Intellectual corruption of Javed Chaudhry.Busted by Syed Haider Imam

Syed Haider Imam

javed-chaudhry1.jpg
Once you read JC column, an average reader will endorse him. That’s popular opinion but I don’t need to go with herd mentality. Rest of the “ Sri-Paey Muslim league” writers are pretty open, i don't give much weight age to them. JC is challenge to me, this guy say things in such a way that it’s hard to catch him…. but certainly not impossible. After reading his column…..

He declared General Public as the “MAIN CULPRIT “and managed to give clean bill of health to Nawaz Sharif and associates
:angry_smile:.

The height of intellectual corruption is that he only picked up PPP in his last three columns while he did not present a single corruption case of Nawaz Sharif
(thumbsdown)
His three Point agenda of his series of columns.

1- Declare PPP government as most corrupt.
2- Throw all the blame to General Public who are not part of the great game. Most of us are struggling to meet our ends therefore could not afford to take any further risk for our families.
2- Give clean bill of health to " LEADERS" like NAWAZ SHARIF FAMILY by picking PPP and thus leaving good impression to NAWAZ FAMILY. We all know, how long Nawaz Family ruled directly or indirectly.
What about leaving Judiciary, Army and establishment who enjoyed 65 years of power and picking depressed who suffered 65 years.

Let me explain my point of view.

ISLAM - I would start from our religion. We all know that how Arabs were living before arrival of Prophet Muhammad (
pbuh). How one leadership and subsequent leadership changed the fate of humanity ( not country ) . Precisely, who changed the whole humanity……Local Arabs or a leader with great character?

Democracy and EDUCATION: - It’s evident that democracy is in best shape where education rate is + 95%. Even though, people hate politicians in those countries. The voting turnaround is around 50-60%.
INDIA: - India has consistent democracy but still live standard in Pakistan is better than most of the Indians. Majority of Indians are living in abject poverty.
Do we see them coming out on roads to get rid of their dirty politicians?

Recently, On various religious issues, people came on the road……Why have we achieved except destruction of tax payers and individual properties. We must understand that we are not a Nation, we are mere a crowd.

A crowd can’t decide the fate of a country.

Arab spring - People are a NATION in those countries and history of hundreds of years. On the contrary, people in Pakistan are immigrant from different parts and thus established themselves as “CROWD”

We are dividend in ethnicity, cult and race. You can’t bring them together on one issue. Every one wants to become Chaudhry. JC diagnostic does not support realities of Pakistan. It’s a step towards more anarchy. We need a leader with a Character. There is only one " MAN" who can change the fate of Pakistan…..Imran Khan……………….Insha-Allah.

1101654096-2.gif

Syed Haider Imam

We have several examples of leadership who changed the fate of their respective countries.

1- Singapore
2- Korea
3- Malaysia and Mahathir Mohamad
4- Turkey

It's only leadership who took their respective countries to the new heights. While so-called Intellectuals of Pakistani media expecting this from " CROWD" . :lol::lol::lol::lol:

aamir_uetn

No Problems, but you did not share your reason Mr.Aamir. Is this because of personality Poja?
Rather two words, please share your side of opinion.

:) ya sure

1- He said public is responsible for electing the worst ppl, he is calling the party ppls worst, how can u say he gave clean chit to any party

2- He clearly mentioned motorway and ring road corruption to increase the price of their own lands, that is associated with PML N but u said he didnt mention a single corruption case of PML N

3- He mentioned fake degree holders and most of them are in PML N, few of them have been exposed too.

4- In his program a fews days back, he exposed the security protocol of shareef brothers, gave the exact statistics

5- He was one the anchors who raised tough questions on bakery incident

Syed Haider Imam

That's why, i labelled him as " Intellectual corrupt" .

1- If PML- N and PPP are giving tickets to bad politicians and ask their supporters to vote for them...
Then what choice you are leaving with voters?
What's the point to declare General Public as " Main Culprit"

Whatever you have mentioned about PML-N , he did not mentioned in his recent columns. He has omitted corruption of Shahbaz Sharif a big time. Punjab Government is totally bankrupt. Why people are responsible for the insane decisions made by an individual,,,,,,we know him as " Main nahee manta,,,Main nahee Janta,,,,,
Abey Mamu,,,,to phir CM kiyon baney ho?

2- For instance, if a candidate is rejected by voters then leadership of these parties make them "SENATORS'.
What's the point of all this exercise?
Did people choose President Zardari as President of Pakistan?
How u can blame people for the selection of President?

