MQM accused to be behind Murder by Dr. Qureshi

Forum Members, after reading of Mr. AH statement regarding his party’s past; washing away all the crimes and misdeeds from MQM, please comment on this article by Dr. Shahid Qureshi published in London Post.

MQM supporters, I know you would say Dr. Shahid Qureshi is an unknown, and London Post is not reliable source etc. That is fine, only one question for you this article says Dr. Shahid Qureshi is based in London, we know AH is based in London too. If these allegations are false and Dr. Shahid Qureshi is a liar or it is a fictitious name, then AH should sue London Post. If this is also a fictitious newspaper, it is very easy to find out who publishes it on the internet.

By the way, it seems Dr. Shahid Qureshi is not a fictitious character, he has apparently appeared in BBC Arabic transmissions, here is the proof from you tube, MQM can see his face too. If you know even the face of the person, easy to start legal proceedings against him in London. Sue him if he lies.

MQM-Altaf was behind 2009 ‘Ashura Bombings’
MQM – Indian agent ‘Ajmal Pharee’ confessed to Joint Investigation Team
By Dr Shahid Qureshi
Sunday 03 April 2011
MQM- Altaf terrorist and Indian agent Ajmal Pharee confessed to the Joint Investigation Team of (ISI, IB, Military Intelligence, CID, Special Branch etc) that, “MQM-Altaf was behind the ‘Asura Bombings of 2009’ in Karachi. He confessed to the team that he and other MQM city workers were ordered to wear black Shia mourning clothes on the day in a meeting called three days before the Ashura bombings. The orders were to burn the shops and businesses in and around Light House as well as kill the people. The shop owners of that area refused to give extortion money to the MQM-Altaf. These burnings caused losses of billions to the poor Pakistanis and shop owners in Karachi”.
Mustafa Kamal billionaire - poor former mayor of Karachi become abusive when London Post report published on 31st December 2009, was quoted that, ‘MQM was involved in Karachi bombings with black water’, in a live program by famous anchor Talat Hussain. Faces of the looters were visible on CCTVs footages still available on youtube.
MQM – Altaf terrorist and high value asset Ajmal Pharee also confessed to the JIT that he has received terrorist training in New Delhi from five Indian Army officers. During this training he was informed about Altaf Hussain’s desire to separate Karachi from Pakistan. Altaf Husain is a British Citizen and considered as high value asset by some analysts.
Ajmal Pharee also confessed murdering 55 people as well as receiving training in India by Indian security agencies. In a video statement he said, “I joined MQM in 1988 arrested in 1989 for fire arms offences imprisoned for one year. He was arrested and sentenced for five years again in 2000 for murdering Iqbal Raad, lawyer of former Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif. He told the JIT that his handler Nadeem Nusrat is based in MQM – Altaf’s London Secretariat and inner circle man of Altaf Hussain. Ajmal Pharee told the JIT that, ‘Nadeem Nusrat told him to escape from Pakistan to Singapore in 1996 with Zeshan a MQM worker’. He stayed in the Mustafa Market Hotel on his instructions in Singapore, where he was given Singapore Airline tickets and Indian visas by Jamil aka Jimi who lives in South Africa. They travelled to Delhi, stayed there for 15 days and later received terrorist training for one month in a near by jungle by five Indian army officers. He also met other MQM-Altaf workers Noora of Shah Faiasl Colony, Zafar Tension of Buffer Zone, Raju of Nazim-a-Bad, Shakir Chota of Orangi Town. He received terrorist training of AK-47, RPG, MP-5 LMG, hand grenades. He was transported to India-Pakistan border inserted in from Chawanda area of Shakr Gurh (Sialkot) in Pakistan. They later went to Lahore and than Karachi”, said Ajmal Pharee in his confessions.
On 31st December 2009, The London Post, exclusively published the story “Blackwater and MQM’s Hallmarks on Karachi Fire – Bombings”. The above confession by the MQM Terrorist now confirm that MQM – Altaf was behind the fire bombing and criminal damage in Karachi.
"MQM and Blackwater/Xe are US sponsored mafia style mercenary outfits due to their management structure as it is almost the same both groups’ chiefs are out of Pakistan to start with. There is no difference between Tehreek Taliban Pakistan (TTP) and MQM because both are sponsored by India and USA. Sawat type operation against MQM’s ‘Clean Shaven Taliban’ who are supporting Blackwater/Xe is a must because people will support.
The recent bombings of a religious procession in Karachi and fire bombings of small businesses miles away from the incident reportedly owned by mostly Sunni Tableghie Jamat a non violent religious group, got all the hall marks of ‘private mercenaries’ Blackwater with the support of MQM. According to reports it is physically not possible for any one attending the procession to go miles away, get special fire bombing chemicals and equipment to set fire 300 hundred shops in Bolton Market. It is only possible if one already knows the timing of the bombings and part of the plot. They targeted a Sunni areas where it is almost impossible for an angry ‘Shia protestor’ to reach from the crime scene keeping in the view the distances. So Shia procession was bombed, Sunni business were burnt down and MQM’s fire engines did not arrive. Seems perfect Blackwater Inc style operation?
