Jamiat-the only disciplined student organization-action against those who were involved in manhandli

Muslimonly

[MENTION=23203]Legend[/MENTION]

Let analysepage posted by legend..

---------------------

This was propaganda of qadianies and PPP against Jamaat Islami​

This page is claimed to be from daily masawat which was ppp newspapaer..How many of you know daily masawat???

This was a newspaper of Pakistan peoples party

References:

SiUUG.gif

Johar Mir-Not only did he write for the PPP newspaper Masawat but he also headed its Peshawar Bureau and briefly served as its editor as well

Amjad Ayub Mirza - Pakistan People's Party Rawalpindi Division.

Since these seculars have always been against Islam, so they lied many times to malign MAULANA Maudoodi R.A.(not specifically about this page)

--------------

2ndly----This page even does not even seem from daily masawat....its simple page written by some insane and over that page he wrote with marker masawat

3rdly---This page has no credibility...Prove with reference from Books of MAULANA maudoodi...Give those scanned pages here if u have courage....but they cant as its all lie

But some people dont stop abusing,they have some peoblem..to answer them here are scanned pages of tarjaman where reference has been given in above page

(It is reply by a neutral person with references from Tarjamn ul Quran scanned pages(i am bit busy in exams...so shall edit this post and add more things)

Link:

DEATILED REPLY TO ABOVE FAKE ALLEGATIONS WITH REFERENCES FROM SCANNED PAGES

--------------------------------------------------------
Extremist Political Party Exposed, Pakistan Peoples Party Jiala’s fake allegations.

Posted by Syed Faizan Abbas Jaffery Al-Khwarzami

Few days back, a friend of mine M Usama Bhutto Zardari Kabbir uploaded a picture on his facebook wall that contained a scanned page of Daily Masawat 14th November 1988. There were many statements of Modoudi which were either Anti-Pakistan or Anti-Mohammad Ali Jinnah. Language was very abusive and those statements were very offensive.

As M Usama Bhutto Zardari Kabbir belong to a Politically extremist party of Pakistan i.e. Pakistan Peoples Party so he took the initiative to upload that picture without any research or inquiry, so many of his friends belonging to the same extremist party were commenting on the picture because they had the opinion that those were the facts.

I’ve no sympathy with Modoudi or Jamat-i-Islami but i got an urge to verify the statements so i visited Main Library of TARJUMAN-UL-QURAN Mansoora, Lahore. I requested them to give me access to their archives so that i may personally look up the desired material. When i started finding the given references, i was shocked.

The biggest trick played in that page was to relate any random terminology with Pakistan or Quaid-e-Azam Mohammad Ali Jinnah. All the reference were fake and belonged to some other context.

Neutral people like me might get misled by such debriefing. Those who are propagating such filthy rumors without any research are responsible for chaos and confusion in the society.

As a whole world is suffering from extremism and its effects. Liberal powers are conducting operations and fighting against different forms of extremism. Immediate notice with necessary action must be taken against such extremist factors.

Please review these papers carefully with respect to its context.

Scanned page of Daily Masawat (said by M Usama Bhutto Zardari Kabbir) 14th November 1988

JpnCE.jpg

LETS SEE THE FACTS IN LIGHT OF SCANNED PAGES OF TARJAMAN UL QURAN WHOSE REFERENCES ARE GIVEN IN ABOVE PAGE..YOU WILL BE AMAZED THAT NOT A SINGLE,YES NOT A SINGLE ALLEGATION FROM ABOVE IS IN TARJUMAN

Title Page of Tarjamn ul Quran Volume 31

N0tnO.jpg

Page 58 of Volume 31 1948

For the clear understanding of Page 59, it was necessary to consider page 58 in which Modoudi is talking about the brutalities of British, Hindus, Sikhs and other communities.

2f7qD.jpg

Page 59 of Volume 31 1948

Here Modoudi is talking about bloodshed happened at the time of the division of Indian sub-continent. Who had been leading people for last 30 years ?? Obviously not Muslim league or Quaid-e-Azam, it must be kept in mind that he is pointing towards bloodshed.

UXzqq.jpg

Page 61 of Volume 31 1948

It is the context of Page 62 in which Modoudi is talking about the moral decline of people belonging to different religions.

2DQyN.jpg

Page 62 of Volume 31

Reader can see, with respect to the context that Modoudi is neither talking about Quaid-e-Azam Mohammad Ali jinnah nor any other leader like Gandhi, Nehru or Master Tara Singh, but in the scanned page statement is written within the quotes.

