Mansoor Ijaz( Qadyani) who is playing a very big role in destroying Pakistan. He is a Mosad Agent.

Ehraz

Isa AS is Nabi ul Allah but not Ghulam Ahmad
Not even one place Rasool Allah said that He will be like Isa AS (even then MGA was never like him in any case) Rasool Allah pbuh alwasy said Isa AS will come.
search for sahi muslim hadith where it is mentioned 4 times.. come on

xiaahmad

This is your problem - you stop think when other start
When Quran and Muhammad(saw) said Isa is dead who the hell are you trying make one dead person alive? :-) You will fail to make him alive because Allah gave him death and high rutbah. OOOOH MY GOODNESSSS

For Example for SAKE OF ARGUMENT WE AGREE WITH U about ESA(AS) .... Still then how Mirza Ghulam is truthful???
ppl like Sir Syed ,Ghamdi etc believe that they does not believe Mirza Ghulam nor they believe in any NEW PROPHET ... GOT IT????

So why u blindly following Mirza & SONS specially Mirza Masroor Ahmad kind of person LOLZ

So Why keep forgetting Mirza IBN CHARGBIBI is not mentioned in Sahih Muslim and Bukhari :)

Ehraz

Then come to me
I read what your MGA write from direct source your official website
WHERE IS TEH AYAT FROM QURAN? Don't jump from tree to tree. Like the 4th Khalifa Hazrat Mirza Tahir Ahmad said - MAKE ONE MAN ALIVE THE WHOLE JAMAAT WILL DIE...! SO DON'T RUN TO MIRZA SAHIB(AS) YOU DO NOT CONSIDER HIM NABI OR WHATEVER... SO WE SHOULD STICK OUR DISCUSSION ON QURAN...

Abdul Allah

search for sahi muslim hadith where it is mentioned 4 times.. come on

please mention what is Mention there?
Isa AS is Nabi Ul Allah right?
Who is denying that?

But No where it is written that SOME ONE ELSE who will be not Ibn mariam but ibn Charag bibi will be nabiullah

Come on.

It is mention that Isa Ibn Mariam. Isa AS who is son of Mairam AS
Come on please

Ehraz

For Example for SAKE OF ARGUMENT WE AGREE WITH U about ESA(AS) .... Still then how Mirza Ghulam is truthful???
ppl like Sir Syed ,Ghamdi etc believe that they does not believe Mirza Ghulam nor they believe in any NEW PROPHET ... GOT IT????

So why u blindly following Mirza & SONS specially Mirza Masroor Ahmad kind of person LOLZ

So Why keep forgetting Mirza IBN CHARGBIBI is not mentioned in Sahih Muslim and Bukhari :)
I don't know why are so so worried about me... let me run the way I want and to whom I want. If you do not believe it is your call

xiaahmad

WHERE IS TEH AYAT FROM QURAN? Don't jump from tree to tree. Like the 4th Khalifa Hazrat Mirza Tahir Ahmad said - MAKE ONE MAN ALIVE THE WHOLE JAMAAT WILL DIE...! SO DON'T RUN TO MIRZA SAHIB(AS) YOU DO NOT CONSIDER HIM NABI OR WHATEVER... SO WE SHOULD STICK OUR DISCUSSION ON QURAN...

Mirza Tahir is asking like those Mushriks of Makkah who use to demand stuff to believe... But ALLAH do stuff according to his own will

You didnt reply on the quotes declaring non ahmadies to be KAFIR AND NON MUSLIM? Suddenly Change of belief?

Ehraz

please mention what is Mention there?
Isa AS is Nabi Ul Allah right?
Who is denying that?

But No where it is written that SOME ONE ELSE who will be not Ibn mariam but ibn Charag bibi will be nabiullah

Come on.

It is mention that Isa Ibn Mariam. Isa AS who is son of Mairam AS
Come on please
LOOOL Oh Abdul Bhai... don't be that naive... keep waiting for him....
believe me ISA is mentioned 4 times PROPHET OF ALLAH
btw. your call is that the Mahdi of Islam will be buried in same grave where Muhammad(saw) is buried. That means you would not believe until the Mahdi die and is buried with Muhammad(saw) right? lool what a ridiculous call. god forbid.

Abdul Allah

ok let me try step by step
Tell me whose tafsir or translation will you accept?

I have shown you tafsir by a Mujadid but still you are saying no it is not no you dont have shown the Ayath.

xiaahmad

I don't know why are so so worried about me... let me run the way I want and to whom I want. If you do not believe it is your call

But right now ur not even willing to reply :) is that how u follow the jammat blindly following anything they claim without even checking and thinking

xiaahmad

Nice that u keep accepting that ESA(AS) is mentioned 4 times as Prophet of ALLAH
all muslim believe that he is Prophet of ALLAH.

