Jamiat-the only disciplined student organization-action against those who were involved in manhandli

AwaZ-e-HaQ

if you ask any MQMer why they formed MQM ... they will say because of Jamiat ... after going through the articles of Haroon ur Rasheed and others ... the way your people behaves to common people ... i learnt you are worst than MQM ... you are using Islam to spread your terrorism ...

Altaf formed MQM to safeguard urduspeaking people from Jamati ... though they have now become fully operational terrorist party ... but i believe for their every terrorist activities your people will get share in the Akhira ...

آپ نے اپنی بات کو طاقت دینے کے لیے رد عمل کی جس دلیل کا سہارا آپ نے لیا ہے یہی منطق ذرا امریکا کے سامنے طالبان ،زرداری نواز کے سامنے عمران پر بھی لاگو کریں ؟ مجھے امید ہے جو نتیجہ نکلے گا آپکو بھی قبول نہیں ہوگا آپ نے غلط بات کے لیے ایک غلط دلیل کا سہارا لیا جس کی زد میں خود آپ بھی آتے ہیں

Khalid

kaun sy ghalat daleel di hai meine?

آپ نے اپنی بات کو طاقت دینے کے لیے رد عمل کی جس دلیل کا سہارا آپ نے لیا ہے یہی منطق ذرا امریکا کے سامنے طالبان ،زرداری نواز کے سامنے عمران پر بھی لاگو کریں ؟ مجھے امید ہے جو نتیجہ نکلے گا آپکو بھی قبول نہیں ہوگا آپ نے غلط بات کے لیے ایک غلط دلیل کا سہارا لیا جس کی زد میں خود آپ بھی آتے ہیں

Khalid

i am a fundamentalist ... and yes will never support JI ...

i am against violence ...

whether its been done by MQM/ANP/TTP/JI or any other party ...

dear i dont exactly know about manzoor nomani sb..

and first u shud make clear..do u wanna just do blame game because u r secular and u will never ever support JI then??/

or u want Islam to rule and have difference with Molana sb on strategy????

mrk123

Brother,

I dont know what to say when the gist of your argument is that the point i make is devoid of any logic.

You name some ex-jamaatis here who are well liked - but you conveniently failed to mention hussain haqqani (he was jamiat nazim in KU), Zaid Hamid (he was the nazim of NED), Hanif Abbassi, Babar Awan, sheikh rashid etc. I am sure there are more but these are the glaring examples of turncoats or people without any conscience who change their allegiances and ideologies as people change their socks. Not sure which nisaab these people studied and in fact taught others too - these opportunists I listed here were not just regular members they were the head honchos in jamiat hierarchy.

Please, consider what you are saying and who you are saying it to. As I said - i am not someone who is saying or writing things based on what I heard - i am saying and writing based on first hand experiences.

Just writing good things and saying that a party is based on Islam doesnt automatically make it a good party and we can't just take it for granted that they are without any shortcomings in fact jamiat and jamat islami has major shortcoming. You can't use the name of religion to ensure that people are able to provide some criticism of jamat's and jamiat' policies and strategy.

پیارے بھائی یہی تو ہم کہ رہے ہیں کہ اسلامی جمیعت طلبہ کے مقاصد اور نظریہ سو فیصد دینپر مبنی ہے جو خالصتا فلاح اور خیر ھی خیر ہے جمیعت کا نصاب ہے وہ آپ بھی پڑھیں اب رہی اکا دکا واقعات کی جمیعت نے کبھی نہیں کہا کہ ہم فرشتوں کی جمیعت ہیں یہ انسانوں کی جمیعت ہے اسی نصاب سے سراج الحق بھی پیدا ہوۓ ہیں اسی نصاب سے جاوید ہاشمی بھی پیدا ہوۓ ہیں اور اسی نصب سے شیخ رشید بھی پیدا ہوۓ ہیں لیکن میں بڑ ی ذمہ داری سے کہ رہا ھوں کہ یہاں صالح کردار کے لوگ اکثریت میں ہیں جن کا متبادل کوئی تنظیم پیدا نہیں کر سکتی
آپ کا یہ الزام عقلی دلیل سے خالی ہے کہ جن لوگوں کو جمیعت نکال دیتی ہے وہ باقی تنظیموں میں جا کر ایسا ویسا کرتے ہیں آپ کس دلیل اور منطق پر یہ کہ سکتے ہیں کہ ایک برے انسان کو جمیعت نے تالاب کی گندی مچھلی سمجھ کے نکال دیا تو وہ اب زندگی میں جو بھی کرے گا جمیعت کے طور پر کرے گا ؟ حا لانکہ میں کہ چکا کہ جمیعت کی تربیت ذرا سا بھی ایسی نہیں ہے جس سے ایسا تاثر ابھرےآپ اسکا مشاہدہ خود کر سکتے ہیں

