kya terrorism sirf MUSLIMS or ISLAMIC MIND SET ka nam hai ????

aasimnaveed

i am member of SIASAT.PK from last year i think and always prefer to visit this site whenever i have time ..
i havent seen any thread about this incident and it happened this week,
my point today is anybody noticed there was a bomb threat near ROYAL PALACE LONDON and police found suspicious bad and detroyed that with explosive,road was blocked for few hours .. guy on phone threatened to blast royal palace and other prominent place in London ...
then QUEEN was on an official visit to N.IRELAND and IRA threatened bomb blasts in london and accross N.Ireland .. but it was just a normal news headlines for all british newspapers and TV CHANNELS like BBC ,SKY News ..

just beacuse there wasnt any spice in this ...

spice is ISLAMIC TERRORISTS,FANATIC PAKISTANIZ..EXTREMIST MUSLIMS like ANJEM CH ..

why not these irish guys who threatned police on phone are not terrorists ...

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-13412871

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-northern-ireland-10866072

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-northern-ireland-13196461
my friends living in UK can get lot of info regarding this from theSUN and other newspapers sites and other TV channels sites aswell if they want ..

famamdani

same like a American try with full load jeep explosive in USA drive in a mosque...................but its not a News...............this time I think if this man name is Muslim and he come from Muslim Country what make a News.............................this is two face world.............we or you not us...............

hans

I am sorry to say, but there is a difference between Taliban and Muslims.

Muslim are peace loving, but for survival of Taliban and there like minds Brute Voliance seems to the starting Block.

aasimnaveed

and our students who just went to chill out in WALES last year or in 2009,they just only beeing caught because our REHMAN MALIK gave MI5/MI6 clue that some pakistani students going to do some terrorism in your country spcifically in northwest of UK (manchester area),police checked all cctv footages on motorways exits and enterance of around last few months,because malik said they are getting training of shootings in WALES,them pakistani students some of them were on student visas but working full time,went to WALES just for fun for a day or 2,but they had been caught and MANCHESTER police head came live on TV and said they caught PAKISTANI MUSLIM GUYS who want to explode bombs in TRAFFORD CENTRE and other shopping malls in manchester
it was friday and everybody was at home next day because they said we already caught these guys but might be their friends try to complete this mission,i was in TRAFFORD on sat and it was like dead,maximum 2 to 300 people there,which is mostly full with public ..

its a long story and my friend was involved in it indirectly but he is still in Liverpool Uni because he met these guys once or twice and Poilce Chief of Liverpool interviewed my friend and told him what happened to them guys ...

they were i think 8 guys,all were Deported from UK and you know there wasnt a single charge against them was proved,police didnt appear them in court but because of MALIK sab they were deported (national security threat) Tallat hussain did a program on this issue aswell and i think 1 or 2 guys still in JAIL here in UK n waiting for JUSTICE ...

famamdani

Muslim are peace loving, but for survival of Taliban and there like minds Brute Voliance seems to the starting Block.

.....................???????..........................

you mean difference same like....................British and Muslims..............American and Muslims................Canadian and Muslims...............Indian and Muslims..................Israili and Muslim.................or you mean

Pakistani and Muslim...............Afghani and Muslim..............Saudi and Muslim..........Bangali and Muslims

littlemaster

can you find any thing peaceful in their movies,games,ideas.
all this is reflection of their ill mind.the best quot is "CHOR MACHAI SHOOR"

hans

Man I really hurt your feeling or what?
Taliban is not a Country or Race or colour or Creed.... its a idiology... like Communist, socialism, other ism ...

But there is a small difference..... between Taliban-ism and other isms..... Taliban kills its own people un announced.
They smile and take group photos with there killed Muslim victim.. as if its there Hunting trophy.
They are a set of people bend upon creating Fear through religion.

So technically they are off-springs of Lucifer.... and we all know Lucifer is no friend of Muslims.....

Now on the topic of MOLE ....This mole has sure dug some deep holes into Taliban Lovers Heart....
man Taliban huggers sure bleed a lot if poked deep in there hearts.....
LOL !!!!!!!

Now that is one Great Medal I am proud off.

.....................???????..........................

you mean difference same like....................British and Muslims..............American and Muslims................Canadian and Muslims...............Indian and Muslims..................Israili and Muslim.................or you mean

Pakistani and Muslim...............Afghani and Muslim..............Saudi and Muslim..........Bangali and Muslims

Taliban is not a Country or Race or colour or Creed.... its a idiology... like Communist, socialism, other ism ...

But there is a small difference..... between Taliban-ism and other isms..... Taliban kills its own people un announced.
They smile and take group photos with there killed Muslim victim.. as if its there Hunting trophy.

So technically they are off-springs of Lucifer.... and we all know Lucifer is no friend of Muslims.....

Now on the topic of MOLE ....This mole has sure dug some deep holes into Taliban Lovers Heart....
LOL !!!!!!!

سنی پاکستانی اردو پڑھتے تکلیف تو نہیں ہوتی نہ
ہاں تم لکھتے تھے کہ تم کراچی میں رہتے تھے
تمھارے لئے ہر وہ انسان طالبان ہے جو تمہاری ہاں میں ہاں نہیں ملاتا
اس بار میں نے الفاظ کی ترتیب نہیں بدلی
گوگل آسانی سے ٹرانسلیشن کر لے گا
کوشش کرو مول
اس بہانے تمہیں اردو لکھنی آ جایے گی

Rana Tahir Mahmood

In my view it is enough to say a line of Ghalib's poetry "Dil kay khush rakhnay ko Ghalib yeh Khiyal Achha hay". It does not matter you are sunni, shiya, talibaan etc. They will destroy you as a Muslim. If you are happy with this concept it favors them because they will kill you one by one and you can never escape.

famamdani

LOL !!!!!!!

Ok.................now i understand what you mean..................Taliban is a Idiology.same like other comunism..........and you know which time comunist revolation more then 1,2 million mankind was killed.............this was not own people or was from mond people..............and clearify between Taliban and Muslim thats reasson i write other nation do also same like In saudia ppl killed also other saudi then you determind here what ..............saudi taliban and muslims
first you must reserch about foundation of taliban its not a idiology........i think you have not study on this topic or you depend only media information.....
its ground is only student from Afghanistan and he want ruled sharia in Afghanistan.............and problem is Afghanistan is also trible same like in saudia....and other trible is not ready to accept Taliban regim.....and sofar secular Afghan ppl apply to help from western ..................