Off The Record 26th May 2011 - Imran Khan & Syed Talat Hussain

saifsaif

Talat has gone mad,IK saying right but Talat thinks that no one can correct him because he has studied a lot and he is superior,Talat gives advoice to others but dosent apply on himself,every blind person also can see and hear that IK is right but ..........look Talat, body language,its seems that he is talking to some children not with IK or Kashif.

Bilal_Mushi

This was a genuine discussion in a very friendly manner. It is a catch 22 situation. Murgee phalay yah aanda?

Talat Hussain has numbers of times stated that Imran is the only genuine leader available in Pakistani Politics. Did you noticed whenever Imran said about corruption of other leader neither of them questioned him.

I totally agree with IK that he should compromise on these 3 points.

What they are saying is that PTI's remarkable agenda only can be implemented if they sweep the next election and unfortunatly this is not a ground reality........ its his assessment, he may be wrong but for God sake do not challange his integrity (don't act like CH Nisar please).

JAB KOYEE HUMDARD MUSHWARA DAAY TAU OUS KA SHUKAR GUZAAR HOONA CHAYEH NA KAY OUS KO DUSHMAN KHAYNA SHUROO KAR DAANA CHAYEH.

Here is the proof:

Talat hussain aankhein chura raha hai...daal mein kuch kaala hai.

Great Imran ...We are with u.Go Imran Go.

I am really surprise with your observation, Whatever Talat have said, it was on Imran's face, Imran couldn't deny a single word of Talat. Specially when Talat said about compromise with MQM and others, Imran face was blank.

However this is your observation.

What I felt, both Talat and Kashif had tried Imran to brought near reality, its a fact its only Imran's charismatic personality which attracts public, otherwise there is no such thing exist which we known as Tehreek e Insaaf.

Bilal_Mushi

Yeh....... PML(N) can survive without Nawaz? Do you remember how many people came out Oct 1998 or Sep 2007 when NS was deported?

I am really surprise with your observation, Whatever Talat have said, it was on Imran's face, Imran couldn't deny a single word of Talat. Specially when Talat said about compromise with MQM and others, Imran face was blank.

However this is your observation.

What I felt, both Talat and Kashif had tried Imran to brought near reality, its a fact its only Imran's charismatic personality which attracts public, otherwise there is no such thing exist which we known as Tehreek e Insaaf.

lol
lol

After reading this thread I realize, how Imran Khan is surviving, unfortunately our people have nothing to do with reality, they believe on dreams and trust on those who are good in creating dreams.

The most softest message which these both could give to Imran, they tried. Imran couldn't do anything except creating confusion, he couldn't deny a single word of Talat.

Dear fellows every one knew this game, which now Imran have got involved, Do any of you have given a single thought, that why supporter like Kashif and Talat have now talked to Imran in this way, just because they know what blunder mistake Imran have made, may be it would be the same type of compromise, which he had made with Musharaf and then he had to quit. but this time he had lost his credibility. Today supporter like Kashif & Talat are using very soft language and convincing him to go for the correct option, there is a possibility that Imran will get some good result in the back of establishment. But again without making alliance with corrupts he cannot come into power and once he will do the compromise with MQM type, then what will be the result.

Any ways it was a nice attempt by both, however I can see how badly our friends have cursed Talat Hussain, lolzzzzzzzz.....may be one day our friends will become mature and will try to listen and understand the message instead of becoming personal.

Yeh....... PML(N) can survive without Nawaz? Do you remember how many people came out Oct 1998 or Sep 2007 when NS was deported?

lol

lol

To be very honest I don't get your point. anyways this is general attitude of our people not to accept the truth and cruel reality, they just simply have one mind set, and keep loving and living on that.

mush_pride

only talat hussain was the sensible man here, imran khan was full of nonsense as usual
talat hussain zindabad

mush_pride

imran khan was speechless. talat hussain is simple awesome.
bolti band imran khan ki. he can only talk in hamid talibans program LOL
lol
lol

After reading this thread I realize, how Imran Khan is surviving, unfortunately our people have nothing to do with reality, they believe on dreams and trust on those who are good in creating dreams.

The most softest message which these both could give to Imran, they tried. Imran couldn't do anything except creating confusion, he couldn't deny a single word of Talat.

Dear fellows every one knew this game, which now Imran have got involved, Do any of you have given a single thought, that why supporter like Kashif and Talat have now talked to Imran in this way, just because they know what blunder mistake Imran have made, may be it would be the same type of compromise, which he had made with Musharaf and then he had to quit. but this time he had lost his credibility. Today supporter like Kashif & Talat are using very soft language and convincing him to go for the correct option, there is a possibility that Imran will get some good result in the back of establishment. But again without making alliance with corrupts he cannot come into power and once he will do the compromise with MQM type, then what will be the result.

Any ways it was a nice attempt by both, however I can see how badly our friends have cursed Talat Hussain, lolzzzzzzzz.....may be one day our friends will become mature and will try to listen and understand the message instead of becoming personal.

mush_pride

bohat aala. yaar try to tell this thing to burger kids. maybe mayyybe they will try to think and realize that imran khas is just all bogus
what if we come out of American war? nothing is going to happen, what did TTP spokes person Ihasan ullah ihsan said today that if america goes from Afghanistan, we will not stop, our struggle will continue till we implement Islamic laws in pakistan....

Bilal_Mushi

My point is Tahreek-e-Insaaf is of-course over-shadowed by IK as PML(N) by Nawaz. Majority of parties in Pakistan are leader centric. I guess with due diligence and continuous aspiration for righteousness Insha-Allah one day you will be able to understand simple and straightforward text.

lol

lol

To be very honest I don't get your point. anyways this is general attitude of our people not to accept the truth and cruel reality, they just simply have one mind set, and keep loving and living on that.

My point is Tahreek-e-Insaaf is of-course over-shadowed by IK as PML(N) by Nawaz. Majority of parties in Pakistan are leader centric. I guess with due diligence and continuous aspiration for righteousness Insha-Allah one day you will be able to understand simple and straightforward text.

Insha Allah, keep trying to be brief as well................lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

pakistanstube

Every one is trying yo help Imran, but its hard for him to understand that dont go against that much to anyone, you feal shame to shake hand with him.
He just has to show his good work, and strong nes
No to do the blame game.We all know whats going on there.

saeed khan

what if we come out of American war? nothing is going to happen, what did TTP spokes person Ihasan ullah ihsan said today that if america goes from Afghanistan, we will not stop, our struggle will continue till we implement Islamic laws in pakistan....

US also wanted this type of announcement from TTP.

saadkiakaray

look at these two stupids ( talat n kashif )it looks no one be inteligent then those arrogant clowns. tried to discourage imran n create ugly face of future , no believe in god. no broad vision . tiny ppl with tiny brain , pmln 's slaves . **** ! IMRAN KHAN IS GREAT (clap):)