Off The Record 26th May 2011 - Imran Khan & Syed Talat Hussain

Just_one

Praising MQM? When? Where?

He simply praised the statement of Altaf Hussian regarding drone strikes.

Yet, PTI refused to sit in MQM's jalsa in Karachi. That should tell you something, if you use your brain.

You are wearing badly tilted glasses. Everywhere you are seeing shadows of MQM.

Believe me, I watched the whole program with interest, and did not at all get the impression of Imran Khan being pushed to the corner. BTW, IK is a cornered tiger anyway, and knows how to come out of the corner. But seriously, Talat and KA were in no way "driving" the debate. In fact, Talat was simply repeating what he had learned form his mentors about so-called ground realities. However, IK was more knowledgeable, to the point, and direct.

With all due respect, Talat was intellectual not on part with IK.

And again, Altaf Hussian - you seriously need to meet a psychatarist.

That day will never come, or come only after Altaf Hussian had cleared himself of all the charges of crime (which is another impossibility).

lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

You really make me feel laugh, please watch this show again with open eyes and ears, the way Talat & Kashif had put Imran in corner, Imran was speechless, it should open your eyes, but I can understand your emotions, Imran Khan himself is praising MQM Altaf Hussain and you are talking about no compromise with MQM.....lolzzzz...emotional very emotional still believing on Imran Khan..............I can bet, you are dreaming of MQM that is why, every one looks to you around MQM..............LOLZZZZZZZZZZZZZ.....I have my sympathies with you.............keep it up......After all it yours kind of emotional supporters because of them Imran's politics is still alive.......I am wondering how you will behave, the day Imran & Altaf will be applauding crowd together..........lollllllllllzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Just_one

I have mixed feelings. On one hand I feel you should be ashamed to make a video defaming a great leader and giving a wrong impression about him.

But on the other hand, the delicious irony is that this video proves my point rather than yours!

Go through this video again with an open mind. I will spoon feed you a little:

Imran Khan says "Pehli bar MQM ne amreeka ke khilaaf statement di hai.....hum ne tamam jamaton ko dawat di thi...agar hum ne is baat ki taeed ki hai to kaya ghalt kia hai... [Yeah tell me what is wrong about that?]

But most importantly he says, "Is mein koi alliance ki baat nahi hai". Listen that specifically at 1:37.

Then he says that he would NOT ally with any party who leadership have money and assets abroad. And when someone asked about the party whose leadership itself is outside the country, Imran said "tu mein ye baat keh bheta hon", meaning yes, no alliance with such a party as well.

Thank you for confirming my stance and refuting your own nonsense.

Secondly, I would say see the video yourself before dedicating it to me!

lolzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Dump person watch this video, it is specially dedicated to you...............lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz......I have my sympathies with you........better learn meaning of non-sense, before talking non-sense.............lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz...........non-sense is mentioned below in this video, which your beloved hero is talking...........

Praising MQM? When? Where?

He simply praised the statement of Altaf Hussian regarding drone strikes.

Yet, PTI refused to sit in MQM's jalsa in Karachi. That should tell you something, if you use your brain.

You are wearing badly tilted glasses. Everywhere you are seeing shadows of MQM.

Believe me, I watched the whole program with interest, and did not at all get the impression of Imran Khan being pushed to the corner. BTW, IK is a cornered tiger anyway, and knows how to come out of the corner. But seriously, Talat and KA were in no way "driving" the debate. In fact, Talat was simply repeating what he had learned form his mentors about so-called ground realities. However, IK was more knowledgeable, to the point, and direct.

With all due respect, Talat was intellectual not on part with IK.

And again, Altaf Hussian - you seriously need to meet a psychatarist.

That day will never come, or come only after Altaf Hussian had cleared himself of all the charges of crime (which is another impossibility).

I believe you don't need to see the whole programme, simply watch this few minutes clip and reply to my three questions which I had raised.

Hahahaha you couldn't find how badly both have put Imran Khan in corner, this kind of response I have from your kind of blind faith supporters, who under all circumstance believe their hero is on the best, no wonder how badly he got his treatment.

Every intellectual has now feel the wrong path of Imran Khan and are still trying to bring him on right path. and I really appreciate their efforts, because at this stage Imran Khan has think, whatever he have in his mind, that is correct.

You are living in fools Paradise, My dear that day had already came and now under the table all support and favors are being enjoyed, recent example is DHARNA in Karachi, one can imagine, this could happened without MQM consensus, but again your kind of believers are still in same heaven, Imran Khan will not compromise.............my dear Imran Khan was suppose to deny very boldly to Talat, when he said his contacts with MQM and others, instead he laughed "khisyani hansi" when you got exposed............his challenged was so hollow, we could imagine his regret, why he join that programme, he is more comfortable with Dr Danish & Luqman typo......anyways Luqman is improving and he also had shown disagreement on Imran's face in his show.

Just_one

Your recent post is not worth detailed answering. Your are acting like a person whose intelligence has not developed beyond 10 years old child, and there is a word for it which I will not use.

You are living in an alternative world, seeing things which are absolutely out of existence.

I have already explained again based on the video you posted that alliance with MQM is out of question. Your stupid questions are already answered.

Your need to meet a psychiatrist on your fatal obsession with MQM.

It was a great interview revealing more positive aspects of IK's personality.

Only a person who is seriously disturbed in the head (or somewhere else) will see the interview as something negative for IK.

I appreciate both KA and Talat for conducting this great interview. They are only increasing the popularity of IK and you know what? They are doing this deliberately!

Seek a cure.

I have mixed feelings. On one hand I feel you should be ashamed to make a video defaming a great leader and giving a wrong impression about him.

But on the other hand, the delicious irony is that this video proves my point rather than yours!

Go through this video again with an open mind. I will spoon feed you a little:

Imran Khan says "Pehli bar MQM ne amreeka ke khilaaf statement di hai.....hum ne tamam jamaton ko dawat di thi...agar hum ne is baat ki taeed ki hai to kaya ghalt kia hai... [Yeah tell me what is wrong about that?]

But most importantly he says, "Is mein koi alliance ki baat nahi hai". Listen that specifically at 1:37.

Then he says that he would NOT ally with any party who leadership have money and assets abroad. And when someone asked about the party whose leadership itself is outside the country, Imran said "tu mein ye baat keh bheta hon", meaning yes, no alliance with such a party as well.

Thank you for confirming my stance and refuting your own nonsense.

Secondly, I would say see the video yourself before dedicating it to me!

lol
lol

lol

So you have your own sound system, which proves whatever you listen is correct.

It will be difficult for you to understand, because for you every single word of Imran Khan is like positive, so hear only what you want to hear. I have no intention to defame any.......lolzzzzzzzzzzz, What a leader whose supporter can't bear a two minute video truth..............lolzzzzzzzzzz............keep dreaming............lolzzzzzzzzz...just onne day you will see in your dreams Altaf Hussain also a great leader like Imran Khan.......and you know what.......you will accept it..........lolzzzzzzzzz