Iran regime destroys Sunni mosque in Tehran (where are Irani Lovers)

Special note: First of All.. this is not a sectarian thread.. this is the latest news of today's newspaper and for those members who defend Iran more then our own country..

sunni-mosque-500.jpg

NCRI – The fundamentalist regime in Iran on Wednesday destroyed a Sunni prayer hall in the capital Tehran.
The mullahs’ regime in Iran, misusing the banner of Shiite Islam, denies the minority Sunni population their basic rights.In the early hours of the day on Wednesday, officials from the Tehran municipality, backed by state suppressive forces (police), raided and destroyed the Sunni ‘Pounak’ prayer hall. The suppressive forces further searched the premises of the mosque’s Sunni imam Abdullah Moussa-Zadeh and confiscated his mobile phone.

The Tehran municipality had shut down the Pounak prayer hall and placed seals on its entrance earlier in the year. Although the seals were later removed, Sunni Muslims have continued to be prevented from praying in the center.
The prayer hall’s destruction drew immediate criticisms from Iranian Sunni leaders. Mowlavi Abdulhamid, the Sunni imam in the city of Zahedan, south-eastern Iran, sent letters of protest to the mullahs’ Supreme Leader Ali Khamenei and to the regime’s President Hassan Rouhani condemning the raid.In his letter to Rouhani,

Abdulhamid wrote: “Intolerance towards even a single ordinary prayer hall and its destruction in a city that does not allow Sunnis to build a mosque ... not only hurts the sentiments of Iran’s Sunni community, but also offends all Muslims of the world.”
In his trip to Iran’s western province of Kurdistan on Sunday, Rouhani was met with protests over the regime’s treatment of Iran’s Sunni population.

In a press conference with the regime’s state-run media in the city of Sanandaj, Rouhani dodged a question about why his cabinet includes no Sunni ministers.Rouhani replied only to say that the reporter’s question “stinks” and does not merit a full response, adding that his government is not comprised only of a cabinet.The regime’s security forces have on numerous occasions prevented the Sunni Iranians from holding prayers in particular during the religious Eid festivals.

Source

Khubaib Alam

Iran lovers to pehle he exposed hen, iran main sunni rights ki mythical stories aise byan krte hen jese sunni jannat main reh rhe hen, aur un main sb se shameless Mr, Mehwish ali ha, aise irani tat-poonjion ko utha ke iran phenk dena chahye to khaate pakistan ka hen mgr maala iran ke naam ki japte hen

stranger

how about killings of shia and hazara in Pakistan..... iran ke shidat pasandon ne ghalat kia.... magar jo Pakistan main hota hai mazhabi inteha pasandi.... itna bura mulk to dunia main or koi nahi.... do hi ***** awam hain... aik india or doosra pakistan

i think those killing have been done by indian backed BLA ppl and RAW is directly involved in those killings and Pak army knows it very well.

In my last trip to Tehran, I asked my host if there is Sunni Mosque I could go as I prefer Juma without Theekri
Answer was a smile and i entered last in local mosque when Prayer had started so i could stay in last isle and no one will notice ...

moazzamniaz

۔ ملوٹوں کی حکومت ہو اور اقلیتی طبقوں کو مذہبی آزادی ہو ؛ دو متضا د باتیں ہیں . یہی ایران کا حال ہے کہ جسکی جتنی مذمت کی جاے کم ہے

مگر پاکستان میں تو ملوٹوں کی حکومت بھی نہیں لیکن پھر بھی ہمارے ہاں پچھلے پینتیس سال سے اہل تشیع کی نسل کشی جاری ہے. ہم یھاں پر بیٹھ کر ایران اور سعوی عرب کو مذہبی پابندیوں کی وجہ سے گا لیاں د یتے نہیں تھکتے مگر حقیقت یہ ہے کہ نہ تو وہاں امام بارگاہوں، مساجد، مزارات بم ھماکوں سے اڑا ے جاتے ہیں اور نہ ہی ان ممالک کے ساٹھ ہزار باشندے مذہبی دہشت گردی کی بھینٹ چڑھ چکے ہیں. لیکن کیا کیا جاے کہ غلاظت کے دھیر پر بیٹھ کر دو سروں کو صفائی کے بھاشن دینے کا اپنا ہی مزہ ہے

البتہ پچھلے چند دن کے واقعیات کو بھی نظر انداز نہیں کرنا چاہیے کہ جس میں ایک ایک کر کے امت مسلمہ اور انسانیت کے نامی گرامی قاتلین یکے بع
ددیگرے جہنم واصل ہوے ہیں، سب سے پہلے ملک اسحاق منحوس، پھر کانڑا ملا عمر ملعون اور آج جلال الدین حقانی مردود. بیشک انسانیت مبارک با د کی مستحق ہے

Onlypakistan

Mehwash ali bechari mqm ke bhata khor aur bhata band honey k gham mae masroof ha udher tafu ko london walo

ne jakad rakha ha in halat me wo kis tara yahan aae gi

​you still do not leave taqayyah - if only the scholars killed by shias are counted then that number is much higher than the few shias that were killed in Pakistan. Since we are on the subject, how many Sunnis have been killed by irani mullahs? I will guarantee you that the number is much higher than shias that died in Pakistan. Should I add pictures here of what shias are doing in Iraq and Syria just os the equation gets better?

stranger

​you still do not leave taqayyah - if only the scholars killed by shias are counted then that number is much higher than the few shias that were killed in Pakistan. Since we are on the subject, how many Sunnis have been killed by irani mullahs? I will guarantee you that the number is much higher than shias that died in Pakistan. Should I add pictures here of what shias are doing in Iraq and Syria just os the equation gets better?

and what sunnis are doing???? tliban, sipah-e-sihaba, lashkar-e-jhangvi, ISIS... i am sure you wont mention those..... in pakistan your so called sunnis including talibans are killing everyone....

