Neither IDA Nor Least Developed Pakistan don't qualify for G20 Aid Package

smartmax1

What is hypocrisy Pakistan don't qualify for G20 aid package and you think we are fools and be fooled always by your forgery of facts,,, truth is Pakistan GNI Per Capita is 1560 USD and IDA Requirement is 1100 so we cant get that aid
who is lying about all this on social media and making ppl fool all the time nothing solid everything in air that is hypocrite PTI
buhat hi koi ghatiya kisam ke jaahil ho,
khudara, kuch tu education hasil kar lete, newspaper link already share kiya hai, pardh lo,

AhmadSaleem264

Dawn is wrong ... Dawn is never your darling .. you have always hated dawn ... tell me IDA criteria for aid that Pakistan fulfills... that package is for poorest nations ... don't go to assumptions ... tell me official statement that includes Pakistan name
alright one more news story and this is not from dawn. Now your next demand would be to show where emperor bilawala and queen maryam have given statements to give relief package to Pakistan

Shah Shatranj

KARACHI: Pakistan has been included in the group of countries eligible for debt relief on all principal and interest payments to official bilateral creditors announced by the G20 countries in their Riyadh meeting on Wednesday.

The G20 grouping had been urged by the World Bank and the International Monetary Fund (IMF) to extend debt relief to the poorest countries to free up their resources for the Covid-19 related challenge instead.
https://www.dawn.com/news/1549599/pakistan-included-in-g20-debt-relief-plan

waise ek baat you buhat clear hai, jab kisi ney qasam khayi ho, keh nahi manana sach ko,
un se behas karne ka faida hi nhi hota,
pakistan pe loan Imran khan Govt. mein lena shuru nhi kiya , pichle 40 saalon mein jo debt double kiya gaya, aur bilawal houses, and omni group/sarey mehal/ london flats baney gaye. un bhi tu koi qasoor ho ga, ya yeh sari properties bhi imran khan ney purchase kar ke zardari aur NS family ko de di thi,
Ok any reference from official and international sources ... Dop Dawn know criteria of IDA aid , do they know how much GNI/Capita is required ... without any investigation putting any of 173 members in list can not be justified ,,, Dawn must clarify or apologize for wrong reporting
Only Imran Niazi added 10 trillions in 1.5 year that is also a crime that is greater than PPP whole era debt shed some tears on loans taken by Kaptan Niazi

AhmadSaleem264

Ok any reference from official and international sources ... Dop Dawn know criteria of IDA aid , do they know how much GNI/Capita is required ... without any investigation putting any of 173 members in list can not be justified ,,, Dawn must clarify or apologize for wrong reporting
Only Imran Niazi added 10 trillions in 1.5 year that is also a crime that is greater than PPP whole era debt shed some tears on loans taken by Kaptan Niazi
Bhai do you have any official report including the names of countries to be included in the package?. By the way I also have shared the link from proft.Pakistatoday. China was also lobbying for the pakistan to be included in package and UN also supported Pakistan stance on debt relief. To bhai ab ap beth k rotay rahain k Pakistan ka bhala q ho gia

Shah Shatranj

alright one more news story and this is not from dawn. Now your next demand would be to show where emperor bilawala and queen maryam have given statements to give relief package to Pakistan
Tell me the official source where is name of Pakistan in this official statement of G 20 countries
https://g20.org/en/media/Documents/G20_FMCBG_Communiqué_EN (2).pdf

The interpretation of IDA countries does not include Pakistan as it dont qualify for criteria of GNI/Capita less than 1100 USD ... and neither is graduated country there are 173 members ....

Eyeaan

Dawn is wrong ... Dawn is never your darling .. you have always hated dawn ... tell me IDA criteria for aid that Pakistan fulfills... that package is for poorest nations ... don't go to assumptions ... tell me official statement that includes Pakistan name
Why are you obsessed and making it a matter of life and death? Whatever the situation is (whether pak avails debt payment relief or not) will become clear in a day or more. There is no point resorting to wikipedia lists and more. Take some rest and a nap than to be overcharged.

Anyway, what is your wish? Should pak avail debt payment relief or not? These payments are from the accumulated debts from the previous governments - there is nothing to be so proud and happy even if you wish harm to Pakistani people for your petty politics..

Not sure what your beef is here, Are you upset that Pakistan is getting heard on the international arena? or are you upset that PMIK has clout that brings about result?