So, why he is not targeting the leadership of these parties who make this decision where we had only "Two Party" system followed by regional parties.

Syed Haider Imam

If i am a PPP voter and PPP forward Jamshed Dasti as the most " Appropriate "candidate then i have no choice but to vote for Dasti due to my political affiliation.

Should i held responsible for the selection....Sorry, i am not willing to take this ****.

So, there are two types of voters in democracy...Party voters ( Bazriatey voters ) or UN-decided
What the F**** we can do if both ( Leadership + Candidates ) are bunch of crooks.

Why Public should be held responsible for this obsolete system of democracy in the country?

Why he is picking up public who has nothing to do with this insane system?
Why not STAKE HOLDERS?

aamir_uetn

That's why, i labelled him as " Intellectual corrupt" .

1- If PML- N and PPP are giving tickets to bad politicians and ask their supporters to vote for them...
Then what choice you are leaving with voters?
What's the point to declare General Public as " Main Culprit"

Whatever you have mentioned about PML-N , he did not mentioned in his recent columns. He has omitted corruption of Shahbaz Sharif a big time. Punjab Government is totally bankrupt. Why people are responsible for the insane decisions made by an individual,,,,,,we know him as " Main nahee manta,,,Main nahee Janta,,,,,
Abey Mamu,,,,to phir CM kiyon baney ho?

2- For instance, if a candidate is rejected by voters then leadership of these parties make them "SENATORS'.
What's the point of all this exercise?
Did people choose President Zardari as President of Pakistan?
How u can blame people for the selection of President?

So, why he is not targeting the leadership of these parties who make this decision where we had only "Two Party" system followed by regional parties.

I agree that public didnt have options, but he clearly mentioned ring road n motorway i read it closely, he clearly talked about patwaries n everyone know which is patwari party, i disagree that he favored PML N, in fact the column emphasizes that reject all the old parties which means vote for change and that change is PTI ;)

tz00007

i agree with u.. but the main point is he always keeps his topic to a specific thing and then generalizes it... and uses flowery words..

Syed Haider Imam

i agree with u.. but the main point is he always keeps his topic to a specific thing and then generalizes it... and uses flowery words..

You just bang the target. He has got bookish knowledge and try to apply and fit in Pakistani system. That looks great on papers but you can't apply it practically. Most of the time he writes copy paste columns. 80% copied from past events and try to fit in 2012. That won't yield anything. One has to research our own way culture to come up with solid conclusions.
Further, as a writer you should not biased. Once you are biased, you will loose professional integrity. Then as a professional you need to follow, Code of Ethics and conflict of interest rule. They must disclose their political affiliation in public so that we don't get surprises.
These guys posing nice to the public but playing very dirty game. That's my whole concern is. They are playing with emotions of simple people. They are using their skills to please their masters. These type of professionals are more dangerous than Mr. Zardari.
Look at today's column of Atta Ul Qasmi. That's totally absurd. This shows the mentality of a servant and master. This guys was a teacher. He has disgraced his profession by licking an industrialist politicians. How history will remember these people?
Certainly, we will forget them very next day.
08_08.gif

In flames

There is not an iota of doubt that this current government of daku Zardari is most corrupt in not only in the history of Pakistan but in the history of this entire world.If JC has said this then he spot on about something afterall.

usmanrock

party memeber ko chahiye aisay bnday ko vote hi na dain ap party ka member ho is ka ye matlab nae k har galat bnday ko vote datay phiro??

javaid chaudery is a aseel meeraasi.lol.
in his last column he wrote that the reason why yash chopra like heroes (read meerasis) are not found in pakistan is because pakistanis dont respect meerasis and kunjers (bigsmile)

it shows javaid chaudery,s pedigree may also be of same people ,but as our society does not give respect to singers meerasis so he may have hidden it,but now he is making them "respectable" again.if this is not the case than javaid chaudery must explain why he praises meerasis kunjers so much

Altaf Lutfi

Haider Imam, mehnat se hum sab ko mustafeed karnay ka shukriya. Bhai 1970 mein yehi bati hui qaum ek leader Z.A.Bhutto ki aawaz par ek jaan hu chuki hai, 1965 ki jang mein hairan kar chuki hai, hatta keh jab yeh qaum pooray Hindustan mein muntashir thi tab bhi ittefaaq ka muzaahira kar chuki hai. yeh muntashir tab hoti hai jab siasi bazi gar is ko bantnay ka plan banatay hain. Koi is ko ikattha honay ko kahay tu sahi, ek bar phir yeh hairan kar dey gi.