اب آپ چاہتے ہیں کہ کوئی فرشتہ نما انسان آپ کو اسلام اور دین کی جانب بلاے تو تب آپ اسلام کے نفاذ میں آگے آؤ گے ؟ یہ بنی اسرایئل کی طرح کی سوچ ہے وہ بھی کہتے تھے کہ اگر اتنے سچے ہو تو خدا خود ہمیں کیوں نہیں کہتا کہ میری عبادت کرو

AwaZ-e-HaQ

Brother,

I dont know what to say when the gist of your argument is that the point i make is devoid of any logic.

You name some ex-jamaatis here who are well liked - but you conveniently failed to mention hussain haqqani (he was jamiat nazim in KU), Zaid Hamid (he was the nazim of NED), Hanif Abbassi, Babar Awan, sheikh rashid etc. I am sure there are more but these are the glaring examples of turncoats or people without any conscience who change their allegiances and ideologies as people change their socks. Not sure which nisaab these people studied and in fact taught others too - these opportunists I listed here were not just regular members they were the head honchos in jamiat hierarchy.

Please, consider what you are saying and who you are saying it to. As I said - i am not someone who is saying or writing things based on what I heard - i am saying and writing based on first hand experiences.

Just writing good things and saying that a party is based on Islam doesnt automatically make it a good party and we can't just take it for granted that they are without any shortcomings in fact jamiat and jamat islami has major shortcoming. You can't use the name of religion to ensure that people are able to provide some criticism of jamat's and jamiat' policies and strategy.

میں نے تین قسم کے لوگوں کی مثال دی جو جمیعت سے پیدا ہوۓ ایک صاف اور اجلے جن کے نظریات بالکل یوں کے توں رہے سراج الحق --- دوسرے وہ جو تھوڑا بہت تبدیل ہوۓ لیکن انکی دیانت اور صفائی پر کوئی شک نہیں کر سکتا مراد جاوید ہاشمی --- تیری قسم وہ ہے جنہوں نے اپنی عملی زندگی میں اتنا بدلے کہ عام لوگوں سے بھی زیادہ خطر ناک ثابت ہوۓ
اب یہ بات میں آپ پر چھوڑتا ھوں آپ ثابت کریں کہ ان تینوں قسم کے لوگوں میں سے سب سے زیادہ تعدادجمیعت میں کس قسم کے لوگوں کی ہے آپ نے آخری قسم سے ٹاپ لائن افراد کے پانچ یا دس افراد کے نام لیے آپ اور بھی ڈھونڈھ لیں پھر کہیں تو میں بھی ٹاپ لائن سے پہلی قسم حا لانکہ دوسری قسم بھی اتنی بری نہیں ہے میں نام پیش کرتا ھوں

Khalid

to all MQMers,

you used to post crap about Islami Jamiat Talba ... now i think its high time when you can defend your party and Altaf's decision of forming MQM ... please share as much info you have with our JI fellows ... lets have a healthy debate ...

[MENTION=6897]mehwish_ali[/MENTION] [MENTION=14028]elipst[/MENTION] [MENTION=13753]nasirzaman[/MENTION]

AwaZ-e-HaQ

to all MQMers,

you used to post crap about Islami Jamiat Talba ... now i think it of forming MQM ... please share as much info you have with our JI fellows ... lets have a healthy debate ...

