Pak Suzuki might move its assembly plant out of Pakistan

salmakh84

[h=1]Pak Suzuki might move its assembly plant out of Pakistan[/h]By Baber Khan (ToofaneBatameezi) on September 5, 2011
Suzu-300x179.jpg
Electricity crisis didnt seem to improve and it was essential for the industries to run, but priorities of many managers and owners of industries located in Karachi shifted towards the security situation as it was deemed even more uncertain and fragile. It has far more devastating consequences on the industrial production and operation than load shedding.
Pak Suzuki as sources said, is working on moving out its assembly plant to Bangladesh due to load shedding and security uncertainty while the later has more influence on this move by PS.
Pak Suzuki exports Ravi pick up and Liana to Bangladesh along with several other components and Bangladesh, given its recent reputation as being stable, a lot of other companies are also considering to move to Bangladesh, Sri Lanka and other countries as they provide security and electricity.
Industrial production has remained suspended for more than 30 days in 2011 so far at the Korangi Industrial Zone due to strikes and protests therefore; local industrialists are forced to move out their businesses.
While Pak Suzuki success in Pakistan owes to lack of options amongst the buyers however Pak Suzuki is a major assembler in Pakistan providing jobs and also exporting vehicles to various countries and if it ever moves out, than this will be a major blow to Pakistans economy and the vehicle price, which will rise phenomenally as added costs, such as freight will be added.

Source: http://www.pakwheels.com/blog/news/pak-suzuki-might-move-its-assembly-plant-out-of-pakistan

Doctorplato

Only one plant will keep working and flourishing in Pakistan: Suicide bomber producing plants. Unless we control our mullahs and so-called mujahids, all other plants will keep shifting from Pakistan. We'll produce only Jihadis.

SaadKnight

Only one plant will keep working and flourishing in Pakistan: Suicide bomber producing plants. Unless we control our mullahs and so-called mujahids, all other plants will keep shifting from Pakistan. We'll produce only Jihadis.
We need jihadis to counter plato minded people (bigsmile) ;)

moazzamniaz

بہت اچھی بات ھے. ویسے بھی مبارک خوابوں کے مطابق جلد ہی گھوڑوں اور اونٹوں کا زمانہ واپس آنے والا ھے . صیہونیوں، صلیبیوں اور دہریوں کی یہ شیطانی ایجادات انہیں ہی مبارک ہوں. جب تک اسلام کے اولین زمانہ کے ہو بہو حالات و واقعیات نہ پیدا کیے گئے، مسلمان غالب نہیں آ سکتے. اسلئیے صومالیہ بننے کی طرف سفر کا آغاز ایک نہایت نیک شگون ھے

Doctorplato

Of course our mullahs and mujahids who are out to bring in khilaafat by dismantling the present socio-political structure in Pakistan through terrorisma and suicide bombing. You can combine our present rulers corruption and inefficiency and our generals' obsession with occupying neighbouring countries.
Who do we thank for this new "gift"?

salmakh84

Sorry to say sir, but you sound like a complete idiot.

HOW MANY MULLAHS AND SUICIDE BOMBERS WERE INVOLVED IN KARACHI HALAAT???

Why did you forget the Target Killing Plants of MQM & the rests in Karachi?

Doctorplato

Madaam Salmakh84 before calling anyone idiot you need to think deeper than this. Karachi ke halaat is a mix of things ethnic, political, sectarian and one most important factor is a response of the agencies of the neighbouring countries who would want to destablise Karachi in tit-for-tat for the Jihadis that pour from our side into those countries for terrorism and destablisation. So you need to think deeper into the Karachi halaat rather than confining it into a sectarian wafare. Remember when you try to burn others' houses, they will respond with fire and not flowers. Jihadi Mullayiat is a huge problem that has made us at odds with the whole world.[QUOTE=salmakh84;509964]Sorry to say sir, but you sound like a complete idiot.

