Israeli embassy in pakistan!! ( unbelievable ) !!!

digitalzygot

Bakwas new hay yeah Ignore it, Pakistan doesn't recognise Israeli nation and every Muslim shouldn't. Our passport says we can't use it in Israel. It's all topi drama.

Safarmai

Pakistan accept state of Israel for many decades, on every passport written '' Passport not valid for the state of Israel''. You have to apply other passport only for Israel.

In many countries of europe they slaughter animals according to jewish rules. Muslims do the same way

elipst

If Egypt and Jordan who fought wars with Israel on the basis of a free Palestine betrayed their own Palestinian Arab brothers by developing relations with Israel and hosting their embassies, then whats wrong with us? Its not like our refusal to have relations with Israel is getting a Palestinian state made. Its not like Palestinians thank us for not having relations with Israel. Why must we behave as the guardian and the protector of Muslims when obviously other Muslims and Arabs dont care about us?

Saladin A

Is it true that Rehman malik is a qadyani? If he is then he is 100% an agent of CIA and working to destroy Pakistan. If he an agent then Asif Ali zardari, Reza Gillani and PPP government must know about his true identity, and they must also be in a plot and conspiracy with the USA, Zionist Israel and India to break up Pakistan.

Pakistani people are so stupid and naive that that they allow their corrupt, deceitful and traitors politicians to play with the destiny of their country.

Salik

My God ,
brother salik, Quran is showing real face of jews and warning us not to be friendly with them. They killed many prophets and gr8 disobedients of Allah.
And israel is governed by zionists
More you have had enough of USA relation and can see that FRIENDSHIP results now in pakistan, if these bloody zionist will come here you can imagine what will happen more...
These zionists have enmity towards every islamic nation and being called " Islaam ka Qila " they have the aim of destroying this fort of Islam
I am 100% sure that " jo Allah kay na hoyee wo kisi ka kiya hoongay "

NO TO ISRAEL IN PAKISTAN... :angry_smile:

براہ مہربانی۔۔۔ میثاق مدینہ اور فتح بیت المقدس كا مطالعہ فرمائیں۔۔۔

Salik

We cannot have any kind of relations with them, allowing Israeli embassy in Pakistan will mean we accept Israel as a state. This is treason to our Palestinian brothers, we do not accept Israel as a state, they have forcefully taken over Palestinian land and are pushing them out even further.
I am not sure about 'Bani Israel', is there any proof that Bani Israel refers to Jews of Isreal of the current time? Or does it refer the people of Hazrat Musa (PBUH) of that time?

My dear brother....

Dont we have relationship with the American when they have been bombing us for years... they have bombed Iraq and Afganistan...

Dont we have relationship with India when they have been suppressing the Kashimiris for decades?

Dont we have relationship with Myanmar when they are killing their own Muslim population???

Dont we have relationships with Saudi Arabia, Syria, Libya, Yemen when they are ruthlessly killing their own people??

If that is the basis of your argument... that is weak...

Salik

we do have strategic relations with USA but are we not regretting it? every 1 says now - stop TIES with USA but you simply can not why because you're under their debt - imagine israel giving billion of dollars worth of aid to pakistan and later demanding - PLEASE WELCOME OUR DRONE STRIKES WITH THE SAME HEART AND HOSPITALITY THE WAY YOU WELCOMED US WHEN WE WERE ABOUT TO FORM OUR EMBASSY IN YOUR COUNTRY!

I NEED ANSWERS FROM FAQEERA/SALIK/FLYHIGH AND NARCISSIST

Your answer at your service...

I have said repeatedly and I am saying it again... Having diplomatic relationship is diff and being friends is different... Quran does not forbids you to have diplomatic relationship... it forbids you to trust them.... and confide in them... that was what we have been doing in case of the US... and paying the price...

Humble Pakistani

thats what palestine thought before letting their hands out to israel when they were butchered to death by hitler and were given a generous hospitality in the holy land
and they robbed the whole of palestine - caused mass bloodshed in the streets of gaza/darfur ( PALESTINE BLEEDS )
i ask you, will you be also amongst those whom Allah shall ask - you too were the friends of the nation who demolished mosque Al Aqsa ( how will you respond to that question ) ?
A JEW CAN NEVER BE YOUR FRIEND ( I DONT, SIR MOHAMMAD ALI JINNAH dont not even prophet MOHAMMAD SA says but QURAN ITSELF SAYS )

5:51 O ye who believe! take not the Jews and the Christians for your friends: They are but friends to each other. And he amongst you that turns to them is of them. Verily Allah guideth not a people unjust.