BUT MIRZA GHULAM is not mentioned nor he seems like one from his statements and beliefs

Abdul Allah

And Ehraz I am waiting for your answer on my reference of Nur-ul-Haq

where he call other kharab aurtoon ke ulad

xiaahmad

You got it totally wrong I think ur Ahmadiyya Jammat have kept you in dark about their beliefs read this carefully Your Jammat Consider NON AHMADIES TO BE NON MUSLIM AND KAFIR:

vd1mkp.jpg

So Why double standards?

http://thecult.info/blog

You claimed you ppl dont consider non ahmadies to be non muslim what happened?

Ehraz

Mirza Tahir is asking like those Mushriks of Makkah who use to demand stuff to believe... But ALLAH do stuff according to his own will

You didnt reply on the quotes declaring non ahmadies to be KAFIR AND NON MUSLIM? Suddenly Change of belief?
YOU AND YOUR NEXT GENERATION AND THEIR GENERATION WOULD WAIT FOR HIM TO COME FLYING DOWN TO RESCUE THE MUSLIM, BUT YOU ALL WILL FAIL. It is not Allah way. your question is already answered

Ehraz

And Ehraz I am waiting for your answer on my reference of Nur-ul-Haq

where he call other kharab aurtoon ke ulad
lol, why are you so worried about it? You don't believe in him, so why investing so much energy in something which is absolute useless for you? :-) MAKE ISA ALIVE FROM QURAN AND MAKE TAUBAH AND ENJOY YOUR WAY OF ISLAM, OK? :-)

xiaahmad

YOU AND YOUR NEXT GENERATION AND THEIR GENERATION WOULD WAIT FOR HIM TO COME FLYING DOWN TO RESCUE THE MUSLIM, BUT YOU ALL WILL FAIL. It is not Allah way. your question is already answered

Again ALLAH will do as he wish not as how Mirza Tahir wish
according to ur belief it took 1400 years for Mirza Ghulam to come :)

so tell us u consider non ahmadies to be MUSLIM or NON MUSLIM?

WHY AHMADIES ALWAYS IGNORE THE WRITINGS OF MIRZA GHULAM AND HIS SONS???

xiaahmad

It seems like this ahmadi is also not willing to answer
and not willing to comment of writings of his Mirza and his sons :)

Abdul Allah

lol, why are you so worried about it? You don't believe in him, so why investing so much energy in something which is absolute useless for you? :-) MAKE ISA ALIVE FROM QURAN AND MAKE TAUBAH AND ENJOY YOUR WAY OF ISLAM, OK? :-)

That is called running Ehraz
and belive me i have no problem with that if you run away and hide
but not answering here might help you but infront of Allah you will not have chance to skip the questions.

First you try to answer me using wrong reference a refernce i never quote bcz it was easy for you to play with transalation but i have shown you a reference where your own source have translated it as a Kahrab Aurtoon ke ulaad.
Now you are not willing to answer.

and as far is proving life of Isa AS is concern you did not answer

Whose translation will you accept ?
as your are not willing to accept even a Muajdid?
Whose translation and tafsir is acceptable for you.

Ehraz

Again ALLAH will do as he wish not as how Mirza Tahir wish
according to ur belief it took 1400 years for Mirza Ghulam to come :)

so tell us u consider non ahmadies to be MUSLIM or NON MUSLIM?

WHY AHMADIES ALWAYS IGNORE THE WRITINGS OF MIRZA GHULAM AND HIS SONS???
OUR belief) you are funny, but I can't laugh at you... I feel pity for you, really. Ahmadis NEVER consider anyone as to be NON-Muslims. Your question is already answered, but fail to understand or you are not willing to understand... I'm tipping on both ;-)

Ehraz

That is called running Ehraz
and belive me i have no problem with that if you run away and hide
but not answering here might help you but infront of Allah you will not have chance to skip the questions.

First you try to answer me using wrong reference a refernce i never quote bcz it was easy for you to play with transalation but i have shown you a reference where your own source have translated it as a Kahrab Aurtoon ke ulaad.
Now you are not willing to answer.

and as far is proving life of Isa AS is concern you did not answer

Whose translation will you accept ?
as your are not willing to accept even a Muajdid?
Whose translation and tafsir is acceptable for you.
Bro, I am not running away... it is not in my blood to show people my back who hates me. Inshallah I can face all of you alone, but in your approach there is ZERO logic. Let me be honest you will never understand the issue until you understand what Quran says.

btw. what bothers you at "Kahrab Aurtoon ke ulaad"?