Pakistan under attack, Karachi is facing the worst breach of security.

Narcissist

Re: the question , when our army cannot defend itself, how can they defend us.

Abbotabad Attack is opportunity for Pak army to send new bills to Pakistan government. So less money for civilians; less money for development and more money in the pockets of army. Pakistan army never saved Pakistan; they fought 4 wars with India and famous historians are unanimously agreed that Pakistan lost all four wars. Now if Pakistan wished to start new phase of war with American and Nato, then go ahead. My blessings are with Pakistan army for 5th war.

alibaba222

fooj khak hamri hafazat kery gee, fooj key sab bary gulam he,jab ye iqtadar per qabza kerty he tu sab ko danday key zoor per daba deyty he,koche din pehly Mr keyani nay media walo ko bola ker kaha key ham drone nahee gira sakty app loog awam key jazbat tahnday kery,in bay zameer sipah salroo nay sari qoom ko pagal banaya howa he, pak fooj tu zinda bad he mager us key bary murda bad he

Pak Zindabad

Brothers, Please use your own brain and try to recognize the elements who are trying to create chaos in our country. They are trying to utilize each tool and strategy to divide this nation within itself......or against Pak Army specially. Pak Army is the only instituation which is the reason for Pakistan not being attacked by the enemies. Because they CAN NOT Break Pak army from outside.......now they are trying their next strategy to motivate people against army...............Please dont fell in trap. Pakistan Zindabad. May Allah Bless our Country and our Nation....Ameen.

alibaba222

bahi pak army 1 alag cheez he oor is key bary alag cheez he, pak army key kehlaf koee nahee , wasy bhee ab inda etc hamary dushman nahee rahye ,ham kohed he 1 dosray key dushman ban choky he, sab say bary hamary dushman tu hamri apni hakoomat he jis ke waja say ye halat howy he
Brothers, Please use your own brain and try to recognize the elements who are trying to create chaos in our country. They are trying to utilize each tool and strategy to divide this nation within itself......or against Pak Army specially. Pak Army is the only instituation which is the reason for Pakistan not being attacked by the enemies. Because they CAN NOT Break Pak army from outside.......now they are trying their next strategy to motivate people against army...............Please dont fell in trap. Pakistan Zindabad. May Allah Bless our Country and our Nation....Ameen.

Thread:
the question , when our army cannot defend itself, how can they defend us

Thats exactly why India/US/Uk are targetting our forces to prove that our army is not capable of protecting itself how can they protect nukes?

Therefore US will say 'hand over the nukes to us'. This is all part of a bigger plan. And Zardari is an instrument for it. I am actually very disappointed in Kyani and CJ. Both should have shown patriotism and dismiss the Ghaddari govt and call elections.

Now I am inclined to think they are all in it toegther. Being blackmailed by the US for money laundering. Another view is that at least six officials have been fed mind controlling substance by the CIA: Zardari, Gilani, Rehman Malik, Kyani, haqqani and Chief injustice, Chaudry.

pak4rule

First use your own brain my dear brother, think what is said , look around you whats going on, dont be an ostrich it wont give you any benefit.
You seems foolish enough not to see that the head of Pak Army is dumb enough not to take measures to ensure the security of RED ZONES of armed forces. Not proactive to ensure the security of armed forces assests.

what kind of head he is , seeing his brave men killed so easily ?
Having a big chunk of our country's budget, the armed forces dont even have enough security like laser sensors etc.
seeing many attacks on Navy Buses , still no extra measures for security ?

Actually army is headed by this American dog ,by money lover generals who have no worry about army assests and its brave soldiers.

wake up Mr. this sleep of ignorance could harm you more than you think.

Allah aap per aur iss mulk per rehem karay ameen.

casper

We need to declare STATE OF WAR

1) Need to make strikes against all known hideouts of TTP inside afghanistan

2) tell india NUKES are coming, sort your **** out, army and bullshit leaders need to make this statement immediate.

3) Kick out all hostile country embassy staff out (48 hrs) and all other blackwater,CIA bullshit

4) MOST important stop all NATO supplys immediately

Re: I invite your opinion

Pakistan is in a total security threat from India. Its almost like a replicate of 1971 in East Pakistan.

