Off The Record 26th May 2011 - Imran Khan & Syed Talat Hussain

mush_pride

i am soooo glad how both kashif and talat slapped him hard. he literally looked like a senseless fool.
keep dreaming burger kids about imran khan being the next prime minister. he will only be the prime minister on siasat.pk LOL
imran is only barking machine.since 15 years he bark against every 1.
he is morale corrupt zaniii and clean shave media taliban.

mjzafar

what if we come out of American war? nothing is going to happen, what did TTP spokes person Ihasan ullah ihsan said today that if america goes from Afghanistan, we will not stop, our struggle will continue till we implement Islamic laws in pakistan....

The problem is bigger. U need to understand who funds TTP. TTP is funded by the same power which conducts drone attacks and feeds Al-Qaeda as well.

mjzafar

Originally posted by Khawaja:

what if we come out of American war? nothing is going to happen, what did TTP spokes person Ihasan ullah ihsan said today that if america goes from Afghanistan, we will not stop, our struggle will continue till we implement Islamic laws in pakistan....

US also wanted this type of announcement from TTP.

Not only wanted...they got this statement by TTP just like they get statements and videos from Al-Qaeda whenever they want it...

mjzafar

Excellent Imran Khan!!!

Actually reading stupid people's comments (who are all Ghaddar Musharaf's supporters) I must admit that I thought Imran may have done some blunder BUT i m highly impressed. He has done great. He demonstrates again and again that he is not power hungry but needs to help and improve Pakistan. He cannot join hands with corrupt people and then successfully help Pakistan.

BTW I won't condemn Talat or Kashif. They have done the right job. They are playing Devil's advocate and presenting their thinking which to some extent or may be a good extent is correct for Pakistani nation. In other words, Pakistani nation is too baighairat to just look at nazriya. I think people should not have condemned Talat as they did in the comments above. However, Imran Khan is still right in his points. He cannot change anything if corrupt people are with him. But he should also remember, he will be able to do ABSOLUTELY NOTHING if he joins hands with Israeli Agent Ghaddar Musharaf. Musharaf just does what his American and Israeli masters want him to do.....

saeed khan

Originally posted by Khawaja:

Not only wanted...they got this statement by TTP just like they get statements and videos from Al-Qaeda whenever they want it...

Hi Mjzafar

I also meant this.
This threat is by US just the announcement is by by TTP like Al- Qaida.

juttji

imran is only barking machine.since 15 years he bark against every 1.
he is morale corrupt zaniii and clean shave media taliban.
chacha kya tou us kai zina kai waqt us kai saath tha.tu khud belgium me kya ker rha hai,kya tu hulf uttha sakta hai ke tou khud zanni nhee??? kisi per zinna ki touhmat lagana aik bahut kabhee gunah hai.agar tou Imran ko pasand nhee krta tou na sahe laiken apni gandi zubaan band rakh.

Good program because the topic was worth the time.
We need to have good open discussions with agenda for the future. Past is gone and if anything needs to be done it can be done a few years later also, even if we can not hold them accountable we should have the faith that Allah will.

I mentioned in the past also that IK needs to lay down his paln in easy terms for an average Pakistani to understand what he means to do and how. This can make a big difference, I am sure.

Excellent Imran Khan!!!

Actually reading stupid people's comments (who are all Ghaddar Musharaf's supporters) I must admit that I thought Imran may have done some blunder BUT i m highly impressed. He has done great. He demonstrates again and again that he is not power hungry but needs to help and improve Pakistan. He cannot join hands with corrupt people and then successfully help Pakistan.

BTW I won't condemn Talat or Kashif. They have done the right job. They are playing Devil's advocate and presenting their thinking which to some extent or may be a good extent is correct for Pakistani nation. In other words, Pakistani nation is too baighairat to just look at nazriya. I think people should not have condemned Talat as they did in the comments above. However, Imran Khan is still right in his points. He cannot change anything if corrupt people are with him. But he should also remember, he will be able to do ABSOLUTELY NOTHING if he joins hands with Israeli Agent Ghaddar Musharaf. Musharaf just does what his American and Israeli masters want him to do.....

With due respect to all Pakistanis' especially the brothers' will you please refrain from calling the Pakistani Kaum "Beghairat" It is not only derogatory but also reflects upon the person who uses it. Be mindful that when ever any one uses this term for Pakistanis it represents that the person using it, his/her family including parents, children, wife/husband and sisters and brothers are all included in it.
Wassalam.

w-a-n-t-e-d-

Talat hussain aankhein chura raha hai...daal mein kuch kaala hai.

