Mubashir Luqman Gets Owned By Julian Assange on Twitter

mehwish_ali

Re: وکی لیکس کا مبشر لقمان کو کرارا جواب

برائے مہربانی پی ٹی آئی اور نواز لیگ کی لڑائی کو اس تھریڈ میں موقوف رکھیے اور اسے موضوع پر ہی رہنے دیجئے۔

by Arafay
i think lucman meant wiki-leaks said something like that because i also remember mention of mqm and 35k trained militia in a US cable.

Brother Arafay: Such excuse has not even been made by Luqman himself, and you really want to defend him by bringing such excuse?

shah3145

and shah g what about 1000 votes victory of PMLN in Abbottabad disctrict nazim election?????? :)

congratulations for that but let me tell you the damage PTI did in election 2013 was of bigger influence then LOCAL bodies. Sardar mehtab lost his NA seat to PTI but in local bodies his son won and they are making their way again. I wanted PTI to stay stronger but PTI is now in muk mukka politics. They are doing alliance with ANP in Bannu, PPP, JUIF, PMLN in different districts to form govt.

Remember Sardar Sher Bahadur who defeated relative of Double minister (higher education and information) Mushtaq Ghani in Abbottabad. what about that? If being Nazim is Your goal and aim in PTI then again congratulation. Thanks

shah3145

امید ہے آپ نے شوکت یوسفزئی کا نام سنا ہو گا
امید ہے آپ کے علم میں ہو گا کہ شوکت یوسفزئی نہ صرف صحافی ہیں بلکہ پشاور میں چھپنے والے ایک کثیرالاشاعت اخبار کے مالک بھی

امید ہے آپ نے شیریں مزاری کا نام سنا ہو گا
امید ہے آپ کے علم میں ہوگا کہ شیریں مزاری صحافی ہیں، اور ان کو نہ صرف پارٹی کا ترجمان مقرر کیا گیا بلکہ خواتین کی مخصوص نشستوں پر ممبر اسمبلی بنوایا گیا
شکریہ
let me add few things. Shaukat Yousafzai newspaper started earning through advertisements when he became minister in 2013. He was so poor that he couldn't afford gas bill and his meter was taken away. He confessed on media that he can not afford this bill so he didnt pay but HIS SON IS studying in PRIVATE MEDICAL COLLEGE Gandhara medical which costs about 10 lacs per year. This admission was granted when he became Health Minister. I hope every one on this forum must know how health ministers play role in private medical colleges. Also check his newspaper who got ads of PTI govt. too. conflict of interest? double standards or Hypocrisy for lust of power.

Shamyl Sheheryar

You are an envelope, envlope == lifafa

your lifafiat would be gone once you start doing ram ram in favour of bani gala firqa e fasad

let me add few things. Shaukat Yousafzai newspaper started earning through advertisements when he became minister in 2013. He was so poor that he couldn't afford gas bill and his meter was taken away. He confessed on media that he can not afford this bill so he didnt pay but HIS SON IS studying in PRIVATE MEDICAL COLLEGE Gandhara medical which costs about 10 lacs per year. This admission was granted when he became Health Minister. I hope every one on this forum must know how health ministers play role in private medical colleges. Also check his newspaper who got ads of PTI govt. too. conflict of interest? double standards or Hypocrisy for lust of power.

MashraQi Larka

یہ لعنتی تو ہے اس کام میں ماہر۔ جھوٹ بولنا، پگڑیاں اچھالنا، بات کو بڑھا چڑھا کے، اور مسالہ لگا کے بیان کرنا۔ نو ونڈر یہ بہت سے برگرز کا اتنا فیورٹ کیوں ہے۔۔

Rock Shock

محترم جناب مبشر لقمان کو بھی اپنے لیڈر کی طرح سچ بولنے کی عادت ہے

[video]https://twitter.com/search?q=Julian%20Assange&src=typd[/video]

just look at this twitter by wikileaks... before wiki leaks verifies mubashir julian was detained for 5 years without any charge!!!!

dont you think that first he was detained because of no solid proof as they think he was another snowden and now wikileaks denies any such thing from mubashir lucman or his likes to save julian assange???

think before you post anything. this isnt much of a solid proof...

Rock Shock

[video]https://twitter.com/Mubashirlucman[/video]

click on the link to go to mubasher lucman's original twitter page and then see with your eye wide open what wikileaks has to say about it

[video]https://search.wikileaks.org/?s=1&q=MQM|%22Muttahida+Quami+Movement%22&sort=0#r esults[/video]

mubasher k fake account pay fake bakwaas ko post kertay sharam ati hai??? jis post ko tum nay deekhaya hai os pay jitnay bhi so called pathetic liberals hain sab bhonk rahay hain... aur tum nay baghair deekhay ka sach hai ya jhoot moun utha kay post ker dea...

julian assange to waisay hey detained hai 5 years k leyee aur tum loag awein bakwaas keyee ja rahay ho???? jab kay wikileaks hey mubasher lucman ko saboot bhi day raha hai...

wtf is wrong with this forum??? kia tum andhay ho post starter????

ahameed

shah g i was just referring to a false news spread by you! :)
congratulations for that but let me tell you the damage PTI did in election 2013 was of bigger influence then LOCAL bodies. Sardar mehtab lost his NA seat to PTI but in local bodies his son won and they are making their way again. I wanted PTI to stay stronger but PTI is now in muk mukka politics. They are doing alliance with ANP in Bannu, PPP, JUIF, PMLN in different districts to form govt.

