Old enemies new friends: Babar Awan & PTI

Khallas

Jab saab baap ko government main lay kar ayey hay Maryam nawaz Under-ground ho gaye hay...

Ab har Mulk Contract hasil karnay k liya Kalsoom nawaz ko saath lay jata hay... Khoob mehnat karti hay yeh maa betti or faida sare ka sara khandan uthata hay
(bigsmile)

farazah82

jawab denay k liye aqal aqal honay k liye zehen or zehen honay insan hona cha he ye .PAtwary bechara pehlay insan banay phir jawab day

Bhai, I am not on this forum to debate with you. Also I rarely comment on other people. My comments are just limited to topic. Why don't you start a new thread with the video you posted. I am sure someone will help you with the answers.

Half the time I don't understand what you are trying to say. Please either write in English or write Urdu in Urdu. I don't (and cannot) read comments which are written in roman Urdu.

islamabadi

Babar Awans licence to practice law is suspended by supreme court...therefore he cannot be the lawyer of Ayla malik as you claim.

sjpti

Bhai, I am not on this forum to debate with you. Also I rarely comment on other people. My comments are just limited to topic. Why don't you start a new thread with the video you posted. I am sure someone will help you with the answers.

Half the time I don't understand what you are trying to say. Please either write in English or write Urdu in Urdu. I don't (and cannot) read comments which are written in roman Urdu.

this forum is for debate , when u posted that pic of baber awan and aila malik u started a debate and now u say u r not here for debate. so what exactly you are here for then ? to misguide people ? to do your propaganda and run away to another thread to start another one . Are you for real ? how much do get paid for ?

The most common and effective debate is reply and counter Question. I replied to your Question but what about my Question that stemmed from your propaganda ? YOU can't do it morally . if u start a thread u must reply to the question asked from you .

YOUR thread topic is old Enemy new friend where does my reply post does not follow your thread that u r telling me to start a new thread ?
which part of my counter argument u did not get ?
were PPP and PMLN not old enemies ? are they not new friends now ? exactly thats the topic of your thread and exactly thats what i posted.
this is pure english with no urdu and i have my right to seek answer from only you not anybody else because my counter Q is from YOU and you are the thread starter not anybody else .
NOW i request you once again please please please post your comments on the video

Do you mean Ayla Malik is professional........ :13:

Good one man!

لگتا ھے تمھارا دماغ بھی جوکر کیطرح کھسکا ھوا ھے۔ عائلہ ملک پر نظرکرم کرنے سے پہلے اپنی مریم باجی اور جیجا چی کپٹن صفدر کے "پروفیشنلزم" کا ذکر کیوں بُھول گئے؟

zain786

Hahahhahahahhahaha ale lllleeelleele dont cly dont cly baby boy

Shameel Khan

Farazah82,Joker,Mehwish Ali...... Noone shud bother about the crap these people come up with... You pay them some extra bucks, they will start running a campaign for you...

All the adverse conditions Pakistan is in currently, is because of blinkfolded people like these, they just think for their personal gains and forget the wider national interest. Its not their problem, its their pathetic leaders like Nawaz Sharif, Fazlur Rehman and Altaf Terrorist who themselves have no credibility or sincerity for the nation. They are just running after their personal gains...

But for the first time, their competition is against the real Junoon of Imran Khan.... You give us fair playground and we will smash you like we did for Fazlu Diesel in NA-25..... InshALLAH, PTI will change the destiny of Pakistan with the help of its Junoonis under the sincere leadership of the great Imran Khan and smash away all such pathetic elements from our soceity....

MYCOUNTRY

Do you mean Ayla Malik is professional........ :13:

اندازہ ہو رہا ہے کہ نورا نے جوکر اور میراثی کثیر تعداد میں اپنی پارٹی میں کیوں رکھے ہیں ،،،،،،،،، غیرت اور شرم تو نورا کے گھر سے اس دن ہی فارغ ہو چکی تھی جب صفدر -----------
---- اور مشرف کی اس کو جیل میں ڈال دیا تھا .

ammar26

There is no difference between Jahil PMLN/PPP supporters and so-called civilized PTI supporters.

Both react in same way (defend every wrong person that affiliates with their party)

kbkhan1946

sjpti big hands for u super, that is the way to make these people realize that indiscriminate following will not take you any where.

sjpti

Babar Awans licence to practice law is suspended by supreme court...therefore he cannot be the lawyer of Ayla malik as you claim.

i though baber awan 's licence was cancelled by SC how can he be lawyer of anyone ?

oftylw.png
[/I

babar awan is filth....he is such massive hypocrite you ppl cant imagine.he once in nawaz shareefs enemity said in an interview that we will break punjab in so many little pieces (that shareefs will cry)...he even demanded a pothohaar province of pindi islamabad the demand of which has never been heard before...such ghaddar e watan people must not be given lift by any party or other parties will also fall to same level of ppp

Every filth is created by JI....

Babar Awan was in JI when he distributed mithai , when Bhutto was hanged...

Husain Haqqani was in Jamiat ...

Altaf was in Jamiat......finally u r also.....