Performance of Pakistani players in county.... Blay blay blay

92behzad

Pakistani cricket players are making their country proud in county.Look at the performance of Razzaq.
3 matches. first match 62(30), 2nd two wickets and did not bat.3rd 40(25)
Wahab latest match 5 wickets haul with a hatrick
Azhar... 4-24 in latest match.

What you say now? are we better that anybody in this world and PCBis responsible for all defeats or we do not have talent?

Pakistan Ultimate Sports Blog

Gabagaba

You really need to get ur cricket basics right. Cricket performance is not about just players and the board, Cricket stadiums and pitches all around the world are different. Performing good on one pitch does not mean they will also perform same on another pitch with different temperature, humidity and texture.

92behzad

But pitches and conditions add a small towards the player performance. I have seen pakistani players doing wonders in the conditions rhey had never played.

:mash:Chalo kahein say tou iss tapti dopahar hawaa ka khushgawar jhonka aaya.(clap)

Proudmuslim

You really need to get ur cricket basics right. Cricket performance is not about just players and the board, Cricket stadiums and pitches all around the world are different. Performing good on one pitch does not mean they will also perform same on another pitch with different temperature, humidity and texture.

they are all big names and player its just us Pakistan don't know how to give respect.

kashif10

Pakistani cricket players are making their country proud in county.Look at the performance of Razzaq.
3 matches. first match 62(30), 2nd two wickets and did not bat.3rd 40(25)
Wahab latest match 5 wickets haul with a hatrick
Azhar... 4-24 in latest match.

What you say now? are we better that anybody in this world and PCBis responsible for all defeats or we do not have talent?

Pakistan Ultimate Sports Blog

No that shows our local cricket is not much competitive.
See all our player local records are too good as compare to international records. batsman's near to 30Avgs so bad...
On the other hand Australian & now Indian too local cricket is so competitive that their local stats is low as compare to international...So players coming form their local cricket face easy cricket at international level. Plus they can brought anyone form their local cricket if some one is not available.

As Imran suggests we must limit the number of teams 4-5 so every team must have more n more number of good cricketers And then matches b/w them groom them more.

angryoldman

simple is that our palying technics and aussies or english palying technics are quite defferent.we are very talented but irresponcible in all big games.and this thought comes from local cricket structure.

Bombaybuz

Baki sab institutions tabbah ho PCB kesay baach jata wahan tou patron in chief mush and mr 10% jesay azeem logh hain 99 sai .... phir players bhe kuch kam nahi hain W Cup final tak tou baach khaya hai inhoon ney for their political god fathers... tab he IK aur bhe special hoo jata hai jo bika nahi na tab na aaj....

please be aware that county cricket is at 5 different level and I do not know which level of game it is that has been metioned here.
More over the highest level of county cricket is no better than club cricket in pakistan, it's just that they get paid better. If county cricket were such a high level then Britain would be the world Champion atleast once!!
Nverthless congratulations to all those who have done well.

ali_cruse

Pakistani Players are always best... or i would say all Pakistani's in any fields are the best... but the corrupt management and politicians are creating a worse situation here only..

smalltimepro

please be aware that county cricket is at 5 different level and I do not know which level of game it is that has been metioned here.
More over the highest level of county cricket is no better than club cricket in pakistan, it's just that they get paid better. If county cricket were such a high level then Britain would be the world Champion atleast once!!
Nverthless congratulations to all those who have done well.

What a silly little comment indeed. You confess of not knowing what level the match was, made no effort to go in and find out (would take less than 5 min on cricinfo if you were actually interested) and yet have the arrogance to bellitle the performance of your countries heroes. You also have the arrogance to assume that international players would be playing at any other than the 1st level.

Had you done a bit information seeking (as was your responsibility before casting a dismissive comment) you would have known that the county structure of england is the most comprehensive in the world and in no way compares to the one in Pakistan. This is specifically true because many international players play in it.

Stop being so negative and uselessly critical for Heavans sake.