Blackwater, MQM’s Plus plan was meticulous and well timed. (a) Timing of the bombing few days before the end of the term of City Government Term. So City Government building burnt down with the record to cover-up corruption? (b) Selection of the venues to be fire bombed (c) Torching of Light House Market predominantly owned by the Pashtuns who did not pay extortion money to the MQM – Score settled, Job done (d) Torching of Bolton Market mostly business are owned by peaceful Sunni Muslims Memon Community. They refused to be relocated outside the city because shops worth millions. High ups of the current regime allegedly President Zardari & Co had interest in the land to develop and build flats and plazas. (Job done) (e) Why MQM leaders both reportedly Shias Haider Abbas Rizvi and Faisal Sabzwari not in the Ashura procession? (f) Why police and rangers did not stop the arsonists and terrorists? (g) Who ordered them not to act? (h) Remote control bomb was planted in an ambulance which might be carrying a head too? (i) Who is Hasham Al-Zafar (central) and what is his role in the bombing and burning of Karachi? (j) What is his relationship with Saleem Shezad alleged master mind of the operation and why he only reports to Altaf Hussain?
MQM and Blackwater/Xe are US sponsored mafia style mercenary outfits due to their management structure as it is almost the same both groups’ chiefs are out of Pakistan to start with. MQM are the local collaborators of Blackwater/Xe in Pakistan?
According to sources similar kinds of chemicals and fire bombing equipments have been used in Iraq and Lebanon. Pakistan’s security agencies must look into the links between MQM lead City Government and Blackwater. What kind of assistance they are providing to the mercenaries. City mayor Syed Mustafa Kamal and Governor Sind Dr Ashrat Abad Khan recently visited sensitive institutions of the USA related to protection of US national interests aboard. Why would a mayor of a third world country visit US State Department? Did he inform Pakistani’s foreign ministry? He is on the grooming list. “To his credentials it was Mustafa Kamal who opened the door for the assassins came to kill his ‘uncle’ Azeem Ahmed Tariq, leader of the MQM, as it was an inside job. It sounds like nephew shopped his ‘uncle’ according to a source.
Altaf Hussain’s MQM and his mafia have caused more economic and human losses to Pakistan by strikes and terrorist activities then three wars with India. After the incident on Monday December 28, 2009, three thousand shops were burnt; one thousand were burnt after looting which caused loss of Rs. 60 billion to Pakistani economy. Armed men stopped fire engines for over three hours according to reports. Why?
Elements close to MQM were also allegedly involved in the terrorism, arson, and killings after tragic death of Benazir Bhutto on 27th December 2007. Many analysts believe that it was a dry run by the foreign sponsored elements to separate Karachi from the rest of the country. There is another dimension to the burring of some markets with small business. Some people from land mafia were making hostile offers to these old pre partition businesses.
There are reports that MQM has issued thousands of arms licences to its workers and sympathisers in Karachi and some of the licences might have been issued from other provinces. Disarming of the terrorist groups including MQM in Karachi is necessary to avoid future blackmails.
It is also reported that armed gunmen did not allow fire engines to leave the fire stations. All the fire engines and security cameras are under the control of City Government run by MQM whose leader Altaf Hussain controls this group in a mafia style. Within minutes he blamed ‘Taliban’ for the bombings. How did he know it was Taliban and not Indian RAW or Blackwater/Xe? Altaf Hussain deliberately tried to make this a sectarian issue in his live TV broadcast on a news channel, which matches the agenda of private mercenaries and India.
Asia Times Online reported few years ago during Musharraf era, sources says that, “only US diplomatic intervention stopped General Musharraf from taking strong action against the MQM after he received the report on the recent unrest in which the MQM was implicated. Washington indeed has a powerful southern ally in Pakistan’. After September 11, the United States identified even more with the MQM as it was the only party in Pakistan that widely mourned the attacks on the US, openly condemned the Taliban and al-Qaeda, and launched a powerful campaign in support of the US attack on Afghanistan”.
When President Zardari speak about ‘non state & political actors’, probably he also meant Altaf Hussain too? His long distance proactive and dramatic telephonic speeches are more or less what Lord Nelson said, “If you can’t baffle them with brilliance, dazzle them with.

