Israeli embassy in pakistan!! ( unbelievable ) !!!

concern_paki

Jews is not a problem............... We can talk with them... can have negotiations with them .......... arguments with them....... discussions with them .... but here we are not talking about Jews we are talking about Israel...... We cannot accept it as a country ....... they have just captured the Palestine land by using their forces and weapons forcefully........ and they have killed so many innocent Palestine people including women and children....... we cannot accept that .... We cannot take it as a country .... they have used force to take it forcefully from the poor people of Palestine .............. That is totally insane and unfair ....... That is our main argument .... please do not mix up these two things here .. I mean Jewish and Israel ...... Although we hate both .... though we cannot tolerate to see Israel on the world's map as it is totally illegitimate ............

pak4rule

Having friendship is something else... Having diplomatic relationship is another thing... United States of America and India are our worst enemies... and the US is an enemy in lamb's clothing ... but we have relationship with them..... What is the problem with having the relationship with Isreal???

If you talk about Quran e Karim.... Read Surah Baqarah... From quarter of first Juzw... Alif Laam Meem... The speech starts... "Ya Bani Isreal and goes on for several Ruku's....

If we are not supposed to talk to them... Why is Quran addressing them?????? How do you address somebody and still not talk to them??

My God ,
brother salik, Quran is showing real face of jews and warning us not to be friendly with them. They killed many prophets and gr8 disobedients of Allah.
And israel is governed by zionists
More you have had enough of USA relation and can see that FRIENDSHIP results now in pakistan, if these bloody zionist will come here you can imagine what will happen more...
These zionists have enmity towards every islamic nation and being called " Islaam ka Qila " they have the aim of destroying this fort of Islam
I am 100% sure that " jo Allah kay na hoyee wo kisi ka kiya hoongay "

NO TO ISRAEL IN PAKISTAN... :angry_smile:

http://www.facebook.com/IsraelinPakistan

I JUST CANT BELIEVE THIS IS FORMED AND 3000 PAKISTANI'S HAVE ALREADY JOINED AND ARE WELCOMING ZIONISTS IN PAKISTAN

THIS IS OUR CREDIBILITY WELCOMING A KNOWN DEVIL FOR ITS GENOCIDE IN PALESTINE!
SHAME UPON US

Bhai jaan, the Someone has put that on FB to measure the response from Pakistanis. And Pakistanis replying positive are not necessarily pakistanis

having diplomatic relations with israel is not the same as with, say, Korea. Israel will take over our media, finacnes, will hinder in establising riba free economy (if any body every wants to do it). they will fight us off against China by manipulating media.

Look what Americans have done. They came to hunt bin laden and see where we are now. Dont make the same mistake that Mush did - fall for Bush's tears of WTC attack and came here only for three days. He sought permission only for three day to catch Laden that was his man to begin with.

I vote against diplomatic relations with Israel

There are only two ideological states in the world created in the name of religion, one Pakistan and the other Israel. Israel is for all jews and Pakistan is for all Muslims in the world. Both cannot co-exist. One has to finish the other. Let us see who does first.
“The world Zionist movement should not be neglectful of the dangers of Pakistan to it. And Pakistan now should be its first target, for this ideological State is a threat to our existence. And Pakistan, the whole of it, hates the Jews and loves the Arabs.'' “This lover of the Arabs is more dangerous to us than the Arabs themselves. For that matter, it is most essential for the world Zionism that it should now take immediate steps against Pakistan.'' “Whereas the inhabitants of the Indian peninsula are Hindus whose hearts have been full of hatred towards Muslims, therefore, India is the most important base for us to work there from against Pakistan.'' “It is essential that we exploit this base and strike and crush Pakistanis, enemies of Jews and Zionism, by all disguised and secret plans.”
- David Ben Gurion, the first Israeli Prime Minister.His words, as printed in the Jewish Chronicle,9 August 1967

What kinda diplomatic relations? Do you know a bit what they are doing in Palastine??