YCc3t.jpg

Page 70 of Volume 31 1948

Readers can easily see that there is nothing written about Actors, Acting, Three actors and Quaid-e-Azam Mohammad Ali Jinnah.

TZfsr.jpg

Title page of Volume 28 1946

1L08H.jpg

Page 145 of Volume 28

This article is written by Inayat ullah Warsi not modoudi. Here he is referring the statement of modoudi in the Newspaper “Kousar” but he has not used the word “Muslim League”.

NbucW.jpg

Page 153 of volume 28 1946

No one is talking about Mohammad Ali Jinnah, Jannat ul Humaqa, Ajl-e-Fajir etc. You can compare the text with the above described statement.

IyBRU.jpg

Page 154 of volume 28

Modoudi is saying that Pakistan would be a secular state, non-religious. But he is not saying that it would be KAFIRANA hakoomat of Muslims. He is not saying that Pakistan would be Jannat-ul-Humaqa; He is talking about dreams of people living in fool’s paradise.

Ulf4E.jpg

Page 59 of volume 31 1948

I’m pasting this page for the second time. Modoudi is talking about India in which a huge blood shed took place. Hundreds of women were raped. Thousands of people were killed. There is nothing mentioning Hindus, Sikhs, Muslims, India or Pakistan as described in the scanned page.

IV7Zk.jpg

Title page/ 1st Page of News Paper "Kausar" 28th January 1950

This is the First / Title page of “Kausar” 28th January 1950, This news papers used to be published on every third day, very previous “Kausar” was published on 25th January.

Onnze.jpg

Page 2 of Newspaper "Kausar" 28th January 1950

Hrwff.jpg

Page 3 of Newspaper "Kausar" 28th January 1950

Mx9iZ.jpg

Page 4 of Newspaper "Kausar" 28th January 1950

Some upper part of the page is missing but one can easily understand by going through the text that what topic is being discussed.

5cvfo.jpg

-------------

I’ve scanned the quoted pages of references in good intentions, It is up to the reader to decide how much it is right, wrong or biased. I don’t belong to any political party or any religious group but i only intend to protect the minds of people from certain confusions.

I can understand that extremist groups can never try to understand others opinion, they even try to interpret a certain sentence in their favor one way or the other. But i request to general public / Neutral people to study and try to understand the content with respect to the context.

Regards,

Syed Faizan Abbas Shah

Jaffery Al-Khuwarzami

28th July 2010

COMSTAR,

NEW GARDEN TOWN LAHORE.

Contact web address of author

DEATILED REPLY TO ABOVE FAKE ALLEGATIONS WITH REFERENCES FROM SCANNED PAGES

--------------------------------

قائد اعظم ؒ کی وفات اور جماعت اسلامی

جماعت اسلامی پاکستان کی مرکزی مجلس شوریٰ کا اجلاس 15تا18 ستمبر 1948ء لاہور میں امیر جماعت اسلامی پاکستان سید ابو الاعلیٰ مودودی کی صدارت میں منعقد ہوا۔جس میں قائد اعظم ؒ کی وفات پر درج ذیل قرار داد منطور کی گئی جس کا کچھ حصہ شامل کیا جارہا ہے ۔
جماعت اسلامی کے لیے قائد اعظم رحمتہ اللہ علیہ کی کیا اہمیت تھی اس سے با خوبی اندازہ لگایا جاسکتا ہے ۔

FDUI0.jpg

--------------------------------
some people below saying these pages are not original...i shall request them to please show us original pages if these are not

---------------------------

BuTurabi

"Heery" "Moti" Laal - Jamiyyat
Phoolon Ki Mehkar - Jamiyyat
Narm-o-Nazuk "Yar" - Jamiyyat
London Mein "Talwaar" - Jamiyyat
Bachon Se Kary "Piyar" - Jamiyyat
Knoeledge Se Bey Zaar - Jamiyyat
Kurrion Ki Kharkaar - Jamiyyat
Aslhey Ka Beuopar - Jamiyyat
Aar - Jamiyyat Par - Jamiyyat, Jooyon Ka Hai Haar - Jamiyyat