I beg to correct you... Please do not quote the words of Allah SWT wrongly... Both sides Islams enemy as well as so called Muslims do it regularly. If Allah does not want Muslims to take Jew and Christens then why did our prophet (peace be upon him) marry a Jew who later became a Muslim. Please refrain to quote the Quran if you do not have the knowledge. Look up a verse and then look up three or four translations and read the tafsee and history of the verse and you will get your answer Quran is a book that has lots of metaphors. We need to struggle to understand it. Take time to investigate and understand before you make a declaring statement Allah SWT has warned us about it in his book!
Now the real translation is not , do not take the Jews and Christans as friends but DO NOT TAKE JEWS AND CHRISTANS AS A WALI. A wali is an advisor Or someone who is a guide. Because for a Muslim, his/her advisor

we do have strategic relations with USA but are we not regretting it? every 1 says now - stop TIES with USA but you simply can not why because you're under their debt - imagine israel giving billion of dollars worth of aid to pakistan and later demanding - PLEASE WELCOME OUR DRONE STRIKES WITH THE SAME HEART AND HOSPITALITY THE WAY YOU WELCOMED US WHEN WE WERE ABOUT TO FORM OUR EMBASSY IN YOUR COUNTRY!

I NEED ANSWERS FROM FAQEERA/SALIK/FLYHIGH AND NARCISSIST
you have mentioned 3 name they are unpaid worker for ????????

مفتی گزو کی سوره عمران کی ایک آیت کی تفسیر

Surah Imraan ayah 27

[لَّا يَتَّخِذِ ٱلۡمُؤۡمِنُونَ ٱلۡكَـٰفِرِينَ أَوۡلِيَآءَ مِن دُونِ ٱلۡمُؤۡمِنِينَ*ۖ وَمَن يَفۡعَلۡ ذَٲلِكَ فَلَيۡسَ مِنَ ٱللَّهِ فِى شَىۡءٍ إِلَّآ أَن تَتَّقُواْ مِنۡهُمۡ تُقَٮٰةً۬*ۗ وَيُحَذِّرُڪُمُ ٱللَّهُ نَفۡسَهُ ۥ*ۗ وَإِلَى ٱللَّهِ ٱلۡمَصِيرُ
مسلمان مسلمانوں کو چھوڑ کر کافروں کو دوست نہ بنائيں اور جوکوئی یہ کام کریں اسے الله سے کوئی تعلق نہیں مگر اس صورت میں کہ تم ان سے بچاؤ کرنا چاہو اور الله تمہیں اپنے سے ڈراتا ہے اور الله ہی کی طرف لوٹ کر جانا ہے

Let not the believers take disbelievers for their friends in preference to believers. Whoso doeth that hath no connection with Allah unless (it be) that ye but guard yourselves against them, taking (as it were) security. Allah biddeth you beware (only) of Himself. Unto Allah is the journeying.

اس آیت میں جو دوستی نہ کرنے کا حکم ہے اسکا اطلاق انتظامی یعنی حکومتی امور پر ہوتا ہے - مطلب یہ کی یہود و نصاریٰ کو مسلمانوں پر ترجیح دے کر دوستی نہ کرو - خصوصاً جنگی معاملات میں توہرگز راز دار نہ بناؤ اس لیے کہ یہ کبھی وفادار دوست نہیں ہو سکتے -مَثَلاً تمام مسلمان ملک اکٹھا ہو کر امریکیوں کا ساتھ دیا اور عرآ ق کو تباہ کردیا - لاکھوں قتل ہویے یتیمہویے بیوہ ہوئیں وغیرہ چاہے صدّام صاھب جیسے بھی ہوں یا مسلمانوں کی جیسی مجبوری رہی ہو یہ غلط تھا -

ہم محدود انداز میں کافرین سے دوستی ذاتی طور پر کر سکتے ہیں تاکہ وہ آپسے سبق سیکھیں اور مسلمان ہو جایئں

مگر حد سے تجاوز نہ کریں - ایسا نہ ہو کہ وہ آپ ہی گناہگار کردیں - گھر سے ان جان نہ کریں -