HOW MANY MULLAHS AND SUICIDE BOMBERS WERE INVOLVED IN KARACHI HALAAT???[/QUOTE]

moazzamniaz

دہشتگردی خواہ لسانی ہو یا مذہبی، اسکا کوئی اسلامی یا انسانی جواز نہیں ھے. ادلے کا بدلہ، انتقام، لاقانونیت، معصوموں کا قتل عام، قبائلی جنگلی روایات، غصہ، فرسٹریشن جیسی چیزوں کا اسلام سے کوئی تعلق نہیں. اسلام ایک قاعدہ اور قانون کا نام ھے، کوئی خالہ جی کا گھر نہیں، کہ زید نے میرے بھائی کو مارا تو میں بکر کو جا کر پھڑکا دوں. کراچی کی تینوں جماعتوں کے لسانی دہشتگردوں اور آفپاک خطہ کے مذہبی دہشتگردوں میں کوئی فرق نہیں ھے. اسی طرح مختلف ملکوں کی فوجوں کی نہتی معصوم عوام کے خلاف ریاستی دہشتگردی بھی قابل مذمت ھے خواہ وہ امریکہ، اسرائیل، انڈیا، یا کہ پاکستان آرمی ہو. البتہ کسی ظلم کے جواب میں اپنی ہی پاکستانی فوج کے خلاف اسلحہ اٹھا کر لڑنا، یا بم دھماکوں میں عام شہریوں کا قتل عام کرتے پھرنا، اس سے بھی زیادہ قابل مذمت جرم اور نری بیووقوفی ھے

Doctorplato

Yes that is right. But what you are saying is 'morality' and what I wanted to convey was 'rational' analysis of what is happening in our country. When our 'jihadis' and our mullahs are spreading hate against the whole world, then the world will respond by destablising our economic, social and political life. That is why we need to look inside and find the root-cause of our multiple problems. One way to do so is to show to the world our humanitarian, tolerant and peaceful face. And to do that we have to shun these hate-filled biggots.[QUOTE=moazzamniaz;510009] دہشتگردی خواہ لسانی ہو یا مذہبی، اسکا کوئی اسلامی یا انسانی جواز نہیں ھے. ادلے کا بدلہ، انتقام، لاقانونیت، معصوموں کا قتل عام، قبائلی جنگلی روایات، غصہ، فرسٹریشن جیسی چیزوں کا اسلام سے کوئی تعلق نہیں. اسلام ایک قاعدہ اور قانون کا نام ھے، کوئی خالہ جی کا گھر نہیں، کہ زید نے میرے بھائی کو مارا تو میں بکر کو جا کر پھڑکا دوں. کراچی کی تینوں جماعتوں کے لسانی دہشتگردوں اور آفپاک خطہ کے مذہبی دہشتگردوں میں کوئی فرق نہیں ھے. اسی طرح مختلف ملکوں کی فوجوں کی نہتی معصوم عوام کے خلاف ریاستی دہشتگردی بھی قابل مذمت ھے خواہ وہ امریکہ، اسرائیل، انڈیا، یا کہ پاکستان آرمی ہو. البتہ کسی ظلم کے جواب میں اپنی ہی پاکستانی فوج کے خلاف اسلحہ اٹھا کر لڑنا، یا بم دھماکوں میں عام شہریوں کا قتل عام کرتے پھرنا، اس سے بھی زیادہ قابل مذمت جرم اور نری بیووقوفی ھے
[/QUOTE]

crowbar

Sorry to say sir, but you sound like a complete idiot.

HOW MANY MULLAHS AND SUICIDE BOMBERS WERE INVOLVED IN KARACHI HALAAT???[/QUO
Probably Pluto is indirectly refering to Mullah Altaf bhai since he gives sermons as wel on his telephonic khutbas to a gathering of enslaved people.;)

EniGma90

It means kay i should not sell my Liana as it can give me +1.5 lacs, if this unfortunate news comes true...:13::13:

forzeb

It means kay i should not sell my Liana as it can give me +1.5 lacs, if this unfortunate news comes true...:13::13:
I think you mean to say 1.5 million not 1.5 lakhs (cause 1.5 milllion is 15 lakh and 1.5 lakh is 150000 lakh)