Imran Khan's Speech @ PTI's 23rd March Minar-e-Pakistan Jalsaa - **Official Update Thread*

Pak1stani

Re: look how many people are watching live stream of PTI

vivewer.jpg

nucleairee

Re: **Live Video Streaming + Official Update Thread** - PTI's March 23rd 2013 Minar-e-Pakistan Jalsa

great great, love you imran khan

Jugnu786

Re: **Live Video Streaming + Official Update Thread** - PTI's March 23rd 2013 Minar-e-Pakistan Jalsa

When Quaid-e-Azam was delivering his speech in this same ground of Minar e Pakistan, a 19 year old boy was listening to Quaid. His name was Ikram Ullah Niazi. He was my father.

--Imran Khan

Sedqal

They have miscalculated, Jalsa will fail to kickstart their nation-wide campaign. What was the message by top leadership:

Abrar-ul-Haq: Singing a song for IK, really?
SMQ: Qaseeda of IK without any rhyme or reason, does not lead to anything
Hashmi: More then half of his speech was inaudible due to mike problems, rest of speech did not lead anywhere.
Imran Khan: I'm listening to him right now and he is talking in circles, no direction (uptill now anyway)

I don't know about you but the passion is missing (as compared to Oct 30) and the crowd does not seem that great. If that was supposed to be the big shocker it will fail to achieve that. Poor start for a national campaign.

Jugnu786

سب ایکساتھ مل بھی جائیں توتحریک انصاف کی سونامی کونہیں روک سکتے،عمران خان

Jugnu786

"We will stand the weak and the powerful in front of law all the same" Imran Khan

Jugnu786

3rd Promise: Mera jeena marna Pakistan main hoga,, dolat aur jaidad jo bhi hogi woh Pakistan main hogi. main unki tarah nahi jo hakoomat pakistan main aur dolat bahir rakhtay hain
Imran Khan

Jugnu786

4th Promise: Na Khood faida uthaoon ga , na dosto na rishtadaro ko faida ponchaoON ga jab bhi Govt main aaon ga..

nucleairee

you don't know anything, hahaha, abhi bhi waqt hey hamarey sath aa jao...

They have miscalculated, Jalsa will fail to kickstart their nation-wide campaign. What was the message by top leadership:

Hashmi: More then half of his speech was inaudible due to mike problems, rest of speech did not lead anywhere.
Imran Khan: I'm listening to him right now and he is talking in circles, no direction (uptill now anyway)

I don't know about you but the passion is missing (as compared to Oct 30) and the crowd does not seem that great. If that was supposed to be the big shocker it will fail to achieve that. Poor start for a national campaign.

surfer

At least you are listening.....carry on :biggthumpup:

mrk123

I have to agree that October 30 was a better managed show. I guess that had raised the bar too much.

They still can't manage the stage - why can't they keep the chaos under control is anybody's guess. The storm is not helping either :-)

pcdoc24x7

Great Khan ... still standing strong ... in the face of such a strong storm. Change is coming ... non-believers are now shell shocked.

Jugnu786

[h=5]Raining heavily, strong winds blowing, but people are calmly listening to Imran Khan. This is change. Naya Pakistan Insha'Allah![/h]

nucleairee

Imran Khan says: Tsunami aa gai :)

See with the rain, even Allah's rehmat is with us.

gumsum70000

Re: Surprised by Our Meida,No News or update for PTI Jalsa on "Geo News"..

Are you deaf, dumb and blind? They have given more than desired coverage.
Geo is the most watched private channel of Pakistan, is not paid by PTI, its their right to give coverage as they will.

Sherlock Holmes

Oh my God... its raining heavily!

Mubarak ho... Tsunami aagaya :)