Remember Sardar Sher Bahadur who defeated relative of Double minister (higher education and information) Mushtaq Ghani in Abbottabad. what about that? If being Nazim is Your goal and aim in PTI then again congratulation. Thanks

shah3145

shah g i was just referring to a false news spread by you! :)
It was not false brother check again which district member seat I mentioned. Please double check

Rock Shock

It was not false brother check again which district member seat I mentioned. Please double check

Mr Shah. evidence is posted in my thread. you can scroll to see the truth and i request you to do the needfull to correct your analysis/information :)

bilalahmedkhan

MQM (Muttahida Quami Movement) ------------------------------ 2. (S) The MQM is an ethnic political party of the Urdu speaking community (known as "Mohajirs," which is Arabic for immigrants) that migrated from India at the time of partition; Mohajirs make up around fifty percent of the total population in Karachi. MQM is middle-class, avowedly secular, and anti-extremist (the only party to publicly protest the recent Swat Nizam-e-Adl regulations). It has a long history of clashes with the Pakistan People,s Party (PPP), which controls the Sindh province in which Karachi is located, and with the Awami National Party (ANP), which represents MQM,s rival ethnic Pashtuns. 3. (S) MQM's armed members, known as "Good Friends," are the largest non-governmental armed element in the city. The police estimate MQM has ten thousand active armed members and as many as twenty-five thousand armed fighters in reserve. This is compared to the city's thirty-three thousand police officers. The party operates through its 100 Sector Commanders, who take their orders directly from the party leader, Altaf Hussain, who lives in exile in the United Kingdom. The Sector Commanders plan and monitor the activities of the armed elements. MQM's detractors claim these armed men are involved in extortion, assassination of political rivals, shootings at campaign rallies, and the murder of people from other ethnic communities. 4. (S) Low to middle-ranked police officials acknowledge the extortion and the likely veracity of the other charges. A senior police officer said, in the past eight years alone, MQM was issued over a million arms licenses, mostly for handguns. Post has observed MQM security personnel carrying numerous shoulder-fired weapons, ranging from new European AKMs to crude AK copies, probably produced in local shops. MQM controls the following neighborhoods in Karachi: Gulberg, Gulshan-e-Iqbal, Korangi, Landhi, Liaquatabad, Malir, Nazimabad, New Karachi, North Nazimabad, Orangi Town, Saddar and Shah Faisal. https://www.wikileaks.org/plusd/cables/09KARACHI138_a.html

Username

امید ہے آپ نے شوکت یوسفزئی کا نام سنا ہو گا
امید ہے آپ کے علم میں ہو گا کہ شوکت یوسفزئی نہ صرف صحافی ہیں بلکہ پشاور میں چھپنے والے ایک کثیرالاشاعت اخبار کے مالک بھی

امید ہے آپ نے شیریں مزاری کا نام سنا ہو گا
امید ہے آپ کے علم میں ہوگا کہ شیریں مزاری صحافی ہیں، اور ان کو نہ صرف پارٹی کا ترجمان مقرر کیا گیا بلکہ خواتین کی مخصوص نشستوں پر ممبر اسمبلی بنوایا گیا
شکریہ

1. Shaukat is a trained journalist but he has struggled for PTI for more than 19 years. Yes, he has been a member of PTI since 1996. His political struggle for PTI is longer than his journalistic career. Unlike Najam Sethi, unlike Ata ul Haq Qasmi, unlike Irfan Siddiqu and unlike many more, Shaukat has been active and declared member of a Political party and deserves to be acknowledged by the party.

2. Shireen Mazari is not a journalist. She was neither educated as a journalist nor was journalism her first occupation. She is a political science doctor and she taught at Quaid e Azam University. Later on she started to write on papers and consequently became Editor of The New and then The Nation. Left all positions about 6 years ago when she joined a political party.

NAWAZNOORA had a valid point that PTI have not given any positions to any journalists who have not struggled for the party. Unlike Sethi, Qasmi, and Irfan Siddiqui who claimed and still claim to be impartial, proper journalists, and deny any political affiliations and yet they enjoy top most and very lucrative positions offered by PMLN. There wouldnt be any problem or questions, had any of them declared that they were part of PMLN and had struggled for the party.

sensible

اپنے لیڈر کے بارے میں کیا خیال ہے

آپ کے لیڈر کے بارے میں بھی وکی لیکس نے کچھ کہا تھا

تمہیں یاد ہو کے نہ یاد ہو

انھیں دوسروں کی طرف انگلی اٹھانے کی اتنی جلدی ہوتی ہے کے جلدی میں باقی کی اگلیاں بے خبری میں فورا خود پر تان لیتے ہیں اور ان کے لیڈروں کے جو کرتوت ابھی لوگوں کے ذہن سے محو ہو رہے ہوتے ہیں انھیں نئی نسل کے سامنے تازہ بہ تازہ کردیتے ہیں