PPP Zulfiqar Mirza hetching conspiracies against Karachi Peace (Exposed)

Bombaybuz

ya tou hona he tha ... they are putting all the pressure on MQM to bring it back ... not accepting the resignations of governor and ministers is also part of the plan ... and this situation now put MQM between devil and the deep sea.

Ammad Hafeez

ya tou hona he tha ... they are putting all the pressure on MQM to bring it back ... not accepting the resignations of governor and ministers is also part of the plan ... and this situation now put MQM between devil and the deep sea.

We will not be part of govt now. We are ready to face operation..

enigma_1357

Afaq Ahmed was the responsible for the extra judicial killings in 90's. In that era, thousands of innocent karachities lost their lives..

u ppl have also been saying that amir is responsible for everything then suddenly he became so pious that MQM accepted him. now afaq ahmed. just shame on u target killers. if u being target killers and bhata khor, can do politics freely then why not afaq ahmed? what he has done which is worse than MQM?

Bilal_Mushi

Jab MQM Nawaz Shareef say baat kar sagtee hay jo baqool khud MQM kay Army operation ka zimadaar hay tau PPP MQM(H) say kuon nahi baat kar sagtee? Aur is may Karachi ka peace kaasay kharaab ho ga? Was Aamir Khan also not responsible for the extra judicial killings in 90's ? Why that killer is back in your party?

Afaq Ahmed was the responsible for the extra judicial killings in 90's. In that era, thousands of innocent karachities lost their lives..

elipst

Amir Khan
does that ring any bells??

u ppl have also been saying that amir is responsible for everything then suddenly he became so pious that MQM accepted him. now afaq ahmed. just shame on u target killers. if u being target killers and bhata khor, can do politics freely then why not afaq ahmed? what he has done which is worse than MQM?

Afaq ahmed was the leader of breakaway faction of MQM called MQM Haqiqi. He was the main conspirator who joined with the agencies and betrayed the organisation. Other than that he was responsible for pointing out MQM members to the agencies to be arrested and shot. He would kidnap MQM members and then they would be given a choice either join his party or be shot. Afaq had his supporters and Amir was one of them, though he wasnt the leader in the conspiracy he played a big role in it. He broke from Afaq in 2002 i think, in 2007 he asked his supporters to forgo weapons and he opened up dialogue with Altaf Hussain. He said he was led astray by Afaq and he was taken in by the power, he didnt know anything that was Afaq was doing as he mainly handled his Liaquatabad area. He accepted his mistakes and said he was responsible for the violence in Karachi, he apologized to the families of those killed in extra judicial killings asking for their forgiveness.

To me he should never have been back, at least in the party, I understand why it was done but it would have been better if he had created peace with MQM and then went abroad or left politics altogether. One of my biggest disagreements with MQM

Afaq ahmed was the leader of breakaway faction of MQM called MQM Haqiqi. He was the main conspirator who joined with the agencies and betrayed the organisation. Other than that he was responsible for pointing out MQM members to the agencies to be arrested and shot. He would kidnap MQM members and then they would be given a choice either join his party or be shot. Afaq had his supporters and Amir was one of them, though he wasnt the leader in the conspiracy he played a big role in it. He broke from Afaq in 2002 i think, in 2007 he asked his supporters to forgo weapons and he opened up dialogue with Altaf Hussain. He said he was led astray by Afaq and he was taken in by the power, he didnt know anything that was Afaq was doing as he mainly handled his Liaquatabad area. He accepted his mistakes and said he was responsible for the violence in Karachi, he apologized to the families of those killed in extra judicial killings asking for their forgiveness.

To me he should never have been back, at least in the party, I understand why it was done but it would have been better if he had created peace with MQM and then went abroad or left politics altogether. One of my biggest disagreements with MQM

who the f... Ka.luu is to forgive him for killings and that numbers in hundreds as per your count..

elipst

Jab MQM Nawaz Shareef say baat kar sagtee hay jo baqool khud MQM kay Army operation ka zimadaar hay tau PPP MQM(H) say kuon nahi baat kar sagtee? Aur is may Karachi ka peace kaasay kharaab ho ga? Was Aamir Khan also not responsible for the extra judicial killings in 90's ? Why that killer is back in your party?

MQM blaming Nawaz for the operation is not entirely correct as he had no choice but to go along with it when agencies and Army came up with it, at least that is what I believe. He did not try to stop it, and it caused the downfall of his government.

Problem is not PPP talking to Afaq, problem is PPP cooking up plans with him. Like the latest conspiracy where Haqiqi and People's Amn Comittee members were to attack 90. Also the latest target killings were a plan by PPP to create disorder in Karachi and to 'put MQM in its place'. That is why Rangers were not called till 4 days into the violence. Then PPP used the excuse of the violence to put in the comissionary system, if these are co incidences, well....

MQM Haqiqi is a party with no support base, but what it does have is 400 to 450 armed militants. Now the problem with parties with no public support is they will resort to violent tactics to terrorise the local populace. Muhajir politics died a long time ago in Karachi, Afaq will find no takers for it, so he will resort to violence.

elipst

who the f... Ka.luu is to forgive him for killings and that numbers in hundreds as per your count..

I wasnt there when he was forgiven by the families of those he harmed, it was a private affair and outsiders wernt allowed. He said personally he didnt know what Afaq was doing, but he apologised to families and they forgave him and that was that.

pakistan2

zaradar wants to control gundaraj in karachi but mqm and ppp will fight fo gunda boss at the end zardari will win

Jshah

We need a General (Rtd. Late) Naseeruddin Babar type cleaning operation in Karachi to bring peace here.
We again can use the Police Officer Mr. Saddle for this job.
Allah may help us to bring peace in Karachi and all over the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, Insha Allah.

elipst

Zulfiqar Mirza has offered to retake all cases of Afaq, as well as area of his choice, and 3 SHOs working under him. Of course this is all rumour now but I wouldnt be surprised if this is true

I wasnt there when he was forgiven by the families of those he harmed, it was a private affair and outsiders wernt allowed. He said personally he didnt know what Afaq was doing, but he apologised to families and they forgave him and that was that.

He killed hundreds as per you
how can he be forgive without any court deciding about the matter.

You have a big heart to forgive PPP, PLM and now Amir
Please forgive us in advance because many of your target killers are going to meet their fate soon
Shaheedon Kay Qaburistan Main Jagha Hai Na
Marzaio Nay Bahistion Ka Qaburistan Extend Kar Liya Hai Tum Bhi Kar Lo...