When you realize these above people are criminals?
When they start to brought back to PTI by boots to have PTI won the election .
When you realize these above people are criminals?
Say curse to Allah on those who came to power or trying to come to power through GHQ. Say Amin.When they start to brought back to PTI by boots to have PTI won the election .
Lol. you are too innocent . Let me remind you that we both have said ameen to the same pray in the past and still today your watch is stick to the same place. Off course ameen and curse to those who seek the boots help to come to power or have come to the power well knowing it.Say curse to Allah on those who came to power or trying to come to power through GHQ. Say Amin.
Even if PTI leadership is in power due to GHQ not vote, I will pray that Allah destroy them and same for the past leaders who came to power through GHQ everytime.Lol. you are too innocent . Let me remind you that we both have said ameen to the same pray in the past and still today your watch is stick to the same place. Off course ameen and curse to those who seek the boots help to come to power or have come to the power well knowing it.
But what it got to do with the mafia within PTI ? They are not going to be pursued to quit because Okra has put his curse on them .. ? ..
Okay buddy .. You continue to pray for their destruction and continue to support them for their work . Now, that will define your faith, how strong it is .Even if PTI leadership is in power due to GHQ not vote, I will pray that Allah destroy them and same for the past leaders who came to power through GHQ everytime.
A simple question my friend, for the last 70 years in Pakistan n throughout history of mankind, do civilians tell their armed forces wat to do for defense or do they tell civilians how they r protected? If this thing was such a big deal dont u think a professional n trained army like Pakistan would already have a solution for it?I am not worried about warm water ports
But missiles counter measures in nuclear conflict simply .. let past be past .. think of future?
I am not against Bajwa at all, but let see a counter measure in our arsenal equipment for this story.
Yes exactly Pakistan doesn't have ability of magic lamp or Plan C or D what will they do ?
Yes I am also wide awake about the next story coming from GHQ or Pakistan Army about what they decide to tackle this side of indian equation to counter balance it?
India Pakistan skirmishes are never a equal sided events long in our history India is the fav & remain fav for most of the time, Pakistan Army has work to do.
AUR ISS KHOOTI AMERICAN STORY PAI AAP AETBAAR KAR RAHAY HAIN. Y DNT U TRUST UR ARMY GOBTO HELLLLLLol....... Funny that the American Apache was shot down , but the rest of the forces went in, killed Osama, dragged his dead body, went inside the Helicopter and then took off without another fire came from those who claimed to be behind the Apache Shot down ..?.. You must have born yesterday .... ?. It Looks like the Army was fighting Gourella warfare close to their own academy with American Forces .. ?. Allah Mafi. Jhoot bhi Eik Lanat Hai.
I don't believe IK is in power due to GHQ but I am 100% sure Bhuttos and Shareefs were in power just because of GHQ.Okay buddy .. You continue to pray for their destruction and continue to support them for their work . Now, that will define your faith, how strong it is .
Dude its not just feb 26. USSR wanted to get to warm waters, our army stopped them way before getting to balochistan, USA stayed here for 18 years, every year we were told at least once USA is about to attack, did not happen, India has been trying for decades..... so we can pretty much conclude our army knows wat they r doing.
Waisay bhi iss zaidiqasim type brigade ki baatoo per dhayan na do, just this morning he was claiming our army takes big chunk of our budget, now he wants bajwa to save his bottom from something scary india has lol. Exactly how is bajwa supposed to save him without spending money? I dont think he can ask Will Smith by rubbing a lamp
This brigade just HAS TO find one thing or the other to criticize our forces. I wouldn't look too much into it.
I can bet u anything if our army announces tomorrow that this system is dangerous for us n we need to spend money to counter it, this whole brigade will b whinning right here on this forum that our war mongering army is blackmailing civilians to get more money.
In short, phatt bhi jati hay aor seeni bhi nahi lol
one AMERICAN APACHE GUNNED DOWN ? HOW COME WHO DID THAT
NOW PLEASE NO BULLLL SHITTTT
why shot only one and stopped shooting other two ? ? ? ?
Lol. If thats making u feel like a smart person i really have nothing to tell u . R u feeling smart? Lolchutia the great . ????
pak army stopped US and USSR army from reaching garam paani ? ???
and the same pak army could not stop chinese red army which reached garam pani and captured gwader ???
You believe whatever you like to believe. No one is stopping you to get the euphoria of pigs can fly . But its a shame that you quick to blame others but don't like to hear the truth about your own Bongi KhanI don't believe IK is in power due to GHQ but I am 100% sure Bhuttos and Shareefs were in power just because of GHQ.
Whatever American may be, but they don't deceive their own people. Its a reality check for the Army corrupt Generals . Its an embarrassment for these assholes . Not even one of them have enough shame to resign or at least tell the truth to the nation .AUR ISS KHOOTI AMERICAN STORY PAI AAP AETBAAR KAR RAHAY HAIN. Y DNT U TRUST UR ARMY GOBTO HELLLLL
Whatever American may be, but they don't deceive their own people. Its a reality check for the Army corrupt Generals . Its an embarrassment for these assholes . Not even one of them have enough shame to resign or at least tell the truth to the nation .
Don't tell me what American have done to the rest of the world . I have known them for a longer time . Talk about what your corrupt generals were doing kissing their hairy ass all that time .WT SHITTTT U TALKIN ABOUT
AMERICAN BIGGEST CHEATER AND PLAY WITH THEIR NATION OH MAN
PLEASE STUDY WHAT WALL STREET DO WITH PEOPLE + FEDERAL RESERVE
AMERICANS ARE SLAVES MUCH WORSE THAN US
U R NAIVE AND USELESS PATWAREE SORRY PLEASE DONT MIND MY WORDS
Don't tell me what American have done to the rest of the world . I have known them for a longer time . Talk about what your corrupt generals were doing kissing their hairy ass all that time .
What is your corrupt general's narrative about Abbotabad attack ? Isn't that correct that they were found to be sleeping or sleeping along with American? Isn't it their stated position that Pakistan Radar couldn't detect the Helicopter movement miles inside of their own territories ? Is any MF resigned after this incident ? Is any one of them got punishment for negligence performing their duties ?
You talk a lot and yappi yappi yappi all day along behind these corrupt generals ass, however fail to even acknowledge that American placed their stick under their open ass all night long and they still found enough of Beghairiti to continue their post as nothing is happened. Kuch Sharam honi chahiye.
I M NOT HERE TO DEFEND ANY GENERAL I HATE GEN. KIYANI I HAVE NO SOFT CORNER FOR HIM BUT ITS MY PERCEPTION THAT OSAMA ARREST WAS A BIG MOVIE THEATRE ALTHOUGH PLAYED IN PAKISTAN AND OUR ARMY AND ZARDARI PRESIDENT WAS ON BOARD MAY BE I AM WRONG
THEY SHOULD BE BROUGHT TO JUSTICE
I HOPE YOU HAPPY NOW
I HAVE NO PAIN OR SOFT CORNER FOR MUSHARRAF EITHER HE PUT THIS COUNTRY IN BIG MESS DUE TO WAR ON TERROR
AMERICAN CAN PLACED THEIR STICK TO ANY NATION ANY TIME ITS ALL ABOUT HOW MUCH THEY PLACE BUT DONT TELL ME AMERICAN GOVT. LOOK AFTER THEIR PEOPLE OR TELL THEM TRUTH PLEASE
Anyway congratulations on Hamza Shahbaz arrest like his uncle in corruption case.You believe whatever you like to believe. No one is stopping you to get the euphoria of pigs can fly . But its a shame that you quick to blame others but don't like to hear the truth about your own Bongi Khan