اسی شہر میں کچھ مسلمان گھروں نے سکھوں سے دوستی لگایے تھی اور وہ اب تک پچھتا رہے ہیں - مرد خانہ نے سیکھ کے اسرار پر دو گھونٹ پی لی اور شیطان بھی مدد کر رہا تھا - کچھ ماہ میں شراب کا رواج مسلمان گھر میں ہوگیا - انکے بچے سیکھ کے بچوں کے ساتھ گھل مل گیے - آخرکار نوبت یہاں تک پنہچی
کہ مسلمان بچا جو کہ ٢٠ سال کا تھاجنگجو گروپ میں پھنس گیا اور کسی کو قتل کر بیٹھا - اب وہ قتل کی سزا ٢٥ کاٹ رہا ہے - ال امان ال حفیظ

یہ ہے انجام ضرورت سے زیادہ دوستی کرنے کا اور گھر سے گھر دوستی کرنے کا

اس آیت مبارکہ میں اسی کی طرف اشارہ ہے

simple_and_peacefull

WHAT WAS FOUNDATION OF ISRAEL IN MIDDLE EAST AS A INDEPENDENT COUNTRY. AS FAR India CONCERN .INDIA IS INDEPENDENT COUNTRY FOR VERY LONG TIME.INDIA WAS NOT DISAPPEAR FROM WORLD MAP LIKE ISRAEL WAS IN PAST.

simple_and_peacefull

Re: مفتی گزو کی سوره عمران کی ایک آیت کی تفسیر

Beautifull comments gazoo bhai...
surah imraan ayah 27

[لَّا يَتَّخِذِ ٱلۡمُؤۡمِنُونَ ٱلۡكَـٰفِرِينَ أَوۡلِيَآءَ مِن دُونِ ٱلۡمُؤۡمِنِينَ*ۖ وَمَن يَفۡعَلۡ ذَٲلِكَ فَلَيۡسَ مِنَ ٱللَّهِ فِى شَىۡءٍ إِلَّآ أَن تَتَّقُواْ مِنۡهُمۡ تُقَٮٰةً۬*ۗ وَيُحَذِّرُڪُمُ ٱللَّهُ نَفۡسَهُ ۥ*ۗ وَإِلَى ٱللَّهِ ٱلۡمَصِيرُ
مسلمان مسلمانوں کو چھوڑ کر کافروں کو دوست نہ بنائيں اور جوکوئی یہ کام کریں اسے الله سے کوئی تعلق نہیں مگر اس صورت میں کہ تم ان سے بچاؤ کرنا چاہو اور الله تمہیں اپنے سے ڈراتا ہے اور الله ہی کی طرف لوٹ کر جانا ہے

let not the believers take disbelievers for their friends in preference to believers. Whoso doeth that hath no connection with allah unless (it be) that ye but guard yourselves against them, taking (as it were) security. Allah biddeth you beware (only) of himself. Unto allah is the journeying.

اس آیت میں جو دوستی نہ کرنے کا حکم ہے اسکا اطلاق انتظامی یعنی حکومتی امور پر ہوتا ہے - مطلب یہ کی یہود و نصاریٰ کو مسلمانوں پر ترجیح دے کر دوستی نہ کرو - خصوصاً جنگی معاملات میں توہرگز راز دار نہ بناؤ اس لیے کہ یہ کبھی وفادار دوست نہیں ہو سکتے -مَثَلاً تمام مسلمان ملک اکٹھا ہو کر امریکیوں کا ساتھ دیا اور عرآ ق کو تباہ کردیا - لاکھوں قتل ہویے یتیمہویے بیوہ ہوئیں وغیرہ چاہے صدّام صاھب جیسے بھی ہوں یا مسلمانوں کی جیسی مجبوری رہی ہو یہ غلط تھا -

ہم محدود انداز میں کافرین سے دوستی ذاتی طور پر کر سکتے ہیں تاکہ وہ آپسے سبق سیکھیں اور مسلمان ہو جایئں

مگر حد سے تجاوز نہ کریں - ایسا نہ ہو کہ وہ آپ ہی گناہگار کردیں - گھر سے ان جان نہ کریں -

