Jewish Rabbi: Islam is religion of future also talk about evil israel/ democracy and suni/shia...mus

khanpanni

This is the power of Allah Subhana wa talla. Now we muslim should read the meanings of Quran as
well and adopt our lives according to Quran and Sunnah then perhaps we would see the horizon of
of Islam with our own eyes, Inshallah.
Thak you for sharing :jazak: Wasalam !

aqeel813

Then who is stopping him in accepting islam????

This is typical of jews. Even during the times of Muhammad pbuh, many of them knew that this the true religion but as said Allah dilon pe talay laga deta hai.
Still for this man, it is a lot courage to accept the reality openly without any fear.

Quran Chapter 26 verses 196 to 199 :

"And indeed, it is [mentioned] in the scriptures of former people.

And has it not been a sign to them that it is recognized by the scholars of the Children of Israel?
And even if We had revealed it to one among the foreigners
And he had recited it to them [perfectly], they would [still] not have been believers in it."

shamsheer

Brother Biomat I am surprised you do not know the belief of jewish people. Some of them believe that Islam is the right religion for this world but not for them. I have personally had conversations with some jews and they have told me that we have no doubt that Muhammad PBUH was a messenger but not for Bani Israel or jews of that day. He is for the non jews.

JEWISH RABBI says ISLAM IS RELIGION OF THE FUTURE

Listen to this Rabbi, he said, Prophet Muhammad SAW definitely received revelations from God. Islam is the religion of the future and will spread more in the world. He also said Israel is reason of evil in the world. He predict Israel would cease to exists because in 70 years, Israelis would convert to Islam and Israel would cease to exist.

KhanHaripur

Re: JEWISH RABBI says ISLAM IS RELIGION OF THE FUTURE

Listen to this Rabbi, he said, Prophet Muhammad SAW definitely received revelations from God. Islam is the religion of the future and will spread more in the world. He also said Israel is reason of evil in the world. He predict Israel would cease to exists because in 70 years, Israelis would convert to Islam and Israel would cease to exist.

JazakAllah brother,
I tried to share it a couple of days ago but it's been shared before.

Bangash

Re: JEWISH RABBI says ISLAM IS RELIGION OF THE FUTURE

یہودیوں کی کتابوں میں لکھا ہے کہ جس کی حکومت بیت المقدس پر ہوگی وہی لوگ دنیا پر حکومت کرینگے- اس لیے یہودی اپنی حکومت وہاں قائم رکنا چاہتے ہیں. لیکن جن کی حکومت ہے اسرائیل میں وہ یہودی مذھب سے تعلق نہیں رکھتے- اس ترجمے میں تھوڑا فرق ہے اسلئے بتا رہا ہوں کہ یہاں یہ شخص کہتا ہے: کہ اگر اسرائیل کو تباہ کیا جائے تو تقریبن ٧٠ سال کے بعد سا ری دنیا میں اسلام کی مذھب ہوگی کیونکہ یہی سچا مذھب رہ گیا ہے

[FONT=&amp]If it does eliminate this state (Israel), which is in fact the origin off evil: after that as I think within approximately 70 years most of the land will embrace the religion of Islam.[/FONT]

hkniazi

If you ask me to give the best example of unity (in today's world) I would say Israel.

If you ask me to give the best example in terms of knowledge. With know hesitation Israelis.

If you ask me which people are best dedicated to their professions, again Israelis.

With all these good things in them, it is my Islamic Ego that I will never support them. May be that is what holding this guy back from embracing Islam. I hope u got the point.

If you ask me to give the best example of unity (in today's world) I would say Israel.

If you ask me to give the best example in terms of knowledge. With know hesitation Israelis.

If you ask me which people are best dedicated to their professions, again Israelis.