Great Imran ...We are with u.Go Imran Go.

yeh bazaree or luchat fahash media Imran khan ki tehreek ko Hijack karna chahtay hain...

pehlay esko khoob asman pay charhatay hain jab wo dharna day tu 3din tak os k dharny pay media koe baat nahi karta..

imran khan ki sari mehnat es media nay gharq ki....

abb yeh ladeen anchors esko unhi courpt siasat dano say etihad k mashwaray day rahay hain jinki
waja say pakistan ki ajj yeh hallat hai...

imran khan ko talban or degar asakri qowtoo say dailouges say bhi roknay ki koshish ki jarahi hai or es k demagh
main yeh bhara jaraha hai k opreations ki taeed karo app bhi or talway chathty raho amrica k...

es pury program ko baghoor neutral ho k dekha jay tu es main media ki munafiqat talat hussain or kashif abbasi ki surat
main saaf jhalak rahi hai

imran khan should compromise on some issues.. in pakistan being in power is the most tricky thing.. in my view.... Talat hussain is damn right.. imran khan should adjust with PMLN where if he can get a certain number of seats then still he can be in power as PM.. oherwise ppp and lota league will sweep election ..aur ham sab phir been bajatay rah jayen gay...

mjzafar

With due respect to all Pakistanis' especially the brothers' will you please refrain from calling the Pakistani Kaum "Beghairat" It is not only derogatory but also reflects upon the person who uses it. Be mindful that when ever any one uses this term for Pakistanis it represents that the person using it, his/her family including parents, children, wife/husband and sisters and brothers are all included in it.
Wassalam.

Ofcourse, I don't exclude myself from the nation. I am still Pakistani and part of the nation. Why do u get offended by bitter truths? Isn't there enough evidence to show the baighairati of nation? If you believe in Quran, u'd know that Allah says that jaisi qaum ho gee waise hi hakim b aayen gay. Our nation has proved again and again its baighairati. I live in North America and the worst people here are Indians and Pakistanis. Now, that does not mean every Pakistani is but as a nation we are coz we have not adopted the Islamic principles, while many non-muslim states have. How can you expect to call leaders baighairat or bura bhala and not get yourself accountable. The leaders, politicians, Armed forces chiefs, the corrupt bureaucrats are all from our nation. How can you think they are baighairat and we are not?? There are 1500 Parliamentarians (Senate, NA, PAs) and all of them are baighairat (coz we never hear some one standing up, speaking for Pakistan, challenging their own party leader, and eventually resigning, etc.). At this sensitive moment and actually months before, we should have seen all or most parliamentarians stand up against Zardari and Gilani, irrespective of what party they belong to (even PPP). If we see PPP has coalition majority that automatically represents that over 50% of nation is baighairat. We have elected these leaders ... they didn't fall from the sky. Even if elections are conducted today, I am pretty sure, PPP will have the largest share of votes followed by PML(N). So what we call our nation then?

And an advice for you, please don't take things directly to yourself and your families and then throw it back on others' sisters, mothers, etc. Understand and have patience to discuss collective terms.

Just_one

Nonsense. Imran replied that doors of communication should always remain open. He has many times explained his contact with MQM which is now a non-issue. If dumb people can't understand it, it's their fault.

I am really surprise with your observation, Whatever Talat have said, it was on Imran's face, Imran couldn't deny a single word of Talat. Specially when Talat said about compromise with MQM and others, Imran face was blank.

However this is your observation.

What I felt, both Talat and Kashif had tried Imran to brought near reality, its a fact its only Imran's charismatic personality which attracts public, otherwise there is no such thing exist which we known as Tehreek e Insaaf.

Just_one

Your are wearing badly tilted glasses. Everywhere you see MQM around you. It might even come in your dreams.

For God sake, Talat and Kashif did not in any way question IK's credibility with regard to his contact with MQM. In fact, Talat appreciated it and wanted IK to do that with other parties. However, Talat did not understand that there is no compromise with MQM and thus there should be no compromise with others.

lol
lol

After reading this thread I realize, how Imran Khan is surviving, unfortunately our people have nothing to do with reality, they believe on dreams and trust on those who are good in creating dreams.

The most softest message which these both could give to Imran, they tried. Imran couldn't do anything except creating confusion, he couldn't deny a single word of Talat.

Dear fellows every one knew this game, which now Imran have got involved, Do any of you have given a single thought, that why supporter like Kashif and Talat have now talked to Imran in this way, just because they know what blunder mistake Imran have made, may be it would be the same type of compromise, which he had made with Musharaf and then he had to quit. but this time he had lost his credibility. Today supporter like Kashif & Talat are using very soft language and convincing him to go for the correct option, there is a possibility that Imran will get some good result in the back of establishment. But again without making alliance with corrupts he cannot come into power and once he will do the compromise with MQM type, then what will be the result.

Any ways it was a nice attempt by both, however I can see how badly our friends have cursed Talat Hussain, lolzzzzzzzz.....may be one day our friends will become mature and will try to listen and understand the message instead of becoming personal.

Your are wearing badly tilted glasses. Everywhere you see MQM around you. It might even come in your dreams.

