poetry). I have been with PMLN since 20 years & I found my struggle for Nawaz Sharif;s party a wastage & today I am proud to be with Imran Khan as a candidate. Tonight's crowd is a big answer to PPPP and PMLN critics who critisized us once. INSHALLAH the time is not far.

Update : Mr. Sohail Khan Qamar Hayat from Attock addressing the crowd.

arslan4u

Please call Geo Islamabad, and ask for LIVE coverage - the more people the better. 051-287-7761, select 9 for operator, and ask for News Desk. Talk to people in News Desk, and ask for live coverage of Azadi Jalsa.

arslan4u

Update : Mr. Sohail Khan Qamar Hayat from Attock addressing the crowd. I have spent 18 years with PML-N but today I have quit PML-N as I have sacrificed my life for Pakistan, not PML-N. When I left, PML-N I had 2 options, either to support my self or to help my country, so I decided to help my country, as I love Pakistan more than my life. Imran Khan is the bravest leader who is facing these corrupt politicians since 15 years.

Secretary General PTI : Dr. Arif Alvi addressing now

arslan4u

Imran Khan (official) will be hoisting the Pakistani Flag in few minutes.

Update : Dr. Arif Alvi Secretary General PTI : Imran Khan Zindabad, Pakistan Zindabad, ISF Zindabaad. This storm of change will INSHALLAH sweep the corrupt government. Today we do not have water, electricity, we only have inflation. I want to tell you that foreign powers have sabbotaged us. Imran Khan & PTI will rule INSHALLAH. Dr. Arif Alvi " Hum Zulm Sey Chahtey Hain Azadi, Hum Ghurbat Sey Chahtey Hain Azadi, Hum Berozgari Sey Chahtey Hain Azadi, Hum Amreeka key Ghulamo Sey Chahtey Hain Azadi. Go Zardari Go, GO Nawaz Go -

In my imagination, Washington mein talka macha ua hai, obama has cancelled all appointments, VP Joe Biden has been called in along with Director of the CIA, head of all forces. Ambassador Munter has joined via webcam.

Obama saheb baut parishan hain aur ther ther bhi kaanp rahey hain. Joe Biden Obaama ko tasalli dey rahe hain

Joe Biden: dheeraj maharaaj dheeraj.

Obama: Joe, i am worried. Seems like PTI is gaining ground. I want my slave to be re-elected but its gonna be tough now.

and so theworry spreads to the entire administration staff.

younus

wow... i have never seen such an electrifying crowd ever in my life. Pakistan Zindabaad! Pakistan Paindabaad!!! Inshallah

If this is not change....Then Change only exists in Stories and tales.

arslan4u

Update : Pakistan Flag raised by Imran Khan (official) - National Anthem being sung by thousands of Pakistanis who have gathered

Update : Quaid-e-Azam R.H historic address being played, people listening with respect

Update : People chanting " Kaun Bachaey Ga Pakistan, Imran Khan Imran Khan "

Update : Imran Khan has proved that politics is possible today

Update : Maula Tera Karam Maula being played - By Junaid Jamshed

younus

how come media ignored such a massive gathering....absolutely unnoticed by the vulgar media

arslan4u

Hoisted the flag and now Chairman is addressing the Jalsa.
My dear Youth - my Dear Sisters - my Dear Elders - Today I say with full faith in Allah that on the next 14th August you will see a New Pakistan

younus

this is the bigger.... biggest ever jalsa in the history of Pakistan

arslan4u

Imran Khan: "The Pakistanis Have Made their decision that do not want the Pakistan of these corrupt rulers. We want the Quaid's Pakistan - as you just listened to the speech of Quaid-e-Azam and we all have to work hard for that, we have to come out of fear. If someone tries to stop this movement they will be crushed by the power of people. N - League you should not be afraid of PTI, you should be afraid of Nawaz Sharif. The person who tell the graduates to drive yellow cabs tells how much economic plans they have. I decided that I will not talk about these two corrupt rulers because they are history now. I will talk about Pakistan's future, your party PTI will take Pakistan out of American's "war of terror". Until and unless Pakistan becomes a sovereign country , until and unless we become independent we cannot progress. We will pull our army out of American's war - who is killing innocent Pakistani citizens and soldiers! I want to ask how many suicide bombings we had before 2004? Why did you get 35,000 Pakistanis killed? We will not let our Pakistani citizens treated like this. We will never allow military operation on our own people. The people of FATA are our own people - they are the backbone of Pakistan - we will negotiate with them - we will protect our army - we will protect our soldiers - we will protect our citizens. We will tell USA that we do not need your money! We will tell IMF to keep your loans to yourself. We will raise the money for Pakistan by our own citizens - we will prove it!

It is 12.30 and i am amazed to see such a large crowd. IK is getting there, InshaAllah

arslan4u

"I will never beg for money for Pakistan - your brother Imran Khan (official) will never compromise on Pakistan! I will live and die for Pakistan. How much Tax did Zardari Pay? How much Tax did the Badshah Salamat of Raiwind pay? If the rich people will not pay taxes then who will pay taxes? Hazrat Ali (ra) nay kaha tha kufr ka nizaam chel sakta hai magar zulm ka nizaam nahi chel sakta. We will generate tax from all the wealthy people in Pakistan. We will make sure not even 1 Rupee of Pakistani citizens is wasted! Pakistan is a rich country - Pakistan has a lot of resources.We have 180 Billion Ton Coal in Thar - that should be able to produce electricity for all Pakistan plus Iran, Saudia. One of the biggest asset of Pakistan - The overseas Pakistan cannot invest in Pakistan because of the situation in Pakistan. The only reason for Dubai's success is bad law and order situation of Karachi. Pakistan has everything - the only thing it lacks is sincere leadership. We have example of Malaysia, Turkey and Singapore in front of us - how sincere leadership made all the difference. We shall INSHALLAH give a system based on Justice, especially at grass root level addressing the problems (union council system), PTI will correct union council system"

arslan4u

We are sorry for no live updates as the LIVE Stream broke down and there is no LIVE coverage by Pakistani Media. Imran Khan (official) is still making his historic speech. More than 50,000 present at D- Chowk - with so much passion, energy, determination and hope.

Imran Khan's Speech continued: "We shall INSHALLAH give a system based on Justice, especially at grass root level addressing the problems (union council system), PTI will correct union council system. Chief Justice we still stand by you and with Supreme Court.

ISF, we shall develop a uniform education system in Pakistan that will facilitate education for all. For Jobeless people, we shall provide good opportunity.

And in the end, women, PTI will initiate education emergency and will make education common & will stand with the poor women.

In the end I congratulate Pakistanis, PTI, Youth Wing, ISF, Women Wing, RWP Team, Mr. Sadaqat Abbasi, Mr. Amir Mughal, I congratulate tigers from KPK, congratulate ISF from Punjab.

3 and a half caror youth votes will be registered INSHALLAH. Prepare for Jashan-E-Azadi & I congratulate everybody for Jashn-E-Azad!"

arslan4u

The people who are present at the Azadi Jalsa are saying this is one of the best PTI gathering - they have never seen this much passion, determination and hope in people's eyes. Pakistan is awakening, no matter what they do, no matter how hard they try to block our coverage on media - THEY CANNOT STOP THIS MOVEMENT NOW!
PTI ZINDABAD IMRAN KHAN ZINDABAD PAKISTAN ZINDABAD

how come media ignored such a massive gathering....absolutely unnoticed by the vulgar media
Nawaz aur Zardari tou media waloun ko expensive adds detay hain aur Imran Khan kia deta hai?