Because of Libya's own created illegal war Germans/ Britian/French broke diplomatic relations with Libya. Not a single diplomatic word before Israel accepts Palastinians rights, stops killing, takes soldiers away from palastinian borders and allows palastinians to practice their rights.

A Killer must get first punishment before you start any dialogue with him.

No Diplomatic relations with israel untill they leave palestinian territory and respect their rights.

Pk001

Why are all you guys so surpised, im happy that we have an israel embassy here. Can you tell me one other muslim country who doesnt have an indian embassay? any other muslim country who has stood up for Pakistan or Kashmir? koi jawab hai? humey kya zaroorat sari dunya ki dushmaniya apney sar utha lein????

Saladin A

USA is a proxy state of the Zionist Israel and the Jews rule both the countries. Zionist Jews control jugular vein of the USA and president Asif Zardari and PPP government are the slaves, puppets and toe-sucking poodles of both the USA and Zionist Jews.

This PPP government is the most corrupt, useless and shameless in the Pakistan's history and would do any thing to get few dollars in their deposits accounts even that would mean allowing Zionist Israel to open an embassy in Pakistan or USA and NATO to kill Pakistanis by Drone attacks.

Pakistan is sold for few pennies by this corrupt and stooge governmment of Asif Ali Zardari and that is disgraceful and disgusting.

Narcissist

It is positive thing to have diplomatic relationship with Israel. After all we have Bangladesh embassy, which was former part of Pakistan, even we accepted them. What harm Israel have done to us? non whatsoever. It is positive step forward.

“The world Zionist movement should not be neglectful of the dangers of Pakistan to it. And Pakistan now should be its first target, for this ideological State is a threat to our existence. And Pakistan, the whole of it, hates the Jews and loves the Arabs.'' “This lover of the Arabs is more dangerous to us than the Arabs themselves. For that matter, it is most essential for the world Zionism that it should now take immediate steps against Pakistan.'' “Whereas the inhabitants of the Indian peninsula are Hindus whose hearts have been full of hatred towards Muslims, therefore, India is the most important base for us to work there from against Pakistan.'' “It is essential that we exploit this base and strike and crush Pakistanis, enemies of Jews and Zionism, by all disguised and secret plans.”
- David Ben Gurion, the first Israeli Prime Minister.His words, as printed in the Jewish Chronicle,9 August 1967

If we can have embassy of India in Islamabad, then what is wrong; to have Israeli embassy and establishing diplomatic relationships with them.

by same logic you will say tomorrow that if we can bomb and kill tribal muslims than what is wrong in bombing lahore karachi and islamabad...come mairay watan kay sajeelay jawaano do it!!!

http://www.facebook.com/IsraelinPakistan

I JUST CANT BELIEVE THIS IS FORMED AND 3000 PAKISTANI'S HAVE ALREADY JOINED AND ARE WELCOMING ZIONISTS IN PAKISTAN

THIS IS OUR CREDIBILITY WELCOMING A KNOWN DEVIL FOR ITS GENOCIDE IN PALESTINE!
SHAME UPON US

listen...you cry on opening of israeli embassy!do some search and find out who your president ,rehman malik and generals work for!!!!!you will have nasty surprise!!!!!!

a source told a long ago that not only cia but mossad also has some generals and politicians on paid list of theirs.ah but this nation is too blind to see that.

you know that benazir bhutto met israelis to give her security inside pakistan,same israel killed her via rehman malik,rehman malik is a qadiani and works for mossad according to many sources,his links to mossad are not hidden,do some search.
so brother israeli embassy opens or not our nation is under total control of israel already.
also the CIA or american intelligence also works for israel directly,so americans slavery means israels slavery!and no nation in world is more a slave of america than present day pakistan.
reymond davis who was caught and than released was rumored to be working both for CIA and mossad ,and i have no doubts about it
so situation is much much worse than you realise.

and there is no cure for this situation too,because you pakistani people,s majority dislikes true islam of mujahideen ,which is the only way to be free of zionists and kufars .and you hate that islam,practical and mujahideens islam ,which is mentioned in iqbals poetry,

so remain slave till end ,its you peoples own choice.

