Niazi Govt crossing all the ethical limits to punish media

sangeen

Lagta hae Mir Shakeel es forum ke chotay chotay katooron ko bhi bhonkne ke pese deta hae...

GreenMaple

The Law of Pakistan Mr ! No court of Law or NAB etc. can put a man behind bar without conviction " and for your Peanut brain this is Universal !

PRINT THIS IN RED AND STICK IT TO YOUR ROOM DOOR.
Mr. Dickhead, looks like you had an overdose of gao mutra today. There is not a single country on this planet where police does not arrest an accused, keep him/her in the custody for investigation and interrogation for a limited time until the accused gets bail from the court. Once convicted by the court the criminal goes to jail for good, or sometime on the gallows.
NOW PRINT THIS IN BOLD RED AND STICK IT AT THE FRONT OF YOUR TOILET SEAT.

There is only 1

نواز شریف کو سزا نیب عدالت نے دی ہے آج تک کوئی بھی نیب عدالت کی سزا اصل عدالت کی اپیل میں برقرار نہیں رہی کیونکے نیب ایک انتقامی ادارہ ہے -
کیونکہ پاکستان کی عدلیہ ان طاقتوروں کے خلاف فیصلہ کرنے کی سکت نہیں رکھتی
خان کی جدوجہد سے بس ایک کو ہی سزا ہو سکی

Danish99

no wonder pakistan is the worst country in the world,so many people put in jails with out any convition,what a banana country.

Hate_Nooras

The Law of Pakistan Mr ! No court of Law or NAB etc. can put a man behind bar without conviction " and for your Peanut brain this is Universal !

PRINT THIS IN RED AND STICK IT TO YOUR ROOM DOOR.
Remember when NS had BB in put in jail, Why didn't it apply then?

farooqak

this media is the devil
they deserve to be punished for fake news, misinformation and moral corruption

WatanDost

بھائی بنڈ بارود .... تمام مجرموں /ملزموں کی "ایتھیکل" گراونڈ پر رہائی کے بارے میں کیا خیال ہے ؟

Doston Ko Salaam

Dear before posting atleast check the spelling.
This type of Of pmln members have unlimited support to by this forum to do propoganda against government. There is one from ppp Qualender he does the same post all day rubbish against government, don't just look at main stream media Social media there is geo type of campaign going on as well

shujauddin

Mr. Dickhead, looks like you had an overdose of gao mutra today. There is not a single country on this planet where police does not arrest an accused, keep him/her in the custody for investigation and interrogation for a limited time until the accused gets bail from the court. Once convicted by the court the criminal goes to jail for good, or sometime on the gallows.
NOW PRINT THIS IN BOLD RED AND STICK IT AT THE FRONT OF YOUR TOILET SEAT.
Liar bhentodd which fascist world do you belong too? Only convicted criminals are put behind bars. You cannot put an accused in jail
In any country. Now shove this in your filthy fascist ass. Maderchod idiot!

Things like these really expose how much the rich and powerful can use their money and influence to create whatever narrative they wish in this country.

But unfortunately for these stalwarts of the old system there is a new player in town which has also given the common man a voice and that has broken this fake narrative again and again. Gone are the days where the public's opinion was given to them by the old guard.

Eyeaan

EUSYlJqWoAEUD6g

https://twitter.com/x/status/1244287181356752896
https://twitter.com/x/status/1244311099798888452
بھائی صاحب آپ ذکر کرنا بھول گئے کہ شکیل الرحمان کی پھیپھی کا پت بھی شدید زکام ککا شکار ہے اور بیوی بھی بے انتہا دکھی ہے ۔۔ اسے تو فوری طور رہا کیا جائے ۔۔ ویسے اگلی پیشی کب ہے۔۔ دیکھیں اس سے پہلے میڈیا پر کیا کیا تماشا ہوتا ہے ۔۔ آپ بھی اپنا مال اسباب تیار رکھیں

Liar bhentodd which fascist world do you belong too? Only convicted criminals are put behind bars. You cannot put an accused in jail
In any country. Now shove this in your filthy fascist ass. Maderchod idiot!
You really have no idea how the law works do you? There is a difference between jail and prison. Jail is for people who are under investigation or their trial is underway.

Prison is for people who have been convicted by courts to serve time behind bars.

یہ را کا دلا اور حرامی نسل کا میر جعفر ذلیل ہنومان فراڈیا بہت خدمت کر چکا انڈیا کی اور یہ حرامی نطفہ بہت بھونک چکا پاکستان کے خلاف یہ حرام کا نطفہ انڈین ایجنٹ باہر آکر کورونہ ہی سے مرے گا انشاللہ

jeelu

He is not even conviced and he is under unlawful NAB custody.
Why Nawaz Sharif and Showbaz was let go to UK?
Pehli baat its in nab law and if this was unlawful there is a thing called courts .. unhi courts nay shareef aur showbaz ko janay diya hai :) waise maryam media cell tou chachay ko b nahi bakshta :/ par mir saab ki fikar hai ai shawa