News Night with Talat Hussain - 16th March 2011- Shaikh Rasheed & Khawaja Asif

tiger54

this baldy pisses me off everytime i see him! why is HE playing innocent when he is the part of PPP????????????????????

tiger54

although i might be completely wrong but i can not buy the argument that those two guys were ISI agents. if they were (lets suppose) then ISI is the weakest intelligence agency..two trained guys cant even save their lives?? and why did they try to rob him then? so im sure those two were robbers although i might be wrong!
ur a bit wrong .. those two were not robbers.. its stil unanswered who they were... teh concrete answer i found was in sethi show.. that they were ISI agents following davis .. and sabotaging his plans to hold a meeting with links to haqqani network... CIA was trying to bypass pak army/ISI to negotiate a deal with afghan taliban and haqqani.... ISI busted this plan... in the release mainly punjab govt, ISI and army all are involved... thats what i feel

The only surprise is why media is not telling us who those two were.... and and it turned out to be such a serious issue with ISI and CIA not because he killed two pakistanis but the nature of work he was doing here... our govt and punjab govt both were ut ofthe negotiations of refreshed MoU b/w ISI and CIA.... what i dont like about talat is... he did one complete program on that poor girl who comitted suicide.. but just didnt clarify the people who got killed...
although i might be completely wrong but i can not buy the argument that those two guys were ISI agents. if they were (lets suppose) then ISI is the weakest intelligence agency..two trained guys cant even save their lives?? and why did they try to rob him then? so im sure those two were robbers although i might be wrong!

tiger54

brother if u disagree with someone try to explain and reason with them.. dont get too personal and talk about their families. all of us here have families and v should keep this forum clean and a respectable forum! i hope u understand...
I agree with Zafar
Shame on mothers who produce sons like you..

i was banned for replying to him.. n im really eager to do once more.. but dont wanna get banned again warna my policy is simple.. someone gets personal .. i multiply it by 10 and give it back :)....
brother if u disagree with someone try to explain and reason with them.. dont get too personal and talk about their families. all of us here have families and v should keep this forum clean and a respectable forum! i hope u understand...

i was banned for replying to him.. n im really eager to do once more.. but dont wanna get banned again warna my policy is simple.. someone gets personal .. i multiply it by 10 and give it back :)....

Replying ten times, get a life...
You just run away from every thread.
Havn't received reply when is next REGULAR meeting of Baigharat Bhagora General Tolla.
Will you give a practice run of Joota throwing on General or test starts soon after General's entry ...

k.a.kiani

ur a bit wrong .. those two were not robbers.. its stil unanswered who they were... teh concrete answer i found was in sethi show.. that they were ISI agents following davis .. and sabotaging his plans to hold a meeting with links to haqqani network... CIA was trying to bypass pak army/ISI to negotiate a deal with afghan taliban and haqqani.... ISI busted this plan... in the release mainly punjab govt, ISI and army all are involved... thats what i feel
what you feel ADNANVISA, you have already mentioned in your last posts. you are with musharaf so I just want to know are you lying beside him or under him. if he is lying on you then you must be facing down and if you lying beside him then i am sure you can't see him what he is doing with you. I dont know which type of tukham you are. every body is shitting on your face and still you are replying you ****ing great pervert.

king1982

Talat Hussain is the one on CIA pay roll still abusing musharraf after all those years doesnt he have any thing better to do in life. Talat Hussain is a traitor for giving a bad name to Army. These media thugs need to be investigated they appear as if they are so pious and great.

naeemk

bargain rate..............

zardari..................presidentship & swiss accounts
kayani..................militry aid & kick backs
pasha..................job extension
shareef senior.......future pm ship
shareef junior........punjab cm ship
raymond................priceless

mjzafar

although im contended with the end result (release of raymond davis coz i though he was innocent from day one and killed in defense) i am still not sure why our media is including our army in the blame list.
how the F*** is our army to be blamed for all this? i am a big fan of talat but he shldnt have blamed kayani and isi cheif for all this game!! its totally unfair!!

Strange that you kept on thinking he was innocent. Do you not have any brain? Even adnanvisa who was supporting his release from first day later on got convinced that those guys were ISI agents and Raymond murdered them. Why do you like to like shoes of your foreign masters tiger54? Pakistan is in its current state due to people like you who see GORI CHAMRI and go in SAJDA. Also, following all the news, you still didn't know ISI is involved in this? You are asking why to involve Army/ISI? Actually Army/ISI is on the top of list to blame, more than Zardari, Nawaz or anyone else. Our army is extremely corrupt. Our agencies are impotent ******** involved in money making and working for other countries. You are so naive tiger54. Mujhe tum pay tars aata hai.... i really feel pity on you coz reading this comment from you, I m hugely surprized on your low political sense or even common sense.

mjzafar

Talat Hussain is the one on CIA pay roll still abusing musharraf after all those years doesnt he have any thing better to do in life. Talat Hussain is a traitor for giving a bad name to Army. These media thugs need to be investigated they appear as if they are so pious and great.

Come out of this idotic way of making every anchor who speaks against your sentiments, someone's agent. How are you relating Talat with CIA? Come on, no one will buy your comment. Plus, if speaking against PakArmy makes one a traitor than i want to be biggest traitor. PakArmy is the worst organization in Pakistan coz its job was to defend Pakistan but it screwed up the country, broke it into two pieces and now breaking further. It executed judicial murder of ZAB. It always took over the government to screw up Pakistan. I wish we had a patriotic Army.