art03aprl1.jpg

He is never been to Pakistan for more then 15 years but did travel to India on his British passport. Most of the members in mafia style ‘Rabita Committee’ are wanted by Pakistani authorities for heinous crimes. He hides behind this ‘kangaroo committee’.
A political analyst said, ‘to get ‘poodle status’ in US administration Altaf Hussain exaggerates things beyond imagination. For example, he claimed his supporters in Karachi increased by 10 million in just two years because he claimed to have 20 million supporters in an interview with Edgware Times in November 1998. But in 2001 MQM claimed to have 30 million supporters when MQM send a fax to Reuters on 22 September 2001. "(MQM leader) Altaf Hussain has offered the unconditional support of over 30 million MQM supporters to the U.S. president and the international community," its London-based international secretariat said in a statement faxed to Reuters on September 22, 2001”.
According to sources, ‘Altaf group is planning and preparing for armed fight with other groups in Karachi. There might be a plan to divide Karachi on ethnic zones as Rehman Malik mentioned in Dera Ismail Khan? The alleged transfer of money from Karachi to London, Germany, Dubai, South Africa, Canada, and United States is alarming. There reports of increase in the arms sale in Karachi seem serious but what are the authorities doing?
So what is Altaf Hussain up to that is a crucial question to political and security leadership to think about. His alleged close links with the Indian agency and also acting like a mercenary force getting orders from foreign masters. It is time for the government of Pakistan to approach its friends and allies to have a clear cut answers about the real Agenda in Pakistan? Crimes of Altaf Hussain and his party MQM are so heinous that he wouldn’t dare step in Karachi even the whole period of Musharraf and now Zardari rule?
Until November 1998 Government of Pakistan was reportedly seeking extradition of Altaf Hussain who was said to be wanted in 50 murders and 150 cases of kidnapping and arson. He said in an interview with a newspaper in 1998, "It is my wish that they take me to trial in a British court then I will tell people nationally and internationally what has been happening in Pakistan." It was Altaf Hussain and MQM who issued a memo to his workers saying,” if there was war between India and Pakistan, MQM workers will be remain neutral”. Why?
MQM’s deputy chief organiser of district Thatta and his wife were arrested by the police for trafficking 120 kilos of A class drugs according to a press report on 16th May 2004. Mohamed Ibrahim and his wife Ayesha Soho who is also member of district government were coming from Bolan area of Baluchistan on Jeep number BC 1248 when they were stopped by Dadar Police who discovered 180 kilos of HASH worth millions of from the secret compartments of the jeep. Police has registered a case number 13/2004 report against deputy chief of MQM and his wife for drug trafficking. Area in charge SHO of the area Police confirmed that suspects have confessed they have been also involved in arms trafficking from Kabul and been to Afghanistan three times. Both were sent to Sibi Jail in Baluchistan.
“MQM has been funded with the drug money apart from the extortion money taken from the top businessmen in the name of support” according to a report published by
The Frontier Post published on December 25, 1998. The report says, “… What is more alarming is that the Narco dollars have been used for funding the (MQM), a responsible source in the provincial government said. He added that such funding was tantamount to fuelling terrorism.” Is the Narco-terror funding still on?
By joining as local collaborator of Blackwater in Karachi MQM has provided the eyes and ears on the ground with smart guns. Even if US-India sponsored ‘Pakistani Taliban’ claim responsibility of Karachi Ashura bombings, the chemicals and smart guns used in burnings of the over 6000 small businesses and loss of Rs. 60 billion have all the hallmarks of Blackwater/Xe.
"There is no difference between Tehreek Taliban Pakistan (TTP) and MQM because both are sponsored by India and USA. Sawat type operation against MQM’s ‘Clean Shaven Taliban’ who are supporting Blackwater/Xe is a must because people will support.”
People must congratulate interior minister Sindh Zulifqar Mirza for his bravery in dealing with MQM-Altaf terrorists on the instructions of President Zardari. The recent murder of the nephew of imprisoned MQM-Haqaqi leader Amir Khan is a clear sign that MQM-Altaf is losing control of the city and panicking. Sooner or later upon the release of the confession videos of the MQM target killers stating the orders were coming from London by allegedly a British Citizen will put British establishment into legal dilemmas as exporting terrorism to Pakistan as well as harbouring terrorists?
“26 target killers belong to MQM-Altaf Hussain based in London said”, Home Minister Zulifqar Mirza who considered as the right hand man of President Zardari and Rehman Malik left hand man. Every one knows what most people do with their left hand in Pakistan?