If this trend continues we stand to loose the entire country because of our *****, paleet, and ghaddar hkumat.

The only way India will listen is punish them. For that I believe this mightbe the time to

NUKE New Delhi.

I know it might sound terrible to most of you but think about it. Sending terrorists to us is not terrible to them.

NUKE them NOW or get nuked or loose the nuke

Whats your take on this? Dontget upset or angry just give me your opinion.

Should we take the proactive step and pevent our own obliteration?
pata nahin janab gazoo ke latifey kab khatam honge...............:lol:

casper

pata nahin janab gazoo ke latifey kab khatam honge...............:lol:

i dont blame him.......... i feel the same way...........but its gonna be the last option if it comes 2 that india, isreal nuked via missiles and usa via fighter planes carring nukes war heads party time *****, u want our nukes have em delivered free of charge.....

hans

Imli ka bota... jawan how ki imli he agu.....

gulab ka phool su kuch ho... gulab ki Mehak dey

<<<<< Just a memory refresher >>>>>>>>

The Tamil Tigers' suicide attack on Bandaranaike International Airport was on 24 Jul 2001. Attackers destroyed more than a dozen military aircraft plus two A330, one A340 and one A320 at the civilian terminal.

So you cant truly blame Army.... We are brain dead or what.. but it seems that we as a nation are sleeping like one ugly stone.

We are at War, since 2001.... but for some reason we are in denial mode. Some call Taliban friend...some get upset knowing that funding is done by KSA
We all agree that the Financial / Lives lost is more than combined three wars with India.

But we still drag our feet .... not ready to accept that we have a Clear and Present Danger within our Political Borders.

One should read about Fall of East Pakistan, even then we were in Denial mode..... when will we learn?

We as a nation sit within our Drawing rooms and Tea houses, evoking 10,000 fake enemies.... but the real enemy is serving us the Deadly Tea.
Yet me slumber hard.

What we get in return ..... bomb this bomb that ..... Radio Pakistan from Delhi or Madras... what ever, but we have to take a very strong hard look upon our own
selves. Do we need Pakistan or do we chose to live in the mountains ??????

We sure need to decide this fast, as the time of sand and patient is running out fast.
May Allah SWT save us from our own kind.

casper

Imli ka bota... jawan how ki imli he agu.....

gulab ka phool su kuch ho... gulab ki Mehak dey

<<<<< Just a memory refresher >>>>>>>>

The Tamil Tigers' suicide attack on Bandaranaike International Airport was on 24 Jul 2001. Attackers destroyed more than a dozen military aircraft plus two A330, one A340 and one A320 at the civilian terminal.

So you cant truly blame Army.... We are brain dead or what.. but it seems that we as a nation are sleeping like one ugly stone.

We are at War, since 2001.... but for some reason we are in denial mode. Some call Taliban friend...some get upset knowing that funding is done by KSA
We all agree that the Financial / Lives lost is more than combined three wars with India.

But we still drag our feet .... not ready to accept that we have a Clear and Present Danger within our Political Borders.

One should read about Fall of East Pakistan, even then we were in Denial mode..... when will we learn?

We as a nation sit within our Drawing rooms and Tea houses, evoking 10,000 fake enemies.... but the real enemy is serving us the Deadly Tea.
Yet me slumber hard.

What we get in return ..... bomb this bomb that ..... Radio Pakistan from Delhi or Madras... what ever, but we have to take a very strong hard look upon our own
selves. Do we need Pakistan or do we chose to live in the mountains ??????

We sure need to decide this fast, as the time of sand and patient is running out fast.
May Allah SWT save us from our own kind.

wat eva

your poems are not gonna help mate when pakistans ripped into shreads

i dont live in pakistan..pakistan ppls cannot even protest at home in pakistan at a large scale whats the problem wtaching 2 much indian drama make ur stand f... off these leaders get out and organise urselfs if u live in pakistan

i was ashamed off being pakistan when GEneral Hameeed Gul come out to protest only a few hundred ppls come what a shame

i grandfather figure in late 60 comes out with his ill wife, and u idiots cant come to join him.