For God sake, Talat and Kashif did not in any way question IK's credibility with regard to his contact with MQM. In fact, Talat appreciated it and wanted IK to do that with other parties. However, Talat did not understand that there is no compromise with MQM and thus there should be no compromise with others.

lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

You really make me feel laugh, please watch this show again with open eyes and ears, the way Talat & Kashif had put Imran in corner, Imran was speechless, it should open your eyes, but I can understand your emotions, Imran Khan himself is praising MQM Altaf Hussain and you are talking about no compromise with MQM.....lolzzzz...emotional very emotional still believing on Imran Khan..............I can bet, you are dreaming of MQM that is why, every one looks to you around MQM..............LOLZZZZZZZZZZZZZ.....I have my sympathies with you.............keep it up......After all it yours kind of emotional supporters because of them Imran's politics is still alive.......I am wondering how you will behave, the day Imran & Altaf will be applauding crowd together..........lollllllllllzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Nonsense. Imran replied that doors of communication should always remain open. He has many times explained his contact with MQM which is now a non-issue. If dumb people can't understand it, it's their fault.

lolzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Dump person watch this video, it is specially dedicated to you...............lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz......I have my sympathies with you........better learn meaning of non-sense, before talking non-sense.............lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz...........non-sense is mentioned below in this video, which your beloved hero is talking...........

mjzafar

lolzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Dump person watch this video, it is specially dedicated to you...............lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz......I have my sympathies with you........better learn meaning of non-sense, before talking non-sense.............lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz...........non-sense is mentioned below in this video, which your beloved hero is talking...........

Abbasiali, I didn't understand a couple of things:

1- What was nonsense by IK in the video posted by you? Actually you posted a good video where IK once again answered the same issues raised by people again and again, except for that perhaps he didn't listen to when someone said "keh agar leader he bahir ho".. so yes, PTI should not form alliance with MQM coz Altaf is outside.

2- What is your issue with IK? Aren't you representing the same element of nation which never lets anything improve in Pakistan? Even if you have problems with IK, he is the only one who is totally clean and much better than others. Who else is the option?

Abbasiali, I didn't understand a couple of things:

1- What was nonsense by IK in the video posted by you? Actually you posted a good video where IK once again answered the same issues raised by people again and again, except for that perhaps he didn't listen to when someone said "keh agar leader he bahir ho".. so yes, PTI should not form alliance with MQM coz Altaf is outside.

2- What is your issue with IK? Aren't you representing the same element of nation which never lets anything improve in Pakistan? Even if you have problems with IK, he is the only one who is totally clean and much better than others. Who else is the option?

[MENTION=7228]mjzafar[/MENTION] don't bother about me, and ofcourse you guys have blind faiths and definitely you have no ability to find difference between sense and non-sense. it seems you have find lot of sense in this video,

so let me ask you some sense which you have found in this video.

Please explain

1) What is the great policy have been declared by fast friend of Imran Khan Mr Altaf Hussain on Drone Attacks, which were highly praised by Imran Khan in this video.

2) What was great and bold statement given by fast friend of Imran Khan Mr Altaf Hussain on Afia Siddiqui, which was highly praised by Imran Khan In this Video.

3) What was the great out came on Raymond Davis by fast friend of Imran Khan Mr Altaf Hussain, which was highly appreciated by Imran Khan in this video.

Yes compromise result which could really sense in result was so called 5 star delux "KAMYAB DHARNA" in Karachi took place.

I really feel sorry for such elements, who thinks and believe only on might is right, and what ever their favorite would talk that is the last word.

Last I will ask you to listen very carefully this video, what he said, alliance will not be with those who have their properties etc etc out side.......where I believe that is a big play with words, because tomorrow his fast friend will declare, he have nothing overseas............lolzzzzzzzzzz

mush_pride

bohat aala. nice slap to this fool. job well done (clap)(clap)(clap)
@mjzafar don't bother about me, and ofcourse you guys have blind faiths and definitely you have no ability to find difference between sense and non-sense. it seems you have find lot of sense in this video,

so let me ask you some sense which you have found in this video.

Please explain

1) What is the great policy have been declared by fast friend of Imran Khan Mr Altaf Hussain on Drone Attacks, which were highly praised by Imran Khan in this video.

2) What was great and bold statement given by fast friend of Imran Khan Mr Altaf Hussain on Afia Siddiqui, which was highly praised by Imran Khan In this Video.

3) What was the great out came on Raymond Davis by fast friend of Imran Khan Mr Altaf Hussain, which was highly appreciated by Imran Khan in this video.

Yes compromise result which could really sense in result was so called 5 star delux "KAMYAB DHARNA" in Karachi took place.

I really feel sorry for such elements, who thinks and believe only on might is right, and what ever their favorite would talk that is the last word.

Last I will ask you to listen very carefully this video, what he said, alliance will not be with those who have their properties etc etc out side.......where I believe that is a big play with words, because tomorrow his fast friend will declare, he have nothing overseas............lolzzzzzzzzzz

mjzafar

bohat aala. nice slap to this fool. job well done (clap)(clap)(clap)

Voting kara lo on siasat.pk tau pata chal jaye ga whether people consider me or you a fool. People don't only think u r a fool but also a stupid, guy without any vision and who works against the interests of Pakistan like his leader Ghaddar Musharaf.