[MENTION=6897]mehwish_ali[/MENTION] [MENTION=14028]elipst[/MENTION] [MENTION=13753]nasirzaman[/MENTION]

حقیقت یہ ہے کہ آپ نے میری بات کا جواب نہیں دیا مجھے سو فیصد یقین ہے آپکا عقل مبارک اتنا سا ہے کہ آپ کو سمجھ ھی نہیں آئ ہو گی اب آپ اپنی ذہنی کوفت مٹانے کے لیے یہی کہ سکتے ہو خوش فہمی ہمیشہ غلط فہمی ہوتی ہے نفس کا انسان ہمیشہ سے اس کا شکار رہا ہے

Khalid

[TABLE="width: 725"]
[TR]
[TD="align: left"]HRCP slams violence by hooligans at PU [/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="align: justify"]The Human Rights Commission of Pakistan (HRCP) has expressed alarm at torture against students of Punjab University’s Philosophy Department [/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="align: left"]
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD] Lahore, June 27: The Human Rights Commission of Pakistan (HRCP) has expressed alarm at torture against students of Punjab University’s Philosophy Department by armed activists allegedly belonging to Islami Jamiat Talaba (IJT) early on Sunday, which left seven students injured.

A statement issued by HRCP on Monday said: “The Commission notes with concern the intimidation and harassment of students and teachers at the Punjab University Philosophy Department by activists allegedly belonging to IJT. Over two dozen young men, at least five of them carrying firearms and the rest armed with rods and sticks, attacked Hostel number 7 of the university and dragged students of the Philosophy Department out of their rooms and severely beat them up. At least seven students were injured and two had to be hospitalised, including one who was thrown down from the first floor. A vice-superintendent of the hostel, who was held at gunpoint throughout the over one hour long attack, and a guard were also injured. Despite calls to the police emergency number, police personnel did not arrive at the scene. HRCP has serious concerns over a pattern of violence and intimidation against teachers and students for which IJT has been blamed. It recalls that last Friday faculty and students of the Philosophy Department had held a protest against violence by IJT activists. IJT activists had tried to disrupt that protest and had beaten up university guards. Female students and teachers were also abused and threatened. HRCP is also alarmed by the display of weapons at the university and apprehends that unless those responsible are held and tried for the crime the students might start thinking that the only way for them to protect themselves against attacks by hooligans is by acquiring weapons themselves.

http://www.hrcp-web.org/showprel.asp?id=219

[/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]

Khalid

bari maazrat k sath ... mujhey shayri samjh mein nahin aati hai ... baraye meherbani is ki tashreeh bhe kur deen k shair ny kya kehney ki koshish ki hai

اے تو چلا بھی تو الٹا ھی چلا
اپنے قدموں کے نشان مٹا ھی چلا

AwaZ-e-HaQ

bari maazrat k sath ... mujhey shayri samjh mein nahin aati hai ... baraye meherbani is ki tashreeh bhe kur deen k shair ny kya kehney ki koshish ki hai

آپکو شاعری کیا کچھ بھی سمجھ نہیں آتا آپکو اوپر نثر بھی سمجھ نہیں آئ

Alias

Corrective measures ki zarorat ap ko hai mjhy nahi. Ap ko abhi andaza nahi hai k Awaz-e-Haq ap k peechay ki taraf say arahe hai aur ap har qadam is awaz say door jatay ja rahay hain, apnay aur mulk k oper reham karain aur apni direction tabdeel karain.

آپ اپنا فریم آف ریفرنس تبدیل کریں سب سیدھا اور درست نظر آنے لگے گا

Khalid

jee bhai shayri nahin samjh mein aati muhjey jahan tuk baat hia nasar ki tou

dajla k kinarey ku.tta marey ga tou us ka hisab Hazrat Umar Farooq RA sy hota ...

now please prove my statement wrong ... and i will not object

to be very honest, i have no problem with JI ... but to support JI in the name of Islam because they have less goons as compare to MQM or ANP .. then i am sorry to say thats not an option for me

آپکو شاعری کیا کچھ بھی سمجھ نہیں آتا آپکو اوپر نثر بھی سمجھ نہیں آئ