Point Blank ? Muta in Islam - Part 2 Added now[MERGED]

Re: Point Blank ? 28th September 2009 - Only for Adults

Assalam-o-alaikum to all.
Siasi pimp wrote:-she and teh jahil mullahs trying to justify what is forbbiden in quran and in hadith. read patriots post and I'm quite sure you'll understand everything you dislike about the west happens in your own country...
Bhai, can u alaborate which mullahs u follow or believe in, so that we can see your facts & proofs, i dont want to know patriot or any one else, i was talking to ur point.. Tell me in detail about your believe & your mullah point of view..
I hope u will not be offended by this.. I think again sister mehwish has always replied with facts & logic.. Reply in same manner or dont deny your own words.. Jaza-k-ALLAH for your participation.. Waiting for ur reply..

S

Siasati

Re: Point Blank 29th September 2009 - Adults Only(Part two)

Very Interesting show!

I don't see "Muta", anything less than picking up a girl from the club for a night or having a girl friend. I can't believe it is allowed in muslim countries

dukelondon

@siasati

So you are trying to say that Naozubillah Naozubillah Allah (SWT) in the Ayat-e-Kareema and Rasool-e-Akram (PBUH) in the Hadees allowed "picking up a girl from the club for a night or having a girl friend "

Brother, you should think several times before giving a statement on religious affairs. Mutah is being practiced in several Muslim countries including Saudia Arabia ONLY because it has been allowed by Allah (SWT) in the Quran and Rasool-e-Kareem (PBUH) in Hadees because in all those countries where its allowed ONLY Islamic laws in conjuction with Quran and Hadees are followed UNLIKE Pakistan. If Mutah was not allowed in the Quran and Hadees, Muslim countries would NEVER EVER allow it.

If something is allowed by Allah (SWT) and Rasool-e-Kareem (PBUH), Hazrat Umar (RA) or any other Sahaba (RA) CANNOT disallow it no matter how bad it seems to them.

The Arabic dictionaries define mut'a as 'enjoyment, pleasure, delight'. The root form, m-t: signifies, 'to carry away, to take away'. A 'marriage of mut'a' is a marriage which the contract stipulates will last for a fixed period of time. This 'marriage of mut'a' is referred to both in the hadith literature and, in much more detail, in the books on jurisprudence (fiqh). In the hadith and in other sayings related from early Muslims the word 'mut'a' itself is usually employed. This particular term is the preferred name for temporary marriage because the Qur'an itself refers to this kind of marriage employing a term derived from the same root. In the following verse, the word istimta', the tenth verbal form of the root m-t-', is translated as 'enjoy': 'So those of them [women] whom you enjoy, give to them their appointed wages' (4:24).

Allah, to whom belong Might and Majesty, said: (...Except the forbidden women) the rest are lawful unto you to seek them with gifts from your property (i.e., dowry), provided that you desire protection (from sin), not fornication. So for whatever you have had of pleasure (Istamta'tum) with them by the contract, give unto them their appointed wages as a duty. And there is no sin for you in what you both agree (in extending the contract) after fulfilling the (first) duty. Lo! Allah is ever Knower, Wise. (Quran 4:24)

In the above verse, the Arabic equivalent of the word "marriage" or any of its derivatives has NOT been used. Rather the derivative of word "Mut'a" (pleasure/temporary marriage) has been used, i.e., "Istamta'tum". The word Istamta'a is the tenth verbal form of the root m-t-a. Mut'a is one type of marriage, but some of it's regulations are different than the permanent marriage, including the fact that the couple can extend this contract by mutual agreement as the end of verse specifies.

Allah (SWT) is discussing different types of marriages: first, permanent marriage in the verses before Verse 24, then temporary marriage in Verse 24, and then marriage with the slave girls in Verse 25. Thus Allah(SWT) repeated the issue of dowry three times, one for permanent marriage, one for temporary marriage and one for the bondwomen.

