India saddened by Karachi incident

Gazoo Note: kambakht khud hi bhejtey ho khud hi afsos bhi kartey ho. One day very soon we shall return all the favors. It will come to haunt you, you are digging your own grave. CROCK TEARS

close-up-nile-crocodile_%7Ex29773937.jpg
k2476250.jpg

NEW DELHI: India on Monday expressed sorrow over the loss of lives in the terror attack in Karachi and said vigil had to be stepped up in the country.

Home Minister P. Chidambaram, who was asked by reporters to comment on the attack on Pakistan`s naval airbase, said: I have described our neighbourhood as a troubled neighbourhood. This incident has once against pointed to that conclusion.

An advisory to upgrade security has been issued to all Indian states.

Mr Chidambaram said India was not happy about the incident that took place in Karachi. In fact, we are sad that lives are lost. But that is today a troubled state. Noting that any incident of terrorism in the region certainly must be viewed gravely, he said: We must increase our vigil. Therefore we remain alert and we have alerted the states based on whatever intelligence we have.

On unconfirmed reports regarding Taliban leader Mullah Omar`s death in
Pakistan, Mr Chidambaram said: Afghan authorities have disclosed that he was killed but there are contradictory versions. We will have to wait and see whether that report is correct.

He said India had `some information` on the movements of Mullah Omar but he could not confirm or deny if he was dead.

Dawn http://www.dawn.com/2011/05/24/india-saddened-by-karachi-incident.html

Gazoo Note: kambakht khud hi bhejtey ho khud hi afsos bhi kartey ho. One day very soon we shall return all the favors. It will come to haunt you, you are digging your own grave. CROCK TEARS

NEW DELHI: India on Monday expressed sorrow over the loss of lives in the terror attack in Karachi and said vigil had to be stepped up in the country.

Home Minister P. Chidambaram, who was asked by reporters to comment on the attack on Pakistan`s naval airbase, said: I have described our neighbourhood as a troubled neighbourhood. This incident has once against pointed to that conclusion.

An advisory to upgrade security has been issued to all Indian states.

Mr Chidambaram said India was not happy about the incident that took place in Karachi. In fact, we are sad that lives are lost. But that is today a troubled state. Noting that any incident of terrorism in the region certainly must be viewed gravely, he said: We must increase our vigil. Therefore we remain alert and we have alerted the states based on whatever intelligence we have.

On unconfirmed reports regarding Taliban leader Mullah Omar`s death in
Pakistan, Mr Chidambaram said: Afghan authorities have disclosed that he was killed but there are contradictory versions. We will have to wait and see whether that report is correct.

He said India had `some information` on the movements of Mullah Omar but he could not confirm or deny if he was dead. http://www.dawn.com/2011/05/24/india-saddened-by-karachi-incident.html

Aray bhei kam se kam afsos tou kar latin hein(cry)

indian125

yes this what is called MAGERMACH K AANSOO. and u people r expert in Munafqat like this. don't worry this loan will be returned with profit INSHA ALLAH.

at least we are expressing sorrow rather then just blaming india for everything happen in pakistan regardless it is flood or earthquake

saeed khan

After Pakistan declared its nuclear capability in 1998 many experts said that now there will not be a war like 1965 and 1971 between Pakistan and India but there will be gorilla wars between the two countries.
From another angle. India attacked on Sri Lankan cricket in Pakistan last time, now few days before PCB sent invitation to SLCB and the next day of attack (22/05/2011) SLCB refused to play in Pakistan saying that there are not suitable conditions to play in Pakistan.
India will never want Imran Khan to become PM of Pakistan because till when there are people like Zar, Gelani and sharifs India does not need to be worried of
Pakistani economy.

littlemaster

just blame india in every incident. let me just quote you famous sair of iqbal (your national poet) " khuda ne is quam ki halat kabhi nahi badli jise ahsaas hi nahi ho apni haalat pe"

idiot this is summary of iqbal shair and not iqbal shair...........hindus are liers.lol

Zionist Hindu

India and indian in general are quite compassionate people, its is natural for indians to feel sad to see its neighbour suffering. Indians are even more sad to see mentality of pakistani general publich which doesn't know who should be its natural friend and who is their enemy. Remember pakistan doesn't have external enemy!

"India and Indians are quite compassionate people"!!! Do you remember 1984 ? ask the Sikhs how compassionate Indians are... Do you remember Gujrat ? Do you remember Bombay riots ?
Ask those Muslims how compassionate Indians are. So please don't make India to be a beacon of light which it certainly is NOT.
Yes Pakistan is not perfect and in a lot of a mess at the moment but you Indians do not need to be worried or feel sorry for us.
We are here to STAY. We are a Zindah Kaom. "Pakistan Does't have any external enemy"! Now that from and Indian is really funny.

DUSHMAN MAREY KHUSHI NAH KARIOO.
AIK DIN SAJNAH VEH MAR JANA... basicly don't be joyfull at our loss it does'nt take long for the tables to turn.

riverblue

ek bayan dainay mei kia jata hai? whats the big deal in giving out a statement after rejoicing? unho ne kaunsa apnay asli jazbat ka izhar karna hai........ tv pe akar ek harmless sa jumla hi kehna hai takay ye bholay bhalay indians khush ho sakain k hum kam az kam afsos tou kar laitay hain!! what crap

rana14801

you people don't know where is your mouth or butt located. how you are going to give comments
we use our mouths to talk something wise where as u r using ur butts thats why u know about where it is and how to use it so that Americans like it.

indian125

we use our mouths to talk something wise where as u r using ur butts thats why u know about where it is and how to use it so that Americans like it.
you guys depend on american aid since your creation not india. we are self reliance country. bhikhari country

indian125

idiot this is summary of iqbal shair and not iqbal shair...........hindus are liers.lol

paki i speak urdu better than you do . you guys are watching our movies. your players want to play in ipl. your singers want to song india. And still blame india. munafikat ki bhi koi hud hoti hai yaar

littlemaster

paki i speak urdu better than you do . you guys are watching our movies. your players want to play in ipl. your singers want to song india. And still blame india. munafikat ki bhi koi hud hoti hai yaar

moron what i am asking and what canned reply you giving .go get life.