Imran Khan's Address at Peshawar Sit-In

nomi304

abbasi tum jesay potalay aub baag jain gay ya million march hai zaloomo jal jal ka geo Imran khan zinda abad

"Mods please stop merging everything into one thread"
How is this dictation?

lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Do not post similar material repeatedly, if you will keep practicing same then you will violate policy, anyways, make story short, if any one repeat same, will be merge in the initial one, hope now you have clear picture.

arslan4u

Do not post similar material repeatedly, if you will keep practicing same then you will violate policy, anyways, make story short, if any one repeat same, will be merge in the initial one, hope now you have clear picture.
Fine, remove this thread but the radio recording and the article do not belong in Dharna update thread, so why merge them into it?

abbasi tum jesay potalay aub baag jain gay ya million march hai zaloomo jal jal ka geo Imran khan zinda abad

OK Sir, I am on running stand, so how many millions so far????? waisey yeh bhi farma dijiyey keh putley kis key hain, badi mehrbani ho gi...........lolzzzzzzzzz

arslan4u

Any thing related to Dharna, what ever the source, will be merge at one place.
Strange, by that definition, everything related to corruption will also be merged into one thread?
Imran Khan's article in the newspapers should not be merged into the updates thread, same goes for the radio recording. Lets have democracy and vote on this :)

Strange, by that definition, everything related to corruption will also be merged into one thread?
Imran Khan's article in the newspapers should not be merged into the updates thread, same goes for the radio recording. Lets have democracy and vote on this :)

Thanks for your suggestion, If you are Imran Khan lover, than you would like to have everything in favor of Imran Khan, be reasonable man, its all equal for every one, if you don't get the way you like, it doesn't make forum biased against you. be patient.

tabla

if this dhurna is in Millions....as of now....mein apna sur kahan dey maroon......meray burger members today is the day for you guys to realize that Imran at his own can never come into powers.PERIOD, aur Imaan dari ki baat hai woh world cup bhee jis Imran aaj tuk cash karanay ki koshish kur raha hai was won by 15 team members ans also supporting staff. Tell me did he ever say like Dhonui that 1992 world cup was a team effort????Honestly tell me one good thing about PTI aur Imran I would love to make amendemnts in thought process. arif Alvi president of PTI Sindh is a thief, he ran a Dental hospital in saddar Karachi charges in tohusands using his ALVI name but all fresh BDS would actually handle your problem, oyu would never see ANY ALVIS THERE>>>>>>>>He is a thief big time , my personal experience.

arslan4u

if this dhurna is in Millions....as of now....mein apna sur kahan dey maroon......meray burger members today is the day for you guys to realize that Imran at his own can never come into powers.PERIOD, aur Imaan dari ki baat hai woh world cup bhee jis Imran aaj tuk cash karanay ki koshish kur raha hai was won by 15 team members ans also supporting staff. Tell me did he ever say like Dhonui that 1992 world cup was a team effort????Honestly tell me one good thing about PTI aur Imran I would love to make amendemnts in thought process. arif Alvi president of PTI Sindh is a thief, he ran a Dental hospital in saddar Karachi charges in tohusands using his ALVI name but all fresh BDS would actually handle your problem, oyu would never see ANY ALVIS THERE>>>>>>>>He is a thief big time , my personal experience.
No one said there are millions here, but there certainly are thousands. You also need to get your facts right, Dr Arif Alvi is PTI General Secretary and PTI Sindh President is Naeem-ul-Haq. Now i dont know if he charges hundreds or thousands, but even if he does charge that much its his right. He is a renowned and well-achieved dentist as you can see:

Professional Dental Career
1. BDS (Dentistry) from University of Punjab 1970
2. Master of Science in Prosthodontics from University of Michigan, Ann Arbor 1975
3. Master of Science in Orthodontics from University of Pacific, San Francisco 1984
4. Dean Faculty of Orthodontics
(College of Physicians and Surgeons) 2000-07
5. Diplomate American Boards of Orthodontics 1995
6. Professor of Prosthodontics (Honorary) Karachi Medical and Dental College 1996-2005
Professional Achievements
1. Chairman 1st Pakistan International Dental Conference 1981
2. Founding Editor of Journal of Pakistan Dental Association 1985-88
3. Chairman 3rd Pakistan International Dental Conference 1987
4. Patron 6th Pakistan International Dental Conference 2000
5. Chairman 28th Asia Pacific Dental Congress 2006
Elected Positions in Dentistry
1. President of Pakistan Dental Association 1997-2001
2. President Pakistan Association of Orthodontists 2005
3. President of Asia Pacific Dental Federation 2006-7
4. Councilor and Trustee of the World Dental Federation 2007-13
Political Career with Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf
1. Founder member of PTI 1996
2. Member CEC since first meeting 1996 to date
3. President Sindh PTI 1997-2001
4. Vice President PTI 2001-6
5. Contested Elections from Karachi as PTI candidate 1997 & 2002