(Dr Shahid Qureshi writer on foreign policy & security based in London)

Source : http://www.thelondonpost.net/April03201100039.html

I need to show what MQM point of view is regarding London Post, here is a video uploaded on you tube by MQM media control department, in this Video MK is accusing this newspaper is a front by JI and is operated by JI from Lahore.

Dr. Shahid does not seems to be fake and he is apparently in London from his appearance on BBC Arabic.

Million dollar question is if he can be contacted by BBC, why MQM can not find him in London and sue him?

United4Pak

bhai jaan, hamari police to elephant se bhee kehlwa deti hai ke "mein hiran hoon" ;)

by the way, do you really expect Nazir Naji to write something good about Nawaz Sharif, Haroon Rashid to write good things about MQM and Hasan Nisar to write good things about PTI.

Some journalists are biased and this is called yellow journalism I think. If you do see the londonpost then you can easily see that the newspaper is biased who calls Zardari a "conman", Nawaz Sharif a "simpleton (pohla)" and reports about 3 murders from Karachi of a sectarian party (Muhajir Qaumi Movement) only and doesn't see any other killing that has been done in Karachi.

You be the judge yourself.

Aijazahmed

I need to show what MQM point of view is regarding London Post, here is a video uploaded on you tube by MQM media control department, in this Video MK is accusing this newspaper is a front by JI and is operated by JI from Lahore.

Dr. Shahid does not seems to be fake and he is apparently in London from his appearance on BBC Arabic.

Million dollar question is if he can be contacted by BBC, why MQM can not find him in London and sue him?

A billion dollar question:
As YOU also spit venom on this forum everyday, should we also go after you and sue you?
At one hand we have millions of supporters and on the other hand we have millions of opponents also. We agreed and know it very well. No doubt in it. We can not go after every Tom, Dick and Harry all around the world. WHO CARES what you say based on this LONDON POST fake paper. This piece of crap has its website running from Mansoora Lahore. It's IP address has been checked many times before and also posted here.
So, you be happy, and digest your food by bullying MQM every day. Nice prescription you've got. Recommend it many others please. You want to push MQM other side of the wall? Do it, but you don''t know we are always there on that other side to take it. More you push it more we will take it. Do you know who "WE" are? Miliions of Pakistanis. Lagao jitna dum hai.(clap)
Thanks

United4Pak

If I was you I would use the following link to prove that thelondonpost is definitely based in London.

http://www.ip-adress.com/ip_tracer/www.thelondonpost.net

All crap Jamati sazish. MQM Zindabad.

سنا ہے اگر ایم کیو ایم گھرانے میں میاں بیوی سے سخت لہجے میں بات کرے
تو بیوی پلٹ کر کہتی ہے میاں ہی رہو جماعتی نہ بنو

Aijazahmed

سنا ہے اگر ایم کیو ایم گھرانے میں میاں بیوی سے سخت لہجے میں بات کرے
تو بیوی پلٹ کر کہتی ہے میاں ہی رہو جماعتی نہ بنو

Sahi kaha mohtram apne:
Ghussa haram hai, aor ghussa kerne wala .........Hua jo ke aik gali hai.
MQM gharane meiN biwiyaN ShohroN ko galiyaN nahi deteiN, is liye unheiN Jamati keh deti heiN.:lol::lol:

:lol:It's too late now, when we unveil the reality of this fake blog, they might have subscribed a web hosting service running from London now. But at the very first instance it was running from Lahore.

Paintaray badal badal ker dard to hota ho gaa!