5Allama%2BIqbal%2BPoetry.JPG

you are comparing Bangladesh with Israel. You are such an idiot

listen...you cry on opening of israeli embassy!do some search and find out who your president ,rehman malik and generals work for!!!!!you will have nasty surprise!!!!!!

a source told a long ago that not only cia but mossad also has some generals and politicians on paid list of theirs.ah but this nation is too blind to see that.

you know that benazir bhutto met israelis to give her security inside pakistan,same israel killed her via rehman malik,rehman malik is a qadiani and works for mossad according to many sources,his links to mossad are not hidden,do some search.
so brother israeli embassy opens or not our nation is under total control of israel already.
also the CIA or american intelligence also works for israel directly,so americans slavery means israels slavery!and no nation in world is more a slave of america than present day pakistan.
reymond davis who was caught and than released was rumored to be working both for CIA and mossad ,and i have no doubts about it
so situation is much much worse than you realise.

and there is no cure for this situation too,because you pakistani people,s majority dislikes true islam of mujahideen ,which is the only way to be free of zionists and kufars .and you hate that islam,practical and mujahideens islam ,which is mentioned in iqbals poetry,

so remain slave till end ,its you peoples own choice.

5Allama%2BIqbal%2BPoetry.JPG

so let me see if I got it right. If hire a live-in maid, my kids get pretty good with her, then I should let the entire family of the nanny move in with us?

Use your brain. Kyani and Zardari are not willingly 'slave', situation has made it to do 'yes sir' but that will go away soon inshaAllah once IK takes over. May not be before a year or two in his govt but it will. This is what I see watching, talking and listening to him.

May Allah protect our motherland, mulk-e-khuda daad, the home of g hazwah-e-hind. Ameen

Jews is not a problem............... We can talk with them... can have negotiations with them .......... arguments with them....... discussions with them .... but here we are not talking about Jews we are talking about Israel...... We cannot accept it as a country ....... they have just captured the Palestine land by using their forces and weapons forcefully........ and they have killed so many innocent Palestine people including women and children....... we cannot accept that .... We cannot take it as a country .... they have used force to take it forcefully from the poor people of Palestine .............. That is totally insane and unfair ....... That is our main argument .... please do not mix up these two things here .. I mean Jewish and Israel ...... Although we hate both .... though we cannot tolerate to see Israel on the world's map as it is totally illegitimate ............

Well said. People are mixing the subject of Jews with Zionists. We can talk to Jews but we cannot talk to the Zionists. Allow them into your country and you may have another US on your hands. These people are parasites. They dig deep into your roots and destroy you.

Why did Sir Jinnah had Christian friends in England where he lived for quite a long time?

You have no clue as to the point of discussion! would you like to tell me a few things about gandhi, or should we talk about something else for your sake?

You have successfully proved that Ghandi was a raciest, womanizer and gay but we fooled the world but couldn't fool you.

munaybhai

If egypt can have diplomatic relations with israel .why can't pakistan ?

Why are WE PLAY thekdar of islam in whole world

zaman

اسرئیل سے ہماری کٹی فلسطین کی وجہ سے ہے- وہ ہمیشہ سے روسی بلاک میں رہے - اور دنیا میں ہر جگا ہماری مخالفت کی ہے-شام، فلسطین -عراق یہ مسلمان ہوکر بھی انڈیا کو ووٹ دیتے تھے -ہم نے ہر جگا فلسطین کی مدد کی ہے-لیکن دھوکہ ہی کھایا ہے.اگر اسرئیل سے تعلّق قائم ہوجائیگا تو کوئی فرق نہیں پڑیگا - اس کے ابّا کے تو ہم غلام ہیں - الله کے نبی نے بھی تو یہودیوں سے مدینہ میں سیاسی تعلّق رکھا تھا.