Who could we find better that Jabir Ibn Abdillah al-Ansari (RA), the great companion of the Prophet, who according to Sahih Muslim said: "Istamta'a means contracting temporary marriage" (Sahih Muslim, English version, v2, chapter DXLI titled: Temporary Marriage, Tradition #3246.

Among the numerous companions and their disciples who believed in practicing Mut'a after the demise of the Prophet are:

Ali ibn-e- Abi Talib , Abu Dhar, Jabir Ibn Abdillah, Abdullah Ibn Abbas, Abdullah Ibn Masud, Zubair Ibn al-Awwam, Imran Ibn Husain, Abdullah Ibn Umar, Ubay Ibn Ka'ab, Abu Sa'id al-Khudri, Salamah Ibn Umayyah, Awka' Ibn Abdillah, Salamah Ibn al-Awka', Khalid Ibn Muhajir, 'Amr Ibn Huraith, Rabi'a Ibn Umayya, Suhair, Sa'id Ibn Jubair Tawoos, Qotadah, Mujahid, Ataa al-Madani al-Suddy, and Hasan ibn-e- Ali

S

Siasati

Mr Duke, don't bloody put words in my mouth.

It was allowed at one time when it was really necessary. It isn't allowed now and it is just like picking up a girl from a bar.

It was allowed when muslims were on war and away from their home for a long time.

Are you on a war?

dukelondon

I quoted the Quranic verse that allowed it. Can you please quote the verse that disallowed it after that. Thanks.

Assalam-o-alaikum to all
Dear admin or moderator please can u merge both threads part1 & 2 so that we can participate easily.. Also i am working on this misconception, insha ALLAH i will explain by the grace of ALLAH, which will clearify this fitna..
Jaza-k-ALLAH.

Dear all
Assalam-o-alaikum
Please donot indulge in this fitna without knowledge. As u cannot show any quranic verse about how we pray daily like rakats, method etc.. So please ask your ulema about it. Dont make it fitna.. Jaza-k-ALLAH

dukelondon

Mutah is being practiced in several Muslim countries including Saudia Arabia ONLY because it has been allowed by Allah (SWT) in the Quran and Rasool-e-Kareem (PBUH) in Hadees because in all those countries where its allowed, ONLY Islamic laws in conjuction with Quran and Hadees are followed UNLIKE Pakistan. If Mutah was not allowed in the Quran and Hadees, Muslim countries would NEVER EVER allow it.

If something is allowed by Allah (SWT) and Rasool-e-Kareem (PBUH), Hazrat Umar (RA) or any other Sahaba (RA) CANNOT disallow it no matter how bad it seems to them. For eg. Chopping a thief's hands seems too much a punishment for theft. However, because there is a verse in the Quran, we can't do anything about it. We HAVE to follow it. We can't pick and choose no matter how strange the commandment seems to be because we dont know and ALLAH (SWT) is All knowing.

The Arabic dictionaries define mut'a as 'enjoyment, pleasure, delight'. The root form, m-t: signifies, 'to carry away, to take away'. A 'marriage of mut'a' is a marriage which the contract stipulates will last for a fixed period of time. This 'marriage of mut'a' is referred to both in the hadith literature and, in much more detail, in the books on jurisprudence (fiqh). In the hadith and in other sayings related from early Muslims the word 'mut'a' itself is usually employed. This particular term is the preferred name for temporary marriage because the Qur'an itself refers to this kind of marriage employing a term derived from the same root. In the following verse, the word istimta', the tenth verbal form of the root m-t-', is translated as 'enjoy': 'So those of them [women] whom you enjoy, give to them their appointed wages' (4:24).

