In Session

Dear members, If a video doesn't play, please use report post option or tag (@) ayshairas or any other moderator. Thanks
These Young Dr. enjoying facilities of life, living in aircondition enjoy cars and family with hoteling too. I wish they realize the conditions of that poor who come to Govt. Hospitals where every one treat them like **** and over that they adopt the same way.
They are lucky that I am not CM others wise I gave order of big Dunda along with Oil and Red Chiles to realize them the pain of poor.
You are mistaken my friend. Every 4-5 doctor in pakistan is depressed and has though of suicide.
After graduating , they are still dependant on their parents for financial support for 5-7 years.
They hear that there 2 year premedical, 5 years Medical and one year house job is still rubbish. They have to study further 5-6 year to just start having some respectable income. THis is one of the toughest courses in the world.
Exactly, when lawyers protested the whole country was cheering for them, unlike doctors striking today.I agree but there are others way to protest, take the examples of lawyers who kicked the dictator out without harming their clients.
You are mistaken my friend. Every 4-5 doctor in pakistan is depressed and has though of suicide.
After graduating , they are still dependant on their parents for financial support for 5-7 years.
They hear that there 2 year premedical, 5 years Medical and one year house job is still rubbish. They have to study further 5-6 year to just start having some respectable income. THis is one of the toughest courses in the world.
usman bhai jo marzi karo ab,ab yaa tu moaafi mango ge,ya jail jao ge InshaALLAH,
Koi nahin khasi Lota to phir bhee sath he hoga.for cleaning my ____
گو اِس مسئلے پر کوئی دو جمع دو کی طرح رائے زنی مُمکن نہیں لیکن تھوڑی دیر کیلئے مریضوں کو درمیان سے نکال دیا جائے اور معاملہ دو فریقوں پنجاب حکومت اور ینگ ڈاکٹرز میں رکھ کر دیکھا جائے تو پنجاب حکومت بہت زیادہ قصور وار نظر آتی ہے جِس کی ترجیحِ اوّل آئندہ الیکشنز ہیں، سطحی قِسم کے اقدامات جُز وقتی تحلیل اور تساہلِ جاھلانہ ہے۔ مالی وسائل کی جِس قدر بربادی پِچھلے ایک سال میں ٹی وی اخبارات اور تھرڈ کلاس اِشتہار بازی پر کی گئی ہے اُس کو عوامی فلاح پر خرچ کیا جانا چاہئے تھا، ینگ ڈاکٹرز بھی جِس کا حصہ ہوتے۔ حکومت کے پاس میڈیا میں اشتہارات کا زور اور مالشئے اخبار نویس ہیں لِہٰذا عوامی ہمدردی کی آڑ میں فائدہ اُٹھایا جا رہا ہے اور رائے عامہ کو ہموار کیا جا رہا ہے جبکہ ڈاکٹرز کے پاس وہ وسائل ہی نہیں کہ اپنی بات اُس شد و مد سے پہنچا سکیں۔ آج بہترین پاکستانی ڈاکٹرز مُلک سے فرار ہوا چاہتے ہیں۔ یورپ بالخصوص امریکہ اُن کا مسکنِ نِگاہ ہے۔ ایک ہاتھ میں ایم بی بی ایس کی ڈگری، دوسرے ہاتھ میں یو ایس ایم ایل ای کی کتاب اور کندھے پر بیگ لٹکائے یہ نوجوان فرار کو تیار بیٹھے ہیں۔ یورپ، امریکہ کا موقع نہ مِلے تو صحرائے عرب۔