If I was you I would use the following link to prove that thelondonpost is definitely based in London.

http://www.ip-adress.com/ip_tracer/www.thelondonpost.net

Don't worry brother united4pak, not only I had his IP but his address and telephone numbers too, all based in the UK.

If I can find it out in few minutes, so can MQM.

Million dollar question remain unanswered by MQM supporters, if it is all lies, why MQM is not suing Dr. Qureshi in the UK?

A billion dollar question:
As YOU also spit venom on this forum everyday, should we also go after you and sue you?
At one hand we have millions of supporters and on the other hand we have millions of opponents also. We agreed and know it very well. No doubt in it. We can not go after every Tom, Dick and Harry all around the world. WHO CARES what you say based on this LONDON POST fake paper. This piece of crap has its website running from Mansoora Lahore. It's IP address has been checked many times before and also posted here.
So, you be happy, and digest your food by bullying MQM every day. Nice prescription you've got. Recommend it many others please. You want to push MQM other side of the wall? Do it, but you don''t know we are always there on that other side to take it. More you push it more we will take it. Do you know who "WE" are? Miliions of Pakistanis. Lagao jitna dum hai.(clap)
Thanks

1- it is off course not a fake newspaper or Dr. Qureshi a fake person, he was invited by BBC on their Arabic transmission for comments on Pakistan. If BBC which is world renowned news organisation and broadcasting corporation can rely on Dr. Qureshi comments then he must have some degree of acceptability and reputation.:P

2- I have also provided the work of MQM media cell and their accusation against JI. It is quite clear it is not London Post or Dr. Qureshi which is fake, but as ususal MQM accusations are false and they are using lies in implicating others. :lol:

3- Dr. Qureshi has leveled grave accusation against MQM and AH, including murders on grand scale, terrorism and being an Indian agent. Any person with good reputation and the force of the argument on his side, would naturally sue such person and publications in a court of Law if the allegations are incorrect, contain lies. Why MQM and AH is not using legal avenues against Dr. Qureshi in the UK? Instead why are they using false and baseless accusation against others through their media cell?;)

As for your millions of supporters, I say, dream on, if you remove your draconian grip on Karachi, stop your murderous killing sprees, your collection of "bhatta" in the shape and guise of contribution, issuing "Parchies" that you are required to give this much amount as a share of your responsibility for a MQM cause or event, collection of hides and other Islamic dues.(clap)

Not allowed to commit voter's fraud on grand scale, the reality of your millions of supporters would become evident on the world.[hilar]

I am not going to repeat, I know literally thousands of people in Karachi, all Urdu speakers, they tell me different stories in private. In public they are too scared from the criminals of MQM. Get a reality check.:lol:

EniGma90

Don't worry brother united4pak, not only I had his IP but his address and telephone numbers too, all based in the UK.

If I can find it out in few minutes, so can MQM.

Million dollar question remain unanswered by MQM supporters, if it is all lies, why MQM is not suing Dr. Qureshi in the UK?

Bro united4pak is ryt, I did checked it by myself when MK said that on tv. It was a lahore based blog but after one year it is London post, strange :13:

Sahi kaha mohtram apne:
Ghussa haram hai, aor ghussa kerne wala .........Hua jo ke aik gali hai.
MQM gharane meiN biwiyaN ShohroN ko galiyaN nahi deteiN, is liye unheiN Jamati keh deti heiN.:lol::lol:

ضیاالحق کے جماعت اسلامی کے ساتھ ناجائز تعلقات کی وجہ سے ایم کیو ایم وجود میں آیی یعنی ضیاالحق والد جماعت اسلامی ماں
ایم کیو ایم کمال کا بچہ ہے کہ جو بیوی سے ماں کو گالی پرواتا ہے لیکن شاید ٹھیک ہی تو ہے خمیر جو حرام کا ہوا

Bro united4pak is ryt, I did checked it by myself when MK said that on tv. It was a lahore based blog but after one year it is London post, strange :13:

Since Amir Ghauri left Geo, it is London Based Paper
Are you sleeping for last three years?