Allah, to whom belong Might and Majesty, said: (...Except the forbidden women) the rest are lawful unto you to seek them with gifts from your property (i.e., dowry), provided that you desire protection (from sin), not fornication. So for whatever you have had of pleasure (Istamta'tum) with them by the contract, give unto them their appointed wages as a duty. And there is no sin for you in what you both agree (in extending the contract) after fulfilling the (first) duty. Lo! Allah is ever Knower, Wise. (Quran 4:24)

In the above verse, the Arabic equivalent of the word "marriage" or any of its derivatives has NOT been used. Rather the derivative of word "Mut'a" (pleasure/temporary marriage) has been used, i.e., "Istamta'tum". The word Istamta'a is the tenth verbal form of the root m-t-a. Mut'a is one type of marriage, but some of it's regulations are different than the permanent marriage, including the fact that the couple can extend this contract by mutual agreement as the end of verse specifies.

Allah (SWT) is discussing different types of marriages: first, permanent marriage in the verses before Verse 24, then temporary marriage in Verse 24, and then marriage with the slave girls in Verse 25. Thus Allah(SWT) repeated the issue of dowry three times, one for permanent marriage, one for temporary marriage and one for the bondwomen.

Who could we find better that Jabir Ibn Abdillah al-Ansari (RA), the great companion of the Prophet, who according to Sahih Muslim said: "Istamta'a means contracting temporary marriage" (Sahih Muslim, English version, v2, chapter DXLI titled: Temporary Marriage, Tradition #3246.

Among the numerous companions and their disciples who believed in practicing Mut'a after the demise of the Prophet are:

Ali ibn-e- Abi Talib , Abu Dhar, Jabir Ibn Abdillah, Abdullah Ibn Abbas, Abdullah Ibn Masud, Zubair Ibn al-Awwam, Imran Ibn Husain, Abdullah Ibn Umar, Ubay Ibn Ka'ab, Abu Sa'id al-Khudri, Salamah Ibn Umayyah, Awka' Ibn Abdillah, Salamah Ibn al-Awka', Khalid Ibn Muhajir, 'Amr Ibn Huraith, Rabi'a Ibn Umayya, Suhair, Sa'id Ibn Jubair Tawoos, Qotadah, Mujahid, Ataa al-Madani al-Suddy, and Hasan ibn-e- Ali

For all brothers and sisters who think Mutah is not permitted anymore:

I quoted the Quranic verse that allowed Mutah. Can you please quote the verse that disallowed it after that. Thanks.

dukelondon

Brother Contra,

People in the west have double standards. Let me give you a simple example.

I live outside Pakistan and a lot of people living here try to pull my leg on the issue that the Quran allows Muslims to marry up to four women ONLY if they are able to treat all of them equally.

This is my answer to them and they SHUT up after that as they have no answer:

"You people in the West are ok if one ore more women are your girlfriends because you dont have to give them any rights or status in society. The girl/s will always be your Rakhel/s. They will never have any respect or status in the society or any rights to your money or property. Whenever you are tired of having sex with them, you throw them away like a condom without giving them a single cent. However when a Muslim man marries more than one women and gives the women the status of WIFE in society and respect and a right to his money and property, you guys make fun of Muslims. What double standards????"

Nepali Pandit

dukelondon said:
Brother Contra,
This is my answer to them and they SHUT up after that as they have no answer:

"You people in the West are ok if one ore more women are your girlfriends because you dont have to give them any rights or status in society. The girl/s will always be your Rakhel/s. They will never have any respect or status in the society or any rights to your money or property. Whenever you are tired of having sex with them, you throw them away like a condom without giving them a single cent. However when a Muslim man marries more than one women and gives the women the status of WIFE in society and respect and a right to his money and property, you guys make fun of Muslims. What double standards????"