Muslimonly

[MENTION=25067]BuTurabi[/MENTION] [MENTION=26307]ThoughtFelon[/MENTION] [MENTION=8740]awan4ever[/MENTION] [MENTION=23203]Legend[/MENTION]
[MENTION=24191]zaheerbabur[/MENTION]

Please remember what ALLAHand His Rasool SAW say about people who spread lies and news without research (tehqeeq)

fffffffffff.jpg

jhota.jpg

munafiq.jpg

zaheerbabur

"Heery" "Moti" Laal - Jamiyyat
Phoolon Ki Mehkar - Jamiyyat
Narm-o-Nazuk "Yar" - Jamiyyat
London Mein "Talwaar" - Jamiyyat
Bachon Se Kary "Piyar" - Jamiyyat
Knoeledge Se Bey Zaar - Jamiyyat
Kurrion Ki Kharkaar - Jamiyyat
Aslhey Ka Beuopar - Jamiyyat
Aar - Jamiyyat Par - Jamiyyat, Jooyon Ka Hai Haar - Jamiyyat

yes in our university days we used to say.........

Bahno say karay shadee Jamiat........because they are so used to this word and mostly say " yes kuch bahno kay rishtay aaey hooaey hain" ammee decide karay gee....LOL.....

BuTurabi

Bahno say karay shadee Jamiat........because they are so used to this word and mostly say " yes kuch bahno kay rishtay aaey hooaey hain" ammee decide karay gee....LOL.....

LoL....Right

mrk123

This will be an extreme action but given the situation and the way our political parties have degenerated into political thugs who use these student wings of their parties to further their narrow interests as compared to wider national interests this action is imperative. I think that political thought and activism should be encouraged among the students with strict ban on any affiliation or association with the mainstream political parties.

All student parties with links to main stream political parties should be banned especially IJT who are assh*les of the highest order.

AwaZ-e-HaQ

ab apki tarh shadi se pehly hi "JAAN" nahi keh saktay na ;)

mrk123

Bhai Jaan,

If we had not seen the two faced policies of jamiat in the educational institutions then we would have believed it. What would you say to people who have witnessed jamiat's munafiqat and terrors and their intimidation first hand? Jamiat has two faces - one is the well organized God fearing organization and on the other hand the dark face of terrorizing opponents and independent students who don't tow their line. Using all means to get their way and then lying about it. Maybe if I had not seen the dark side of jamiat I would have found your argument credible - but its really difficult for me to let go of your claims that Jamiat plays all nice all the time.

@BuTurabi @ThoughtFelon @awan4ever @Legend
@zaheerbabur

Please remember what ALLAHand His Rasool SAW say about people who spread lies and news without research (tehqeeq)

fffffffffff.jpg

jhota.jpg

munafiq.jpg

Muslimonly

Bhai Jaan,

If we had not seen the two faced policies of jamiat in the educational institutions then we would have believed it. What would you say to people who have witnessed jamiat's munafiqat and terrors and their intimidation first hand? Jamiat has two faces - one is the well organized God fearing organization and on the other hand the dark face of terrorizing opponents and independent students who don't tow their line. Using all means to get their way and then lying about it. Maybe if I had not seen the dark side of jamiat I would have found your argument credible - but its really difficult for me to let go of your claims that Jamiat plays all nice all the time.

Brother i am too not claiming that 100% people in jamiat always do good..some come to benefit...some do bad ..everywhere in humans u will find this..But i just ask u analyse fairly as compared to any other student organization..u will surey find jamiat at best..

just imagine if there is no jamiat against mqm student wing,or against pakhtoon qom parast,what will happen in institutions?????for that watch above hasan nisar views....

Muslimonly

kahani abhi baki hai dost, mein tou author ka pooch raha tha k kahin aap ko in pe bhe aitraz nahin hai

dear i dont exactly know about manzoor nomani sb..

and first u shud make clear..do u wanna just do blame game because u r secular and u will never ever support JI then??/

or u want Islam to rule and have difference with Molana sb on strategy????

Muslimonly

Pakistan ki history ke sab se bare seat ke pujari Jamat e Islami

brother do u know niyat of people???

and jamaat many time came in govt in coalition,tell me a single rupee corruption????

do u even know y they want to come in power??

to make sood free islamic system,to bring ALLAH's rule in all aspects of life..and if u r putting false ,allegation t,then surely u will have to answer ALLAH

mrk123

meray bhai, i am not talking about individuals - am talking about strategy and at the institutional level. My point is that if you claim to use the deen as the guiding light then use the principles of deen which prohibit coercion, intimidation, munafiqat, terroristic methods.

