Multi layered missiles defence shield for New Delhi, zero for Islamabad

asifA1

Multi layered missiles defence shield for New Delhi, zero for Islamabad ??

This shows clear breach in Pakistan defense & the need to defend against Indians incoming missiles all over Pakistans cities. What is Pakistans army doing in this case?? Are they just sitting on counter measurements and nothing to protect from Indian incoming missiles? There has to be some alternative for defense of Pakistans cities, what about Beijing, surely there must be counter measurements in place like similiar to s-400 to protect Chinese cities, we can get help from there? Even a work in progress missile defence layer should be developed by Pakistan otherwise the Nukes shall be hand delivered by JF-17s to New Dehli in counter measurements tactics.

69723903.jpg

asifA1

Don't shit in the pants brother. Let Bajwa think .Right now he is busy securing his retirement and poking his nose in the paki politics.
Brother I am not sitting INSIDE Pakistan only concerns is what is being done as counter measure if at all - mostly nothing as usual.

OSP

Don't shit in the pants brother. Let Bajwa think .Right now he is busy securing his retirement and poking his nose in the paki politics.
So abhinandan episode taught u nothing?
We heard this kinda "scary facts" for almost 2 decades. Then within 24 hours india was embarrassed at global level n still is. Let the time come n we shall see another episode lol.
Tab tak tum dartay raho, we r ok :)

Brother I am not sitting INSIDE Pakistan only concerns is what is being done as counter measure if at all - mostly nothing as usual.
I am sitting inside the country my friend. I am his target . I also know that when the army gets involved with politics , it deteriorates its competency and its ability to do its job .

asifA1

We heard this kinda "scary facts" for almost 2 decades. Then within 24 hours india was embarrassed at global level n still is. Let the time come n we shall see another episode lol.
We have to get OVER our heads on Feb 26-7 and look at the next scenerio seriously becuase we are clearly lacking counter measures

asifA1

I am sitting inside the country my friend. I am his target . I also know that when the army gets involved with politics , it deteriorates its competency and its ability to do its job .
Cannot mix politics with Army military strategy or anything that type.
Pakistan needs a clear cut throat reply to these Indian 5 layered defence systems from multi countries supplying incl Isrehell, USA & Russia.

Phunay Khan Bunnay ki zaroorat nahi hai, tweet, phone aur pher Letter wasn't gone there without reason . It will not be a skirmish in the sky . Modi is a murderer of many Muslims . I don't think Pakistan can afford another war. We don't have money to feed our people . War is for those who got plenty of money to waste.

Dawood Magsi

what a childish post, you should get some knowledge about the Pakistan's defenses before posting this kind of stuff. go figure out the latest missile defense system Pakistan received only last month.
And no matter what Baniya get they are pusssiess they will be ripped apart from inside out

HSiddiqui

Multi layered missiles defence shield for New Delhi, zero for Islamabad ??

This shows clear breach in Pakistan defense & the need to defend against Indians incoming missiles all over Pakistans cities. What is Pakistans army doing in this case?? Are they just sitting on counter measurements and nothing to protect from Indian incoming missiles? There has to be some alternative for defense of Pakistans cities, what about Beijing, surely there must be counter measurements in place like similiar to s-400 to protect Chinese cities, we can get help from there? Even a work in progress missile defence layer should be developed by Pakistan otherwise the Nukes shall be hand delivered by JF-17s to New Dehli in counter measurements tactics.

69723903.jpg

Pakistan have their own missile defence system, which is very effective so far, thats the system that warned Pakistan in May 2019 when Indian air force tried to intrude, and Pakistan keeps on improving as per they think is required.....so chill bro.

Cannot mix politics with Army military strategy or anything that type.
Pakistan needs a clear cut throat reply to these Indian 5 layered defence systems from multi countries supplying incl Isrehell, USA & Russia.
Remember , when American got Miles inside the country and attack a house in Abbotabad, close to Pakistan army academy . They found the Army sound sleeping . Later on , the COAS came and told the nation that we couldn't see them on radar . This is what we are dealing with .

Indian planes first time had courage to gone inside the Pakistani territories without being intercept.

OSP

We have to get OVER our heads on Feb 26-7 and look at the next scenerio seriously becuase we are clearly lacking counter measures
Dude its not just feb 26. USSR wanted to get to warm waters, our army stopped them way before getting to balochistan, USA stayed here for 18 years, every year we were told at least once USA is about to attack, did not happen, India has been trying for decades..... so we can pretty much conclude our army knows wat they r doing.
Waisay bhi iss zaidiqasim type brigade ki baatoo per dhayan na do, just this morning he was claiming our army takes big chunk of our budget, now he wants bajwa to save his bottom from something scary india has lol. Exactly how is bajwa supposed to save him without spending money? I dont think he can ask Will Smith by rubbing a lamp
This brigade just HAS TO find one thing or the other to criticize our forces. I wouldn't look too much into it.
I can bet u anything if our army announces tomorrow that this system is dangerous for us n we need to spend money to counter it, this whole brigade will b whinning right here on this forum that our war mongering army is blackmailing civilians to get more money.
In short, phatt bhi jati hay aor seeni bhi nahi lol

asifA1

Remember , when American got Miles inside the country and attack a house in Abbotabad, close to Pakistan army academy . They found the Army sound sleeping . Later on , the COAS came and told the nation that we couldn't see them on radar . This is what we are dealing with .

Indian planes first time had courage to gone inside the Pakistani territories without being intercept.
Somebody needs to get fired or wake da f*** up seriously Up

asifA1

Dude its not just feb 26. USSR wanted to get to warm waters, our army stopped them way before getting to balochistan, USA stayed here for 18 years, every year we were told at least once USA is about to attack, did not happen, India has been trying for decades..... so we can pretty much conclude our army knows wat they r doing.
Waisay bhi iss zaidiqasim type brigade ki baatoo per dhayan na do, just this morning he was claiming our army takes big chunk of our budget, now he wants bajwa to save his bottom from something scary india has lol. Exactly how is bajwa supposed to save him without spending money? I dont think he can ask Will Smith by rubbing a lamp
This brigade just HAS TO find one thing or the other to criticize our forces. I wouldn't look too much into it.
I can bet u anything if our army announces tomorrow that this system is dangerous for us n we need to spend money to counter it, this whole brigade will b whinning right here on this forum that our war mongering army is blackmailing civilians to get more money.
In short, phatt bhi jati hay aor seeni bhi nahi lol
I am not worried about warm water ports
But missiles counter measures in nuclear conflict simply .. let past be past .. think of future?
I am not against Bajwa at all, but let see a counter measure in our arsenal equipment for this story.
Yes exactly Pakistan doesn't have ability of magic lamp or Plan C or D what will they do ?
Yes I am also wide awake about the next story coming from GHQ or Pakistan Army about what they decide to tackle this side of indian equation to counter balance it?
India Pakistan skirmishes are never a equal sided events long in our history India is the fav & remain fav for most of the time, Pakistan Army has work to do.

Assasin's

Same was the case about Pakistan airforce infiltrated IOK. You don't have to badmouth the security forces and question their competencies for sake of Mian k****** sharif or Zardari madari....