In west men and women are equal. When men is having sex with women, they are both enjoying and its always consensual.
Having girl friends is considered normal part of growing up until you find someone special with whom you get married. When men and women breakup women is not treated badly. Just like man finds another girlfriend, women also finds another boyfriend. You say you lived in west then why are you so narrow minded to compare western women as condom? Did you spend your whole time in west as kitchen hand?
Islamic law is 1400 years old , you can't compare woman's right in Islamic country to western country. There is a reason why all the Muslims are lining up to immigrate to these western countries. I don't like many aspects of western culture, but I admire 1) human rights 2) liberal laws 3) individual freedom 4) protection of minorities 5)welfare systems 6) equality etc.

Nepali Pandit

mehwish_ali said:
Contra brother,

I find it to be real Double Standards from the Human Right Activists to declare Misyaar to be In-human, or an abuse from the stronger towards the weak.

Actually, Misyaar is very much of what is practised in the WEST in name of "Freedom & Liberty of Choice".

Is it not so that in WEST both Man and Woman are allowed to have such type of "Temporary" relationship?

If yes, then what is the difference?

Looks like you have never left Pakistan and most of your knowledge of west comes from people like Zaid (psycho) Hamid. By the way did you study in madrasa? Let me explain you what is "freedom & liberty of choice". It is something you might not find in Islamic books and you might not see in Islamic countries.....period
"Freedom & Liberty of Choice" are higher values, they can be considered as universal values they are not just western values or christian values.

niazi

Nepali Pandit said:
[quote="mehwish_ali":31ohcx3f]Contra brother,

I find it to be real Double Standards from the Human Right Activists to declare Misyaar to be In-human, or an abuse from the stronger towards the weak.

Actually, Misyaar is very much of what is practised in the WEST in name of "Freedom & Liberty of Choice".

Is it not so that in WEST both Man and Woman are allowed to have such type of "Temporary" relationship?

If yes, then what is the difference?

Looks like you have never left Pakistan and most of your knowledge of west comes from people like Zaid (psycho) Hamid. By the way did you study in madrasa? Let me explain you what is "freedom & liberty of choice". It is something you might not find in Islamic books and you might not see in Islamic countries.....period
"Freedom & Liberty of Choice" are higher values, they can be considered as universal values they are not just western values or christian values.[/quote:31ohcx3f]
How can you talk about liberty of choice when in your own country india and in your religion hinduism women are burnt in the name of satti,you have cast system that is disgusting, still today dalits are treated like toilet papers,shame on you before critisizing islam and pakistan first clean your own home that i bet you wont be able to do in million year.
Islam has liberated women from the clutches of man dominated society ,muslim women is more protected ,has more rights and is more liberated then westeren women that has lost her family system, has no security she has to work to feed herself and work at home,her mind and soul is divided .
I call people like you psycho,you in your blind hatred for islam ,you only listen what people say against islam,never tried to learn what islam says in quran.

dukelondon

Nepali Pandit said:
In west men and women are equal. When men is having sex with women, they are both enjoying and its always consensual.
Having girl friends is considered normal part of growing up until you find someone special with whom you get married. When men and women breakup women is not treated badly. Just like man finds another girlfriend, women also finds another boyfriend. You say you lived in west then why are you so narrow minded to compare western women as condom? Did you spend your whole time in west as kitchen hand?
Islamic law is 1400 years old , you can't compare woman's right in Islamic country to western country. There is a reason why all the Muslims are lining up to immigrate to these western countries. I don't like many aspects of western culture, but I admire 1) human rights 2) liberal laws 3) individual freedom 4) protection of minorities 5)welfare systems 6) equality etc.