And what do you think..... even if a country's army is anti-state, one should keep on praising the army?? People like you are slave minded and thats why Pakistanis are generally slave minded as we have lots like u.

tiger54

*Raymond Davis shld have been released but the whole process should have been more smoother and govt should have clarified all the facts to the public
*The two guys who got killed tried to stop him and both were carrying guns (witnesses acccounts that can be watched anywhere on the internet. watch live with talat or khari baat)
*Blaming our army unnecessarily is not good coz its the only organization which is intact and keeps ur a** saved from taliban and extremists (unless u r one of them)
*People should now think it with an open mind and accept the fact that pakistan is a state not a tribe and has to follow international norms and procudures
*I request all my country men to stay calm or protest in a peaceful way even if they have to...but im sure they will burn more pakistan shops, injure more pakistani people and cost pakistan more money as the end result

ok tata googbye all i have to sleep now its 1am here(serious)

Strange that you kept on thinking he was innocent. Do you not have any brain? Even adnanvisa who was supporting his release from first day later on got convinced that those guys were ISI agents and Raymond murdered them. Why do you like to like shoes of your foreign masters tiger54? Pakistan is in its current state due to people like you who see GORI CHAMRI and go in SAJDA. Also, following all the news, you still didn't know ISI is involved in this? You are asking why to involve Army/ISI? Actually Army/ISI is on the top of list to blame, more than Zardari, Nawaz or anyone else. Our army is extremely corrupt. Our agencies are impotent ******** involved in money making and working for other countries. You are so naive tiger54. Mujhe tum pay tars aata hai.... i really feel pity on you coz reading this comment from you, I m hugely surprized on your low political sense or even common sense.

ahmedfahad

talat ko kiled karnay say kiya ho ga apnay aap ko maroooooooo us ko beghrat kehnay say kuch nahi ho ga sab say phelay khud apnay aap mein ghairat payda karo pheir us per bat karna us mein etni himmat hai k samnay aa k bhi bat kar raha hai but tum logoon mein koi himmat nahi hai beghrat quam pakistani quam ek beghrat quam hai bas americans aye apna banda lay k chala bhi giya aur tumaray mooun pe tamancha maar k lay k gay hain aur kiya chaiye

Urooj_lbw

aap loog kuch bhi kahen aik baat sadit hogai, ke sherepunjab sherepunjab nahi he balke geedarepunjab he :) London me choti tind ke saath spring break mana raha he, Kulsum baji bhi saath hen, kia baat he, Wadde farighulbaal ki timing ki daad deni parti he, holidays time dekh ke manata he, saaal me 5 , 6 London trips "Check up" ke naam pe ye farighulbaal karte rehte hen :) begherat qoom

mush_pride

my question to the forum admins:
why the hell is adnanvisa blocked??????????? and if he was blocked for inappropriate language why the hell are geog and mjzafar not blocked????????
please answer my question and do not remove this post!

mjzafar

*Raymond Davis shld have been released but the whole process should have been more smoother and govt should have clarified all the facts to the public
*The two guys who got killed tried to stop him and both were carrying guns (witnesses acccounts that can be watched anywhere on the internet. watch live with talat or khari baat)
*Blaming our army unnecessarily is not good coz its the only organization which is intact and keeps ur a** saved from taliban and extremists (unless u r one of them)
*People should now think it with an open mind and accept the fact that pakistan is a state not a tribe and has to follow international norms and procudures
*I request all my country men to stay calm or protest in a peaceful way even if they have to...but im sure they will burn more pakistan shops, injure more pakistani people and cost pakistan more money as the end result

ok tata googbye all i have to sleep now its 1am here(serious)

Here are my answers to your points (my answers in bold):

*Raymond Davis shld have been released but the whole process should have been more smoother and govt should have clarified all the facts to the public why you keep on saying he should have been freed and was innocent? Why doesn't your mind accept the possibility that Raymond is a CIA agent and was managing blasts? There was some solid evidence regarding that especially in the same Luqman/Talat programs you keep on referring to.
*The two guys who got killed tried to stop him and both were carrying guns (witnesses acccounts that can be watched anywhere on the internet. watch live with talat or khari baat) So what? Just having guns means they were robbers? Raymond had gun too. What makes him better than those two guys?? Plus, they were ISI agents tracking him coz he was in touch with Al-Qaeda.
*Blaming our army unnecessarily is not good coz its the only organization which is intact and keeps ur a** saved from taliban and extremists (unless u r one of them) This is the last time I am answering your comment coz its a waste of time to try educate someone like you who doesn't want to increase and improve knowledge. If Army saves us, its Army's job. But the situations you are talking about are created by Army itself. Your dear Pervez Musharaf created Taliban in Pakistan. Also, how Army operates, more extremists are created. TTP is created by CIA - you want to accept or not, doesn't matter. You want CIA operatives to be released who create terrorism and manage bomb blasts....then u say Army saves us from the muslim terrorists. Don't u understand this game??
*People should now think it with an open mind and accept the fact that pakistan is a state not a tribe and has to follow international norms and procudures Agreed. But for that we need to educate our people. Our governments have never done anything to educate our people. That needs to be done ASAP. But your point is very valid.
*I request all my country men to stay calm or protest in a peaceful way even if they have to...but im sure they will burn more pakistan shops, injure more pakistani people and cost pakistan more money as the end result Totally agreed. No point of showing any agression to each other. That's what the anti-state elements want us to do. Great point!