Mujeeb ur rehman praises imran khan on scolding kpk government

jagga9

o shami saahab he is stupid that he is doing this in our tatti land ... this land needs drones and talibans ... this stupid man has been building hospitals and universities ... but we need chittar of shareef family and then deserve to cry daar-o-daar ...

we do not need bloody messiahs ....

iltaf

o shami saahab he is stupid that he is doing this in our tatti land ... this land needs drones and talibans ... this stupid man has been building hospitals and universities ... but we need chittar of shareef family and then deserve to cry daar-o-daar ...

we do not need bloody messiahs ....

Tough times come in life my brother, I am down and feeling low and have anger inside me but we must not lose hope. We are with IK and PTI, we will support him as long as we can :) We cannot leave IK alone fight these scoundrels who are in PTI or elsewhere.

Yahi jazbat hamaray bhi hai brother. IK is not fighting someone else's fight but our fight and leaving him alone in the fight and leaving him to be defeated will be our defeat. We must continue our small inputs.

jagga9

brother i wish i can donate my life somehow to this great man since my life revolves around me, my job and my family. This is the best I can do but this great man is doing all the best to our pakistan.

he is the one who can knock out any world power and give us a better gift than 92 world cup. But all these bhaaRay k tattu have been barking every single moment. They shud say that THEY DONT LIKE IK but the way they are treating PTI AND KPK GOVT is an insult to me or anyone who voted for PTI

Urooj_lbw

shami sahab, u r 100% right but shami sahab, would u please contact Mr. Sethi sahab, actually he is ur colleague but on different channel, called jew channel, if u see him somewhere, can u ask him that he should now start taking only helal money and not just doing his as usual bakwaas given by americans and noora, khaali bak bak bak

iltaf

brother i wish i can donate my life somehow to this great man since my life revolves around me, my job and my family. This is the best I can do but this great man is doing all the best to our pakistan.

he is the one who can knock out any world power and give us a better gift than 92 world cup. But all these bhaaRay k tattu have been barking every single moment. They shud say that THEY DONT LIKE IK but the way they are treating PTI AND KPK GOVT is an insult to me or anyone who voted for PTI

Dear let the haters bark, we as Insafians should concentrate on our performance in KP and overall in Pakistan. So time heals everything. If the KP govt did deliver which it is doing (though slow paced :( ) but they will prevail as the common man there can feel the difference. You cannot please everyone ( i.e. status quo parties) and the reason for all the crap over IK and PTI in general everywhere is that PTI is a 3rd force which is a constant threat to all such dirty eggs in KP and outside KP :) So rest assured, have faith in Allah and IK.

iltaf

Yahi jazbat hamaray bhi hai brother. IK is not fighting someone else's fight but our fight and leaving him alone in the fight and leaving him to be defeated will be our defeat. We must continue our small inputs.

That is why I have been constantly saying that PTI needs reforms in its party in KP and outside KP. As some dirty people have become part of it and are destroying IK's and PTI's image. PTI also need to give danda to the elected memebers in KP and outside KP if they do something wrong. This is the only way for PTI to survive. And I know in KP, PTI is performing way better than the previous govts. Common man will testify this in KP :)