Mr. Neepali Pundit,

a) IF I live in the west, it doesn't mean that like you, I forget my religion and culture and become a gora. I take all good things of the west and leave out the filthy things that you seem to be fond of. Everything cannot be allowed. There has to be a code of conduct in life with limits whether its for an individual or a country. People changing sex partners every night (like animals) and having group sex (even animals dont do that) and making porn movies, girls getting drunk and then getting F*****d by unknown people and only finding that out the next morning and other filthy stuff might be acceptable to you because you have lost your sense of morality but its not acceptable to good Muslims, Christians, Jews, Hindus .. no matter what religion one belongs to. Remember, extreme of anything is bad and is abused. Hence, there has to be some form of check and balance. No wonder, so many people in the West are turning to Islam to seek refuge from all this rubbish.

b) I agree that in some Muslim countries like Saudia Arabia, women have almost NO rights. They cant even drive cars. But that is because Saudi Arabia is a Kingdom not a a chosen democracy. Kings are NOT a part of Islam. The Kings are not following all Islamic laws properly. That is why you see the inequality. Islam gives equal rights to both men and women. If the followers of the religion are not following their religion properly, you CANT blame the religion. In Iran, UAE, Malaysia, Pakistan and many other Muslim countries, women have all the rights that men enjoy. In Iran, women are also part of the police and army. In Pakistan, women are part of the police force.

c) 1) human rights 3) individual freedom 4) protection of minorities 5) welfare systems 6) equality . These are all part of Islam. For Laws, we follow the Creator's Laws. Having Liberal laws which give too much freedom to individuals without any checks and balances, as in the West, results in the above mentioned (a). Unfortunately, you have NO knowledge of Islam. Just because Islam is 1400 years old, it doesn't mean Islamic Laws have become irrelevant. This is no logic.

d) People from all 3rd world countries (not necessarily Muslim) flock to Western countries for a better Life. Not all 3rd world countries have a majority Muslim population. India is also a third world country. Indians also flock to the West although India is not a Muslim country.

taul

Nepali Pandit said:
"Freedom & Liberty of Choice" are higher values, they can be considered as universal values they are not just western values or christian values.

--None, but only you here seem to have emanated straight from "Ashram" where they would not give you even the basic education of how to treat "Humans equally" :oops: :oops: :lol:

--I believe even after leaving "ashram" you still are bewildered :roll: since probably you were all taught in negative and prejudiced founded themes :shock: ..Islam teaches all to be Equal and no one is superior to others except on the basis of Piety and good deeds,Gives the "highest Moral grounds" one could ever wish for.Islam is a Proper "Code of life",guides through all the basic things confronted in life as well as how to overcome them,no other religion stands to be nearly as close and perfect as this "Perfect and Flawless Code of laws given by the Divine Authority"Freedom of which you may have the slackest of ideas is even constrained and is with in limits;for instance you'd be ticketed as well as put behind bars if broken the law and Amateurs like you would be left to rue over this misunderstood notion of freedom 8-) :D .Even freedom is with in Limitations :ugeek:

--As far as other religions let me burst your bubble again here :oops: ..all People of book( Jews,Christians and Muslims) have very strict codes and Punishments prescribed in their respective religions :P ,.how could this be known to you when all you know is hate and misinformation :)

niazi

What a shame having a girl friend is considered normal,like animals find new mates when got tired ,what is difference between animals and people like you?wah wah wah you admire human rights :lol: ,you admire liberal laws that can allow homosexuality :oops: ,indiviual freedom that can give you right to live like a animal on streets :roll: ,protection of minorities ,Mr/ms nepali muslim ruled the world for centuries ,ruled india for centuries non muslims were always treated equally.Welfare system was first introduced to the world by our khalifa Hazrat Umar ibn khattab,pansions to old people no matter muslim or non muslim were granted from betul mal,kids allowances were givenmonthly ,fixed amount for disable people in the era of our kulafa e rashdeen gov officials were out on streets to find any one needy but could not find any .
Equality is one of the basic and beautiful principle of islam,according to H.J WELLS in "The shape of things to come"
"Africa is a fair fields for all religions ,but the religion which the african will accept ,is a religionwhich best suits his needs:And that religion ,every one who has a right to speak on the subject says ,is ISLAM".

According to GEORGE BERNARD SHAW
"If any religion has a chance of conquering England ,nay europe with in the next hundred years ,that religion is ISLAM"

abduttawwab

Mutah was permitted in a short peroid of the Prophet 's (peace be upon him) lifetime but then it was prohibited.

