Meray Mutabiq - 30th April 2010

moadhia

Sick and tired of these talk shows just talking about BBs death. I dont care, a normal pakistani doesnt care. Give us electricity, water and food.

imemyself89

Sick and tired of these talk shows just talking about BBs death. I dont care, a normal pakistani doesnt care. Give us electricity, water and food.

How do you expect to get that when your leader is arguably the most corrupt politician in the world and possibly the murderer of the his wife and party leader.

These questions must be raised and criminal must be brought to justice. We have been ignoring all these years that is the reason we are where weare.

kashah

How do you expect to get that when your leader is arguably the most corrupt politician in the world and possibly the murderer of the his wife and party leader.

These questions must be raised and criminal must be brought to justice. We have been ignoring all these years that is the reason we are where weare.
come hell or highwater, this investgation must be done by independent judicial commisin .

habib22

Can some one stop this ,some one getting millions of dollars and we" Sanp nikel gaya or hum lakeer ...."

sarmad

1100927615-1.gif

sarmad

lol everyone knows about what Fatima is saying. Uss key baap key katal mein Zardari Aur Benzir Mulawas thy aur Benazir key katal mein Zardari mulawas hai...abb zardari key katal mein kaun mulawas ho ga?

Mumtaz

Yeh Rashid Quereshi Program mein karney kia aaya tha agar iss key paas koi jawab nahi lol

I agree with root.now lets talk about "SIM",this sim is the one which washed away was being used by the suiside bomber.It was really important that with whom he was in touch at the time of blast.It was gonna be very useful like the sim found when musharraf was attacked and the investigator found a sim,i hope it will clear the confusion.BB'S blackberry is still with zardari and can be traced some calls.zardari did't mentioned about it before. Let me say again,BB's murder will not be solved as long this govt is in power.

I agree with root.now lets talk about "SIM",this sim is the one which was washed away was being used by the suiside bomber.It was really important that with whom he was in touch at the time of blast.It was gonna be very useful like the sim found when musharraf was attacked and the investigator found a sim,i hope it will clear the confusion.BB'S blackberry is still with zardari and can be traced some calls.zardari did't mentioned about it before.

There are simfree Blackberries and I suppose BB would have teh latest one.
I feel real reason behind SIM issue is to see whom Zardari spoke to after getting hold of BB's phone including banks, as this would probably have passwords for bank accounts.

All the evidences and discrepancies leading to one man and that is Zardari. I hope this time Pakistani people wouldn't just let this go and bring the culprit to justice. That will really give a strong foundation to our judiciary and mark new era for Pakistan. Inshallah!

Looking at Pakistan history, It sounds impossible but I'm being positive and keeping my fingers crossed!

I agree with you. No need to even put them on trial, just hang the sons of bitch. Trial would either clear them or they will die of old age before sentenced.

Bhutto Bhutto Bhutto, I am so sick n tired of hearing this name over over and over. Also this idiot Fatima Bhutto may be or may not be a liar or assaulting the family, but she sure is making a lotta publicity and making BIG $$ selling her book.

We need khalifa and khilafat more then ever, I wish I was that, I would put them on trial in my own darbar, and announce death penalty in less than 30 min, and hang them before the end of the day..............

Zaid Hamid, the only clear alternative, zindabad
Pakistan Paindabad

rajakhanmd

Why the PPP government is not moving forward with Judicial commission idea? Shahid Masood or some other anchors have some inside information but they don t share it for some reason. Towards the end, he discusses the deal Package. The question comes in mind, what Gen. Musharraf had after 2008 elections to bargain with PPP to receive a fare well guard of honour?

Ussi1

Why the PPP government is not moving forward with Judicial commission idea? Shahid Masood or some other anchors have some inside information but they don t share it for some reason. Towards the end, he discusses the deal Package. The question comes in mind, what Gen. Musharraf had after 2008 elections to bargain with PPP to receive a fare well guard of honour?

Yaar It's quite obvious that Musharaf and Zardari are together in this. That was the deal. That's how Musharaf was sent with guard of honour.