Miracle miracle miracle.... PTI Won in Hajan's show!!!

CoolDool

Re: PTI Clean Sweep Rawalpinidi

I don't know about rural politics as I live in city are and all families in my area who have been voting for PPP in the past they will vote for PTI this time. IA

Except for few who have their personal interests involved. And I tell you these people are very few.

Peoples Party vote is going to PTI

نون لیگ کا ایک سپورٹر کہہ رہا " جی سر ، ووٹ تو نون گروپ کو دونگا " جی سر
ہاہاہا
اس کو سر اور میڈم کا فرق ہی معلوم نہیں

جب ہی تو وہ ووٹ ن لیگ کو دیگا:lol::lol:

BrotherKantu

My cousins live in Kartaar Pura (his family has been voting for PMLn in the past. I don't know what party they will vote for this time) opposite to old Naz Cinema stop. Some 6 months ago when I asked him about Sheikh Rasheed he said may be he will win because he has joined hands with Imran Khan and all the youth supports Imran Khan in that area. In Sha Allah we will see PTI victory on elections day. But we should stop praising and then abusing these anchors they are just doing their drama and get paid for it.

Than what is your responsibility brother.
Call them tonight and convince them that only way forward is
IMRAN KHAN
and
also ask them to take at least 5 of their neighbors to vote for
IMRAN KHAN
with them.

Pak1stani

Watch the closing comment of this Lifafa @33:35

کچھ نواز کو اور کچھ تحریک انصاف کو ووٹ دینا چاہتے ہے

آوے لفافہ صحافی تحریک انصاف والے کچھ تھے یا اکثریت تھی؟

CoolDool

بھائی آج تو آسما کے وارے نیارے ہو گئے- ہر کویی یہی پروگرام شیر کر رہا ہے اور دیکھ رہا ہے

CoolDool

Yaar tell you what my Khaalo has been Mr Bean chamcha in the past don't know about his present status.. In Sha Allah I will personally visit Rawalpindi before elections to convince everyone to vote for PTI/Sheekh Rasheed.

"I don't know what party they will vote for this time"

Than what is your responsibility brother.
Call them tonight and convince them that only way forward is
IMRAN KHAN
and
also ask them to take at least 5 of their neighbors to vote for
IMRAN KHAN
with them.

lurker

Well, this is a common word where I live, even the most educated uses it regularly. Therefore, it was no big deal for me. As for taking me seriously, evidence speaks for itself.
Did you read my today's article. All guns blazing against PPP and PMLN. You should be more worried about the reputation of Nawaz, once this election campaign is over, his reputation would be rightly in a gutter.
I have lived a large part of my life in Washington. I have NEVER seen a professional journalist use the language you seem to be using. Not even against people like Osama Bin Laden. But perhaps you are just not a professional or do not aspire to one. Perhaps you don't really take your own journalism so seriously. And again you used a word of "Reputation in a gutter". Who uses such words? Try to be more eloquent in your tongue. You can still make your point in a more eloquent manner that is suited to a more higher professional level of journalism.

Pak1stani

I didn't praise this Lifafa who perform Haj using Malik Riaz Money. Watch and listen to responses of the people.

HOSLA RAKHO KAL TAK TUM ISI HAJIN KO GAALIA NIKAAL RAHAY THAY
AAJ UCHAL RAHAY HO KAL PHIR GAALIA DO GAY
:lol:

I have lived a large part of my life in Washington. I have NEVER seen a professional journalist use the language you seem to be using. Not even against people like Osama Bin Laden. But perhaps you are just not a professional or do not aspire to one. Perhaps you don't really take your own journalism so seriously. And again you used a word of "Reputation in a gutter". Who uses such words? Try to be more eloquent in your tongue. You can still make your point in a more eloquent manner that is suited to a more higher professional level of journalism.

Mate, this forum is for discussion and a bit of fun. Why you keep mentioning professionalism. Did I use the word in my articles? I know the most respected and well known in the world, they use such words regularly in their daily lives.

Aadmi

all nooras have to understand we r not praising hajan g but praising the people of pindi who hv decided for change

cornered_tig

About 85% on the show said they will vote for PTI...yet in the conclusion she said " kuch loug PMLN aur kuch PTI ka kah rahi hein"...lol...typical lafafa!!

CoolDool

Did anybody notice that almost all the shopkeepers were saying that they will vote for PMLn. And I guess I know the reason why they're saying this. Because they are afraid of PMLn Mafia. If they had said that they will vote for some other parties their shops might have been robbed/looted. Being a shopkeeper you need a lot of courage to go against ruling parties.

Urooj_lbw

i believe and hope it will b reality but the fact is that all the same culprits r through again, waiting to get into parliament again
don't change your opinions after every prg....u shud believe PTI will clean sweep all the time