As I said I would not have formed this opinion about Jamiat if I had not experienced and witnessed it first hand.

As for your argument against APMSO, PukhtunSF or any other organization - does two wrong make it right? And, in the case of APMSO at least in the beginning most jamiat terrors joined APMSO or MQM as they wanted to go in the direction where the wind blew. In fact I agree that the way sudent politics is practised in pakistan is unique in the world barring a few countries - and given the decline of the way politics is practiced by the mainstream parties its not a good idea to let these organizations work as a wing of these mainstream parties.

Brother i am too not claiming that 100% people in jamiat always do good..some come to benefit...some do bad ..everywhere in humans u will find this..But i just ask u analyse fairly as compared to any other student organization..u will surey find jamiat at best..

just imagine if there is no jamiat against mqm student wing,or against pakhtoon qom parast,what will happen in institutions?????for that watch above hasan nisar views....

Khalid

if you ask any MQMer why they formed MQM ... they will say because of Jamiat ... after going through the articles of Haroon ur Rasheed and others ... the way your people behaves to common people ... i learnt you are worst than MQM ... you are using Islam to spread your terrorism ...

Altaf formed MQM to safeguard urduspeaking people from Jamati ... though they have now become fully operational terrorist party ... but i believe for their every terrorist activities your people will get share in the Akhira ...

AwaZ-e-HaQ

meray bhai, i am not talking about individuals - am talking about strategy and at the institutional level. My point is that if you claim to use the deen as the guiding light then use the principles of deen which prohibit coercion, intimidation, munafiqat, terroristic methods.

As I said I would not have formed this opinion about Jamiat if I had not experienced and witnessed it first hand.

As for your argument against APMSO, PukhtunSF or any other organization - does two wrong make it right? And, in the case of APMSO at least in the beginning most jamiat terrors joined APMSO or MQM as they wanted to go in the direction where the wind blew. In fact I agree that the way sudent politics is practised in pakistan is unique in the world barring a few countries - and given the decline of the way politics is practiced by the mainstream parties its not a good idea to let these organizations work as a wing of these mainstream parties.

پیارے بھائی یہی تو ہم کہ رہے ہیں کہ اسلامی جمیعت طلبہ کے مقاصد اور نظریہ سو فیصد دینپر مبنی ہے جو خالصتا فلاح اور خیر ھی خیر ہے جمیعت کا نصاب ہے وہ آپ بھی پڑھیں اب رہی اکا دکا واقعات کی جمیعت نے کبھی نہیں کہا کہ ہم فرشتوں کی جمیعت ہیں یہ انسانوں کی جمیعت ہے اسی نصاب سے سراج الحق بھی پیدا ہوۓ ہیں اسی نصاب سے جاوید ہاشمی بھی پیدا ہوۓ ہیں اور اسی نصب سے شیخ رشید بھی پیدا ہوۓ ہیں لیکن میں بڑ ی ذمہ داری سے کہ رہا ھوں کہ یہاں صالح کردار کے لوگ اکثریت میں ہیں جن کا متبادل کوئی تنظیم پیدا نہیں کر سکتی
آپ کا یہ الزام عقلی دلیل سے خالی ہے کہ جن لوگوں کو جمیعت نکال دیتی ہے وہ باقی تنظیموں میں جا کر ایسا ویسا کرتے ہیں آپ کس دلیل اور منطق پر یہ کہ سکتے ہیں کہ ایک برے انسان کو جمیعت نے تالاب کی گندی مچھلی سمجھ کے نکال دیا تو وہ اب زندگی میں جو بھی کرے گا جمیعت کے طور پر کرے گا ؟ حا لانکہ میں کہ چکا کہ جمیعت کی تربیت ذرا سا بھی ایسی نہیں ہے جس سے ایسا تاثر ابھرےآپ اسکا مشاہدہ خود کر سکتے ہیں

اب آپ چاہتے ہیں کہ کوئی فرشتہ نما انسان آپ کو اسلام اور دین کی جانب بلاے تو تب آپ اسلام کے نفاذ میں آگے آؤ گے ؟ یہ بنی اسرایئل کی طرح کی سوچ ہے وہ بھی کہتے تھے کہ اگر اتنے سچے ہو تو خدا خود ہمیں کیوں نہیں کہتا کہ میری عبادت کرو