Javed Hashmi in Tears for Pakistan - MUST SEE!!

Re: Javed Hasmi in Tears for Pakistan - MUST SEE!

Person of his calibre only deserves to be with PAKISTAN TEHREEK-E-INSAF, Iwish if he could leave his party before the elections and join THE TRUE SON of the SOIL..........what do u think guys

My dear your "TRUE SON OF SOIL" could not digest Person of this "Caliber"

Rathore

Re: Javed Hashmi in Tears for Pakistan - MUST SEE!

2fddf4c319df886d42aab832eff423c7.jpg

16c316f3b7ed24298622cc9156c0c677.jpg

If Javeed Hashmi join the PTI , then IK should leave the Chairmanship for him and IK should be general secretary.

My suggestion.

cefspan

He seems like a very sincere person. Please sir, Join PTI for the sake of this country

Here he is at Dharna

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zh56bmLLMho&feature=player_embedded

Yup , thats right. But what I say is that Really PTI will revolutionize Pakistan?

I think we are back where we were in Ayub era's end elections.

We have tried all except PTI , and it remains last hope . But will it realy work ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ?

I am not influenced by crap such as nazir naji , hasan nisar , or najam sethi . What I am thinking is based on firm reality ground . How much ground support PTI has?

Imran talks about taking drones down . What I say is that if drones are attacking than its our fault. We compromised our security,
If we were America , or a super power like it , we would have done the same .......

mt_dilber

Haha your self peroclaimed leader does not want any one who can have his own voice. he wants puppets who can repeat what he says so he can never work in PTI. We all know it who you are trying to make a fool.
He has talks with Dr. Qadeer and few other good people and the reason why they did not joined was they wanted to know how much will they be able to make the polices and there was one answer. Everything will be done by the sick mental retard person Imran.

you need a bath with cold water.

Two times Prime minister Nawaz sharif is agent.
Benazir was an agent.
Bhuto was an agent.
bugti was an agent.
ANP was russian agents.
Jamaat was american agents.
Jia sindh is indian agent.
Taliban are agents of india, israel and america.

WOW we have lots of agents in pakistan and guess what. The one who are not agents and are pure patriotic are pakistan army generals.
Even though they let us down in every war we fought. Though they break down half of paksitan into bangladesh by there policies.
Though they have killed more pakistanis then any outside country or any war.
Though they have been taking up power when ever they liked.
Though they killed hundreds of civilians in baluchistan and kpk.
Though they have got the best of everything in pakistan.

The best part is they created groups like ilyas kashmiri, taliban, jaish, lashkar etc who has again killed hundreds of pakistanis. And we have paid that money to be killed by them. Wow this is sooooo amazing isnt it. I mean we are paying our killers so they can be trained and kill us. Masha allah i think i said it all. If you want more i can GIVE YOU MORE.

But still they are patriotic... and every one else is mulk dushman

Hahaha what you think why imran does not let any good and vocal person into pti for 15 years?? he cant see any one or any voice besides him.
But honestly i think as soon as ISI will push him he will let others join him. Its matter of time. The money flowing in for dharnas and other stuff is making obvious who is supporting him.
If Javeed Hashmi join the PTI , then IK should leave the Chairmanship for him and IK should be general secretary.

My suggestion.

MYCOUNTRY

Javaid Hashmi Cheetah hai Cheetah.....I am proud that he belongs to PMLN..................Javaid Hashmi Zindabad!!!!!!!!
He should be the President of the PML not N.S or any other..............He sacrifice for the party but now he is "out side" like twelfth-man in PML (n) ..

engr.iffi

????? ????? ?????? ??? ?? ??? ???? ??? ?? ?&#1

on the death of guy who was short dead by rangers in karachi

Centennial73

Re: جاوید ہاشمی کیپیٹل ٹاک شو میں حامد میر سے &#1576

he got pain of NATION in his Heart ........... Great Man

Screw_driver

Great man, kitna dard hay oske seeney mey mulk k liye,,

We love u Hashmi sb, and pray God fullfill your dreamz under the PTI banner

I remember this, who cares about the life of any one , only the very few people.

saeedafridi

I think he is gonna be one of the person who will protect I.k Idiology for Pakistan , A great politican who has got respect from all even the enemies if there are. more then 40 years of experience and from the video you can say that he is not crying for political mileage but worried for the future and Polirization of Pakistan he now would be very happy that he is under Umbrella of Tehreek e insaf, who will fullfill that Idiology of Allama Iqbal and Jinnah for Pakistan, and he now found that in the form of I.K for this great Country.