Miracle miracle miracle.... PTI Won in Hajan's show!!!

In general most of the hawkers and shopkeepers are Noon league "supporters"

Fear of police & patwaris???

lurker

Mate, this forum is for discussion and a bit of fun. Why you keep mentioning professionalism. Did I use the word in my articles? I know the most respected and well known in the world, they use such words regularly in their daily lives.
Just because the whole of England does something wrong, does not make it right. Like you I do not like many people in this world - but You don't see me calling women bitc*** and what not. Yesterday I stopped short from calling Imran Khan's illegitimate child his ba*****. Because I thought that would be far too much below my level.

You say people come here to have a bit of fun, but I see that we all as Pakistanis have a very bad habit of having a loose tongue. I am sickened by us who have such a beautiful and elegant language such as Urdu, having great literary poets and writers; and we their descendants use such bad language all the time here. We do not need Imran Khan to save us, we need to save ourselves from ourselves.

Khair, I am not a journalist or write articles. My reputation is less affected from what I say here than yours. And just imagine if I brought this point up to you, how many others may think this way of you. So please think of what you represent before indulging in places such as these. I would not ask you to do this, unless I thought it would greatly benefit you. I wish you success in your journalistic endeavors.

janjua2013

Re: PTI Clean Sweep Rawalpinidi

Har halqa main agar aap responsibility le lain k you have to bring 10 votes for Imran and 100 people can bring 10,000 votes. I guess if we will work like this then no one can stop Sonamoooo

Niazi Hawk

did anybody notice that almost all the shopkeepers were saying that they will vote for pmln. And i guess i know the reason why they're saying this. Because they are afraid of pmln mafia. If they had said that they will vote for some other parties their shops might have been robbed/looted. being a shopkeeper you need a lot of courage to go against ruling parties.
bro,mein pti ka supporter hain lakem tajir log zayda tar n ko hi vote dety hain,yeh jo abbasi haram ka pilla hai is ki pindi mein sb sy bry supporter yahi tajir hain

Nisar19

To all who support pmln.please make me understand why ur going to vote pmln. I really dont care if u dont vote pti but what is the logic to support pmln ,seriously why ,tell me their true achievements and i will also vote them if u can provide any logical answer.if not then dont waste ur time ,i am pretty sure u will not get any direct, indirect benifits so why.dont think i am teasing u people . i respect everyones opinion but some logic .afterall we all are pakistanes and v dont have personal fight. all of us should think if v r just following the slogons or trying to understand the real issues and now v can identify the corrupt politicians Please dont take it personal and answer with logic if u can.

CoolDool

bhai sirf darr hai isi liye khan saab kehtay hain apna darr khatam karo. Hum khud kaarobaari loug hain aur shehar main rehtay hain lekin still meray father openly Nawaz League k against nahi jaatay.

bro,mein pti ka supporter hain lakem tajir log zayda tar n ko hi vote dety hain,yeh jo abbasi haram ka pilla hai is ki pindi mein sb sy bry supporter yahi tajir hain

Nisar19

Re: HAJAN IS In TURMOIL

PTI waalay frustrate hou kar gaaliyan day saktay hain par tarsay hue nahi hain. Ye bhai noon/ppp ko supporter hai and you too know that
my friend PTI will INSHALLAH make NAYA PAkistan ,this become possible because pti supporters use their brain ,if we start supporting all wrong and right because it is belong to pti then what will be the difference between pti and others, and i dont need anyones certificate that im belong to pti. I can be wrong ,but i give my opinion freely and never hesitate to admit my mistake if i am wrong,

CoolDool

Re: HAJAN IS In TURMOIL

Bhai Jan I guess you didn't understand in what context I said this. Please do read the comments again Thanks.

my friend PTI will INSHALLAH make NAYA PAkistan ,this become possible because pti supporters use their brain ,if we start supporting all wrong and right because it is belong to pti then what will be the difference between pti and others, and i dont need anyones certificate that im belong to pti. I can be wrong ,but i give my opinion freely and never hesitate to admit my mistake if i am wrong,

rtabasum2

In general most of the hawkers and shopkeepers are Noon league "supporters"

Fear of police & patwaris???

Fear of paying the right amount of Income TAX, most of the businessman knows that PMLN is corrupt to the core and would always safeguard their interests by not imposing taxes, that is the only reason for their fear of PTI because their main slogan is collection of taxes from the affulent

546064_239313306206437_473092960_n.png

No, it is PTI=52, PMLN= 34, PPP=1, JI=1, MQM=1

Urooj_lbw

Guys don't b so happy, it can b a planted show, just to prove that she is not biased and then attack in the next 5 shows continuously, 80%for noora league, i doubt seriously on her credibility, now my prediction watch the next shows of this hajjan and she will superise everyone

PATRIOTIC_PAKISTANI

Pakistan gets into election mode with challenges galore

[h=1]Pakistan gets into election mode with challenges galore[/h]
From responding to the shifting matrix in Afghanistan to the need for a proactive socio-political order at home, the new government will have its plate full

• By Tariq Osman Hyder | Special to Gulf News
  • Published: 20:00 April 12, 2013

2863274572.jpg

• [*=right]Image Credit: Dwynn Ronald V. Trazo/Gulf News

Pakistans impending national and provincial elections next month are arguably its most important ever. For the first time, a democratically elected government has been able to complete its full term to hand over power to a similar dispensation.