It is decisively established that temporary marriage is both forbidden and invalid.

Imam al-Marghinani stated in his al-Hidaya:
Temporary [mut`a] marriage is invalid. It is for a woman to say, I will be [f: lit, enjoy you] with you for such-and-such time for such-and-such amount of money.

Imam Kamal ibn al-Humam stated in his commentary on al-Hidaya, Fath al-Qadir:
The meaning of mut`a marriage is a contract that ends with the ending of the (specified) time.

Imam al-Marghinani continued:
(The permissibility of mut`a) was abrogated, as confirmed by the total consensus (ijma`) of the Companions (Allah be pleased with them).

Imam Kamal ibn al-Humam explained:
As for the evidence for the abrogation itself it is that which Muslim recorded in his Sahih that, The Prophet (Allah bless him and give him peace) forbade it on the Day of the Opening (of Makka). And in both the Sahih collections (f: Bukhari & Muslim) that, The Prophet (Allah bless him and give him peace) forbade it on the Day of (the battle of) Khaybar. This is understood to mean it was abrogated twice

And in Sahih Muslim, the Prophet (Allah bless him and give him peace) is recorded to have said, Allah has forbidden it [temporary marriage] until the Day of Judgement. The hadiths about this are many, and well known

The prohibition is final, and there is no difference about this between the scholars of the lands, except some Shi`a.

May Allah protect us from trials and fitnas, outwardly and inwardly!!

?Few References:
???? ??????? ???? ????? ??????? ?????? ??????? ??????
????? ??????? ??????? ?????? ??????? ???????? ????????? ????? ???? ???????? ?????????? ?????? ???????? ?????? ?????? ??????? ????????? ??????????????
-???? ????

???? ?????????? ???? ???????? ???????????? ???? ??????? ??????? ??????????
????? ??????? ??????? ?????? ??????? ???????? ????????? ????? ???? ??????????? ??????? ????????? ???????? ?????????? ??????? ??????? ????? ????????? ???????????? ????????????
- ???? ????

???? ??????? ???? ???????? ???? ???????
????? ?????????? ?????? ??????? ???????? ????????? ??????? ???????? ??????????
- ??? ????

sangeen

Dear Contra: why don't you research and explore some of hinuism foolish acts?? how about your pandits who tell you people to drink COWs piss and shit???

Why you keep yourself busy in Muslim issues rather than exploring the injust cast system of hinduism?

Why don't you do something for the poor DALIT people of india who are still suffering under the so-called Secular and Shining India??

Why don't you raise your voice against the Hindu terrorists who genocided poor Muslims in Gujrat, Ahmedabad?

There are so many weak points in india and hinuism if i keep counting it will require its own dedicated website.....

Anyway i know you won't see your own face in the mirror and would keep continue your senseless and mindless commentry in other's issues.

Bret Hawk

Any person who even have the basic and superficial knowledge of Islamic Fiqh (Jurisprudence) then he / she should be aware of this primordial fact of Islamic Shariah that Only Quran can abrogate its rulings not even our beloved Holy Prophet PBUH can abrogate the Halaal things which Quran has declared them without abrogating its Nass (The fundamental rulings of Quran and Authentic Hadith). Indeed as Mehwish and Duke Londoner has described earlier that Sura Al Nisas Ayat 24 have clearly describes the validity of Temporary Marriages and afterwards Allah Subhaana Wa Tallah never abrogated this law in the whole Quran. Not even Prophet PBUH can go against the Quranic rulings then who are Sahabas and their consensus?