With all these good things in them, it is my Islamic Ego that I will never support them. May be that is what holding this guy back from embracing Islam. I hope u got the point.
==================================
[h=1]Atlanta Black Star – June 5, 2012
[/h] Four African migrants have been hurt in a suspected arson attack on their home in Jerusalem, Israeli police say.
The fire was started at the entrance to the two-story building on Jaffa Street in the city center after 03:00 (00:00 GMT), trapping the 10 Eritreans inside.
Graffiti found at the scene read: “We want the foreigners out.”
There is increasing argument and dissent in Israel over what to do with the 60,000 Africans who have entered the country illegally in recent years.
On Sunday, a new law came into force allowing immigration authorities to detain illegal migrants for up to three years.
[h=3]‘Targeted specifically’[/h] The four Eritreans injured in Monday’s attack were taken to hospital with burns on their hands and suffering from smoke inhalation.
Israeli police spokesman Micky Rosenfeld told the BBC’s Focus on Africa program: “We believe that those individuals from the African foreign community were targeted specifically.”
He said the building had graffiti sprayed on its walls saying: “We want the foreigners out.”
In recent weeks there have been violent scenes in Israeli towns and cities where many migrants live and work, reports the BBC’s Wyre Davies in Jerusalem.
In south Tel Aviv, in particular, African-run businesses have been attacked and many migrants have been abused in the streets, our correspondent adds.
“This was the first incident which has taken place… on a level of a specific attack,” Mr Rosenfeld said.
The police spokesman said that of the 60,000 illegal immigrants living in Israel, an estimated 35,000 of them lived in the Tel Aviv area and about 5,000 in Jerusalem.
[h=3]‘Infiltrators’[/h] In a newspaper interview on Friday, Interior Minister Eli Yishai referred to African migrants as a demographic threat who could “end the Zionist dream”.
“We don’t need to import more problems from Africa,” Mr Yishai, leader of the religious Shas party, told Maariv.
“Most of those people arriving here are Muslims who think the country doesn’t belong to us, the white man.”
One politician from the governing Likud Party recently compared asylum seekers to “a cancer.”
While such language has been deplored by human rights groups, politicians from right-wing parties in the governing coalition say something has to be done about illegal immigrants who are mainly from Sudan, South Sudan and Eritrea, our correspondent says.
They blame the migrants for a rise in crime and say they could eventually undermine Israel’s Jewish majority.
The Israeli government also dismisses claims that the migrants, who cross the Sinai desert at the rate of 2,000 a month, are fleeing persecution in their own countries.
Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu recently described African migrants as “infiltrators” who had come here for economic reasons and who were a problem that had to be “solved”.
The new law will allow immigration authorities to detain illegal migrants for up to three years, without trial or deportation.
An interior ministry spokesman said it would hopefully stem the flow of Africans entering Israel illegally across the vast desert border with Egypt.
Source

AFP – May 25, 2012

A contingent of border guards has been sent in to help maintain law and order in Tel Aviv neighbourhoods rocked by race riots, a police spokesman said on Friday.
“A unit of border guards comprising 60 men, including 40 police officers, has been deployed in south Tel Aviv to ensure order,” Micky Rosenfeld told AFP.
The riots on Wednesday night in impoverished neighbourhoods around the city’s central bus station erupted when a protest by 1,000 people against the rising number of Africans moving into the area turned violent.
Witnesses described scenes of chaos as demonstrators went on the rampage with sticks and stones, attacking African-run shops and smashing up a car driven by two African men.
Police said afterwards 20 people had been arrested on suspicion of vandalising shops and attacking cars driven by Africans, but added that there were no reports of anyone being injured.
The riots sparked shock in Israel, but also prompted top-level calls for the immediate arrest and expulsion of tens of thousands of African migrants, most of whom originate from Sudan, South Sudan and Eritrea.
Media reports said the rally turned nasty after the crowd was whipped up by several racist speeches by rightwing MPs, several of them from the ruling Likud party of Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu.
“The infiltrators are a cancer in our body,” Likud MP Miri Regev told the crowd, as fellow MP Danny Danon shouted: “The infiltrators must be expelled from Israel! Expulsion now!”
Regev’s comments were slammed on Friday by parliamentary speaker Reuven Rivlin, a member of Netanyahu’s Likud party.
“I am shocked by these statements,” Rivlin told public radio. “I was born at the start of World War II and these comments remind me of the hate speech aimed against the Jewish people.”
Interior ministry statistics show there are more than 60,000 African immigrants living illegally in Israel. Some are refugees fleeing persecution back home, while others are economic migrants.
The issue of illegal immigration from Africa has thrown into relief sharp divisions within Israel, with many top officials, including Netanyahu, warning that the growing number of “infiltrators” poses a major threat to the security and identity of the Jewish state.
Netanyahu Thursday issued a statement promising to resolve “the problem of the infiltrators” by sending them back to their home countries in a process which he said would start “soon.”
President Shimon Peres said on Thursday night that “hating foreigners is against the foundations of Judaism.”
But Interior Minister Eli Yishai, who has frequently tried to expel non-Jewish immigrants sparking accusations of racism, demanded that all Africans living illegally in Israel be put “behind bars.”
Source

http://www.google.com/hostednews/af...ocId=CNG.e593fcf238a704da61db5dc6c49f1222.201