all i am saying attack any TTP hideeouts whats the big deal everybody else has battered the sh..t out of afghanistan we can make a few strikes with good intel... u sissy

rakeem

There is total information blackout rite now, with the operation still under progress. This is definitely a huge security lapse, terrorists were able to penetrate a naval installation housing important assets like the P3 orion aircrafts, which Pakistan purchased couple years back, it conducts anti-submarine and maritime surveilance, any kind of damage to it would be devastatingly expensive.
Although no one can be sure who is doing it the real TAliban or the US/Israel operatives, as the army's own role has been dubious on this front., and I'm sure army has no idea who's involved as they have been proved incompetent on intelligence matters.
Pak Army if it understands that their are forces that will go after it and the rest of Pakistan, it needs to get out of this relationship with US which has brought us to this state of devastation. Cleanse the institutions from US agents like Mahmood Durrani, Rehman Malik and Zardari holding positions to aid US against Pakistan. Bring some kind of governance back to the institutions, and a reason for an average Pakistani to hope again.
If the army stays on the current path than as Gen. Hamid Gul in 2007 or Imran in 2006 said that TAliban aur US, Pak Army aur baqi Pakistanis ko milkar maareingay aur army apnay khilaaf itnay saarey fronts kholney ki khud zimmaydar hogi.

onlykami

tmharay shuru k 2 points tu aisay hain k ISI/Army tmhain choom lay laikin yeh tum nay aakhir k 2 points jo likhay hain ..........................q unki rozi per laat martay ho yaar
We need to declare STATE OF WAR

1) Need to make strikes against all known hideouts of TTP inside afghanistan

2) tell india NUKES are coming, sort your **** out, army and bullshit leaders need to make this statement immediate.

3) Kick out all hostile country embassy staff out (48 hrs) and all other blackwater,CIA bullshit

4) MOST important stop all NATO supplys immediately

wanderer

Pakistan is in a total security threat from India. Its almost like a replicate of 1971 in East Pakistan.

If this trend continues we stand to loose the entire country because of our *****, paleet, and ghaddar hkumat.

The only way India will listen is punish them. For that I believe this mightbe the time to

NUKE New Delhi.

I know it might sound terrible to most of you but think about it. Sending terrorists to us is not terrible to them.

NUKE them NOW or get nuked or loose the nuke

Whats your take on this? Dontget upset or angry just give me your opinion.

Should we take the proactive step and pevent our own obliteration?

Pakistani awam waysay hi pareyshaan hai.. India koh yah kissie aur koh NUKE kerkey aur pareyshani mat dalain in per !!

zeshaan

Jab tak sheraza bandian khatan naa hongee aoor yaksoo hoo kar aik hee sooch aoor aik he rastay per naheen chalaingay tabb tak aisay hadsoon say bachaoo namumkin too nahenn mushkil zaroor hay.

Scorpion

For those who think that Pakistan was surviving due to those damn aircrafts , my message is simple that Pakistan is still here . . . .

Now for the P-3C Orions . . . . . . . . It were the Americans who gave the planes and now it is the same Americans who have taken it back . . . . They have dumped us . . . .

Bottom line . . . 16 Billions Rupees goes down the Bin and buckets of more humiliation .

Those Naive Pakistani who still support Al-Qaida and Talban , should stop their support at once.

Those Naive Pakistani who still support Al-Qaida and Talban , should not blame India and America , for what Al-Qaida and Talban , is responsible , they should blame themself because they are supporting their very own enemy ( Al-Qaida and Talban ) .

1. We have to kill all Talban and Al-Qaida .

2. If ,those Naive Pakistani who still support Al-Qaida and Talban , should put in jail .

3. This is the time ....Now Or Never .......

4. Kill Talban and Al-Qaida and live in peace. ( Spartacus )

5. Kill Talban and Al-Qaida before they kill you . ( Spartacus )

rakeem

Pakistani naval assets are being repeatedly targeted in just 2 months time now, where is ISI sleeping? They've been attacking them at will, and this great intelligence organization can't even follow up these events to look into who is involved in repeatedly targeting naval assets. It looks like those tragic events were being checked to see the level of preparedness, and when they felt confident that they are'nt threatened they did this major terrorist attack. The whole country is ashamed of these agencies and really have no idea what they're doing, many are saying they're either involved or seriously incompetent, both instances are turning out to be true.