However I do believe that being the member of that great faith which understands and knows the sensibilities, shortcomings and problems of Humans Allah Az Zaujal and His legendary Prophet PBUH have always made rulings and conjunctions which are not contrary to the nice and pure human nature. I agree that no one would like to be used temporarily or for a fix period of time in matrimonial bonds. But one has to understand that concepts of Misyaar and Mutah coined by Allah Az Zaujal and His Prophet PBUH only to make things simpler and un-complex for its adherents and only in strict afflictions and problems such as war, Jihad, poverty and other social problems.

In Misyaar marriage one dont have to be responsible for the sustenance and expenses of his spouse if his financial situation doesnt allowed him to do so or what else he can do if he would be denied by the strict advocates of Islam to try and encourage him to engage in illegal grave sin of fornication and in the process destroy the very fabric of a chaste society. Simply if one man is not allowed to do Mutah marriage on the strict tribulations of Jihad in the alien and hard geographic territories the same moral diversion and fission can be resulted easily because not all men and women are Walis to control their calls of nature with pugnacity and perseverance. Its true that no one should be allowed to misuse these special type of concessions of Allah Subhaan Wa Talah and here it becomes the moral authority of the state to strictly ensure the fair usage of these highly volatile and sensitive concessions of Allah Subhaan Wa Talah, which He has bestowed for Muslims as His stupendous blessing and not to let it become a nefarious vice which can destruct the morality and chastity of many individuals especially women. The problem with Shia brothers is that they use these type of special marriages in their normal daily lives which are mostly free from the pain and afflictions of poverty and war in alien lands. One can ask the logic of its usage which is not relevant to its particular environment and timings. The same accusation can be labelled on Sunnis as well that why forbade the Halaal concessions and blessings of Allah and His Prophet PBUH when they together have made them legal and permissible for the Ummah?

Just because of sectarian motifs one should not be allowed to even make changes in the Deen and make Haram many of those things which are being made Halaal for them. Shia brothers are the culprits of using these temporary marriages in relatively peace times (As officially many parts of the Islamic world are not undergoing the tribulations of war and migration) which are only being allowed in special and in those circumstances which are not normal for Ummah. We as a holistic brotherhood of Ummah never existed in the major chunks of over sorry history except with the few years of early Islamic era and therefore we have become the subject of derision and laughter of contempt from our antagonists and rightly so as we as an Ummah mostly never allowed sanity to prevail within our societies and Islamic heartlands till this day.

Bret Hawk

Assalam-o-alaikum to all.
As it is v sensitive issue thats why i was waiting & reading one after the other, so it will not spread hatred or misconeption..
But i would prefer that we should read & understand about it well.
May ALLAH forgive all of us..
http://www.islamawareness.net/Marriage/Mutah/
http://answering-christianity.com/muta.htm
http://answering-christianity.com/muta_ ... _shias.htm
http://qa.sunnipath.com/issue_view.asp? ... 0&CATE=120
http://www.ummah.net/Al_adaab/fiqh/mutah.html

abduttawwab

Bret Hawk said:
Indeed as Mehwish and Duke Londoner has described earlier that Sura Al Nisas Ayat 24 have clearly describes the validity of Temporary Marriages and afterwards Allah Subhaana Wa Tallah never abrogated this law in the whole Quran. Not even Prophet PBUH can go against the Quranic rulings then who are Sahabas and their consensus?
Bret Hawk

Mr. BretHawk,
Whatever your believes are, but you should not use this language about companions of Rasoolullah (sallallahu alaihe wasallam) - ??? ???? ???? ? ???? ???

-----
???? ?????? ?????????? ?????? ??????? ??????? ????? ????????? ????? ????????????? ?????????? ???????? ?[4-80]
Whoever obeys the Messenger, he indeed obeys Allah, and whoever turns back, so We have not sent you as a keeper over them.

??????????? ????? ?????? ?[53-1]
He does not speak out of (his own) desire.

??????????? ?????????? ??????? ?????????? ??????????? ?????????? ??????????? ??????????? ?[24-56]
Establish Salah and pay Zakah and obey the messenger, so that you may be favored with mercy.