6. Was arrested and jailed twice as PTI Leader
7. Secretary General PTI 2006 to date
Fellowships Awarded
1. Fellow Pierre Fauchard Academy
2. Fellow International College of Dentists
3. Fellow of the American College of Dentists

4. Fellow International College of Continuing Dental Education
Like i said earlier, you are one of those good-for-nothing critics and antagonists who cant do anything themselves but just come to do leg-pulling of Pakistan's heroes. We know you are in much pain and we sympathize with you.

tabla

oh my lord.......you are insane.......he never sees any patient ....all trainee there to take care of you...fresh graudates.........yes he charges in thousands but never get the treatment......my tooth problem was finally cured in Canada...........the whole point I was trying to make is like renowned surgeons of SMC and DMC (teachers also0 running a Mafia empire in Karachi , like they would refer the patient ot there own clinics (they would have someone else there to operate) people go there as they know there they will never get opersated(free) at Jinnah and Civil, and as Mr. Professor is big name in that particular field ..he wouyld expolit that ......so crux of the matter is this Surgeon/Specialist doctor Mafia ...but how come Imran ALVI operates his business in the similar fashion, and for so long Imran keep those corrupt guys with himself, if you ask me about Imran himself he is the most honest politician, but surrounded by thieves.

arslan4u

oh my lord.......you are insane.......he never sees any patient ....all trainee there to take care of you...fresh graudates.........yes he charges in thousands but never get the treatment......my tooth problem was finally cured in Canada...........the whole point I was trying to make is like renowned surgeons of SMC and DMC (teachers also0 running a Mafia empire in Karachi , like they would refer the patient ot there own clinics (they would have someone else there to operate) people go there as they know there they will never get opersated(free) at Jinnah and Civil, and as Mr. Professor is big name in that particular field ..he wouyld expolit that ......so crux of the matter is this Surgeon/Specialist doctor Mafia ...but how come Imran ALVI operates his business in the similar fashion, and for so long Imran keep those corrupt guys with himself, if you ask me about Imran himself he is the most honest politician, but surrounded by thieves.
Again i will repeat, you are in pain and we sympathize with you. Go get low-cost treatment from fake-degree holders and neem hakeems. If Dr Alvi does not see patients that's probably because he's busy in the party's affairs and he's not answerable to you for not being available in the clinic as he is not a government servant.
If you want to talk about politicians talk about their politics, I never heard anyone here complaining about the quality of the sugar of Sharif's sugar mills or any other politician's business, your the first genius. I cant say anything about your own leader's business as the poor guy lives on his workers' charity and does absolutely nothing by himself. How such a person, who is totally dependent on his workers and charity, calls himself a leader is beyond my comprehension.

tabla

Again i will repeat, you are in pain and we sympathize with you. Go get low-cost treatment from fake-degree holders and neem hakeems. If Dr Alvi does not see patients that's probably because he's busy in the party's affairs and he's not answerable to you for not being available in the clinic as he is not a government servant.
If you want to talk about politicians talk about their politics, I never heard anyone here complaining about the quality of the sugar of Sharif's sugar mills or any other politician's business, your the first genius. I cant say anything about your own leader's business as the poor guy lives on his workers' charity and does absolutely nothing by himself. How such a person, who is totally dependent on his workers and charity, calls himself a leader is beyond my comprehension.

ok to sum that up arif alvi the one the PTI leaders is a thief big time.he is the servan for eveyone who pays him so that he can feed his family....otherwise he would be begging on the streets of Karachi and Karachi people wouldnt give him a penny........

on a serious note altaf hussain worng = Arif alvi's wrongs becomes right? Arif alvi is member of same Surgeon Mafia, Arif Alvi is also the same bhutta khoor as MQM thugs are, but his way of doing this bhutta busisness involves different tricks, like you know that How Haroon-ur-Rasheed got his share of bhutta from Govt? by getting a million rupees plot buddy..........PTI one way or the other is the same party like MQM,ANP,PML and PPP.Corrupt but do it differently

arslan4u

ok to sum that up arif alvi the one the PTI leaders is a thief big time.he is the servan for eveyone who pays him so that he can feed his family....otherwise he would be begging on the streets of Karachi and Karachi people wouldnt give him a penny........
Hahaha, no thats another genius summary by you.
Its actually your leader who is an extortionist and if he is deported to Pakistan he will surely be begging on the streets of Karachi as he cant do anything on his own.
Arif Alvi is well-educated and can make a legal and decent earning on his own so you dont need to worry about him.

adnan_swati

and may i what is the policy?abbassi bhai better buy a new hard disk