The stories it printed about Kal.uu Sarkar was after its incorporation in UK where phone hacking costs you your job and 100,000 Pounds for each victim you had been spying as is the case with News of the World these days,
Grow Up, ask your Don to sue the paper if story is a concoction, he will not because he knows that every detail in the story is an absolute truth.

elipst

There is something mentally wrong with the poster of this thread. All he does in his life is come up with more lies against MQM and tries to pass them off as real. Maybe we should try and enter MQM-phobia as a disease in the medical dictionary... God knows there are enough sufferers from it

:lol::lol::lol:
Elipst, what a load of tosh; I have provided proofs from media. Fact is Dr. Qureshi is real, you could see his face. That means your MK was lying on the TV by accusing JI. Secondly, if BBC can contact him, why cant you find out who he is? It also proves he has good reputation to be called by BBC.

The case presented by your leaders and you the supporters of MQM is very weak and dodgy. If he is wrong sue him, have guts.

We all know who is deluded and have mental problems. We have seen many videos of someone shouting like a "Bakra" or "Bheensa" depend on the velocity of his voice. [hilar][hilar]

My request to the Mods, please move this thread back to the political discussion forum, it is not a political video thread.

It is based on an article; we are discussing the involvement of MQM in terror activities. The videos are there to support the article and to expose false accusations of MQM against the website and the writer.

I intend to increase the volume of posts in this thread and step by step prove that the contents of this article can be supported from independent sources. Cut and paste is not my intentions neither the videos are the main reasons for this thread, you should be more sensible in applying your policies.

Even if you have any political affiliations present or past, do not let those associations stand in the way of your applications of the rules on this forum, it is a sincere request.

I want other members who are not MQM supporters to please support me on this issue.

elipst

:lol::lol::lol:
Elipst, what a load of tosh; I have provided proofs from media. Fact is Dr. Qureshi is real, you could see his face. That means your MK was lying on the TV by accusing JI. Secondly, if BBC can contact him, why cant you find out who he is? It also proves he has good reputation to be called by BBC.

The case presented by your leaders and you the supporters of MQM is very weak and dodgy. If he is wrong sue him, have guts.

We all know who is deluded and have mental problems. We have seen many videos of someone shouting like a "Bakra" or "Bheensa" depend on the velocity of his voice. [hilar][hilar]

Criticise MQM all you want, it is a political party and if you are a Pakistani it is your right to do so. But if you do criticise it, do it on the basis of facts and its policies for example it sitting with Jageerdar in spite if being against them, I being a supporter of MQM will debate you on it and any other issue but dont come up with lies and try and pass it off as the truth. MQM has fought with lies all of its history and will continue to do so.

Saying all this I feel I must apologise to you for my words in the previous post. I got angry seeing the false information here.

This person and his 'newspaper' is of the same class as of Ummat and suing him or the 'newspaper' will only attract attention to his words. Lies and false propaganda MQM can do without. I find the notion that MQM did the Ashura blasts laughable and not even worth a debate. This is what newspapers like this want, you to sue then, free publicity...

Criticise MQM all you want, it is a political party and if you are a Pakistani it is your right to do so. But if you do criticise it, do it on the basis of facts and its policies for example it sitting with Jageerdar in spite if being against them, I being a supporter of MQM will debate you on it and any other issue but dont come up with lies and try and pass it off as the truth. MQM has fought with lies all of its history and will continue to do so.

This is exactly what I do; criticism is based on the policies, criminal acts and activities of MQM.

If you want to close your eyes from the facts, it is your choice others can see the facts.

Lies what lies? The material is printed, it could be an excuse in Pakistan, but in UK, the defamation laws are well established. Dr. Qureshi is in the UK, sue him if he is telling the lies, who is stopping you?

Do you have brain to understand the consequences?

This person and his 'newspaper' is of the same class as of Ummat and suing him or the 'newspaper' will only attract attention to his words. Lies and false propaganda MQM can do without. I find the notion that MQM did the Ashura blasts laughable and not even worth a debate. This is what newspapers like this want, you to sue then, free publicity..

No excuses whatsoever, MQM not suing are simply a fact, they know they cannot win, plus it would expose them to no ends.

Imagine, they sue in the Courts and in the Courts proofs presented of their or their supporters involvement in killings or terror activities? Alternatively, they could not prove their case of defamation against the writer.

Can you imagine the consequences of MQM failures for the party, AH and other leaders sitting in the UK?

MQM is simply capable of any and every kind of evil on earth, absolutely no doubt about it, Ashura blast is not an exception or a bridge too far for them.

As for his comments, don not worry, slowly and gradually I will bring material to present a convincing and prima facie case of MQM guilt and crimes.