اسی شہر میں کچھ مسلمان گھروں نے سکھوں سے دوستی لگایے تھی اور وہ اب تک پچھتا رہے ہیں - مرد خانہ نے سیکھ کے اسرار پر دو گھونٹ پی لی اور شیطان بھی مدد کر رہا تھا - کچھ ماہ میں شراب کا رواج مسلمان گھر میں ہوگیا - انکے بچے سیکھ کے بچوں کے ساتھ گھل مل گیے - آخرکار نوبت یہاں تک پنہچی
کہ مسلمان بچا جو کہ ٢٠ سال کا تھاجنگجو گروپ میں پھنس گیا اور کسی کو قتل کر بیٹھا - اب وہ قتل کی سزا ٢٥ کاٹ رہا ہے - ال امان ال حفیظ

یہ ہے انجام ضرورت سے زیادہ دوستی کرنے کا اور گھر سے گھر دوستی کرنے کا

اس آیت مبارکہ میں اسی کی طرف اشارہ ہے

WHAT WAS FOUNDATION OF ISRAEL IN MIDDLE EAST AS A INDEPENDENT COUNTRY. AS FAR India CONCERN .INDIA IS INDEPENDENT COUNTRY FOR VERY LONG TIME.INDIA WAS NOT DISAPPEAR FROM WORLD MAP LIKE ISRAEL WAS IN PAST.

and will happen again. Allah will never them sit peaceful for unhon ney allah sey bari gustakhi ki hai. Musa (as) allah key deedar hi ka mutalba maar dya lihaza sazawaar-e-ghazab huey yehoodis.

Just because they have been very successfully able to control the world politics and finances, doesnt mean they have controlled Allah too. Allah IS the one who has called them 'maghzoob'

wait n see

zardarifan

Whole Muslim and Arab world recognize Isreal and enjoying trade relations with them along with other displomatic relations, So wha is the issue in having realtions with Israel.

Your answer at your service...

I have said repeatedly and I am saying it again... Having diplomatic relationship is diff and being friends is different... Quran does not forbids you to have diplomatic relationship... it forbids you to trust them.... and confide in them... that was what we have been doing in case of the US... and paying the price...

There is no direct israeli pakistani conflict, but the majority of the pakistani people, as well as the vast majoirty of the world, sympathzie with the palestinians who are under continuous opression and apartheid since the zionists invaded palestine in 1948.
Watch these vedios to understand this reality better:-

zardarifan

Pakistanis and specially overseas Pakistanis are hard to believe, they lived in non - muslim countries, enjoyed working with all religion peoples including jews and when time comes for Pakistan to have realtions with Israel, then every one started showing their religion and Pakistani patriotism. isn't amazing overseas Pakistanioun.

zardarifan

There is no direct israeli pakistani conflict, but the majority of the pakistani people, as well as the vast majoirty of the world, sympathzie with the palestinians who are under continuous opression and apartheid since the zionists invaded palestine in 1948.
Watch these vedios to understand this reality better:-

What are you trying to prove with these videos, just simply pull up vidoes, what Pakistanis are doing to their fellow Pakistanis, cold blooded murderers are talking about others sin, so funny.

I don't know if there is an Israeli Pakistani conflict but there is definitely an Israeli Palestinian conflict hope this helps.

I think roots are deep. Former head of counter-terrorism branch of Indias intelligence Research and Analysis Wing (RAW), B. Raman, in his book The Kaoboys of R&AW: Down Memory Lane documents the major part played by India-Israel intelligence agencies in the dismemberment of Pakistan and creation of Bangladesh in the Eastern part of Pakistan in 1971. Pakistanis believe that India-Israel are going to repeat it again, this time in west Pakistan.

zardarifan

I think roots are deep. Former head of counter-terrorism branch of India’s intelligence Research and Analysis Wing (RAW), B. Raman, in his book ‘The Kaoboys of R&AW: Down Memory Lane’ documents the major part played by India-Israel intelligence agencies in the dismemberment of Pakistan and creation of Bangladesh in the Eastern part of Pakistan in 1971. Pakistanis believe that India-Israel are going to repeat it again, this time in west Pakistan.

What ever conflict Israel and Plastine have, do we as Pakistani have suppose to do anything with that, all arab world around Plastine, don't bother to look for these Muslims Palestines', they are having good realtions with Israel on all levels, so what point are you trying to raise. Just for this reason, we would not have relations with Israel. that doesn't make any sense.