IMF has provided Paksitan with a 1 year leeway. IDA is considering a waiver for a group of countries, of which Paksitan is a part of. Pakistan may or may not get relief from IDA, but it is a good step nonetheless. Your self respect was in sleep mode all through the eras when PPP went begging for loans to fuel the purchase of surrey palace, and benazirs jewelry.

Truthstands

Yeah Parha Likha Jahil hey. Isse se behas karna apney ilam aur amal ko karab karney wali baat hey. Jahil se behas karna ilam ki tauheen hey.
Iske leye sirf dua ki ja sakti hey, Allah iske dil ko hidayat ata karin.
Bazahir iske dil par qufal lagy hoey hain.

Shah Shatranj

Why are you obsessed and making it a matter of life and death? Whatever the situation is (whether pak avails debt payment relief or not) will become clear in a day or more. There is no point resorting to wikipedia lists and more. Take some rest and a nap than to be overcharged.

Anyway, what is your wish? Should pak avail debt payment relief or not? These payments are from the accumulated debts from the previous governments - there is nothing to be so proud and happy even if you wish harm to Pakistani people for your petty politics..
That's why I say accept realities today and make a clear plan of action without depending on delays and begging ... after six months situation will worse .... begging is not a solution

Shah Shatranj

Not sure what your beef is here, Are you upset that Pakistan is getting heard on the international arena? or are you upset that PMIK has clout that brings about result?

IMF has provided Paksitan with a 1 year leeway. IDA is considering a waiver for a group of countries, of which Paksitan is a part of. Pakistan may or may not get relief from IDA, but it is a good step nonetheless. Your self respect was in sleep mode all through the eras when PPP went begging for loans to fuel the purchase of surrey palace, and benazirs jewelry.
Ok any official statement from IMF of lone leeway of one year
Secondly PPP did best and added least external debt while facing crisis of terrorism and democratic transition

Ok any official statement from IMF of lone leeway of one year
Secondly PPP did best and added least external debt while facing crisis of terrorism and democratic transition

IMF will give their statement in due time. The FM wont say it unless it was finalized
As for PPP, the less said the better

Eyeaan

That's why I say accept realities today and make a clear plan of action without depending on delays and begging ... after six months situation will worse .... begging is not a solution
Begging? You must have some language problem or simply short of thoughts. Hundreds of borrowers including countries/nations borrow money and then ask to reschedule or defer payment or to write off if the circumstances warrant. The lenders provide money and charge in view of risks. It is not begging.
Pakistan doesn't have a 'begging' problem but a problem of "looters" , money launderers and waste. For example the bulk the aid (or payments for services) under the civilian part of the kerry-loger ended up in the pockets of political class and their cronies. The same was the case for other loans for ill-advised projects but were used for loot by a combined mafia of politicians and traders. No doubt pak finds it hard pressed to payback those loans which were squandered and much was leaked to foreign accounts. Once these problems are solved in the coming 3-4 years, Pak will borrow money for development project but will produce enough to pay them back.

jeelu

I was gonna comment then saw that shah ji being shah ji n not ready to listen then i remembered k bhutto abhi b zinda hai so i am like allow that haha

Shah Shatranj

Begging? You must have some language problem or simply short of thoughts. Hundreds of borrowers including countries/nations borrow money and then ask to reschedule or defer payment or to write off if the circumstances warrant. The lenders provide money and charge in view of risks. It is not begging.
Pakistan doesn't have a 'begging' problem but a problem of "looters" , money launderers and waste. For example the bulk the aid (or payments for services) under the civilian part of the kerry-loger ended up in the pockets of political class and their cronies. The same was the case for other loans for ill-advised projects but were used for loot by a combined mafia of politicians and traders. No doubt pak finds it hard pressed to payback those loans which were squandered and much was leaked to foreign accounts. Once these problems are solved in the coming 3-4 years, Pak will borrow money for development project but will produce enough to pay them back.
Borrowing means what you can pay back... And begging means asking for delays.. Why begging when no idea how to pay back

ٹی شرٹ والے کا بیان کام کر چکا ہے اور جو لوگ تنقید کر رہے تھے اب دور بین سے بھی نظر نہیں آرہے

پاکستان سمیت 70 ممالک کے قرضے 1 سال کے لیے منجمد گلف نیوز نے عمران خان کو "Muslims Man of the year" کا خطاب دیا شریکاں نو اگ لگ گئی