More importantly, the quantum of challenges that Pakistan faces, both internal and external, have expanded exponentially; while the capacity of its legislators, administrative machinery and physical infrastructure has substantially eroded.

This continuing decline, accelerated by three periods of military rule, ironically projecting the need for improved governance as justification for each takeover, has persisted in the intervening periods of democratic governments including these past five years.

The main reason has been the lack of vision among the leadership of the day, military or civilian, and the weakening of the iron frame civil service bequeathed by the British to administer and impose law and order effectively. Other reasons are population growth far beyond state resources and crumbling infrastructure.

Article continues below

Also central to this state of affairs are external circumstances. Constant pressure from a larger India to keep Pakistan off balance until it falls in line and the war in Afghanistan with its consequences are largely beyond Pakistans control despite its best efforts to manage its relations with India, the US and Afghanistan.

The new government, whatever its composition, will immediately be faced with these major challenges. Internally, accessing energy supplies and improving power generation and distribution will be the drivers for an economy suffering from energy shortages. Tackling extremism and terrorism in the light of Natos planned 2014 exit from Afghanistan will be another priority. Expanding the economy to provide minimum health and welfare care and maximum educational opportunity will determine whether Pakistanis will be equipped to function in a globalised economy.

Some internal challenges and options, as for instance gas pipelines from Iran and from Turkmenistan through Afghanistan, impact Pakistans foreign relations, particularly with the US, Afghanistan and India. With India, it is clear which category to place it in: Not friendly and potentially hostile. Hence articulation of policy and response to moves by India are by and large well defined.

With America, however, such clarity is lacking. In some respects, the US is a friend and an ally, while in other dimensions of interaction, there prevails a grey area and an occasionally adversarial relationship. After 9/11, the US perceived Pakistan through the primary prism of its concerns with counterterrorism and the Afghan war and the auxiliary prism of its deepening and expanding strategic relationship with India an important fulcrum and part of its pivot to contain China.

How to enhance its relevance to the US, therefore, will be a major priority for the next government, particularly as the long occupation of Afghanistan winds down. While the American Pakistan-must-do-more mantra has modulated this last year, there is much to make up. For instance, the bilateral strategic dialogue with the US needs upgrading. Though the common Pakistan-US objective of fostering peace and reconciliation in Afghanistan shall remain central, the challenge for Pakistan will be to find other avenues of engagement.
As for the elections, several aspects stand out. First, it is so far a remarkably open race due partly to the new third force * Imran Khans Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaaf (PTI) party. There is no indication as to which party will prevail. All that can be said is that the ruling Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP) is entering the hustings without any key leader heading its campaign. Nawaz Sharifs Pakistan Muslim League (PML-N) seems ascendant in Punjab, the largest province, having controlled it for the past five years. However, if the voter turnout goes significantly beyond the usual 45 per cent, then Imrans PTI, with his impressive youth support base, may become a force to reckon with.

Second, for the first time, candidates are not getting free passes. Electoral reforms and public awareness sparked off by the quixotic Tahir Al Qadri and a vibrant media and supported by the judiciary have led to long awaited and sustained questioning of tax records, educational eligibility and other qualifications of candidates.

Third, the elections are significantly an inclusive process bringing all parties into the fray including the nationalist ones from Balochistan and Sindh, sectarian groups and even banned organisations, canvassing directly or indirectly.

Fourth, there is a strong prospect of a hung parliament, necessitating a coalition government on even broader terms than the one in the last five years.

The downside will be the need to accommodate diverse parties and interests and the required compromises, resulting in weaker governance and delivery when the opposite is required.

The fifth point is, while Pervez Musharraf has returned to the country, commando-like and against general expectation, his record in office unquestioned acquiescence to American demands following 9/11, mishandling of the judiciary, inability to tackle the energy crisis and unwillingness to enforce law and order have left him without a viable constituency, vulnerable to extremist forces and facing charges including high treason. He is likely to be a footnote in the elections.

Finally, whatever the result there will be unfortunately no new faces apart from Imran himself. However, this is not exclusive to Pakistan. In India, the Congress partys hold over the electorate has weakened, showcasing the blatantly communal Narendra Modi. Even in the western world, no statesman stands out since Margaret Thatcher and Ronald Reagan.

The invasions of Iraq and Afghanistan have thrown the entire region into an arc of instability. This dramatic backdrop to the elections makes it imperative that the outcome should enable Pakistan to better address the internal and external challenges it faces. The people of Pakistan deserve no less.

Tariq Osman Hyder is a former Pakistani diplomat.

http://gulfnews.com/opinions/column...lection-mode-with-challenges-galore-1.1169665

nonamina

Re: راولپنڈی نے آج سونامی کے حق میں فیصلہ دے د&#1740

this is the point ,,,,,, anyone in the family who is willing to vote for PTI is convinceing other family members to vote for IK , and this the change coming in the families..... ik willl clean sweep . allah kay hukam say