fahid_asif
and dont look at the city through the glasses of PTI.... :)
hahahahah. i will.
and dont look at the city through the glasses of PTI.... :)
Choori Thoorey sey Kertey hain Magar Bhugatey saab Hain.......
Yeah... It could be better if all those people who ran away... for some reasons or other... could stay and work for its betterment...
My elder brother is in Karachi for entry test and interview in Agha Khan hospital. May Allah save him.
They are waiting for other ppl to fix it first, then they will come back...
not to worry........Allah hifazat farmanay wala hai...... hum sab bhi kaee saalon se zinda salamat reh rahay hain....... :) good luck to ur brother
C'mon Abbasi Bhai.. its not just over seas Pakistanis suffering..
Everybody is suffering...
Does that only happen in Karachi??
Why single out Karachi when the whole country is facing similar scenario???
Assalam o Alaikum
Dear brothers I just got back from karachi to melbourne and I suggest you all that never go there, there is no electricity and no water and no peace at all, I am really very very disappointed, I wish my country will never destroy but its already happening and 90% of that is already done.
and
The whole country have the same problem but I have only been in karachi so I can say that about karachi, I think becuase I was not living in the area supported ..................................... sorry I cant talk openly I have a family in karachi so thanx.
And for some bros who still dont get it, the KESC 's employees who been sacked are on strike from more than a month.
[MENTION=10992]aping4[/MENTION], [MENTION=11020]wanderer[/MENTION], [MENTION=10337]KhanHaripur[/MENTION], [MENTION=16839]EniGma90[/MENTION], [MENTION=7192]sak_pisces[/MENTION], [MENTION=15927]M_Adnan.L[/MENTION], [MENTION=11207]canadian[/MENTION], [MENTION=9288]zubair12345[/MENTION], [MENTION=12948]sdmuashr[/MENTION], [MENTION=19726]jahanzaibi[/MENTION], [MENTION=19494]Hayaa[/MENTION], [MENTION=9288]zubair12345[/MENTION], [MENTION=14073]w-a-n-t-e-d-[/MENTION], @lllcolumbuslll, [MENTION=12159]dhanak[/MENTION], [MENTION=10337]KhanHaripur[/MENTION], [MENTION=11043]Ammad Hafeez[/MENTION], [MENTION=10125]Salik[/MENTION], [MENTION=11020]wanderer[/MENTION], [MENTION=14028]elipst[/MENTION], [MENTION=6134]atensari[/MENTION], [MENTION=12895]riverblue[/MENTION], [MENTION=13100]Abdul Allah[/MENTION], [MENTION=5021]biomat[/MENTION], [MENTION=8314]barhaich[/MENTION], [MENTION=7356]sarbakaf[/MENTION], @No2liberalExtermists, [MENTION=10992]aping4[/MENTION], [MENTION=20312]Truth-seeker[/MENTION], [MENTION=14912]pakiace[/MENTION], [MENTION=9288]zubair12345[/MENTION], [MENTION=15667]United4Pak[/MENTION], [MENTION=7356]sarbakaf[/MENTION], [MENTION=13486]FaisalLatif[/MENTION], @geog, [MENTION=9677]Night-Hawk[/MENTION], [MENTION=10125]Salik[/MENTION], [MENTION=11043]Ammad Hafeez[/MENTION], [MENTION=10629]noman3000[/MENTION], [MENTION=10206]abbasiali[/MENTION], [MENTION=6089]Zaidi Qasim[/MENTION], [MENTION=17528]thedude[/MENTION], [MENTION=19494]Hayaa[/MENTION], [MENTION=12582]Hazik[/MENTION], [MENTION=12754]cefspan[/MENTION], [MENTION=17789]WatanDost[/MENTION], [MENTION=5612]Aijazahmed[/MENTION]
Do you Agree Guys ..... ?????? (em only talking about selfish people)
کام کے سلسلے میں، میں خود بھی کئی بار باہر آتا جاتا رہتا ہوں، میں نے کبھی نہیں سوچا کے کسی اور ملک کی شہریت کے بارے میں ۔۔۔۔۔ کیو نکہ ۔۔۔۔۔
" جو بات اپنے وطن کی ہے وہ کہیں نہیں" ۔۔۔۔۔ پاکستان زندہ باد
جو لوگ دیار غیر سے وطن آتے ہیں اُن کو اپنا پاکستان پھر گاوں دیہات لگتا ہے ۔۔۔۔۔۔ اور تو اور اُن لوگوں کو شرم بھی نہیں آتی، اپنے ملک کو برا بھلا کہتے ہوئے ۔۔۔۔ یا اللہ تو ان نا سمجھوں کو عقل سلیم عطا فرما ۔۔۔۔ آمین
You are correct, my response was in connection to a reply, which had experience in particular in Karachi and I gave reference of my friend who suffered in Karachi, definitely situation in whole Pakistan is more or less same, I should have used word in "General" thanks for the correction, will take care in future.
Assalam o Alaikum
Dear brothers I just got back from karachi to melbourne and I suggest you all that never go there, there is no electricity and no water and no peace at all, I am really very very disappointed, I wish my country will never destroy but its already happening and 90% of that is already done.
and
The whole country have the same problem but I have only been in karachi so I can say that about karachi, I think becuase I was not living in the area supported ..................................... sorry I cant talk openly I have a family in karachi so thanx.
And for some bros who still dont get it, the KESC 's employees who been sacked are on strike from more than a month.