Amir Khan 87

Sadly this is how the muslim world looks like. The majority always oppress the minority no matter if it is shia or sunni. We pakistanis should be loyal to Pakistan and not to Iran or Saudiarabia. They do not want us any good. Inshallah army chief R Sharif will clean up Pakistan from mafias, extortionists and last but not least the corrupt politicians. When we respect ourselves other will also respect us.

Diriyah

I get your point.
As Pakistani we hate India, Iran Afghanistan... We do not like one single neighbour, some thing seem wrong with your logic.
Oh if you think you love China.. then you are a Hyprocrite.. as China treat its Muslim very badly.

Iran and agents of iran par L@N@@t

Diriyah

U think !!!!

and I have proof... most of the Shia killing done by Pure 110% Pakistani. Finance by Local and Saudi sect.

Why blame others, when the whole thing has been documented very well.

i think those killing have been done by indian backed BLA ppl and RAW is directly involved in those killings and Pak army knows it very well.

U think !!!!

and I have proof... most of the Shia killing done by Pure 110% Pakistani. Finance by Local and Saudi sect.

Why blame others, when the whole thing has been documented very well.

if u have proofs then u shud give those proofs to pakistani intelligence agencies and army etc.. this will solve their problem cz they are keep saying that india is involved in it..

Diriyah

First think first...

Stop the habit of distortion. Just do google or go to into Dawn newspaper archives. You will find more than a few thousands names and Pakistani religious organization fully involved in killing of any one who is not from Saudi sect. Or better walk into any Pakistani jail and see how many of these Rats populate them.

Why blame others when we all know who are the killers, and who support them.

Shame on all those who hide the facts or DISTROT the facts.

ostrich-sand.jpg

if u have proofs then u shud give those proofs to pakistani intelligence agencies and army etc.. this will solve their problem cz they are keep saying that india is involved in it..

mehwish_ali

۔ ایران کے قانون کے مطابق مسجد شیعہ ہے نہ سنی، بلکہ فقط اللہ کا گھر ہے۔
اور جس علاقے میں اہل تشیع اکثریت میں ہیں، وہاں اہل تشیع امام ہوتا ہے، اور جس جگہ اہلسنت اکثریت میں ہیں، وہاں پر اہلسنت امام ہوتا ہے اور ایرانی قانون کے مطابق وہاں کے اہل تشیع کو مجبور کیا جاتا ہے کہ وہ وہاں اپنی علیحدہ ڈیڑھ اینٹ کی کوئی مسجد نہیں بنائیں گے بلکہ اہلسنت امام کے پیچھے جا کر ہی دیگر اہلسنت برادران کے ساتھ ہی نماز ادا کریں گے۔

۔ چنانچہ جب چند فرقہ پرست ایرانی قانون کو پامال کریں گے اور تفرقہ پھیلانے کے لیے اپنی ڈیڑھ اینٹ کی علیحدہ مسجد بنائیں گے ، تو اس پر یقینی طور پر ایرانی قانون حرکت میں آئے گا۔
یہ ہونا ممکن نہیں ہے کہ ایران میں اہل تشیع کو تو حکومت اہلسنت امام کے پیچھا کھڑا کر دے، لیکن اہلسنت کو آزادی دے دے کہ وہ شیعہ علاقوں میں پھر اپنی ڈیڑھ اینٹ کی علیحدہ مسجد بناتے پھریں۔

۔ آپ ایران کے اس قانون سے یقینی طور پر اختلاف رائے کر سکتے ہیں۔ میرے نزدیک تو دور دور تک ایسا کوئی قانون ہونا ہی نہیں چاہیے۔ مندر ہو، مسجد ہو یا کلیسا، جسکا جو دل چاہے وہ کرے۔ لیکن جب آپ لوگ ایران کے قانون کو بتلائے بغیر کہیں کہ ایرانی اہلسنت کے ساتھ ظلم ہو رہا ہے، تو یہ چیز انصاف نہیں۔

۔ ایران کے مقابلے میں سعودیہ ہے، جہاں سرے سے سعودی حکومت شیعہ علاقوں میں سلفی مساجد کی تعمیر کو روکتی ہی نہیں، اور نہ ہی سلفی آبادی کو مجبور کرتی ہے کہ وہ شیعہ مسجدوں میں شیعہ امام کے پیچھے نماز پڑھیں۔ مگر اسکا الٹ وہ ضرور سے کرتی ہے اور وہ یہ کہ سلفی آبادی والے علاقوں میں وہ ایک بھی شیعہ مسجد نہیں کھولنے دیتی، اور زبردستی توڑ پھوڑ کر کے اسے برباد کر دیتی ہے، اور وہاں کی شیعہ آبادی کو مجبور کرتی ہے کہ وہ سلفی امام کے پیچھے جا کر ہی نماز پڑھیں۔

لیکن یہان پر موجود ایران پر اعتراض کرنے والے سب کے سب منافق دوغلے انسان ہیں جنہیں سعودیہ کے اس ظلم پر تو کوئی تکلیف نہیں ہو گی، مگر ایران کا نام آتے ہی یہ گلے پھاڑ پھاڑ کر چیخنا رونا شروع کر دیتے ہیں۔

مجھے انکی انہی منافقتوں اور دوغلے رویوں پر اعتراض ہے۔