MQM begging Americans not to treat and consider them as Criminals and Terrorists : WIKILEAKS

So after holding America responsible for every evil in Pakistan and accusing them of every crime form lying to terrorism, the Americans to you are suddenly the beacon of truthfulness?

No, not beacon of truth, but did I go to them for begging? Nope, the point you don’t want to deal with is, her opinion at the start of the meeting was they are thugs, her concluding remarks are after the meeting, there is evidence of their thuggery. So, she concluded despite their best efforts to plead innocence, they were thugs and still are thugs and she had seen evidence of their thuggery.

Just because an American is saying what you want them to say... You decided to throw in your lot with you 'former' and Pakistan's worst enemy.
Goes to show how cheap human dignity is, how easily Pakistanis can be bought. You know we shouldn't be complaining about our politicians bowing down to America when we ourselves can be bought for a few words... Something to think about.

Now, you are blaming me for your political master’s slavery to the Americans?
I couldn’t careless for what she says, I know for sure, MQM is a terrorist party, full of thugs and killers. I have been saying it for years. She only shown she had same opinion like I did for years. My judgement was not dependent on her or her approval, I know deep secrets of your MQM, no matter how much stupid rants I hear, you could not make me think otherwise. I know your killers and their acts inside out, no fooling me, under any circumstances. Look at their ugly faces, you can see the darkness of their characters all over their “Manhoos” faces.

You accuse Qadiyanis of being traitors and hypocrites and what not but you should perhaps look at yourself, when you, just to spite a party, you decided to join up with the Americans.

Ha Ha, did I go to the Americans? You are a hypocrite, who now trying to hide his shame because your political master’s went to their political masters for support. “please don’t treat us like criminals, we are not thugs, honest. We are secular, always supporting US interests and policies”.

Shame on you and MQM. Qadianis are and always were enemies of Muslims, Islam and Pakistan.

And to your reply-whatever.. MQM maybe a lot of things but they dont sell their soul to condemn an enemy like you have. Peace.

Elipst, proof is there, they are selling their souls to the devil. And you are their pet animal, doing their dirty biddings on the internet. My soul is clean and peaceful, with the grace of Allah SWT. I always have my principles and guidance of my beloved Prophet Muhammad SAW in my life. Nothing is ever going to divert me from it, under any circumstances, ever.

lolzzzzzzzzzz I think our friend has forgot the love affair between their leaders, it doesn't look nice to contradict their darling leader's policy.

Rathore

This is Hilarious how can American ambassador change Canadian Immigration policy about MQM. you don't even know Canada and America are two different countries. so Stop doing propaganda.

MQM also wants a lollipop from America :lol:

MQM fans claimed that Canada does not treat MQM as a terrorist organization, then why did your leaders beg the American ambassador to change Canadian Immigration policy about MQM?

aasimnaveed

This is Hilarious how can American ambassador change Canadian Immigration policy about MQM. you don't even know Canada and America are two different countries. so Stop doing propaganda.

try kerny me kya herj hai ... MQM ne socha hoga jaha sab kuch hum se manwa leta hai USA wahan canada se bhi yeh manwa ley ga ...

DHAKKAN nahin aya iss thread per comment kerny ...

AMMAD BHAI kahan ho ... apni bari aai to sheher ki taraf bhag nikley jani

Why didn't you teach this fact to the MQM leaders who meet the US Ambassador?

CoolDool

Re: Mujay bhi tu lift karaday!!!!

Bhai sub politicians apnay Aaqa o Malik America ki khushi haasil karna chaahtay hain

saeed khan

So after holding America responsible for every evil in Pakistan and accusing them of every crime form lying to terrorism, the Americans to you are suddenly the beacon of truthfulness?

Just because an American is saying what you want them to say... You decided to throw in your lot with you 'former' and Pakistan's worst enemy. Goes to show how cheap human dignity is, how easily Pakistanis can be bought. You know we shouldn't be complaining about our politicians bowing down to America when we ourselves can be bought for a few words... Something to think about.

You accuse Qadiyanis of being traitors and hypocrites and what not but you should perhaps look at yourself, when you, just to spite a party, you decided to join up with the Americans.

And to your reply-whatever.. MQM maybe a lot of things but they dont sell their soul to condemn an enemy like you have. Peace.

Bhai

This is a secret report sent by a US official to his country. But is leaked by Wikileaks.
We trust on it because an American can do whatever is possible but can not be disloyal with his country.

elipst

No, not beacon of truth, but did I go to them for begging? Nope, the point you don’t want to deal with is, her opinion at the start of the meeting was they are thugs, her concluding remarks are after the meeting, there is evidence of their thuggery. So, she concluded despite their best efforts to plead innocence, they were thugs and still are thugs and she had seen evidence of their thuggery.

