Miracle miracle miracle.... PTI Won in Hajan's show!!!

Argonaut

Re: HAJAN IS In TURMOIL

Nice show and very encouraging for PTI.

Proves that PTI's chances have improved significantly due to Imran Khan contesting in NA-56.

BLEEDGREEN

Re: HAJAN IS In TURMOIL

mai hajjan is only known figure with hajj scandle .. she is true bi**h... khuurum bhai, abid bhai, saad bhai, ...dil kar raha hai koi karari si gali doon... :P:P:P

Waseem Saleem

546064_239313306206437_473092960_n.png

?? ?? ?? ??? ?????? ?? ???- ?? ???? ?? ????? ???? ??? ?? ??????

Aadmi

GUYs on ground its all PTI now, corrupt media is trying to give impression that PMLN is famous but Tsunami has come and it will sweep status quo..As long as ephedrine abbasi is concern uski moot tu ussi din ho gaye thy jub IK ne NA 56 se election larne ka ilaan kia tha......Rawalpindi is under PTI buzz and IK decided to run election from NA56 to create this buzz

captain

This is reality PTI has clear edge in Urban areas. And one more thing abi compaign start ni hoi daikhty jao inshallah kaisay pti sweep kregi

Urooj_lbw

chalo mubarak ho, i was feeling little down after watching last off the record with Dr. Shahid, Fouzia and Klasra, where they were speaking about our so called azad adlia and election commision, kher bhaion Allah se umeed achi rakhni chahie and fight fight untill we succedd inshAllah, Pakistan is our country and can't be a toy in the hands of few families

Aadmi

chalo mubarak ho, i was feeling little down after watching last off the record with Dr. Shahid, Fouzia and Klasra, where they were speaking about our so called azad adlia and election commision, kher bhaion Allah se umeed achi rakhni chahie and fight fight untill we succedd inshAllah, Pakistan is our country and can't be a toy in the hands of few families
don't change your opinions after every prg....u shud believe PTI will clean sweep all the time

lurker

"Her bias is so obvious. This bit*** ch should be taken off our TV screens.:angry_smile: "

I cannot believe who would take you seriously as a writer of articles when you have a tongue like that. Absolutely no professionalism on your part. This is the maiyaar of your journalism.

CoolDool

These constituency specif shows must be LIVE-AIRED and without informing ANYONE so that real public opinion can be obtained.

Pak1stani

PTI Clean Sweep Rawalpinidi

[TD="class: homeVideoDetailsTD"] Asma Shirazi presents a fresh episode of Faisla Awam Ka on Dawn News. [/TD]

See the program. Majority of People Replied they will vote for PTI. Inshallah will be land slide victory for PTI in RWP.
Peoples Party vote is going to PTI
PTI voters are more vocal, emotional and have passion

Watch the closing comment of this Lifafa Journalist @33:35

??? ???? ?? ??? ??? ????? ????? ?? ??? ???? ????? ??

??? ????? ????? ????? ????? ???? ??? ??? ?? ?????? ????

A/L

[TUNEDOTPK]63145[/TUNEDOTPK]

BrotherKantu

یہ تو سچ میں انہونی ہو گئی- یا حاجن کو لفافہ نہیں ملا اس مہینے؟
As I wrote on another thread, I cut paste that here too.
FYI

Nora's are desperate and lost hopes of winning since Shethi removed their appointed SHO's.
They stopped paying to Dunya news for her time.
Dunya news replaced her for low ratings.
IMHO