Now, you are blaming me for your political master’s slavery to the Americans?
I couldn’t careless for what she says, I know for sure, MQM is a terrorist party, full of thugs and killers. I have been saying it for years. She only shown she had same opinion like I did for years. My judgement was not dependent on her or her approval, I know deep secrets of your MQM, no matter how much stupid rants I hear, you could not make me think otherwise. I know your killers and their acts inside out, no fooling me, under any circumstances. Look at their ugly faces, you can see the darkness of their characters all over their “Manhoos” faces.

Ha Ha, did I go to the Americans? You are a hypocrite, who now trying to hide his shame because your political master’s went to their political masters for support. “please don’t treat us like criminals, we are not thugs, honest. We are secular, always supporting US interests and policies”.

Shame on you and MQM. Qadianis are and always were enemies of Muslims, Islam and Pakistan.

Elipst, proof is there, they are selling their souls to the devil. And you are their pet animal, doing their dirty biddings on the internet. My soul is clean and peaceful, with the grace of Allah SWT. I always have my principles and guidance of my beloved Prophet Muhammad SAW in my life. Nothing is ever going to divert me from it, under any circumstances, ever.

She also said
Comment: Despite some continuing evidence of thuggery, MQM is making progress in emerging as a popular grass-roots political party, and it clearly is improving city life in Karachi.
So since you believe her so much believe this too.

Well first you claimed MQM is under the CIAs wing, now you are harping about this when apparently there is no such thing happening and when MQM is asking to be noted by the Americans. I feel ashamed when liars such as you say Allahs name and then believe that all your lies are washed away...

Believe one thing, MQM cant be in CIAs pocket and then be asking for their help, if they were in CIAs pocket they would be getting all the help they needed from America they wouldnt need to be going to their ambassador for help. Even if CIA were keeping it separate from State Department, CIA would still be providing them political and economic support. Believe one lie, both lies contradict each other.

I am done arguing with you. However I will say one thing

Look at their ugly faces, you can see the darkness of their characters all over their “Manhoos” faces.

Now you have a problem with the colour of their skin too... And the way they look

elipst

Bhai

This is a secret report sent by a US official to his country. But is leaked by Wikileaks.
We trust on it because an American can do whatever is possible but can not be disloyal with his country.

Thats my point. Many people here believe for whatever reason CIA supports MQM. Then if this true how can CIA supporting MQM be true then? Both contradict each other

saeed khan

Thats my point. Many people here believe for whatever reason CIA supports MQM. Then if this true how can CIA supporting MQM be true then? Both contradict each other

Support of MQM by CIA is a blame by some people because any US official never said that US supports MQM but this time its a report by an american official so we should believe on it.

naeemk

we got rid of mush then we never thought we will get zardar nightmare god forbid god forbid if we get rid of zardari then we get altaf.

M javed

Zardari ko saddar kiss ne banwaya

Zardari ki hakoomat teen saal tak kiss ki shamolyyat ke saath chalti rahi

Zardari ke siasi khelon main kon brabar ka shareek hay

Kabhi hakoomat se nikalte ho kabhi wapis aa jaa te ho. Ye kya khail tamasha hay.

Begonah insanon ka khon toa khon hota hay shehd ki nadyaan toa nahein hotein.

Pehle tammam begona insanon ke qatal jo tum ne aaj tak kye, unn ka hissab do phir maqboolyyat ki baat kerna.

Amreeka ko kehte ho tum 'be-deen' ho iss lye tumhara haath pakra jaye.

Kuch Pakistan ki baat bhi kro ya sirf choka-dhahi hi tumhara deen aur eemaan hay.

MQM wale khud se pooch ker jawab dain

littlemaster

WE are pro americans please do consider us.MQM

news-08.gif

Re: WE are pro americans please do consider us.MQM

The worst part of NRO is that it has also tried to give MQM killers clean chit, by giving them immunity against the cases of Murders registered against them. Since than they have committed thousands of more murders as target killings, 12th May and other incidents. MQM have the audacity to say they were not beneficiary of NRO. Now it is proven they are, why otherwise he was asking for the cases to be withdrawan against AH under NRO?

MQM is party of killers and liars who are hypocrites of highest orders, these hypocrites when realised that people are in no mode to accept NRO started to fake it and started to oppose NRO. The term "Crocodile tears" is invented for hypocrites like them.